Fantasy Island

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Abenteuer · 
Horror · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 13. Februar 2020

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 49m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $7,000,000

Einnahmen: $47,078,545

6.16
/ 10
85 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Columbia PicturesBlumhouse Productions
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Eine Gruppe von Wettbewerb Gewinner kommen in einem Inselhotel, um ihre Träume zu leben, nur um sich in Alptraum-Szenarien gefangen zu finden..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Film ist über.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
The Lodge

The Lodge

6.83
2020
Wenn ein Vater gezwungen wird, abrupt zur Arbeit zu gehen, lässt er seine Kinder, Aidan und Mia, in ihrem Ferienhaus in der Obhut seiner neuen Freundin Grace. Isoliert und allein, fängt ein Schneestur...
The Hunt

The Hunt

5.43
2020
Zwölf Fremde wachen in einer Lichtung auf. Sie wissen nicht, wo sie sind – oder wie sie dorthin gekommen sind. Im Schatten einer dunklen Internet-Verschwörungstheorie versammeln sich rücksichtslose El...
Birds of Prey - The Emancipation of Harley Quinn

Birds of Prey - The Emancipation of Harley Quinn

6.32
2020
Harley Quinn verbündet sich mit einer Sängerin, einem Attentäter und einem Polizeidetektiv, um einem jungen Mädchen zu helfen, das einen Treffer auf sie gesetzt hatte, nachdem sie einen seltenen Diama...
Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

6.17
2020
Marcus und Mike sind gezwungen, neue Bedrohungen, Karriereveränderungen und Midlife-Krisen zu konfrontieren, als sie sich dem neu gegründeten Elite-Team AMMO der Miami Polizeiabteilung anschließen, um...
Bloodshot

Bloodshot

6.13
2020
Nachdem er und seine Frau ermordet wurden, wird marine Ray Garrison von einem Team von Wissenschaftlern auferweckt. Mit Nanotechnologie verstärkt, wird er zu einer übermenschlichen, biotechnologischen...
The Room

The Room

6
2019
Kate und Matt entdecken, dass ein Teil ihres Hauses Wünsche gewähren kann. Nach mehreren Fehlgeburten, was sie am meisten wollen, ist ein Kind..
The Grudge

The Grudge

5.21
2020
Nachdem eine junge Mutter ihre Familie in ihrem eigenen Haus ermordet, versucht ein Detektiv, den mysteriösen Fall zu untersuchen, nur um zu entdecken, dass das Haus von einem rachsüchtigen Geist verf...
Lady Business

Lady Business

4.92
2020
Zwei weibliche Freunde mit sehr unterschiedlichen Idealen entscheiden sich, gemeinsam ein Beauty-Unternehmen zu gründen. Eins ist praktischer, während der andere will ihr Vermögen verdienen und leben ...
Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

6.35
2020
Basierend auf dem globalen Blockbuster-Videogame-Franchise von Sega erzählt Sonic the Hedgehog die Geschichte des schnellsten Igels der Welt, als er sein neues Zuhause auf der Erde umarmt. In dieser L...
Ruf der Wildnis

Ruf der Wildnis

5.86
2020
Buck ist ein großherziger Hund, dessen glückseliges häusliches Leben auf den Kopf gestellt wird, als er plötzlich aus seinem kalifornischen Zuhause entwurzelt und während des Goldrausches der 1890er J...
Brahms: The Boy II

Brahms: The Boy II

6.11
2020
Nachdem eine Familie in das Heelshire Mansion einzieht, freundet sich ihr kleiner Sohn bald mit einer lebensähnlichen Puppe namens Brahms an.
Underwater - Es ist erwacht

Underwater - Es ist erwacht

5.86
2020
Nach einem Erdbeben zerstört ihre Unterwasserstation, sechs Forscher müssen zwei Meilen entlang der gefährlichen, unbekannten Tiefen des Meeresbodens navigieren, um es in einem Wettlauf gegen die Zeit...
Gretel & Hänsel

Gretel & Hänsel

5.89
2020
Vor langer Zeit in einer fernen Märchenlandschaft, führt ein junges Mädchen ihren kleinen Bruder in ein dunkles Holz auf verzweifelte Suche nach Nahrung und Arbeit, nur um über einen Nexus von erschre...
The Rhythm Section - Zeit der Rache

The Rhythm Section - Zeit der Rache

5.74
2020
Nach dem Tod ihrer Familie bei einem Flugzeugabsturz auf einem Flug, auf dem sie sein sollte, Stephanie Patrick entdeckte, dass der Absturz kein Unfall war. Sie will die Wahrheit aufdecken, indem sie ...
Tyler Rake: Extraction

Tyler Rake: Extraction

6.48
2020
Tyler Rake, ein furchtloser Söldner, der seine Dienste auf dem Schwarzmarkt anbietet, begibt sich auf eine gefährliche Mission, wenn er angeheuert wird, um den entführten Sohn eines Mumbai Verbrechen ...
Der Unsichtbare

Der Unsichtbare

6.2
2020
Als Cecilias missbräuchlicher Ex sein eigenes Leben nimmt und ihr sein Vermögen hinterlässt, vermutet sie, dass sein Tod ein Schwindel war. Als eine Reihe von Zufällen tödlich wird, arbeitet Cecilia d...
Die fantastische Reise des Dr. Dolittle

Die fantastische Reise des Dr. Dolittle

6.5
2020
Der exzentrische Dr. John Dolittle, bekannter Arzt und Tierarzt der Königin Victorias England, hat seine Frau sieben Jahre zuvor verloren und lässt sich hinter den hohen Mauern von Dolittle Manor mit ...
Countdown

Countdown

6.63
2019
Eine App, die Deinen Todeszeitpunkt voraussagt? Kann doch nur ein Fake sein! Denkt anfangs zumindest die junge Krankenschwester Quinn, als sie diese runterlädt und ungelesen die Nutzungsbedingungen ak...
Der Spion von nebenan

Der Spion von nebenan

6.15
2020
Eine verhärtete CIA-Agentin befindet sich in der Gnade eines frühen 9-jährigen Mädchens, nachdem sie undercover geschickt worden ist, um ihre Familie zu überwachen..
Vivarium

Vivarium

6
2019
Eine junge Frau und ihr Verlobter sind auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Starterhaus. Nachdem sie einem mysteriösen Immobilienmakler zu einer neuen Wohnungsentwicklung gefolgt sind, findet sich das Paa...
Malasaña 32 - Haus des Bösen

Malasaña 32 - Haus des Bösen

1.67
2020
Inspiriert von realen Ereignissen, dreht sich die Geschichte um eine Familie in den 70er Jahren, die sich in der Madrider Nachbarschaft von Malasaña niederlässt, wo ihr neues Haus zum schlimmsten ihre...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Fantasy Island

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Adventure · 
Horror · 

Release Date: February 13, 2020

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 49m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $7,000,000

Revenue: $47,078,545

6.15
/ 10
84 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Columbia PicturesBlumhouse Productions
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A group of contest winners arrive at an island hotel to live out their dreams, only to find themselves trapped in nightmare scenarios.

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Fantasy Island, also known as Blumhouse's Fantasy Island, is a 2020 American supernatural horror film directed and co-written by Jeff Wadlow. Serving both as a horror reimagining and a prequel to ABC's 1977 television series of the same name, it stars Michael Peña, Maggie Q, Lucy Hale, Austin Stowell, Jimmy O. Yang, Ryan Hansen, Portia Doubleday, and Michael Rooker and follows a group of people who, while visiting the eponymous island, discover that their dream fantasies brought to life begin to turn into horrific living nightmares they must try to survive. Jason Blum produced through his Blumhouse Productions banner.Fantasy Island was theatrically released in the United States on February 14, 2020 by Sony Pictures Releasing to generally negative reviews from critics. Despite this, the film was a box office success, grossing $48 million worldwide against its $7 million production budget.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn)

Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn)

6.31
2020
A young girl who had a hit placed on her after she stole a rare diamond from a crime lord is helped by a singer, an assassin and a police detective.
Bloodshot

Bloodshot

6.13
2020
A team of scientists resurrected marine Ray Garrison after he and his wife were murdered. He becomes a killing machine because of the enhancement. As he trains with other super-soldiers, Ray can't rem...
Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

6.17
2020
Marcus and Mike are forced to confront new threats, career changes, and midlife crises as they join the newly created elite team AMMO of the Miami police department to take down the vicious leader of ...
Underwater

Underwater

5.86
2020
After an earthquake destroys their underwater station, six researchers must navigate two miles along the dangerous, unknown depths of the ocean floor to make it to safety in a race against the clock.
Like a Boss

Like a Boss

4.92
2020
Two friends start a beauty company together. One wants to earn her fortune and the other wants to live a lavish lifestyle.
The Call of the Wild

The Call of the Wild

5.86
2020
Buck is a big-hearted dog whose blissful domestic life is turned upside down when he is suddenly uprooted from his California home and relocated to the exotic wilds of the Whitehorse during the Gold R...
Dolittle

Dolittle

6.5
2020
The eccentric Dr lost his wife seven years before that. John Dolittle, renowned doctor and vet of Queen Victoria's England, lives behind the high walls of Dolittle Manor with only his exotic animals f...
Countdown

Countdown

6.63
2019
A young nurse downloads an app that tells her she only has a few days to live. With time running out and a mysterious figure haunting her, she must find a way to save her life.
My Spy

My Spy

6.15
2020
A CIA agent is sent to spy on a young girl and her family, but he finds himself at the mercy of her.
Brahms: The Boy II

Brahms: The Boy II

6.11
2020
A young boy befriends a life-like doll called "Brahms" after a family moves into the Heelshire Mansion.
The Grudge

The Grudge

5.21
2020
After a young mother murders her family in her own house, a vengeful detective attempts to investigate the case, only to discover that the house is cursed by a ghost. The detective has to do everythin...
Gretel & Hansel

Gretel & Hansel

5.89
2020
A long time ago in a distant fairy tale countryside, a young girl leads her little brother into a dark wood in a desperate search for food and work, only to find that there was a lot of terrifying evi...
The Hunt

The Hunt

5.46
2020
A group of people wake up in the clearing. They have no idea where they are or how they got there. In the shadow of a dark internet conspiracy theory, ruthless elitists gather at a remote location to ...
The Turning

The Turning

5.84
2020
A young woman quits her teaching job to be a private tutor for a wealthy young woman who witnessed her mother's death. After arriving, the girl's brother is sent home from school. The tutor has some s...
Extraction

Extraction

6.48
2020
Tyler Rake, a fearless mercenary who offers his services on the black market, embarked on a dangerous mission when he was hired to rescue the kidnapped son of a Mumbai crime lord.
Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

6.35
2020
Sonic the Hedgehog is a game that tells the story of the world's fastest animal as he embraces his new home on Earth. Sonic and his new best friend are going to defend the planet from the evil genius ...
The Lodge

The Lodge

6.83
2020
When a father is forced to abruptly depart for work, he leaves his children, Aidan and Mia, at their holiday home in the care of his new girlfriend, Grace. They are trapped inside the lodge as terrify...
The Rhythm Section

The Rhythm Section

5.74
2020
After the death of her family in an airplane crash on a flight that she was supposed to be on, she discovered the crash was not an accident. She wants to find out who was responsible by changing the i...
The Invisible Man

The Invisible Man

6.2
2020
Cecilia suspected his death was a hoax when he took his own life. Cecilia is trying to prove that she is being hunted by someone nobody can see.
32 Malasana Street

32 Malasana Street

1.67
2020
A family in the 70s settles in the Madrid neighborhood of Malasaa where their new house will become the worst of their nightmares in a story inspired by real events.
Vivarium

Vivarium

6
2019
A young woman and her fiancé are looking for a new home. After following a mysterious real estate agent to a new housing development, the couple finds themselves trapped in a maze of identical houses ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Fantasy_Island_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application