Konchem Ishtam Konchem Kashtam

Genre: 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 5. Februar 2009

Ursprünglicher Name: కొంచెం ఇష్టం కొంచెం కష్టం

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 45m

Wiki.

Konchem Istam Konchem Kastam (übersetzt: Little Love, Little Schwierigkeitsgrad) ist eine romantische Komödie aus dem Jahr 2009 mit Siddharth und Tamannaah und Prakash Raj, Ramya Krishna, Brahmanandam in Nebenrollen, während die Musik von dem hochgelobten Trio Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy gesponnen wurde. Der Film wurde am 5. Februar 2009 veröffentlicht. Er hat drei Nandi Awards und drei CineMAA Awards gewonnen, während Ramya Krishnan den Filmfare Award für die beste Nebendarstellerin – Telugu erhielt. Er wurde in Bengali als Romeo (2011) remaked. Es gab auch eine nepalesische Version Mayako Barima. Es wurde in Tamil unter dem gleichen Titel und in Odia als Tu Mo Arambha Tu Mo Shesha (2012) bezeichnet.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Naa Autograph

Naa Autograph

2004
Der Film ist Gopal Reddy. Der Film hat mehrere wichtige Rollen gespielt von Gopika, Mallika und Prakash Raj. Der Film spielt Cheran und Sneha in den Hauptrollen.
Ready

Ready

2008
Ein tapferer Mann entführt den Geliebten seines Freundes aus einer Zwangsheirat, aber schließlich entführt er die falsche Braut. Die Braut, die er entführte, plante bereits zu entkommen. Sie verlieben...
Varsham

Varsham

2004
Die Jugend in Warangal, Venkat und Sailaja, verlieben sich. Der rücksichtsloseste Vermieter in der Gegend ist Bhadranna. Bhadranna will Sailaja heiraten. Ein typisches schwarzes Schaf hat alle Arten v...
Namo Venkatesa

Namo Venkatesa

2010
Venkatesh ist ein Bauchredner. Er geht mit einer Gruppe von Künstlern aufzutreten in Europa. Paris Prasad organisiert Touren in Europa. Er mag es, Menschen rund um Bakras zu machen. Trisha ist die Nic...
Ishq

Ishq

2012
Die beiden verlieben sich auf den ersten Blick. Sie bestiegen einen Flug in Delhi und wurden wegen schlechten Wetters abgelenkt. Sie verliebten sich ineinander. Die Schwester des Bruders des Feindes w...
Kandireega

Kandireega

2011
Sreenu (Ram) ist der Sohn von Vishwanatham (Chandra Mohan). Er ist ein High-School-Abbrecher in Anakapalle und will seinen Onkel heiraten (Dharmavarapu Subramanym) Tochter Bujji (Swati Reddy). Sie leh...
Mirapakay

Mirapakay

2011
Das Geheimdienstbüro hat einen Inspektor namens Rishi. Seine Kollegen nennen ihn "Mirapakaay". Narayana Murthy, der Chef des IB, erhält Informationen, dass Kittu Bhai versucht, seinen Einfluss in Indi...
Aata

Aata

2007
Siddharths Vater arbeitet als Filmprojektionist in einem Dorf, während sein Sohn Filme im Theater sieht. Der Sohn eines Politikers will eine Frau heiraten. Sri Krishna verliebte sich in sie, als er si...
Sye

Sye

2004
Die Geschichte ist vor dem Hintergrund eines College, das von zwei Gruppen von Prithvi und Shashank gerissen wird. Obwohl es nichts bösartig zwischen den Gruppen, sie können nur nicht sehen, Auge zu A...
Lovely

Lovely

2012
The story is about two youngsters a boy and girl and their relationship. The story begins with Kittu (Vennela Kishore), who is addicted to Facebook. He develops the friendship with Lalli (Chinmayee). ...
Raghavendra

Raghavendra

2003
Raghava ist eine ruhelose und heißblütige Jugend, die Ungerechtigkeit in der Gesellschaft nicht dulden kann. Er geriet in einen Kampf mit einem lokalen Mobster. Anshu wurde von Ankineedu zu Tode gesto...
Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada

Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada

2016
Ein visueller Effektkünstler wird von einem bösen Geist besessen und versucht, ihn loszuwerden, bis er auf eine andere unschuldige Seele trifft, die von Geistern besessen ist.
Anand

Anand

2004
Bunny - The Powerful Boy

Bunny - The Powerful Boy

2005
Die Tochter eines Millionärs wird ihren Freund heiraten, trotz der Wünsche ihres Vaters. Wenn ihr Vater die Ehe gutheißt, glaubt ihr Freund, dass er seinen Reichtum an sie geben sollte.
Nenu Naa Rakshasi

Nenu Naa Rakshasi

2011
Abhi (RaNa) ist ein scharfer Schütze und ein professioneller Mörder, der für Geld ermordet. Meenakshi (Ileana), die in einem Café arbeitet, hat eine dunkle Seite zu ihr. Sie schießt die letzten Moment...
Chukkallo Chandrudu

Chukkallo Chandrudu

2006
Chukkallo Chandrudu (Telugu: "Tschukkallo Chandrudu") ist ein Film von Mani Ratnam, Siva Kumar. Der Film hat Siddharth Narayan, Sadha, Saloni Aswani, Charmme Kaur und Akkineni Nageswara Rao, die wicht...
Aadavari Matalaku Ardhalu Verule

Aadavari Matalaku Ardhalu Verule

2007
Keerthi, das Mädchen, das er liebt, das aber schon mit jemand anderem verlobt ist, arbeitet in der Firma, in der er landet. Er kommt wieder auf sie zu, weigert sich aber, sie zu heiraten.
Amma Nanna O Tamil Ammai

Amma Nanna O Tamil Ammai

2003
Der Student strebt danach, ein Champion zu werden. Er hat keinen Vater oder Mutter. Er fühlte, dass seine Familie in den Weg seiner Karriere Wachstum, als sein Vater ließ sie lange zurück, um sein Zie...
Leader

Leader

6
2010
Er will die CM nach dem Tod seines Vaters sein. Er will die Korruption in Indien beenden.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Konchem Ishtam Konchem Kashtam

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: February 5, 2009

Original name: కొంచెం ఇష్టం కొంచెం కష్టం

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 45m

Wiki.

Konchem Istam Konchem Kastam (transl. Little Love, Little Difficulty) is a 2009 Indian Telugu-language romantic comedy film directed by debutante Kishore Kumar Pardasani (Dolly), starring Siddharth and Tamannaah with Prakash Raj, Ramya Krishna, Brahmanandam in supporting roles, whilst the music was scored by critically acclaimed trio Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy. The film was released on 5 February 2009. It has won three Nandi Awards and three CineMAA Awards, while Ramya Krishnan won the Filmfare Award for Best Supporting Actress – Telugu. It has been remade in Bengali as Romeo (2011). There was also a Nepali version Mayako Barima. It has been dubbed into Tamil under the same title and into Odia as Tu Mo Arambha Tu Mo Shesha (2012).

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Naa Autograph

Naa Autograph

2004
The film Naa Autograph was directed by S. There is a person. The film has several important roles to play. Cheran and Sneha are in the film.
Ready

Ready

2008
A brave man kidnaps his friend's beloved from a forced marriage, but ends up abducting the wrong bride. The bride he kidnapped was going to escape. They must convince their families to marry them afte...
Aata

Aata

2007
Siddharth's father works as a movie-projectionist in a village while his son watches films in the theater. The son of a politician wants to marry a woman. Sri Krishna fell in love with her the first t...
Namo Venkatesa

Namo Venkatesa

2010
Venkatesh is a ventriloquist. He goes along with a group of artists to perform in Europe. Paris Prasad organizes tours in Europe. He likes to make people around bakras. Trisha is the niece of Prasad. ...
Ishq

Ishq

2012
The two of them fall in love. The two of them were diverted to Delhi due to bad weather. They fall in love. The sister of the enemy's brother was female. The story is about how the problem was solved ...
Mirapakay

Mirapakay

2011
The Intelligence Bureau has an inspector named Rishi. His colleagues call him 'Mirapakaay'. Narayana Murthy, the chief of the IB, gets information that Kittu Bhai is trying to spread his influence in ...
Varsham

Varsham

2004
Youngsters fall in love. Bhadranna is the most ruthless landlord in the area. Bhadranna would like to marry Sailaja. A black sheep has a lot of bad habits. He wants to marry his daughter for money. Th...
Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada

Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada

2016
A visual effects artist gets possessed by an evil spirit and tries to get rid of it until he meets another innocent soul possessed by spirits.
Raghavendra

Raghavendra

2003
Raghava is a restless and hot-blooded youth who cannot tolerate injustice in the society. He got into a fight with a local mobster. Anshu was stabbed to death by Ankineedu. Raghava's parents were give...
Kandireega

Kandireega

2011
Sreenu (Ram) is the son of Vishwanatham (Chandra Mohan). He is a high school drop out in Anakapalle and wants to marry his uncle’s (Dharmavarapu Subramanyam) daughter Bujji (Swati Reddy). She rejects ...
Lovely

Lovely

2012
The story is about two youngsters a boy and girl and their relationship. The story begins with Kittu (Vennela Kishore), who is addicted to Facebook. He develops the friendship with Lalli (Chinmayee). ...
Bunny

Bunny

2005
A millionaire's daughter is going to marry her boyfriend despite her father's wishes. When her father approves the marriage, her boyfriend believes that he should give up his wealth to her.
Sye

Sye

2004
The story is set in the backdrop of a college that is riven by two groups led by Prithvi and Shashank. Though there is nothing malicious between the groups, they just can't see eye to eye on anything....
Anand

Anand

2004
A rich guy falls in love with an independent and strong-minded girl, and moves into her simple neighborhood to earn her love.
Nenu Naa Rakshasi

Nenu Naa Rakshasi

2011
Abhi (RaNa) is a sharp shooter and a professional killer, who murders for money. Meenakshi (Ileana) who works in a coffee shop, has a dark side to her. She shoots the final moments of people wishing t...
Chukkallo Chandrudu

Chukkallo Chandrudu

2006
Chukkallo Chandrudu (Telugu: చుక్కల్లో చంద్రుడు) is a Telugu film released on 14 January 2006 and was directed by Mani Ratnam's associate, Siva Kumar. The film has Siddharth Narayan, Sadha, Saloni Asw...
Aadavari Matalaku Ardhalu Verule

Aadavari Matalaku Ardhalu Verule

2007
The girl he loves but who is already engaged to someone else works at the company where he lands up. He doesn't want to marry her.
Leader

Leader

6
2010
He wants to be the CM after his father's death. He wants to end corruption in India.
Amma Nanna O Tamil Ammai

Amma Nanna O Tamil Ammai

2003
The student wants to be a champion. He doesn't have a father or mother. He felt that his family was getting in the way of his career growth as his father left them to achieve his goal. His mother will...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Konchem_Istam_Konchem_Kastam", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application