Jexi

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 10 octobre 2019

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 24m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $5,000,000

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
CBS Films
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Le nouveau téléphone de Phil est livré avec une fonctionnalité inattendue, Jexi...an A.I. Déterminé à le garder tout pour elle-même dans une comédie sur ce qui peut arriver quand vous aimez votre téléphone plus que tout le reste.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Queens

Queens

6.31
2019
Une équipe d'anciens employés avertis du club de strip-tease s'unissent pour tourner les tables sur leurs clients de Wall Street.
Jojo Rabbit

Jojo Rabbit

6.32
2019
Une satire de la Seconde Guerre mondiale qui suit un garçon allemand solitaire dont la vision du monde est bouleversée quand il découvre que sa mère célibataire cache une jeune fille juive dans leur g...
Séduis-moi si tu peux !

Séduis-moi si tu peux !

6
2019
Fred Flarsky est un journaliste doué et libre qui a un talent pour avoir des ennuis. Charlotte Field est l'une des femmes les plus influentes au monde -- une politicienne intelligente, sophistiquée et...
Manhattan Lockdown

Manhattan Lockdown

6.56
2019
Un détective de la police de New York attaqué, est poussé dans une chasse à l'homme dans toute la ville pour une paire de tueurs de flics après avoir découvert une conspiration massive et inattendue. ...
Le Mans 66

Le Mans 66

6.08
2019
Le designer américain Carroll Shelby et le pilote britannique Ken Miles travaillent ensemble pour lutter contre l'interférence des entreprises, les lois de la physique, et leurs propres démons personn...
Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

6.18
2020
Marcus et Mike sont contraints de faire face à de nouvelles menaces, à des changements de carrière et à des crises de la mi-vie alors qu'ils rejoignent l'équipe d'élite nouvellement créée AMMO du dépa...
Bloodshot

Bloodshot

6.13
2020
Après le meurtre de son épouse, Ray Garrison marin est ressuscité par une équipe de scientifiques. Il devient une machine meurtrière à cause de l'amélioration de la nanotechnologie. Ray ne se souvient...
Underwater

Underwater

5.86
2020
Après un tremblement de terre qui détruit leur station sous-marine, six chercheurs doivent naviguer trois milles le long des profondeurs dangereuses et inconnues du fond de l'océan pour se rendre en s...
Stuber

Stuber

5.77
2019
Après avoir écrasé sa voiture, un flic qui se remet d'une opération oculaire recrute un chauffeur d'Uber pour l'aider à attraper un dealer d'héroïne. Les paires inégalées se retrouvent bientôt dans un...
En Avant

En Avant

6.34
2020
Dans un monde fantastique de banlieue, deux frères elfes adolescents embarquent dans une quête extraordinaire pour découvrir s'il reste encore un peu de magie là-bas.
6 Underground

6 Underground

6.49
2019
Après avoir simulé sa mort, un milliardaire de technologie recrute une équipe d'agents internationaux pour une mission audacieuse et sanglante pour abattre un dictateur brutal.
Jumanji : Next Level

Jumanji : Next Level

6.1
2019
Alors que le gang revient à Jumanji pour sauver l'un des leurs, ils découvrent que rien n'est comme ils s'attendent. Les joueurs devront braver des parties inconnues et inexplorées pour échapper au je...
La Plateforme

La Plateforme

6.72
2019
Un lieu mystérieux, une prison indescriptible, un trou profond. Un nombre inconnu de niveaux. Deux détenus vivant à chaque niveau. Une plate-forme descendante contenant de la nourriture pour tous. Une...
1917

1917

6.07
2019
Au plus fort de la Première Guerre mondiale, deux jeunes soldats britanniques doivent traverser le territoire ennemi et transmettre un message qui mettra fin à une attaque meurtrière contre des centai...
Tyler Rake

Tyler Rake

6.48
2020
Tyler Rake, un mercenaire intrépide qui offre ses services sur le marché noir, entreprend une mission dangereuse lorsqu'il est engagé pour sauver le fils kidnappé d'un seigneur du crime de Mumbai.
Countdown

Countdown

6.63
2019
Une jeune infirmière télécharge une application qui lui dit qu'elle n'a que trois jours à vivre. Avec le temps qui court et une figure mystérieuse qui la hante, elle doit trouver un moyen de sauver sa...
Invisible Man

Invisible Man

6.2
2020
Quand l'ex abusif de Cecilia prend sa vie et lui laisse sa fortune, elle soupçonne sa mort d'être une farce. Comme une série de coïncidences deviennent mortelles, Cecilia travaille pour prouver qu'ell...
Gemini Man

Gemini Man

5.91
2019
Henry Brogan est un assassin d'élite de 51 ans qui est prêt à l'appeler démissionne après avoir terminé son 72e emploi. Ses plans sont renversés quand il devient la cible d'un mystérieux agent qui peu...
Uncut Gems

Uncut Gems

6.21
2019
Un bijoutier charismatique de la ville de New York toujours à la recherche du prochain grand score fait une série de paris hauts-prix qui pourraient mener à l'éclatement d'une vie. Howard doit jouer u...
Retour à Zombieland

Retour à Zombieland

6.09
2019
Alors qu'ils affrontent les zombies, leurs compagnons survivants, et les douleurs croissantes d'une famille de fortune dans le cœur américain, Colomb, Tallahassee, Wichita, et Little Rock déménagent d...
À Couteaux Tirés

À Couteaux Tirés

6.13
2019
Quand le célèbre romancier du crime Harlan Thrombey est retrouvé mort dans sa succession juste après son 85e anniversaire, l'inspecteur curieux et débonnaire Benoit Blanc est mystérieusement engagé po...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Jexi", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Jexi

Genre: 

Release Date: October 10, 2019

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 24m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $5,000,000

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
CBS Films
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Phil's new phone has an A.I feature. He was determined to keep him all to himself in a comedy about what can happen when you love your phone more than anything else.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Jexi is a 2019 romantic comedy film written and directed by Jon Lucas and Scott Moore. The film stars Adam DeVine, Alexandra Shipp, Michael Peña, Rose Byrne, Justin Hartley, Wanda Sykes, Ron Funches, and Charlyne Yi. The plot follows a self-aware smartphone with a female-voiced virtual assistant that becomes emotionally attached to its socially awkward owner.Jexi was released on October 11, 2019 in the United States by CBS Films and Lionsgate. It was the final theatrical film released by CBS Films, which was absorbed into the main CBS Entertainment Group and switched to making films for CBS All Access (now called Paramount+) immediately thereafter.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Death of Dick Long

The Death of Dick Long

2019
Zeke and Earl don't want anyone to find out how Dick died. In small-town Alabama, news travels fast.
Long Shot

Long Shot

6
2019
Fred Flarsky has a knack for getting into trouble. One of the most influential women in the world is Charlotte Field. When Fred ran into Charlotte, he realized that he had a childhood crush on her. Ch...
Black and Blue

Black and Blue

5.11
2019
A cop accidentally captures the murder of a drug dealer on her body cam. After realizing that the murder was committed by corrupt cops, she teams up with the one person from her community who is willi...
21 Bridges

21 Bridges

6.56
2019
An NYPD detective is thrust into a citywide hunt for a pair of cop killers after uncovering a massive and unexpected conspiracy. As the night goes on, the lines between who he is chasing and who he is...
Dark Waters

Dark Waters

6
2019
A tenacious attorney discovers a dark secret that connects a growing number of unexplained deaths to one of the world's largest corporations. He risks his future, his family, and his own life to expos...
The Aeronauts

The Aeronauts

2
2019
In 1862, daredevil balloon pilot Amelia Wren teams up with pioneering meteorologist James Glaisher to advance human knowledge of the weather and fly higher than anyone in history. While breaking reco...
Stuber

Stuber

5.77
2019
After crashing his car, a cop who's recovering from eye surgery recruits a driver to help him catch a heroin dealer. The pair soon find themselves in for a wild day of gunfights and stakeouts as they ...
Trauma Center

Trauma Center

7
2019
Lt. Wakes is a police detective who is determined to solve the murders of his partner and another person. Wakes's worst fears were confirmed by the witness after the killers pursued her across the aba...
Playing with Fire

Playing with Fire

7
2019
The firefighters are trying to rescue three rambunctious kids.
Code 8

Code 8

6.81
2019
Some people in Lincoln City have extraordinary abilities. Under the close watch of a heavily militarized police force, most people live below the poverty line. A construction worker with powers is inv...
Underwater

Underwater

5.86
2020
After an earthquake destroys their underwater station, six researchers must navigate two miles along the dangerous, unknown depths of the ocean floor to make it to safety in a race against time.
Good Boys

Good Boys

6.48
2019
A group of young boys on the verge of becoming teenagers embark on an epic quest to fix their broken drone before their parents get home.
Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level

6.1
2019
When the gang returns to Jumanji to rescue one of their own, they discover that nothing is as they expected. In order to escape the world's most dangerous game, the players will have to brave parts un...
Parents in Progress

Parents in Progress

2019
The lovely and talented Anna Foglietta (Perfect Strangers, The American) plays Simona; a single mother in her early ‘40s who is wholly devoted to her son, Filippo. To get over her insecurities as a pa...
Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life

6.17
2020
Marcus and Mike are forced to confront new threats, career changes, and midlife crises as they join the newly created elite team AMMO of the Miami police department to take down the vicious leader of ...
Zombieland: Double Tap

Zombieland: Double Tap

6.12
2019
As they face off against zombies, fellow survivors, and the growing pains of a makeshift family, Columbus, Tallahassee, Wichita, and Little Rock move to the American heartland.
Jay and Silent Bob Reboot

Jay and Silent Bob Reboot

6
2019
Jay and Silent Bob embark on a cross-country mission to stop Hollywood from remaking the film based on their comic book counterparts.
Uncut Gems

Uncut Gems

6.21
2019
A charismatic New York City jeweler always on the lookout for the next big score makes a series of high-stakes bets that could lead to the windfall of a lifetime. In his relentless pursuit of the ulti...
The Addams Family

The Addams Family

6.38
2019
The Addams family's lives begin to fall apart when they face-off against a devious, greedy reality-TV host while also preparing for their extended family to arrive for a major celebration.
Countdown

Countdown

6.63
2019
A young nurse downloads an app that tells her she only has a few days to live. With time running out and a mysterious figure haunting her, she must find a way to save her life.
Knives Out

Knives Out

6.13
2019
When renowned crime novelist Harlan Thrombey is found dead at his estate just after his 85th birthday, the inquisitive and debonair Detective Benoit Blanc is mysteriously enlisted to investigate. Blan...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application