Les Dents de la mer 3

Genre: 
Horreur · 

Date de sortie: 16 mars 1983

Nom original: Jaws 3-D

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 39m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $20,500,000

Recette: $87,987,055

5.4
/ 10
126 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Universal Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Ce troisième film de la série suit un groupe de biologistes marins essayant de capturer un jeune grand requin blanc qui a erré dans le parc Sea World de Floride. Cependant, plus tard, il est découvert que la mère de 35 pieds du requin est également une invitée à Sea World. Ce qui suit est le requin qui fait des ravages sur les visiteurs dans le parc..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Jaws 3-D est un film américain réalisé en 1983 par Joe Alves, sorti sous le nom de Jaws III et sorti sous le nom de Jaws 3). C'est la suite de Jaws 2 et le troisième épisode de la franchise Jaws. Le film suit les enfants Brody des films précédents dans un parc aquatique en Floride avec des tunnels sous-marins et des lagunes. Le parc se prépare à l'ouverture, un jeune grand requin blanc s'infiltre dans le parc depuis la mer, apparemment attaquer et tuer les employés du parc. Une fois capturé, cependant, il devient évident qu'un deuxième requin beaucoup plus grand qui est aussi entré dans le parc était le véritable coupable.Le film fait usage de 3D pendant l'intérêt renouvelé de la technologie dans les années 1980, parmi d'autres films d'horreur comme le vendredi 13ème partie III et Amityville 3-D. Plusieurs images et séquences ont été conçues pour utiliser l'effet, comme la destruction du requin. Comme 3D a été inefficace dans la vision à domicile jusqu'à l'avènement des téléviseurs 3D à la fin des années 2000, le titre alternatif Jaws III est utilisé pour les émissions de télévision et les médias à domicile. Malgré le succès commercial, Jaws 3D a reçu principalement des critiques négatives. Un quatrième film, Jaws: The Revenge, a suivi en 1987.

Lieu de tournage.

Florida, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Les Dents de la mer

Les Dents de la mer

6.03
1975
Quand un grand requin blanc insatiable terrorise les habitants de l'île Amity, le chef de la police, un océanographe et un chasseur de requins grizzlé cherchent à détruire la bête sanguinaire..
Les Dents de la mer 2

Les Dents de la mer 2

5.89
1978
Le chef de police Brody doit protéger les citoyens d'Amity après qu'un deuxième requin monstrueux commence à terroriser les eaux..
Halloween 3 : Le Sang du sorcier

Halloween 3 : Le Sang du sorcier

5.48
1982
Le Dr Daniel Challis et Ellie Grimbridge tombent sur un horrible plan de meurtre quand le nouveau-vendeur d'Ellie, Harry, est tué alors qu'il était en possession d'un masque halloween fabriqué par la ...
Les Dents de la mer 4 : La Revanche

Les Dents de la mer 4 : La Revanche

5.34
1987
Après une autre attaque mortelle de requins, Ellen Brody décide qu'elle en a assez de New England's Amity Island et déménage dans les Caraïbes pour rejoindre son fils, Michael, et sa famille. Mais un ...
Halloween 5 : La Revanche de Michael Myers

Halloween 5 : La Revanche de Michael Myers

5.62
1989
Présumé mort après une fusillade avec la police de Haddonfield, Michael Myers est secrètement soigné à la santé -- et revient un an plus tard pour tuer à nouveau et une fois de plus cible sa jeune niè...
Halloween 6 : La Malédiction de Michael Myers

Halloween 6 : La Malédiction de Michael Myers

5.58
1995
Il y a six ans, Michael Myers terrorisait la ville de Haddonfield, dans l'Illinois. Lui et sa nièce, Jamie Lloyd, ont disparu. Jamie a été kidnappé par un tas de druides maléfiques qui protègent Micha...
Halloween, 20 ans après

Halloween, 20 ans après

5.66
1998
Deux décennies après avoir survécu à un massacre le 31 octobre 1978, l'ancienne baby-sitter Laurie Strode se retrouve chassée par Michael Myers. Laurie vit maintenant dans le nord de la Californie sou...
Halloween 2

Halloween 2

5.59
1981
Après n'avoir pas tué Laurie, survivante têtue, et avoir reçu une balle ou six de l'ancien psychiatre, la Dre Laurie a été admise à l'Hôpital Memorial de Haddonfield, où elle était soignée pour un att...
Amityville III : Le démon

Amityville III : Le démon

4.88
1983
Pour dénoncer la réputation infâme de la maison d'Amityville et profiter d'un prix très bas, le journaliste sceptique John Baxter achète l'endroit et s'installe pour écrire son premier roman. Mais dès...
Nurse

Nurse

2013
Abby Russell, une belle infirmière dévouée avec un côté sinistre, a une vie secrète dans laquelle elle cible et punit des hommes malhonnêtes..
L'attaque du requin a 5 têtes

L'attaque du requin a 5 têtes

4.09
2017
Il y a des milliers d'espèces de vie aquatique sur l'île. Le requin à 5 têtes est une nouvelle espèce. Le paradis de l'île autrefois paisible de Porto Rico est en danger d'être envahi par un monstre e...
Halloween : Resurrection

Halloween : Resurrection

5.68
2002
Serial Killer Michael Myers n'a pas fini avec Laurie Strode, et leur rivalité arrive enfin à une fin. Mais est-ce la dernière que nous voyons de Myers? Freddie Harris et Nora Winston sont des programm...
Initial D

Initial D

2005
Après avoir remporté sa première compétition, Takumi concentre son attention sur les courses à la dérive, un sport qu'il n'a jamais su perfectionner tout en livrant du tofu dans la Toyota AE86 de son ...
Dragon Ball Z: The Real 4-D

Dragon Ball Z: The Real 4-D

10
2016
Dragon Ball Z: The Real 4-D is a cinematic attraction at Universal Studios Japan, as part of "Universal Jump Summer". The attraction features a new installment in the Dragon Ball series, which primari...
The Documentary

The Documentary

2017
D. stalks Sandra but she doesn't know it. She does think that D. is a documentary filmmaker having her be in film about conquering fear. Little does she know that D. is not who he claims to be, and fa...
Le Prince de Greenwich Village

Le Prince de Greenwich Village

2004
Dans le présent, l'artiste Tom Warshaw rappelle son âge traumatisé. Comme un enfant de 13 ans grandit à New York en 1973, Tom traîne avec Pappass, un homme mentalement handicapé. Avec la mère de Tom c...
D-Day 6.6.1944

D-Day 6.6.1944

2004
Le 6 juin 1944, la plus grande invasion et défense militaire du monde s'est produite. Le Jour-J raconte l'histoire épique de la préparation et de l'exécution de l'invasion alliée de Normandie. Il raco...
New York Volcano

New York Volcano

2006
L'expérimentation illégale déchire accidentellement ouvrir une réserve de magma caché auparavant inconnu directement sous Manhattan!.
Les dents de la mer 5

Les dents de la mer 5

1995
Un requin tigre élevé par la Marine comme une machine à tuer fait des ravages dans la ville touristique somnolente de Hampton Bay..
D-Railed

D-Railed

2018
Les passagers dans un train mystérieux de meurtre qui s'écrase dans une rivière doivent décider s'ils risquent d'attendre de l'aide dans l'épave ou de prendre leurs risques dans les profondeurs tumult...
Un homme parmi les loups

Un homme parmi les loups

1983
Un chercheur scientifique, envoyé sur une étude gouvernementale : Le projet Lupus, doit enquêter sur l'éventuelle « menace » des loups dans le nord. Pour ce faire, il doit survivre dans la nature sauv...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jaws 3-D

Genre: 
Horror · 

Release Date: March 16, 1983

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 39m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $20,500,000

Revenue: $87,987,055

5.4
/ 10
126 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Universal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The third film in the series follows a group of marine biologists attempting to capture a young great white shark that has entered Florida's Sea World Park. The shark's mother is a guest at Sea World. There is a shark in the park.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

NetflixSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Jaws 3-D (stylized on-screen as Jaws III and released on home media as Jaws 3) is a 1983 American horror thriller film directed by Joe Alves and starring Dennis Quaid, Bess Armstrong, Lea Thompson and Louis Gossett Jr.. It is the sequel to Jaws 2 and the third installment in the Jaws franchise. The film follows the Brody children from the previous films at an aquatic park in Florida with underwater tunnels and lagoons. As the park prepares for opening, a young great white shark infiltrates the park from the sea, seemingly attacking and killing the park's employees. Once the shark is captured, however, it becomes apparent that the real culprit was a second, much larger shark that also entered the park.The film made use of 3D during the revived interest in the technology in the 1980s, amongst other horror films such as Friday the 13th Part III and Amityville 3-D. Cinema audiences could wear disposable cardboard polarized 3D glasses to create the illusion that elements protrude from the screen. Several shots and sequences were designed to utilize the effect, such as the shark's destruction. Since 3D was ineffective in home viewing until the advent of 3D televisions in the late 2000s, the alternative title Jaws III is used for television broadcasts and home media. Despite commercial success, Jaws 3-D received primarily negative reviews. A fourth film, Jaws: The Revenge, followed in 1987.

Filming Locations.

Florida, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Halloween III: Season of the Witch

Halloween III: Season of the Witch

5.48
1982
Dr. When Harry, Daniel's novelty-salesman father, is killed while in possession of a halloween mask made by the Silver Shamrock mask company, Daniel andEllie stumbled onto a gruesome murder scheme. Th...
Nurse 3-D

Nurse 3-D

2013
A nurse with a sinister side, Abby Russell has a secret life in which she targets and punishes dishonest men.
Jaws

Jaws

6.03
1975
The police chief, an oceanographer and a grizzled shark hunter are trying to destroy a great white shark that is decimating the town of Amity Island.
Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers

Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers

5.62
1989
Presumed dead after a shoot-out with the Haddonfield police, Michael Myers is secretly nursed back to health, and returns a year later to kill again and once more targets his young niece, Jamie. Jamie...
Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers

Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers

5.58
1995
Six years ago, the town of Haddonfield, Illinois was a hive of activity. He and his niece have not been seen in a while. Jamie was kidnapped by a bunch of evil druids. Jamie gave birth to Michael's ch...
Amityville 3-D

Amityville 3-D

4.88
1983
To debunk the Amityville house's notorious reputation and take advantage of a rock-bottom asking price, a skeptical journalist buys the place and settles in to write his first novel. As soon as the in...
Halloween: Resurrection

Halloween: Resurrection

5.68
2002
Laurie Strode's rivalry with serial killer Michael Myers comes to an end. Freddie Harris and a group of thrill-seeking teenagers are going to be sent to the childhood home of Myers. No one can get out...
Halloween II

Halloween II

5.59
1981
After failing to kill stubborn survivor Laurie and taking a bullet from a former psychiatrist. Laurie was admitted to the Haddonfield Memorial Hospital, where she was being treated for an attempt on h...
5 Headed Shark Attack

5 Headed Shark Attack

4.09
2017
There are thousands of species of aquatic life on the island. The 5-Headed Shark is a new species. The once peaceful island paradise of Puerto Rico is in danger of being invaded by a monster shaped li...
Halloween H20: 20 Years Later

Halloween H20: 20 Years Later

5.66
1998
Laurie Strode was a baby sitter when she survived a massacre on October 31, 1978. Laurie is the head of a private school in Northern California. It's not enough to get away from Myers. Laurie has a fe...
Initial D

Initial D

2005
After winning his first competition, Takumi focuses his attention on drift racing, a sport he has unknowingly perfected while delivering tofu in his father's Toyota AE86.
House of D

House of D

2004
Tom Warshaw remembers his traumatic coming of age in the present. Tom was growing up in New York City and hanging out with a mentally disabled man. The young boy is left to his own devices as his moth...
D-Day 6.6.1944

D-Day 6.6.1944

2004
On June 6th, 1944, the largest military invasion and defence the world has ever seen occurred. The story of the Allied invasion of Normandy is told in D-Day. The story of the defence of the Western Fr...
Dragon Ball Z: The Real 4-D

Dragon Ball Z: The Real 4-D

10
2016
Dragon Ball Z: The Real 4-D is a cinematic attraction at Universal Studios Japan, as part of "Universal Jump Summer". The attraction features a new installment in the Dragon Ball series, which primari...
The Documentary

The Documentary

2017
D. stalks Sandra but she doesn't know it. She does think that D. is a documentary filmmaker having her be in film about conquering fear. Little does she know that D. is not who he claims to be, and fa...
Never Cry Wolf

Never Cry Wolf

1983
A scientific researcher, sent on a government study: The Lupus Project, must investigate the possible "menace" of wolves in the north. To do so, he must survive in the wilderness for six months on his...
Disaster Zone: Volcano in New York

Disaster Zone: Volcano in New York

2006
There is a hidden magma reserve under Manhattan.
Cruel Jaws

Cruel Jaws

1995
The sleepy tourist town of Hampton Bay is being ravaged by a tiger shark that was bred by the Navy.
D-Railed

D-Railed

2018
Passengers on a murder mystery train that crashes into a river can either wait for help in the wreck or take their chances in the murky depths below.
Jaws 2

Jaws 2

5.89
1978
The citizens of Amity must be protected by the police chief.
Jaws: The Revenge

Jaws: The Revenge

5.34
1987
Ellen decided to move to the Caribbean to join her son, Michael, and his family after another shark attack. A great white shark followed her there.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application