Alle hassen Chris

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 22. September 2005

Ursprünglicher Name: Everybody Hates Chris

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 4

Episoden: 88

Länge: 22m

Altersfreigabe: TV-PG

7.22
/ 10
23 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.4
Alle hassen Chris

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
The CWUPN

Zusammenfassung.

Chris war das älteste von drei Kindern, die Anfang der 1980er Jahre in Brooklyn, New York, lebten. Chris wurde in eine neue Nachbarschaft entwurzelt und zwei Stunden von seinen strengen, hart arbeitenden Eltern zu einer überwiegend weißen Mittelschule gefahren, die seine Geschwister zu Hause in der Schlange halten und die Herausforderungen des Junior-Hochs überwinden musste.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

" Everybody Hates Chris" ist eine US-amerikanische Sitcom-Fernsehserie, die auf den unruhigen Erfahrungen des Komikers Chris Rock als Teenager basiert.Der Titel der Serie parodies the popular CBS sitcom Everybody Loves Raymond, and is set from 1982 to 1987. Jedoch, Rock selbst war eigentlich ein Teenager von 1978 bis 1984, geboren 1965.Die Show wurde von Rock und Ali LeRoi erstellt und ursprünglich für Fox entwickelt, bevor sie übergeben wurde.Es wurde dann von UPN aufgenommen, wo es für seine erste Saison 2005 ausgestrahlt, aber später in The CW, wo es seine restlichen drei Staffeln ausgestrahlt. 2009 kündigte Rock an, dass das Ende der Serie mit seiner eigenen Vergangenheit übereinstimmte und er fühlte, dass es Zeit war, die Show zu beenden.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Malcolm mittendrin

Malcolm mittendrin

6.03
2000
Ein begabter Teenager lebt in einer Familie, die nicht nett ist.
TV
Eine schrecklich nette Familie

Eine schrecklich nette Familie

6.12
1987
Al Bundy ist ein erfolgloser Mittelalter Schuhverkäufer mit einem elenden Leben und einer ebenso dysfunktionalen Familie. Er hasst seinen Job, seine Frau ist faul, sein Sohn ist dysfunktional (vor all...
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
Von Kal-els Ankunft auf der Erde durch seine turbulenten Teenager-Jahre zu Clark Kent letzten Schritte in Richtung umarmen sein Schicksal als der Mann von Stahl, die Anfänge der größten Held der Welt....
TV
Der Prinz von Bel-Air

Der Prinz von Bel-Air

6.69
1990
Will, ein Straßen-intelligenter Teenager, bewegt sich von den harten Straßen von West Philly zu posh Bel- Air zu leben mit seinem Onkel Philip, Tante Vivian, und ihre anspruchsvolle britische Butler. ...
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
Ein jingle Schriftsteller hedonistisches Leben kommt zu einem abrupten Stillstand, wenn sein Bruder und Neffe in sein Haus am Strand ziehen.
TV
My Name Is Earl

My Name Is Earl

6.56
2005
Earl Hickey machte sich auf die Suche, um sein fragwürdiges Karma zu reparieren, nachdem er die Lotterie gewonnen hatte.
TV
Die Dinos

Die Dinos

5.57
1991
Im Mittelpunkt der Serie steht die vermenschlichte Dinosaurierfamilie Sinclair, die in einer Gesellschaft lebt, welche sich als eine Mixtur aus Moderne und einer fiktiven, von Dinosauriern bevölkerten...
TV
iCarly

iCarly

6.94
2007
Während sie versuchen, ihr tägliches Leben in der 8. Klasse mit ihrem neu entdeckten Ruhm zu balancieren, der in der ehrfürchtigsten Show im Internet verwaltet und mitspielt, achten Sie darauf, Carly,...
TV
What’s Up, Dad?

What’s Up, Dad?

7.13
2001
Die Show wurde von Touchstone Television produziert und spielt sowohl Tisha Campbell-Martin als auch Damon Wayans als Michael Kyle, ein liebevoller Ehemann und moderner Matriarch, der seinen Haushalt ...
TV
Victorious

Victorious

6.34
2010
Der aufstrebende Sänger besucht eine darstellende Kunst High School namens Hollywood Arts.
TV
Phineas und Ferb

Phineas und Ferb

6.68
2007
Jeden Tag begeben sich zwei gutherzige Vorstadt-Stiefbrüder im Sommerurlaub auf ein großes neues Projekt, das ihre kontrollierende Schwester, Candace, ärgert, die versucht, sie zu verhaften. Unterdess...
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
Die Abenteuer eines New Yorker Pizzalieferanten aus dem späten 20. Jahrhundert, Philip J. Fry, der, nachdem er eintausend Jahre lang unwissentlich kryogen gefroren war, Arbeit bei Planet Express finde...
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.32
2005
Ein Vater erzählt seinen Kindern die Reise, die er und seine vier besten Freunde zu ihm führten, um ihre Mutter in einer Reihe von Rückblenden zu treffen.
TV
American Dad

American Dad

6.34
2005
Die Serie konzentriert sich auf eine exzentrische Motley-Crew, die die Smith-Familie und ihre drei Hausgenossen ist: Vater, Ehemann und Brotverdiener Stan Smith; seine bessere Halbhausfrau Francine Sm...
TV
Die wilden Siebziger

Die wilden Siebziger

6.24
1998
Gehen Sie zurück zu einer Zeit, als Plattformschuhe und Pukaschalen waren die ganze Wut und spielen diese lustige retro-sitcom. Eine Gruppe von High-School-Jugendliche, die die meiste Zeit verbringen,...
TV
SpongeBob Schwammkopf

SpongeBob Schwammkopf

6.73
1999
Tief unten im Pazifischen Ozean in der unterirdischen Stadt Bikini Bottom lebt ein quadratischer gelber Schwamm namens SpongeBob SquarePants. SpongeBob lebt in einer Ananas mit seiner Haustierschnecke...
TV
Alle lieben Raymond

Alle lieben Raymond

6.52
1996
Ray Barone ein erfolgreicher Sportautor lebt auf Long Island mit seiner Frau, Debra, Tochter, Ally, und Zwillingssöhne, Geoffrey und Michael. Das ist die gute Nachricht. Die schlechte Nachricht? Rays ...
TV
The King of Queens

The King of Queens

6.1
1998
Doug Heffernans frisch verwitweter Schwiegervater Arthur ist bei ihm und seiner Frau Carrie eingezogen. Dougs Haus ist nicht mehr der König seines Herrschaftsgebiets, es ist jetzt der König von Queens...
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Der 15-jährige Drake und Josh sind keine engen Freunde. Josh wird von Drake als seltsam und ein bisschen ein Blödmann angesehen. Stellen Sie sich Drakes Schock vor, als er erfährt, dass dieser "Blödma...
TV
The Middle

The Middle

6.69
2009
Die täglichen Fehlschläge einer verheirateten Frau und ihrer semi-dysfunktionalen Familie und ihre Versuche, das Leben im Allgemeinen in der Stadt Orson, Indiana zu überleben.
TV
Family Guy

Family Guy

6.07
1999
Die Abenteuer der Familie sind das Thema einer animierten Serie. Peter und Lois haben drei Kinder. Meg ist das unbeliebteste Mädchen in der Stadt, und das mittlere Kind ist nicht sehr hell, aber er ha...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Everybody_Hates_Chris", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Everybody Hates Chris

Genre: 

Release Date: September 22, 2005

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 88

Running time: 22m

Content Rating: TV-PG

7.22
/ 10
23 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.4
Everybody Hates Chris

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
The CWUPN

Plot.

Chris was the oldest of three children who lived in Brooklyn, New York. Chris was bused to a predominantly white middle school two hours away by his strict, hard-working parents, who had to keep his siblings in line at home and overcome the challenges of junior high.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Everybody Hates Chris is an American period sitcom television series that is based around the troubled experiences of comedian Chris Rock as a teenager. The show's title parodies the popular CBS sitcom Everybody Loves Raymond, and is set from 1982 to 1987. However, Rock himself was actually a teenager from 1978 to 1984, having been born in 1965.The show was created by Rock and Ali LeRoi and was originally developed for Fox, before being passed over. It was then picked-up by UPN where it aired for its first season in 2005, but later moved to The CW, where it aired its remaining three seasons. In 2009, Rock announced that the series' end had matched up with his own past and he felt it was time to end the show.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Victorious

Victorious

6.34
2010
The aspiring singer attends a performing arts high school.
TV
The Middle

The Middle

6.69
2009
The daily misfortunes of a married woman and her family and their attempts to survive in the city of Orson, Indiana are chronicled in this novel.
TV
The King of Queens

The King of Queens

6.1
1998
Arthur has moved in with Doug and his wife, Carrie. Doug's home is no longer the king of his domain, it's now the king of Queens.
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
From Kal-el's arrival on Earth through his tumultuous teen years to Clark Kent's final steps toward embracing his destiny as the Man of Steel, the beginnings of the world's greatest hero.
TV
Malcolm in the Middle

Malcolm in the Middle

6.03
2000
A gifted teen is living in a family that is not nice.
TV
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

6.69
1990
Will, a street-smart teenager, moves from the tough streets of West Philly to posh Bel- Air to live with his Uncle Philip, Aunt Vivian, and their sophisticated British butler. Will finds himself at ho...
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
A jingle writer's hedonistic life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and nephew move into his beach-front house.
TV
My Name Is Earl

My Name Is Earl

6.56
2005
After winning the lottery, Earl Hickey embarked on a quest to repair his bad karma.
TV
Dinosaurs

Dinosaurs

5.57
1991
Dinosaurs follows the life of a family of dinosaurs, living in a modern world. They have modern conveniences such as TVs, fridges, and microwaves.
TV
iCarly

iCarly

6.94
2007
As they try to balance their everyday 8th grade lives with their newfound fame managing and starring in the most awesome show on the web, be sure to watch Carly, Sam, and Freddie.
TV
My Wife and Kids

My Wife and Kids

7.13
2001
ABC aired My Wife and Kids from 2001 to 2005. The show was produced by Touchstone Television and stars both Tisha Campbell-Martin and Damon Wayans as Michael Kyle, a loving husband and modern-day matr...
TV
SpongeBob SquarePants

SpongeBob SquarePants

6.73
1999
Deep down in the Pacific Ocean in the subterranean city of Bikini Bottom lives a square yellow sponge named SpongeBob SquarePants. SpongeBob lives in a pineapple with his pet snail, Gary, loves his jo...
TV
American Dad!

American Dad!

6.34
2005
The series focuses on an eccentric motley crew that is the Smith family and their three housemates: Father, husband, and breadwinner Stan Smith; his better half housewife, Francine Smith; their colleg...
TV
Everybody Loves Raymond

Everybody Loves Raymond

6.52
1996
Ray Barone is a successful sports writer who lives on Long Island with his family. That's good news. Frank and Marie, Ray's parents, live across the street and embrace the motto "Su Casa es Mi Casa", ...
TV
How I Met Your Mother

How I Met Your Mother

6.32
2005
A father retells to his children the journey he and his four best friends took leading up to him meeting their mother in a series of flashbacks.
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Drake and Josh are not friends. Drake sees Josh as weird and a bit of a goof. Imagine Drake's shock when he learns that this goof is going to become his roommate and stepbrother when his mother gets m...
TV
Phineas and Ferb

Phineas and Ferb

6.68
2007
Two kindhearted suburban stepbrothers on summer vacation embark on some grand new project that upsets their controlling sister, who tries to bust them. Their platypus is scheming against an evil docto...
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
The adventures of a late-20th-century New York City pizza delivery boy, Philip J. Fry, who, after being unwittingly cryogenically frozen for one thousand years, finds employment at Planet Express, an ...
TV
Married... with Children

Married... with Children

6.12
1987
An unsuccessful middle aged shoe salesman named Al Bundy has a miserable life with an equally chaotic family. He hates his job, his wife is lazy, his son is not good with women, and his daughter is pr...
TV
That '70s Show

That '70s Show

6.24
1998
Go back to a time when platform shoes and puka shells were the rage and play this hilarious retro-sitcom. A group of high school teens who spend most of their time hanging out in Eric's basement, life...
TV
Family Guy

Family Guy

6.07
1999
The adventures of the family are the subject of an animated series. Peter and Lois have three children. Meg is the most unpopular girl in town, and the middle kid is not very bright, but he has a pass...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Everybody_Hates_Chris", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application