L'ordinateur en folie

Genre: 
Drame · 
Familial · 

Date de sortie: 29 décembre 1969

Nom original: The Computer Wore Tennis Shoes

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 31m

Évaluation du contenu: G

4.56
/ 10
9 Note des utilisateurs
L'ordinateur en folie

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Walt Disney Productions
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Certains étudiants parviennent à persuader le grand homme d'affaires de la ville, A. J. Arno, de donner un ordinateur à leur collège. Lorsque l'étudiant-problème, Dexter Riley, essaie de réparer l'ordinateur, il reçoit un choc électrique et son cerveau se tourne vers un ordinateur; maintenant il se souvient de tout ce qu'il lit. Malheureusement, il se souvient aussi des informations qui étaient dans la mémoire de l'ordinateur, comme les affaires illégales d'Arno..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Computer Wore Tennis Shoes est un film américain réalisé en 1969 par Kurt Russell, Cesar Romero, Joe Flynn et William Schallert. Il a été produit par Walt Disney Productions et distribué par Buena Vista Distribution Company.C'était l'un des nombreux films réalisés par Disney en utilisant le cadre de Medfield College, utilisé pour la première fois dans le film Disney de 1961 The Absent-Minded Professor et sa suite Son of Flubber. Les deux suites de The Computer Wore Tennis Shoes, Now You See Him, Now You Don't and The Strongest Man in the World, ont également été installées à Medfield.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

5.98
1989
Lorsque le Dr Henry Jones Sr. disparaît soudainement en poursuivant le Saint Graal, l'éminent archéologue Indiana doit faire équipe avec Marcus Brody, Sallah et Elsa Schneider pour suivre les traces d...
Indiana Jones et le Temple maudit

Indiana Jones et le Temple maudit

5.9
1984
Après son arrivée en Inde, Indiana Jones est demandé par un village désespéré de trouver une pierre mystique. Il accepte – et trébuche sur un culte secret complotant un plan terrible dans les catacomb...
La Guerre des étoiles

La Guerre des étoiles

6.11
1977
La princesse Leia est capturée et tenue en otage par les forces impériales maléfiques dans leur effort pour prendre le contrôle de l'Empire galactique. Le vengeur Luke Skywalker et le capitaine époust...
Rambo II : La Mission

Rambo II : La Mission

5.54
1985
John Rambo est libéré de prison par le gouvernement pour une mission secrète top-secret au dernier endroit sur Terre qu'il voudrait retourner - les jungles du Vietnam..
Rambo

Rambo

5.88
1982
Quand l'ancien Béret Vert John Rambo est harcelé par les forces de l'ordre locales et arrêté pour vagabondage, le vétéran vietnamien s'enfuit, se dirige vers les collines et rat-a-tat-tat dans la sall...
L'histoire sans fin

L'histoire sans fin

6.2
1984
Tout en se cachant des bulliers dans le grenier de son école, un jeune garçon découvre l'extraordinaire terre de Fantasia, à travers un livre magique intitulé The Neverending Story. Le livre raconte l...
1001 Pattes

1001 Pattes

6.58
1998
Au nom de « insectes partout opposés », une fourmi inventive nommée Flik embauche une troupe de insectes guerriers pour défendre sa colonie animée d'une horde de sauterelles libres dirigées par le mal...
Scary Movie

Scary Movie

6.52
2000
Un groupe familier d'adolescents se retrouvent harcelés par un tueur masqué plus que vaguement reconnaissable! Alors que les victimes commencent à empiler et les rires pile sur, aucun de vos films pré...
Forrest Gump

Forrest Gump

6.79
1994
Un homme avec un QI bas a accompli de grandes choses dans sa vie et a été présent lors d'événements historiques significatifs – dans chaque cas, bien plus que ce qu'on imaginait qu'il pouvait faire. M...
Docteur Patch

Docteur Patch

7.75
1998
La vraie histoire du Dr Hunter "Patch" Adams, qui dans les années 1970 a trouvé que l'humour est le meilleur médicament, et était prêt à faire n'importe quoi pour faire rire ses patients, même si cela...
Les Aventuriers de l'arche perdue

Les Aventuriers de l'arche perdue

6.16
1981
Lorsque le Dr Indiana Jones – le professeur adapté aux tweed qui vient d'être un archéologue célèbre – est engagé par le gouvernement pour localiser la légendaire Arche de l'Alliance, il se retrouve c...
Qui veut la peau de Roger Rabbit ?

Qui veut la peau de Roger Rabbit ?

5.9
1988
"Toon star Roger est inquiet que sa femme Jessica joue pattycake avec quelqu'un d'autre, donc le studio embauche l'inspecteur Eddie Valiant pour snoop sur elle. Mais les enjeux sont rapidement soulevé...
Le Chasseur de primes

Le Chasseur de primes

7
2010
Milo est un chasseur de primes qui découvre que le dérapageur qu'il doit poursuivre est sa propre ex-femme, Nicole, mais elle n'a aucune intention de se faire prendre sans se battre.

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV Series that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

The Computer Wore Tennis Shoes

Genre: 
Family · 

Release Date: December 29, 1969

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 31m

Content Rating: G

4.56
/ 10
9 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Network & Production Companies
Walt Disney Pictures
Watch Trailer

Overview

Some college students manage to persuade the town's big businessman, A. J. Arno, to donate a computer to their college. When the problem- student, Dexter Riley, tries to fix the computer, he gets an electric shock and his brain turns to a computer; now he remembers everything he reads. Unfortunately, he also remembers information which was in the computer's memory, like Arno's illegal businesses..

This Movie Is About

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be intersting for you
Now You See Him, Now You Don't

Now You See Him, Now You Don't

4.63
1972
Dexter Riley is a science student at Medfield College who inadvertently invents a liquid capable of rendering objects and people invisible. Before Dexter and his friends, Debbie and Richard Schuyler, ...
Five Minutes to Live

Five Minutes to Live

1961
A guitar playing killer terrorizes a housewife while his partner robs the bank where her husband works.
The Shaggy Dog

The Shaggy Dog

5.2
1959
Through an ancient spell, a boy changes into a sheepdog and back again. It seems to happen at inopportune times and the spell can only be broken by an act of bravery....
The Cat from Outer Space

The Cat from Outer Space

6
1978
A UFO is stranded on earth and impounded by the US government. Its pilot, a cat with a collar that gives it special powers, including the ability to communicate with humans, has eluded the authorities...
Call Her Savage

Call Her Savage

1932
Sexy Texas gal storms her way through life, brawling and boozing until her luck runs out, forcing her to learn the errors of her ways.
Freaky Friday

Freaky Friday

1976
School girl Annabel is hassled by her mother, and Mrs. Andrews is annoyed with her daughter, Annabel. They both think that the other has an easy life. On a normal Friday morning, both complain about e...
The Misadventures of Merlin Jones

The Misadventures of Merlin Jones

1964
Merlin Jones, a precocious and intelligent high-school boy, experiments with hypnosis and creates a mind-reading machine. However, his experiments land him in deep trouble with the law.
The Monkey's Uncle

The Monkey's Uncle

1965
College whiz-kid Merlin Jones concocts a method for teaching advanced information to a chimpanzee, then creates a flying machine of his own design, ultimately raising havoc on the campus.
The Apple Dumpling Gang

The Apple Dumpling Gang

6
1975
A roving bachelor gets saddled with three children and a wealth of trouble when the youngsters stumble upon a huge gold nugget. They join forces with two bumbling outlaws to fend off the greedy townsp...
Love Leads the Way: A True Story

Love Leads the Way: A True Story

6.62
1984
Based on the true story of Morris Frank and the first U.S. Seeing Eye Dog, Buddy.
The Strongest Man in the World

The Strongest Man in the World

3.44
1975
Medfield College science major Dexter Riley and his classmates have been working on a new vitamin compound when a lab accident creates a supercharged mix that ends up in Dexter's cereal box, giving hi...
The Apple Dumpling Gang Rides Again

The Apple Dumpling Gang Rides Again

1979
Amos and Theodore, the two bumbling outlaw wannabes from The Apple Dumpling Gang, are back and trying to make it on their own. This time, the crazy duo gets involved in an army supply theft case -- an...
The Invisible Kid

The Invisible Kid

6
1988
A nerdy teenage scientist discovers a formula for invisibility, and uses it to take revenge on all those who have wronged him--and also to spy on the girls' shower room.
The Absent-Minded Professor

The Absent-Minded Professor

6
1961
Hailed as one of Walt Disney's most hilarious comedies, The Absent-Minded Professor contains two essential elements for laughter - Fred MacMurray and Flubber, his gravity-defying formula for flying ru...
The Secret Bride

The Secret Bride

1934
Before Ruth, the Governor's daughter, can announce her marriage to Sheldon, the Attorney General, the Governor is accused of accepting bribes. To avoid complications, they keep their marriage secret. ...
The Happiest Millionaire

The Happiest Millionaire

2.67
1967
A happy and unbelievably lucky young Irish immigrant, John Lawless, lands a job as the butler of an unconventional millionaire, Biddle. His daughter, Cordelia Drexel Biddle, tires of the unusual antic...
The Moon-Spinners

The Moon-Spinners

2.67
1964
Young English girl Nikky and her aunt arrive at the Moon-Spinners, a hotel on Crete, to a less than enthusiastic welcome. The coolness of the owner is only out-done by the surliness of her brother Str...
Babes in Toyland

Babes in Toyland

6.67
1961
All roads lead to magical, merry Toyland as Mary Contrary and Tom Piper prepare for their wedding! But villainous Barnaby wants Mary for himself, so he kidnaps Tom, setting off a series of comic chase...
The Big Tease

The Big Tease

5.18
1999
Thinking he's competing in Los Angeles' hot Platinum Scissors contest, Scottish hairstylist Crawford (Craig Ferguson) leaves Glasgow with a film crew to capture the event. When he learns he's a mere a...
Blackbeard's Ghost

Blackbeard's Ghost

6
1968
Peter Ustinov stars as the eponymous wraith, who returns to Earth to aid his descendant, elderly Elsa Lanchester (Stowecroft). The villains want to kick Lanchester and her friends out of their group h...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV Series for all tastes
Last updated: