Socorro, Virei uma Garota!

Genre: 
Fantasy · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 6. Juni 2019

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 50m

6.5
/ 10
10 Benutzerbewertungen

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
All die verdammt perfekten Tage

All die verdammt perfekten Tage

7.04
2020
Zwei Jugendliche, die mit persönlichen Kämpfen konfrontiert sind, bilden eine mächtige Verbindung, während sie auf eine Reise gehen, die die Wunder von Indiana zeigen wird.
Till Luck Do Us Part 2

Till Luck Do Us Part 2

6
2013
Nach all den Schwierigkeiten im ersten Film, haben Tino und Jane mehr Spaß Abenteuer. Immer noch bitteren Versagen schmecken, sehen sie ein Licht am Ende des Tunnels mit Onkel Olavinho. Allerdings trä...
Someone Great

Someone Great

5.97
2019
Eine aufstrebende Musikjournalistin landet ihren Traumjob und ist dabei, nach San Francisco zu ziehen, wenn ihr Freund von neun Jahren beschließt, es zu nennen beendet. Um ihr gebrochenes Herz zu stil...
Das Kindermädchen

Das Kindermädchen

10
1990
Das idyllische Leben von Phil und Kate scheint komplett, wenn sie die gewinnbringende junge Camilla als Leben-in-Nanny für ihr neugeborenes Kind. Die junge Dame ist nicht, was sie zu sein scheint.
Till Luck Do Us: Part 3

Till Luck Do Us: Part 3

6.57
2015
Nach dem Aufwachen aus einem Koma, Tino lernt seine zukünftige Schwiegereltern haben ihm einen leistungsstarken Finanzjob, für die er ist beklagenswert unqualifiziert.
My Mom is a Character 2

My Mom is a Character 2

6.43
2016
Dona Hermínia ist zurück, aber jetzt reich und berühmt, da sie die Gastgeberin ihrer eigenen erfolgreichen TV-Show ist. Allerdings wird der überschützende Charakter mit den Abreisen ihrer Kinder zu tu...
De Pernas Pro Ar 3

De Pernas Pro Ar 3

6
2019
Der Erfolg der Sex Delícia Franchise nimmt Alice auf eine Reise um die Welt, Besuch in verschiedenen Ländern in Non-Stop-Arbeit. Ohne Zeit für ihre Heimat und Familie, übernimmt ihr Mann João die Roll...
Vai que Cola 2: O Começo

Vai que Cola 2: O Começo

5.83
2019
Long before they socialized almost every day at Dona Jô's pension, Jéssica, Ferdinando and Máicol didn't even know each other. But when Terezinha decides to organize a big feijoada at Morro do Cerol, ...
Uma Quase Dupla

Uma Quase Dupla

5.56
2018
Keyla the police officer and the unprepared detective Claudio could not be more incompatible. However they are forced to form a duo to solve the series of mysterious murders that are happening in the ...
The Son

The Son

2019
Das Leben des Malers Lorenzo dreht sich außer Kontrolle, während er fürchtet, seine Frau versuche, ihn von ihrem kleinen Sohn zu isolieren..
Run - Du kannst ihr nicht entkommen

Run - Du kannst ihr nicht entkommen

7.5
2020
Chloe, ein Teenager, der auf einen Rollstuhl beschränkt ist, wird von ihrer Mutter Diane zu Hause unterrichtet. Chloe wird bald misstrauisch gegenüber ihrer Mutter und beginnt zu vermuten, dass sie vi...
A Boyfriend for My Wife

A Boyfriend for My Wife

6
2016
Chico (Caco Ciocler) ist müde von der Beziehung und seiner Frau, Nena (Ingrid Guimarães), Beschwerden. Nach 15 Jahren zusammen Chico hat null corauge, um eine Scheidung zu bitten. Er beschließt, seine...
Men Are from Mars... And That's Where I'm Going!

Men Are from Mars... And That's Where I'm Going!

6.1
2014
Fernanda ist ein Beispiel für eine Frau, die frei ist, ihre eigenen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Sie kämpft darum, einen Ehemann in ihrem persönlichen Leben zu finden. Wie andere Frauen ihrer Generation...
Little Monsters

Little Monsters

7
2019
Ein ausgewaschener Musiker verbündet sich mit einem Lehrer und einem Kind zeigen Persönlichkeit, um kleine Kinder vor einem plötzlichen Ausbruch von Zombies zu schützen..
Der Kuß vor dem Tode

Der Kuß vor dem Tode

1991
Jonathan Corliss, ein Student, verabredet sich heimlich mit der Tochter eines wohlhabenden Vaters, um die Zustimmung ihres Vaters zu bekommen. Jonathan ermordete sie, als sie ihm sagte, dass ihr Vater...
The Great Mystical Circus

The Great Mystical Circus

2018
Die Geschichte von fünf Generationen der österreichisch-brasilianischen Knieps-Familie, von der Einweihung ihres in Familienbesitz befindlichen Großen Mystischen Zirkus in den 1910er bis ins frühe 21....
Xuxa and the Mystery of the Little Ugly Princess

Xuxa and the Mystery of the Little Ugly Princess

6.2
2009
Nach dem Buch O Fantástico Misterio de Feiurinha verbindet die Geschichte reale Welt mit Fantasie, Traum und Entschlossenheit, mit einem überraschenden Ende, auch für ein Märchen. Der Film zeigt den K...
Um Suburbano Sortudo

Um Suburbano Sortudo

2016
Denílson (Rodrigo Sant'anna) is a simple street vendor from the suburbs, but his life changes when his until then unknown biological father dies, leaving him all his millionaire legacy. Along with his...
Deliver Us from Eva

Deliver Us from Eva

6
2003
Eva Dandridge ist eine sehr verklemmte junge Frau, die sich ständig in die Angelegenheiten ihrer Schwestern und ihrer Ehemänner einmischt. Evas Schwiegereltern haben sie mit jemandem zusammengebracht,...
To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You

6.09
2020
Lara Jean und Peter haben gerade ihre Romanze von vorgeben, offiziell real zu sein, wenn eine andere Empfängerin eines ihrer Liebesbriefe das Bild betritt..
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Socorro, Virei uma Garota!

Genre: 
Fantasy · 

Release Date: June 6, 2019

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 50m

6.5
/ 10
10 User Ratings

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
All the Bright Places

All the Bright Places

7.04
2020
Two teens facing personal struggles form a powerful bond as they embark on a journey that will show the wonders of Indiana.
Till Luck Do Us Part 2

Till Luck Do Us Part 2

6
2013
After all the trouble in the first film, Tino and Jane have more fun adventures. Still tasting bitter failure, they see a light at the end of the tunnel with uncle Olavinho’s unexpected inheritance. H...
The Guardian

The Guardian

1990
The idyllic lives of Phil and Kate seem complete when they select the winsome young Camilla as a live-in nanny for their newborn child. The young lady is not what she appears to be.
Someone Great

Someone Great

5.97
2019
An aspiring music journalist lands her dream job and is about to move to San Francisco when her boyfriend calls it quits nine years after they met. She and her two best friends are going on a last adv...
A Boyfriend for My Wife

A Boyfriend for My Wife

6
2016
Chico (Caco Ciocler) is tired of the relationship and his wife's, Nena (Ingrid Guimarães), complaints. After spending 15 years together Chico has zero corauge to ask for a divorce. He decides to follo...
Duas de Mim

Duas de Mim

2017
Suellen (Thalita Carauta) is a cook who works hard to keep her little son, her younger sister and her mother alone. One day, your dreams come true: she splits in two. Her copy, identical physically, h...
My Mom is a Character 2

My Mom is a Character 2

6.43
2016
Dona Hermínia is back, but now rich and famous since she is the host of her own successful TV show. However, the overprotective character will have to deal with her children's departures, as Marcelina...
Till Luck Do Us: Part 3

Till Luck Do Us: Part 3

6.57
2015
After waking from a coma, Tino learns his future in-laws have given him a high-powered financial job for which he is woefully unqualified.
The Son

The Son

2019
Lorenzo's life spirals out of control as he fears his wife is trying to keep him away from their baby.
De Pernas Pro Ar 3

De Pernas Pro Ar 3

6
2019
The success of the Sex Delícia franchise takes Alice on a trip around the world, visiting various countries in non-stop work. With no time to spare for her home and family, her husband João assumes th...
Uma Quase Dupla

Uma Quase Dupla

5.56
2018
Keyla the police officer and the unprepared detective Claudio could not be more incompatible. However they are forced to form a duo to solve the series of mysterious murders that are happening in the ...
Run

Run

7.5
2020
A home schooled teenager is starting to suspect that her mother is keeping a secret.
Men Are from Mars... And That's Where I'm Going!

Men Are from Mars... And That's Where I'm Going!

6.1
2014
Fernanda is a woman who is free to make her own decisions. She is trying to find a husband. Like other women of her generation, Fernanda put her personal life on hold to devote herself to her career a...
Vai que Cola 2: O Começo

Vai que Cola 2: O Começo

5.83
2019
Long before they socialized almost every day at Dona Jô's pension, Jéssica, Ferdinando and Máicol didn't even know each other. But when Terezinha decides to organize a big feijoada at Morro do Cerol, ...
Xuxa and the Mystery of the Little Ugly Princess

Xuxa and the Mystery of the Little Ugly Princess

6.2
2009
Based on the book O Fantástico Mistério de Feiurinha, the story combines real world and fantasy, dream and determination, with a surprising end, even for a fairy tale. The movie shows the fight of the...
Deliver Us from Eva

Deliver Us from Eva

6
2003
Eva Dandridge is a very uptight young woman who constantly meddles in the affairs of her sisters and their husbands. Eva was set up by her in-laws to leave them alone. They paid Ray a lot of money to ...
Little Monsters

Little Monsters

7
2019
A washed-up musician is teaming up with a teacher and a kids show personality to protect young children from a sudden outbreak of zombies.
The Great Mystical Circus

The Great Mystical Circus

2018
The story of five generations of the Austrian-Brazilian Knieps family, from the inauguration of their family-owned Great Mystical Circus in the 1910s up to the early 21st century, follows both the fam...
To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You

6.09
2020
When another recipient of one of her love letters enters the picture, they have just taken their romance from pretend to officially real.
A Kiss Before Dying

A Kiss Before Dying

1991
In order to get the approval of her father, Jonathan Corliss secretly dates the daughter of a wealthy father. She told Jonathan that her father would deny her inheritance if he found out, but he stage...
Um Suburbano Sortudo

Um Suburbano Sortudo

2016
Denílson (Rodrigo Sant'anna) is a simple street vendor from the suburbs, but his life changes when his until then unknown biological father dies, leaving him all his millionaire legacy. Along with his...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Socorro,_Virei_Uma_Garota!", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application