Demon Slayer

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 6. April 2019

Ursprünglicher Name: 鬼滅の刃

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 2

Episoden: 26

Länge: 24m

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

6
/ 10
1 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.7
Demon Slayer

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
AbemaTVTochigi TVBS11GTVTokyo MXufotable
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Die Taish-Zeit ist in Japan. Tanjir, ein gutherziger Junge, der Holzkohle verkauft, und seine Familie wurden von einem Dämon geschlachtet. Seine Schwester ist ein Dämon. Tanjir will seine Schwester zu einem Menschen machen, indem er den Dämon tötete, der seine Familie tötete.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die japanische Mangaserie "Blade of Demon Destruction" ist eine von Koyoharu Gotouge geschriebene und illustrierte japanische Mangaserie. Sie folgt Tanjiro Kamado, einem jungen Jungen, der nach dem Abschlachten seiner Familie zum Dämonentöter werden will und seine jüngere Schwester Nezuko in einen Dämon verwandelt wird. Sie wurde in Shueishas Shōnen-Manga-Magazin Weekly Shōnen Jump von Februar 2016 bis Mai 2020 serialisiert, mit ihren Kapiteln in 23 Tankōbon-Bänden. Sie wurde von Viz Media in englischer Sprache veröffentlicht und von Shueisha auf ihrer Manga Plus-Plattform veröffentlicht.Eine 26-episode Anime-Fernsehserie, die von Ufotable in Japan von April bis September 2019 ausgestrahlt wurde. Ein Fortsetzungsfilm, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba the Movie: Mugen Train, uraufgeführt im Oktober 2020 und wurde der stärkste anime Film aller Zeiten. Inzwischen wird die zweite Staffel Premiere im Jahr 2021.Ab Februar 2021, die Manga hatte über 150 Millionen Kopien im Umlauf, einschließlich digitaler Versionen, so dass es eine der meistverkauften Manga-Serie aller Zeiten. Inzwischen, die Anime-Serie erhielt kritische Anerkennung, mit Kritikern lobt die Animation und Kampfsequenzen. Es hat zahlreiche Auszeichnungen erhalten und gilt als einer der besten Anime der 2010er Jahre. Ab Dezember 2020 wird die Demon Slayer-Franchise auf einen Gesamtumsatz von mindestens 270 Mrd. ¥ (2,6 Mrd. $) in Japan generiert haben.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In einer Welt, in der 80 Prozent der Bevölkerung eine Art Super-powered Quirk hat, Izuku war Pech genug, um völlig normal geboren zu werden. Aber das würde ihn nicht davon abhalten, sich in eine prest...
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Emma, Norman und Ray leben wohlbehütet im Waisenhaus "Grace Field House". Umgeben von ihren Brüdern und Schwestern, haben sie sich unter der zärtlichen Fürsorge von "Mutter", ihrer Betreuerin, prächti...
TV
Dororo

Dororo

2019
Als es durch Krieg und Seuchen schlecht um seinen Einflussbereich steht, schwört Daigo Kagemitsu, Burgherr und Vasall des Feudalherren der Provinz Kaga, dem Buddhismus ab und betet stattdessen zwölf D...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Die Goblins sind bekannt für ihre Grausamkeit, ihre List und ihre schnelle Reproduktion, aber ihr Ruf als der niedrigste der Monster lässt ihre Bedrohung übersehen werden, da Abenteurer ein blindes Au...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
In eine Parallelwelt mit 3 anderen Menschen wurde Iwatani gerufen. Jeder der Helden hatte seine eigene legendäre Ausrüstung, als er gerufen wurde, und jeder von ihnen erhielt den Schild als ihre Waffe...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Die Menschen wurden versteinert von einem blendenden Lichtblitz. Ein Highschooler namens Taiju erwacht nach mehreren tausend Jahren und findet sich in einer Welt von Statuen verloren. Senku, sein wiss...
TV
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

2019
Thorfinn ist ein junger und überaus talentierter Wikingerkrieger, der sich in der Truppe Askeladds schon mehrfach behaupten konnte. Doch Thorfinns Herz schlägt nicht etwa für Plünderei und Raubzüge, s...
TV
Akame ga Kill - Schwerter der Assassinen

Akame ga Kill - Schwerter der Assassinen

6
2014
In einer Fantasy-Welt setzt sich Kämpfer Tatsumi für das Kapitol ein, um Geld für sein hungerndes Dorf zu verdienen, und entdeckt eine Welt der unvorstellbaren Korruption, die alle vom verdorbenen Pre...
TV
Hunter x Hunter

Hunter x Hunter

6.42
2011
Eines Tages entdeckt ein zwölfjähriger Junge, dass sein Vater lebt und gut ist, nachdem ihm gesagt wurde, er sei tot. Ein Mitglied der Elite der Gesellschaft mit einer Lizenz, irgendwohin zu gehen ode...
TV
Magi: Adventure of Sinbad

Magi: Adventure of Sinbad

2016
Dreißig Jahre vor den Ereignissen von Magi, ein tapferer und hübscher junger Mann namens Sindbad Segel gesetzt und begann sein Abenteuer. Der zukünftige Hohe König der Sieben Meere allmählich durch ve...
TV
Black Clover

Black Clover

6
2017
Asta und Yuno wollen Zauberer sein. Sie arbeiten hart. Jeder ist überrascht, wenn sie ihre Grimoires bekommen. Sie werden einen Weg finden, groß zu sein.
TV
Darling in the Franxx

Darling in the Franxx

8
2018
Die ferne Zukunft ist, wo die Geschichte gesetzt ist. Die mobile Festung Stadt Plantage wird nach dem Land ruiniert. Kinder, die im "Vogelkäfig" wissen nichts von der Außenwelt oder der Freiheit des H...
TV
KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

5.85
2016
Das Leben von Kazuma Sato sollte nach dem Verkehrsunfall vorbei sein, aber er wachte auf, um ein schönes Mädchen zu sehen. Aqua fragte, ob er in eine andere Welt gehen möchte, nachdem sie in eine Fant...
TV
Death Note

Death Note

6.34
2006
Das Licht Yagami ist ein Ass Schüler. Der Death Note wurde von der Shinigami Todesgott fallen gelassen. Die Welt des Bösen wird nicht in der Lage sein, den Death Note zu verwenden. Licht wird entweder...
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
Die Spieler wollen einen Sport spielen. Er trainiert unerbittlich, um seinen Mangel an Höhe zu kompensieren, leidet aber in seinem ersten und letzten Turnier der Mittelschule in den Händen seines Gegn...
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Die Menschen wurden vor Hunderten von Jahren fast ausgelöscht. Es ist normal, dass ein Titan mehrere Geschichten groß ist, keine Intelligenz hat und Menschen für das Vergnügen isst, anstatt als Nahrun...
TV
The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins

6.21
2014
Die Heiligen Ritter sollen die Sieben Todsünden ausgelöscht haben. Der König starb vor einem Jahrzehnt. Elisabeth, die einzige Tochter des Königs, macht sich auf eine Reise, um die "Sieben Todsünden" ...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
Dies ist eine surreale Komödie, die Sora und Shiro folgt, eingesperrte NEET-Geschwister und das Online-Gamer-Duo hinter dem legendären Benutzernamen "Kuuhaku". Sie betrachten die reale Welt als ein an...
TV
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

5.97
2014
Ein College-Student namens Ken Kaneki hat eine Verknallung auf ein Mädchen namens Rize in einem Café er frequentiert. Sie sind das gleiche Alter und haben die gleichen Interessen, so dass sie schnell ...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
Als Kouichi Sasakibara auf seine neue Schule übergeht, spürt er etwas Erschreckendes in der Atmosphäre seiner neuen Klasse, ein Geheimnis, über das keiner von ihnen sprechen wird. Das schöne Mädchen s...
TV
One Punch Man

One Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama war ein Held zum Spaß. Nach drei Jahren Training ist er unempfindlich. Seine stärksten Gegner werden durch einen einzigen Schlag ausgeschlagen. Mit seiner Leidenschaft für ein Held zu sein ver...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Demon_Slayer:_Kimetsu_no_Yaiba", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Genre: 

Release Date: April 6, 2019

Original name: 鬼滅の刃

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 26

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-MA

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.7
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
AbemaTVTochigi TVBS11GTVTokyo MXufotable
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human by killing the demon that killed his family.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba (Japanese: 鬼滅の刃, Hepburn: Kimetsu no Yaiba, lit. "Blade of Demon Destruction") is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotouge. It follows Tanjiro Kamado, a young boy who wants to become a demon slayer after his family is slaughtered and his younger sister Nezuko is turned into a demon. It was serialized in Shueisha's shōnen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump from February 2016 to May 2020, with its chapters collected in 23 tankōbon volumes. It has been published in English by Viz Media and simulpublished by Shueisha on their Manga Plus platform.A 26-episode anime television series adaptation produced by Ufotable aired in Japan from April to September 2019. A sequel film, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba the Movie: Mugen Train, premiered in October 2020 and became the highest-grossing anime film and Japanese film of all time. Meanwhile the second season will premiere in 2021.As of February 2021, the manga had over 150 million copies in circulation, including digital versions, making it one of the best-selling manga series of all time. Meanwhile, the anime series has received critical acclaim, with critics praising the animation and fight sequences. It has received numerous awards and is considered one of the best anime of the 2010s. As of December 2020, the Demon Slayer franchise is estimated to have generated total sales of at least ¥270 billion ($2.6 billion) in Japan.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Surrounded by a forest and a gated entrance, the Grace Field House is inhabited by orphans happily living together as one big family, looked after by their "Mama," Isabella. Although they are required...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.38
2016
In a world where 80% of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born normal. He will continue to enroll in the academy. He will get a taste of rivalry when ...
TV
Hunter x Hunter

Hunter x Hunter

6.44
2011
A twelve-year-old boy learns that his father is alive and well a day after he was told he was dead. A member of society's elite with a license to go anywhere or do almost anything, Ging is his father....
TV
One Piece

One Piece

6.57
1999
The fearsome pirate king Gol D was a long time ago. When Roger was executed, "One Piece" was behind him. Someone is going to be the pirate king. There is a primate. A boy who ate one of the "Devil's F...
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.1
2014
The players want to play a sport. He trains relentlessly to make up for his lack of height, but suffers a crushing defeat in his first and last tournament of middle school at the hands of his opponent...
TV
Black Clover

Black Clover

6
2017
Asta and Yuno want to be wizards. They work hard. Everyone is surprised when they get their grimoires. They will find a way to be great.
TV
Dororo

Dororo

2019
In exchange for dominance on the battlefield, a samurai lord gave away his newborn son's organs and forty-eight demons. The abandoned infant is able to survive thanks to a medicine man who gave him pr...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Humans were petrified by the light. A high schooler named Taiju awakens after several thousand years and finds himself lost in a world of statues. Senku, his science-loving friend, has been up and run...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

6
2014
In a fantasy world, fighter Tatsumi sets out for the Capitol to earn money for his starving village, and discovers a world of unimaginable corruption, all being spread from the depraved Prime Minister...
TV
KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

5.85
2016
The disappointingly brief life of Kazuma Sato was supposed to be over after the traffic accident, but he wakes up to see a beautiful girl before him. They are transported to a fantasy world filled wit...
TV
Naruto

Naruto

6.36
2002
There is a ninja in The Village Hidden in the Leaves. Twelve years ago, the fearsome Nine-Tailed Fox wreaked havoc in the village, killing many people before it was subdued and its spirit sealed withi...
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama was a hero for fun. After three years of training, he is impervious. His strongest opponents are knocked out by a single punch. With his passion for being a hero lost along with his hair, how ...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
When Kouichi Sasakibara transfers to his new school, he can sense something frightening in the atmosphere of his new class, a secret none of them will talk about. The girl is in the center of the pict...
TV
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

5.97
2014
A college student named Ken Kaneki has a crush on a girl named Rize. They are the same age and have the same interests. Kaneki doesn't know that Rize is a monster that kills people. When part of her s...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
This is a surreal comedy that follows Sora and Shiro, shut-in NEET siblings and the online gamer duo behind the legendary username "Kuuhaku." They view the real world as just another lousy game; howev...
TV
The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins

6.21
2014
The Seven Deadly Sins are said to have been wiped out by the Holy Knights. The king died a decade ago. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins" and to...
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.6
2013
Humans were almost wiped out hundreds of years ago. It's normal for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A smal...
TV
Death Note

Death Note

6.34
2006
Light Yagami is an ace student. The Death Note was dropped by a Shinigami death god. The Death Note will be used to rid the world of evil. Light will either succeed in his goal or be turned against hi...
TV
Naruto Shippūden

Naruto Shippūden

6.45
2007
The story revolves around an older and slightly more matured Uzumaki Naruto and his quest to save his friend Uchiha Sasuke from the grips of the snake-like Shinobi. After 2 and a half years, Naruto fi...
TV
DARLING in the FRANXX

DARLING in the FRANXX

8
2018
The distant future is where the story is set. The mobile fort city Plantation is established after the land is ruined. Children living in the "birdcage" know nothing of the outside world or the freedo...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Demon_Slayer:_Kimetsu_no_Yaiba", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application