Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Genre: 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 2. Oktober 2019

Ursprünglicher Name: 慎重勇者~この勇者が俺TUEEEくせに慎重すぎる~

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 1

Episoden: 12

Länge: 24m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

3.33
/ 10
3 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.4
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Kadokawa PicturesAT-XWhite Fox
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Es ist sehr wichtig, sich auf jede Situation vorzubereiten, mit der man konfrontiert werden kann, auch wenn es wie eine unnötige Zeitverschwendung aussieht. Auch in Spielen wie RPGs ist es gut, das Niveau der Feinde zu überschreiten, um einen totalen Sieg zu erzielen. Diese Worte beschreiben Seiya Ryuuguin ein wenig zu perfekt. Nachdem er von der Göttin Ristarte gerufen wurde, um die Welt von Gaeabrande vor der Zerstörung zu retten, bereitet sich der Held auf seine edle Reise vor. Während dies normal sein könnte, verbringt er eine sehr lange Zeit Training selbst, obwohl er Statistiken überwältigt hat. Er bekämpft schwache Feinde mit seinen stärksten Fähigkeiten und kauft übermäßige Mengen an Vorräten und Tränken – alles, um sicher zu bleiben. Während seine Haltung ein wenig ärgerlich sein mag, könnte es nur die rettende Gnade von Gaeabrande sein, besonders wenn man bedenkt, dass es eine Welt ist, in der die Mächte des Bösen jede und jede Erwartung dominieren.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In einer Welt, in der 80% der Bevölkerung eine Art Super-powered Quirk hat, Izuku war Pech genug, um normal geboren zu werden. Er wird weiterhin in der Akademie einschreiben. Er wird einen Geschmack v...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Als Genie aufgrund der höchsten Noten im Land, Miyuki Shirogane führt die prestigeträchtige Shuchiin Akademie Studentenrat als Präsident während der Arbeit neben dem schönen und wohlhabenden Vizepräsi...
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato ist ungefähr so durchschnittlich, wie ein Schüler bekommen kann.. außer seiner überdurchschnittlichen Fähigkeit, sich in völlig unangenehmen, intensiv risqué Situationen mit seinem No-Nons...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Die Goblins sind bekannt für ihre Grausamkeit, ihre List und ihre schnelle Reproduktion, aber ihr Ruf als der niedrigste der Monster lässt ihre Bedrohung übersehen werden, da Abenteurer ein blindes Au...
TV
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

6.1
2018
Sein Bestreben, eine Welt zu schaffen, die zu allen Rassen willkommen ist, begann, als er wiedergeboren wurde. Sein Abenteuer in einer Fantasiewelt als ein Schleimmonster mit einzigartigen Fähigkeiten...
TV
Demon Slayer

Demon Slayer

6
2019
Die Taish-Zeit ist in Japan. Tanjir, ein gutherziger Junge, der Holzkohle verkauft, und seine Familie wurden von einem Dämon geschlachtet. Seine Schwester ist ein Dämon. Tanjir will seine Schwester zu...
TV
The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins

6.21
2014
Die sieben Todsünden sollen von den Heiligen Rittern ausgelöscht worden sein. Der König starb vor einem Jahrzehnt. Elisabeth, die einzige Tochter des Königs, macht sich auf eine Reise, um die "sieben ...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo ist ein High-School-Junge, der die erdrückende Verzweiflung der unerwiderten Liebe erlebt. Um die Sache noch schlimmer zu machen, ist die Person, in die er verliebt ist, sein Lehrer, Hina. In e...
TV
Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
Frage: Was würdest du tun, wenn das Mädchen, das du magst, dich alleine zu sich eingeladen hat, um dir ein Geständnis zu machen? Aber was, wenn sie nicht die einzige wäre? Die coole Schönheit Cosmos-s...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
In Tejina Senpai, der Anime-Adaption zu Azus gleichnamigem Manga, folgen wir einem frisch gebackenen Oberschüler, der sich dank der Schulregeln gezwungen sieht, einem Club beizutreten. Während er nun ...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
In eine Parallelwelt mit 3 anderen Menschen wurde Iwatani gerufen. Jeder der Helden hatte seine eigene legendäre Ausrüstung, als er gerufen wurde, und jeder von ihnen erhielt den Schild als ihre Waffe...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Die Menschen wurden versteinert von einem blendenden Lichtblitz. Ein Highschooler namens Taiju erwacht nach mehreren tausend Jahren und findet sich in einer Welt von Statuen verloren. Senku, sein wiss...
TV
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest

2019
Hajime Nagumo ist eine durchschnittliche Person. Das einfache Leben, die ganze Nacht zu ziehen und in der Schule zu schlafen, wird plötzlich auf den Kopf gestellt, wenn er zusammen mit dem Rest seiner...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Die Welt hat 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 Shido Itsuka, ein scheinbar gewöhnlicher Highschooler, trifft auf ein ...
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online ist eine virtuelle Realität Massive Multiplayer Online-Rolle-Spiel, wo die Spieler steuern ihre Avatare mit ihren Körpern mit einem Stück Technologie namens Nerve Ausrüstung. Das Spie...
TV
Highschool DxD

Highschool DxD

5.25
2012
Oberschüler Issei Hyodo findet einfach keine Freundin – vielleicht liegt das an seinem eher durchschnittlichen Aussehen, vielleicht aber auch an seiner Vorliebe fürs Spannen, Pornofilme und große Brüs...
TV
KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

5.85
2016
Kazuma Satou wäre eigentlich an einem Autounfall gestorben. Doch er wachte wieder auf und findet sich bei einem hübschen Mädchen wieder, das sich selbst als Göttin vorstellt. Noch verwirrt fragt diese...
TV
One Punch Man

One Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama war ein Held zum Spaß. Er ist nach drei Jahren Training unempfindlich. Seine stärksten Gegner werden durch einen einzigen Schlag ausgeschlagen. Mit seiner Leidenschaft für ein Held zu sein ver...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
Dies ist eine surreale Komödie, die Sora und Shiro folgt, eingesperrte NEET-Geschwister und das Online-Gamer-Duo hinter dem legendären Benutzernamen "Kuuhaku". Sie betrachten die reale Welt als ein an...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: October 2, 2019

Original name: 慎重勇者~この勇者が俺TUEEEくせに慎重すぎる~

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 12

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-14

3.33
/ 10
3 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.4
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Kadokawa PicturesAT-XWhite Fox
Watch Trailer

Plot.

There is a popular saying: "you can never be too careful." It is very important to prepare for every situation you may face, even if it seems like an unnecessary waste of time. Also, in games like RPGs, it is good to exceed the level of your enemies to achieve total victory. These words describe Seiya Ryuuguuin a little too perfectly. After being summoned by the goddess Ristarte to save the world of Gaeabrande from destruction, the hero prepares himself for his noble journey. While this might be normal, he spends a very long time training himself, despite having overpowered stats. He fights weak enemies using his strongest skills and buys excessive amounts of supplies and potions—all to stay safe. While his attitude may be a bit annoying, it might just be the saving grace of Gaeabrande, especially considering that it is a world where the forces of evil dominate each and every expectation.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president while working alongside the beautiful an...
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ic...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Goblins are known for their ferocity, cunning, and rapid reproduction, but their reputation as the lowliest of monsters causes their threat to be overlooked as adventurers turn a blind eye in favor of...
TV
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami was stabbed. His quest to create a world that is welcoming to all races began when he was reborn. His adventure in a fantasy world as a slime monster with unique abilities begins is a broken fr...
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human...
TV
The Seven Deadly Sins

The Seven Deadly Sins

6.21
2014
The Seven Deadly Sins are said to have been wiped out by the Holy Knights. The king died a decade ago. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins" and to...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo is a high school boy who is having a hard time with love. The person he is in love with is his teacher. He went to a mixer to try and lift his spirits. The two are expecting to never see each o...
TV
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
The cool beauty upperclassman Cosmos and his childhood friend Himawari invited Kisaragi Amatsuyu out on his own. He triumphantly went to meet each of them when he was expecting to hear their confessio...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
Our MC finds out that his school requires him to join a club and during his reluctant search he stumbles upon Tejina-senpai attempting magic tricks in her clubroom. Tejina-senpai has massive stage fri...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Humans were petrified by the light. A high schooler named Taiju awakens after several thousand years and finds himself lost in a world of statues. Senku, his science-loving friend, has been up and run...
TV
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

2019
Hajime Nagumo is an average person. The simple life of pulling all-nighters and sleeping in school is suddenly turned upside down when he, along with the rest of his class, is summoned to a fantasy wo...
TV
No Game No Life

No Game No Life

4.73
2014
This is a surreal comedy that follows Sora and Shiro, shut-in NEET siblings and the online gamer duo behind the legendary username "Kuuhaku." They view the real world as just another lousy game; howev...
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
The story follows Issei Hyd, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date ever. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he ser...
TV
KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

5.85
2016
The disappointingly brief life of Kazuma Sato was supposed to be over after the traffic accident, but he wakes up to see a beautiful girl before him. They are transported to a fantasy world filled wit...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
At least 150 million people were killed when a strange phenomenon called a "spacequake" devastated the center of Eurasia thirty years ago. The world has 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-...
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online is a virtual reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role- Playing Game where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve gear. The game creato...
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama was a hero for fun. He is impervious after three years of training. His strongest opponents are knocked out by a single punch. With his passion for being a hero lost along with his hair, how m...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
In a world where 80% of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born normal. He will continue to enroll in the academy. He's going to get a taste of rivalry...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application