ICarly

Genre: 
Kids · 
Drame · 
Familial · 

Date de sortie: 8 septembre 2007

Nom original: iCarly

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 6

Episodes: 107

Durée: 25m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-G

6.94
/ 10
80 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
6.7
ICarly

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Nickelodeon ProductionsNickelodeon
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Comme ils essaient d'équilibrer leurs vies quotidiennes de 8e année avec leur nouvelle renommée de gérer et de jouer dans le plus impressionnant spectacle sur le web, assurez-vous de regarder Carly, Sam, et Freddie..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

La série iCarly est une sitcom américaine créée par Dan Schneider qui s'est déroulée sur Nickelodeon du 8 septembre 2007 au 23 novembre 2012. La série met en vedette Miranda Cosgrove, Jennette McCurdy, Nathan Kress et Jerry Trainor, et raconte l'histoire de Carly Shay, une adolescente qui crée son propre web show appelé 'iCarly' avec ses meilleurs amis Sam Puckett et Freddie Benson dans l'appartement loft où elle et son frère aîné Spencer Shay vivent. Comme le web show devient rapidement un phénomène Internet, les jeunes sont chargés d'équilibrer leur vie d'adolescence normale avec les situations folles de leur nouvelle renommée les débarque.Au cours des cinq premières saisons, l'émission a été enregistrée à Nickelodeon sur Sunset avant de se déplacer à KTLA Studios à Hollywood pour la sixième et dernière saison. L'épisode le plus regardé a été "iSaved Your Life", qui a été lancé le 18 janvier 2010 à 11,2 millions de téléspectateurs; il s'agit du deuxième télédiffusé le plus regardé dans l'histoire de Nickelodeon.En décembre 2020, un renouveau de la série a été commandé par Paramount+ avec Cosgrove, Kress, et Trainor retour..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Victorious

Victorious

6.34
2010
L'aspirant à chanter fréquente une école secondaire d'arts de la scène appelée Hollywood Arts..
TV
Austin & Ally

Austin & Ally

5.95
2011
Une comédie sur la relation unique entre un jeune auteur-compositeur, Ally Dawson, et Austin Moon, la sensation d'Internet du jour au lendemain qui gagne soudaine notoriété après avoir interprété l'un...
TV
Kenan & Kel

Kenan & Kel

6.4
1996
Kel Mitchell et Kenan Thompson ont participé à la série. Au cours de quatre saisons, 65 épisodes et un film made-for-TV ont été produits. Les deux premières saisons ont été filmées au cinéma Nick On S...
TV
Sam & Cat

Sam & Cat

5.93
2013
Sam et Cat sont joués par Ariana Grande et Jennette McCurdy, respectivement. Au cours d'une étrange aventure, les filles se rencontrent par hasard et deviennent colocs, puis démarrent une entreprise d...
TV
Les Sorciers de Waverly Place

Les Sorciers de Waverly Place

7.67
2007
Tandis que leurs parents dirigent la station Waverly, les frères et sœurs luttent pour équilibrer leur vie ordinaire tout en apprenant à maîtriser leurs pouvoirs extraordinaires..
TV
Big Time Rush

Big Time Rush

6.84
2009
Quatre amis adolescents déménagent de Minneapolis à Los Angeles pour former un boy band potentiel-topping après Kendall est involontairement découvert par un excentrique dirigeant de disques. Comme il...
TV
Mes parrains sont magiques

Mes parrains sont magiques

7.17
2001
The Fairly OddParents est une série télévisée animée américaine créée par Butch Hartman pour Nickelodeon. La série tourne autour de Timmy Turner, un garçon de 10 ans qui reçoit deux parrains de fées n...
TV
Hannah Montana

Hannah Montana

5.84
2006
A la maison et à l'école, c'est une ado typique, mais quand les lumières s'éteignent et le rideau monte, c'est Hannah Montana. Avoir le "Best of Both Worlds" est une proposition compliquée, et garder ...
TV
Ned ou Comment survivre aux études

Ned ou Comment survivre aux études

8
2004
Les aventures folles de Ned Bigby et de ses amis sont à James K. Ned brise le quatrième mur à Polk Middle School pour partager des astuces et des astuces sur la navigation des obstacles de l'école sec...
TV
La Vie de palace de Zack et Cody

La Vie de palace de Zack et Cody

6.64
2005
Les nouveaux résidents de l'hôtel Tipton de Boston sont des jumeaux identiques de 11 ans nommés Zack et Cody. Les garçons traitent le tipton comme leur propre aire de jeux, parce qu'ils vivent dans un...
TV
La Vie de croisière de Zack et Cody

La Vie de croisière de Zack et Cody

6.77
2008
La série suit les frères Martin et leurs amis pendant qu'ils suivent les cours au "Seven Seas High" dans un nouveau cadre. Le navire est géré par Moseby. Italie, Grèce, Inde, Suède, et le Royaume-Uni ...
TV
Shake It Up

Shake It Up

6
2010
Le premier épisode de la série a été diffusé le 7 novembre 2010. L'émission suit les aventures de CeCe Jones et Rocky Blue en tant que danseurs de fond sur un show local, Shake It Up Chicago, qui a ét...
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Drake et Josh, 15 ans, ne sont pas des amis proches. Josh est vu par Drake comme bizarre et un peu d'un goof. Imaginez le choc de Drake quand il apprend que ce "goof" va devenir son nouveau colocatair...
TV
Phinéas et Ferb

Phinéas et Ferb

6.68
2007
Chaque jour, deux beaux-frères de banlieue en vacances d'été s'embarquent dans un grand projet nouveau, ce qui ennuie leur sœur maîtrisante, Candace, qui essaie de les arrêter. Pendant ce temps, leur ...
TV
Sonny

Sonny

6.33
2009
Allison "Sonny" Munroe fait le saut du Midwest à Los Angeles pour rejoindre le casting de "So Random!", le plus populaire sketch comique émission de télévision pour les enfants et les tweens. Ses comé...
TV
The Amanda Show

The Amanda Show

4.53
1999
Il y a eu une comédie d'action en direct et un spectacle de variétés appelé The Amanda Show qui a été diffusé sur Nickelodeon du 16 octobre 1999 au 21 septembre 2002). Il y avait plusieurs artistes de...
TV
Phénomène Raven

Phénomène Raven

6.67
2003
Raven Baxter est une ado étonnamment dont la capacité d'apercevoir les flashs de l'avenir la met souvent dans l'eau chaude..
TV
Zoé

Zoé

7
2005
Zoey 101 est une série télévisée américaine diffusée à l'origine sur Nickelodeon du 9 janvier 2005 au 2 mai 2008. Elle met l'accent sur la vie de l'adolescente Zoey Brooks et de ses amis en participan...
TV
A.N.T. Farm

A.N.T. Farm

6.01
2011
Chyna Parks, une prodige musicale de 11 ans, entre dans un programme surdoué appelé Advanced Natural Talents à l'école secondaire locale. Avec ses camarades d'âge primaire, elle doit naviguer dans les...
TV
Liv & Maddie

Liv & Maddie

6.05
2013
Les exploits de jumeaux identiques Liv, une ancienne star de la télévision au Wisconsin et en cours d'ajout de star de cinéma à ses crédits, ainsi que de commencer à se concentrer sur sa carrière musi...
TV
Jessie

Jessie

6.35
2011
Une adolescente idéaliste du Texas rural s'embarque dans l'aventure de sa vie quand elle décide de laisser derrière elle des nuits étoilées pour les grands feux de la ville. Elle était ravie d'être se...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "ICarly", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

iCarly

Genre: 
Kids · 
Drama · 
Family · 

Release Date: September 8, 2007

Status: Ended

Seasons: 6

Episodes: 107

Running time: 25m

Content Rating: TV-G

6.94
/ 10
80 User Ratings
TV
imdb
6.7
iCarly

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Nickelodeon ProductionsNickelodeon
Watch Trailer

Plot.

As they try to balance their everyday 8th grade lives with their newfound fame managing and starring in the most awesome show on the web, be sure to watch Carly, Sam, and Freddie.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

iCarly is an American teen sitcom created by Dan Schneider that ran on Nickelodeon from September 8, 2007 until November 23, 2012. The series stars Miranda Cosgrove, Jennette McCurdy, Nathan Kress and Jerry Trainor, and tells the story of Carly Shay, a teenager who creates her own web show called 'iCarly' with her best friends Sam Puckett and Freddie Benson in the apartment loft that she and her older brother Spencer Shay live in. As the web show quickly becomes an internet phenomenon, the youngsters are tasked with balancing their normal teenage lives with the wacky situations their newfound fame lands them in.During the first five seasons, the show was taped at Nickelodeon on Sunset before relocating to KTLA Studios in Hollywood for the sixth and final season. It was nominated for an Emmy award for Outstanding Children's Program five times. The series finale, "iGoodbye", aired on November 23, 2012.Although the show received mixed reviews from critics, it became popular with audiences. The most watched episode was "iSaved Your Life", which premiered on January 18, 2010, to 11.2 million viewers; this is the second-most-viewed telecast in Nickelodeon history.In December 2020, a revival of the series was ordered by Paramount+ with Cosgrove, Kress, and Trainor returning.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Jessie

Jessie

6.35
2011
An idealistic teen from rural Texas embark on the adventure of a lifetime when she decides to leave behind starry nights for big city lights. She was thrilled to be on her own and determined not to be...
TV
Big Time Rush

Big Time Rush

6.84
2009
Four teenage friends move from Minneapolis to Los Angeles to form a potential chart-topping boy band after Kendall is inadvertently discovered by an eccentric record executive. As they seize this oppo...
TV
Hannah Montana

Hannah Montana

5.84
2006
At home and school, she's a typical teenager, but when the lights go down and the curtain goes up, she's Hannah Montana. Having the "Best of Both Worlds" is a complicated proposition, and keeping her ...
TV
Austin & Ally

Austin & Ally

5.95
2011
A comedy about the unique relationship between a young songwriter, Ally Dawson, and Austin Moon, the overnight internet sensation who gains sudden notoriety after performing one of Ally's songs. Austi...
TV
The Suite Life on Deck

The Suite Life on Deck

6.77
2008
The series follows the Martin brothers and their friends as they attend classes at the "Seven Seas High" in a new setting. The ship is managed by Moseby. Italy, Greece, India, Sweden, and the United K...
TV
Wizards of Waverly Place

Wizards of Waverly Place

7.67
2007
While their parents run the Waverly Sub Station, the siblings struggle to balance their ordinary lives with their extraordinary powers.
TV
Kenan & Kel

Kenan & Kel

6.4
1996
The sitcom was originally aired on the network from July 1996 to July 2000 All That cast members Kel Mitchell and Kenan Thompson starred in the show. Over four seasons, 65 episodes and a made-for-TV m...
TV
Shake It Up

Shake It Up

6
2010
Shake It Up is a sitcom on the Disney Channel. The first episode of the series was broadcasted. The show follows the adventures of CeCe Jones and Rocky Blue as they star as background dancers on a loc...
TV
Sam & Cat

Sam & Cat

5.93
2013
Sam & Cat was first aired on the cable channel. It is a follow-up to Victorious. Both Sam and Cat are played by Ariana Grande. During a strange adventure, the girls meet by chance and become roommates...
TV
The Fairly OddParents

The Fairly OddParents

7.17
2001
The Fairly OddParents is an American animated television series created by Butch Hartman for Nickelodeon. The series revolves around Timmy Turner, a 10-year old boy who is granted two fairy godparents...
TV
Victorious

Victorious

6.34
2010
The aspiring singer attends a performing arts high school.
TV
Phineas and Ferb

Phineas and Ferb

6.68
2007
Two kindhearted suburban stepbrothers on summer vacation embark on some grand new project that upsets their controlling sister, who tries to bust them. Their platypus is scheming against an evil docto...
TV
Sonny with a Chance

Sonny with a Chance

6.33
2009
In order to join the cast of "So Random!," Allison "Sonny" Munroe had to move from the Midwest to Los Angeles. Her fellow young actors are a teen queen, a super smart guy, a funny man and a quirky one...
TV
Drake & Josh

Drake & Josh

7.86
2004
Drake and Josh are not friends. Drake sees Josh as weird and a bit of a goof. Imagine Drake's shock when he learns that this goof is going to become his roommate and stepbrother when his mother gets m...
TV
The Amanda Show

The Amanda Show

4.53
1999
There was a live action sketch comedy and variety show called The Amanda Show that aired on Nickelodeon from October 16, 1999 to September 21, 2002. Drake Bell, Nancy Sullivan, and John Kassir came an...
TV
The Suite Life of Zack & Cody

The Suite Life of Zack & Cody

6.64
2005
The newest residents of Boston's posh Tipton Hotel are 11 year-old identical twins named Zack andCody. The boys treat the tipton like their own playground, because they live in a suite with their mom....
TV
Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

8
2004
Ned Bigby and his friends are at James K. Ned shattered the fourth wall at Polk Middle School to share tips and tricks on navigating middle school or junior high hurdles. Ned isn't cool because he doe...
TV
Liv and Maddie

Liv and Maddie

6.05
2013
The exploits of identical twins Liv, a former television star back home in Wisconsin and in the process of adding movie star to her credits, as well as beginning to focus on her music career, and Madd...
TV
That's So Raven

That's So Raven

6.67
2003
A winsome teen whose ability to glimpse flashes of the future gets her into hot water.
TV
Zoey 101

Zoey 101

7
2005
From January 9, 2005 to May 2, 2008 Zoey 101 was on Nickelodeon. Zoey and her friends attend Pacific Coast Academy, a fictional boarding school in Southern California. Dan Schneider created it. The fi...
TV
A.N.T. Farm

A.N.T. Farm

6.01
2011
The local high school has a program for gifted children called Advanced Natural Talents. Along with her fellow elementary school-aged 'ANTs', she must navigate the halls of a new school of older kids ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "ICarly", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application