Hollywood Game Night

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 11 juillet 2013

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 7

Episodes: 78

Durée: 45m

6
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.2
Hollywood Game Night

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Universal Television

Wiki.

Hollywood Game Night est une série télévisée américaine actuellement diffusée sur NBC. La série, qui est hébergée par Jane Lynch, est présentée en première le 11 juillet 2013. Le jeu suit deux concurrents qui participent à une soirée de jeu décontractée avec trois célébrités chacune, faisant de l'épisode principal un jeu entre deux équipes de quatre joueurs. Cinq matchs sont joués sur chaque épisode, avec des équipes accumulant des points en fonction de leur performance dans chacun des matchs. Après le cinquième match, le concurrent de l'équipe avec le plus de points participe à un round bonus avec l'une des célébrités de l'épisode. La célébrité choisie joue pour une chance de gagner 10 000 $ pour un organisme de bienfaisance de son choix, tandis que les concurrents se battent pour gagner 25 000 $.La série a généralement reçu une réception critique positive et a obtenu des notes de télévision relativement modestes, tout en inspirant plusieurs adaptations mondiales, ainsi qu'un jeu de parti et une application mobile basé sur la série.La sixième saison de la série a été lancée le 21 novembre 2018. La série a été honorée avec plusieurs nominations de prix, gagnant le Writers Guild of America Award for Quiz and Audience Participation pour trois années consécutives. Lynch, entre-temps, a également été reconnu pour sa performance en tant qu'hôte, gagnant trois Primetime Emmy Awards nominations pour l'Hôte exceptionnel pour un programme de réalité ou réalité-concurrence...

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
The Soup

The Soup

5.93
2004
Talk Soup a été créé par le réseau E! Entertainment. Cette fois, au lieu de juste se moquer de talk shows, ils sont en train de fixer leur vue sur toutes les choses dans le divertissement, la télé réa...
TV
Last Comic Standing

Last Comic Standing

6
2003
Il y a une recherche de talents à l'échelle nationale pour les comédiens. L'émission couvre les candidats comme ils vivent ensemble et concurrencent pour un contrat exclusif avec NBC, et d'être appelé...
TV
Cash Cab

Cash Cab

2005
Version américaine du game show où les gens sans présomption entrent dans le Cash Cab comme simples passagers prenant un trajet en taxi normal, seulement pour être choqué quand ils découvrent qu'ils s...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hollywood_Game_Night", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Hollywood Game Night

Genre: 

Release Date: July 11, 2013

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 78

Running time: 45m

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings

Wiki.

Hollywood Game Night is an American television game show currently airing on NBC. The series, which is hosted by Jane Lynch, premiered on July 11, 2013. The game follows two contestants who take part in a casual game night with three celebrities each, making the main episode a game between two four-player teams. Five games are played on each episode, with teams accumulating points based on their performance in each of the games. After the fifth game, the contestant on the team with the most points competes in a bonus round with one of the episode's celebrities. The chosen celebrity plays for a chance to win $10,000 for a charity of his or her choice, while the contestants compete to win $25,000.The series has generally received positive critical reception and earned relatively modest television ratings, while also inspiring several worldwide adaptions, as well as a party game and mobile app based on the show. The series' sixth season premiered on November 21, 2018. The series has been honored with several awards nominations, winning the Writers Guild of America Award for Quiz and Audience Participation for three consecutive years. Lynch, meanwhile, has also been recognized for her performance as host, earning three Primetime Emmy Award nominations for Outstanding Host for a Reality or Reality-Competition Program and winning twice.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Soup

The Soup

5.93
2004
Talk Soup was created by the E! Entertainment Network. This time, instead of just poking fun at talk shows, they're setting their sights on all things in entertainment, reality TV, pop culture, and po...
TV
Last Comic Standing

Last Comic Standing

6
2003
There is a nationwide talent search for comedians. The show covers the contestants as they live together and compete for an exclusive contract with NBC, and to be called the Last Comic Standing, once ...
TV
Cash Cab

Cash Cab

2005
American version of the game show where unassuming people enter the “Cash Cab” as simple passengers taking a normal taxi ride, only to be shocked when they discover that they're instant contestants! B...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hollywood_Game_Night", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application