Wise Man’s Grandchild

Genre: 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 10 avril 2019

Nom original: 賢者の孫

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 1

Episodes: 12

Durée: 24m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Asahi Broadcasting CorporationBS11Tokyo MXAT-XSILVER LINK.

Synopsis.

Dans le monde moderne, un homme seul meurt et se réincarne dans un autre monde. Sauvé comme un bébé d'une tragédie par un brillant sage nommé Merlin, le bébé est élevé comme « Shin Walford », et suit une formation dans les arts magiques et martiaux pour tuer les monstres qui ravagent la terre. À l'âge de 15 ans, Shin est devenu choquantment puissant. Mais son grand-père Merlin a oublié de lui enseigner le bon sens de ce monde. En conséquence, Shin s'inscrit à l'Académie de Magie du royaume pour perfectionner ses compétences et mûrir parmi d'autres adolescents. Cependant, vivre une vie normale est impossible, car il est établi comme une célébrité locale presque dès son arrivée. Cette histoire suit la vie d'école secondaire de Shin Walford dans la capitale alors qu'il fait de nouveaux amis, apprend sur le monde, et combat les diverses forces du mal qui l'entourent et sa ville.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
One Punch Man

One Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama était un héros pour le plaisir. Après trois ans d'entraînement, il est imperméable. Ses adversaires les plus forts sont frappés par un seul coup de poing. Avec sa passion pour être un héros pe...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
Dans un monde où 80% de la population a une sorte de Quirk super-puissante, Izuku a été assez malchanceux pour naître normal. Il continuera à s'inscrire à l'académie. Il aura un goût de rivalité quand...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Un jour, Futarou Uesugi rencontrera Itsuki Nakano, qui est un étudiant d'as. Il a essayé d'améliorer sa relation avec eux quand il a réalisé qu'il allait être son tuteur. Il rencontre quatre autres fi...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
L'histoire débute dans un jeu qui se nomme Yggdrasil. Tout se passe bien jusqu'à l'annonce de la fin de ce dernier. Nous suivons alors les aventures du personnage appelé Momonga qui est le mage le plu...
TV
Why the hell are you here, teacher?

Why the hell are you here, teacher?

2019
Ichiro Sato est à peu près aussi moyen qu'un étudiant peut obtenir.. sauf pour sa capacité au-dessus de la moyenne de s'atterrir dans des situations totalement embarrassantes, intensement risquées ave...
TV
Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami renaît après avoir été poignardé. Sa quête de créer un monde qui est accueillant pour toutes les races a commencé quand il a renaît. Son aventure dans un monde fantastique comme un monstre bave...
TV
Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
La période Taish est au Japon. Tanjir, un garçon bon cœur qui vend du charbon de bois pour vivre, et sa famille ont été massacrés par un démon. Sa sœur est un démon. Tanjir veut transformer sa sœur en...
TV
Classroom of the Elite

Classroom of the Elite

6.3
2017
Koudo Ikusei Senior High School est une école prestigieuse de premier plan avec des installations de pointe où près de 100% des étudiants vont à l'université ou trouver un emploi. Les étudiants ont la...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord était un roi démon tyrannique qui éradiqua les humains, les esprits, et même les dieux, mais se lança ennuyé de guerre éternelle et réincarné de rêves d'un monde pacifique. Cependant, c...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani a été convoqué dans un monde parallèle avec 3 autres personnes. Chacun des héros avait leur propre équipement légendaire lors de la convocation, et chacun d'entre eux a reçu le Bouclier comme ...
TV
Dr. STONE

Dr. STONE

4
2019
Les humains ont été pétrifiés par un flash de lumière aveuglant. Un lycéen nommé Taiju s'éveille après plusieurs milliers d'années et se retrouve perdu dans un monde de statues. Senku, son ami aimant ...
TV
Juliet au pensionnat

Juliet au pensionnat

2018
À l'Académie Dahlia, un pensionnat prestigieux sur une île isolée, les élèves de deux pays en conflit s'affrontent quotidiennement. Mais Romio Inuzuka, le représentant du dortoir Tōwa, et Juliet Persi...
TV
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

7.2
2018
Le programmeur de 29 ans Suzuki Ichirou se retrouve transporté dans un RPG fantastique. Dans le jeu, il est un jeune de 15 ans nommé Satou. Au début, il pense qu'il rêve, mais ses expériences semblent...
TV
Arifureta

Arifureta

2019
Hajime Nagumo est une personne moyenne. La vie simple de tirer toute la nuit et dormir à l'école est soudain tourné à l'envers quand il, avec le reste de sa classe, est convoqué dans un monde de fanta...
TV
Demon Lord, Retry!

Demon Lord, Retry!

2019
Akira Oono est un adulte ordinaire qui gère le jeu MMORPG Infinity. Quinze ans après la création du jeu, Oono décide de fermer les serveurs une fois pour toutes. Cependant, alors que l'horloge frappe ...
TV
Red Eyes Sword: Akame ga Kill !

Red Eyes Sword: Akame ga Kill !

6
2014
Dans un monde fantastique, le combattant Tatsumi part pour le Capitole pour gagner de l'argent pour son village affamé, et trouve un monde de corruption inimaginable, tout se répandant du Premier mini...
TV
My First Girlfriend is a Gal

My First Girlfriend is a Gal

2017
Une nouvelle période scolaire commence, tout comme la saison des nouvelles rencontres. Alors qu'il examine sa classe pleine de couples, l'esprit de Hashiba Jun'ichi est rempli de détresse alors qu'il ...
TV
Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

Konosuba : Sois Béni Monde Merveilleux !

5.85
2016
Après un accident de la route, la brève vie de Kazuma Sato était censée être terminée, mais il se réveille pour voir une belle fille avant lui. Elle prétend être une déesse, Aqua, et demande s'il aime...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Il y a trente ans, au moins 150 millions de personnes ont été tuées lorsqu'un phénomène étrange appelé « séisme spatial » a dévasté le centre de l'Eurasie. Le monde a 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269...
TV
Darling in The FranXX

Darling in The FranXX

8
2018
L'avenir lointain est là où l'histoire est mise en place. La ville forte mobile Plantation est établie après que la terre est ruiné. Les enfants vivant dans la "cage d'oiseaux" ne savent rien du monde...
TV
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

5.97
2014
Un étudiant de l'université du nom de Ken Kaneki a un béguin pour une fille du nom de Rize dans un café qu'il fréquente. Ils ont le même âge et ont les mêmes intérêts, donc ils deviennent rapidement p...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Everett_Greenbaum", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Wise Man’s Grandchild

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: April 10, 2019

Original name: 賢者の孫

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 12

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-14

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Asahi Broadcasting CorporationBS11Tokyo MXAT-XSILVER LINK.

Plot.

In the modern world, a lonely man dies and reincarnates in another world. Rescued as a baby from a tragedy by a brilliant sage named Merlin, the baby is raised as “Shin Walford,” and undergoes training in both magic and martial arts to kill the monsters that ravage the land. At 15 years old, Shin has become shockingly powerful. But his grandfather Merlin has forgotten to teach him the common sense of this world. As a result, Shin enrolls in the kingdom's Magic Academy to hone his skills and mature among other teenagers. However, living a normal life is impossible, as he is established as a local celebrity almost as soon as he arrives. This story follows Shin Walford's high school life in the capital as he makes new friends, learns about the world, and fights off the various forces of evil surrounding him and his city.

This TV show Is About.

Wiki.

Everett Greenbaum (December 20, 1919 – July 11, 1999) was an American television and film writer and actor who contributed to such shows as The Andy Griffith Show (24 Episodes), M*A*S*H (35 Episodes), Love American Style, The Real McCoys (32 Episodes), Sanford and Son, and The George Gobel Show. Greenbaum was a co-creator with Jim Fritzell of Mister Peepers an important early television show which starred Wally Cox. He wrote the Hollywood feature film Good Neighbor Sam, as well as a series of films starring Don Knotts that included The Shakiest Gun in the West, The Reluctant Astronaut, and The Ghost and Mr. Chicken.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
One day, Fuutarou Uesugi will meet Itsuki Nakano. When he realized he was going to be her tutor, he tried to improve his relationship with them. He sees four other girls.
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ic...
TV
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami was stabbed. His quest to create a world that is welcoming to all races began when he was reborn. His adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins is a broken fr...
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord was a tyrannical Demon King that eradicated humans, spirits, and even the gods, but became bored of eternal warfare and reincarnated with dreams of a peaceful world. However, what await...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Humans were petrified by the light. A high schooler named Taiju awakens after several thousand years and finds himself lost in a world of statues. Senku, his science-loving friend, has been up and run...
TV
Boarding School Juliet

Boarding School Juliet

2018
Grigio Academy Boarding School. Students who attend this school in two countries and reside in their own dormitories. Inazuka and Persia are rival dormitory leaders, but in secret they love each other...
TV
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

7.2
2018
Suzuki Ichirou is a 29-year-old programmer. He's a 15-year-old named Satou. He thinks he's dreaming, but his experiences are real. Due to his limited use, he ends up wiping out an army of lizard men a...
TV
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

2019
Hajime Nagumo is an average person. The simple life of pulling all-nighters and sleeping in school is suddenly turned upside down when he, along with the rest of his class, is summoned to a fantasy wo...
TV
Demon Lord, Retry!

Demon Lord, Retry!

2019
Akira Oono is an ordinary working adult who manages the MMORPG Infinity Game. Fifteen years after creating the game, Oono decides to shut the servers down once and for all. However, as the clock strik...
TV
Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

6
2014
In a fantasy world, fighter Tatsumi sets out for the Capitol to earn money for his starving village, and discovers a world of unimaginable corruption, all being spread from the depraved Prime Minister...
TV
My First Girlfriend is a Gal

My First Girlfriend is a Gal

2017
A new school term begins, as does the season of new encounters. As he surveys his class full of couples, Hashiba Jun'ichi's mind is filled with distress as he asks himself, "Why am I still a virgin?!"...
TV
DARLING in the FRANXX

DARLING in the FRANXX

8
2018
The story is set in the distant future. After the land is ruined, the mobile fort city Plantation is established. Children living in a cage don't know anything about the outside world or the freedom o...
TV
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

5.97
2014
A college student named Ken Kaneki has a crush on a girl named Rize. They are the same age and have the same interests. Kaneki doesn't know that Rize is a monster that kills people. When part of her s...
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama was a hero for fun. He is impervious after three years of training. His strongest opponents are knocked out by a single punch. With his passion for being a hero lost along with his hair, how m...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
At least 150 million people were killed when a strange phenomenon called a "spacequake" devastated the center of Eurasia thirty years ago. The world has 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-...
TV
KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

5.85
2016
The disappointingly brief life of Kazuma Sato was supposed to be over after the traffic accident, but he wakes up to see a beautiful girl before him. They are transported to a fantasy world filled wit...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In a world where 80% of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born normal. He will continue to enroll in the academy. He's going to get a taste of rivalry...
TV
Classroom of the Elite

Classroom of the Elite

6.3
2017
Almost all of the students go on to university or find employment at the prestigious school. The students there are free to wear any hairstyle they want and bring any personal effects that they want. ...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
In the year 2138, virtual reality gaming is booming. Yggdrasil, a popular online game is quietly shut down one day. However, one player named Momonga decides to not log out. Momonga is then transforme...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Everett_Greenbaum", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application