Hemlock Grove

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 19 avril 2013

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 3

Episodes: 33

Durée: 1h

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

6.31
/ 10
29 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.1
Hemlock Grove

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
NetflixGaumont International Television
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Dans le village somnolent de Pennsylvanie de Hemlock Grove, deux jeunes hommes luttent pour accepter des vérités douloureuses sur la famille, eux-mêmes, le mystère de la Tour Blanche, et une nouvelle menace terrifiante si puissante qu'elle les transformera de prédateurs en proie.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Hemlock Grove est une série télévisée américaine en streaming d'horreur produite par Eli Roth et développée par Brian McGreevy et Lee Shipman. Il s'agit d'une production de Gaumont International Television. La série est basée sur le roman de McGreevy 2012 du même nom. La série a été lancée sur Netflix le 19 avril 2013, avec les 13 épisodes immédiatement mis à disposition pour l'affichage en ligne.L'émission examine les événements étranges dans Hemlock Grove, une ville fictive de Pennsylvanie. Le 19 juin 2013, Netflix a renouvelé Hemlock Grove pour une deuxième saison de 10 épisodes, à diffuser en 2014.Le 18 juillet 2013, Netflix a remporté les premières nominations aux Primetime Emmy Awards pour la télévision en streaming en ligne aux 65e Primetime Emmy Awards en 2013. Trois de ses séries originales en ligne, Arrested Development, Hemlock Grove et House of Cards, ont remporté les nominations.La deuxième saison a été lancée le 11 juillet 2014.Le 2 septembre 2014, Netflix l'a renouvelée pour une troisième et dernière saison de 10 épisodes, qui a été lancée le 23 octobre 2015.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Luther

Luther

6.83
2010
Un sombre drame de crime psychologique mettant en vedette Idris Elba comme Luther, un homme qui lutte avec ses propres démons terribles, qui pourrait être aussi dangereux que les meurtriers dépravés q...
TV
Grace et Frankie

Grace et Frankie

6.67
2015
Élégante, propre Grace et freewheeling, Frankie excentrique sont une paire de frenemies dont la vie est retournée en bas - et entrelacée permanentement - quand leurs maris les laissent pour l'autre. E...
TV
Gypsy

Gypsy

7.25
2017
Jean Holloway est un thérapeute qui commence à développer des relations dangereuses et intimes avec ses patients..
TV
Between

Between

8
2015
Entre est l'histoire d'une ville assiégée d'une mystérieuse maladie qui a anéanti tout le monde sauf ces 21 ans et moins. La série explore le vide de pouvoir qui résulte quand un gouvernement a mis en...
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
Alan Ball est le créateur et producteur de True Blood. Il est basé sur la série de romans The Southern Vampire Mysteries de Charlaine Harris, détaillant la coexistence des vampires et des humains à Bo...
TV
The Strain

The Strain

5.79
2014
L'histoire d'un médecin est racontée dans un thriller haut concept. Le chef de l'équipe canar Center for Disease Control à New York est Ephraim Goodweather. Lui et son équipe sont appelés à enquêter s...
TV
Helix

Helix

6.27
2014
Helix est un thriller intense au sujet d'une équipe de scientifiques des Centers for Disease Control qui se rendent dans un centre de recherche de haute technologie dans l'Arctique pour enquêter sur u...
TV
Following

Following

5.63
2013
Après avoir été reconnu coupable d'avoir tué 14 étudiantes sur le campus de l'université de Virginie où il a enseigné la littérature, le célèbre tueur en série s'est échappé du couloir de la mort. Le ...
TV
Penny Dreadful

Penny Dreadful

6.07
2014
Le personnage le plus effrayant de la littérature est Dr. Certaines des figures les plus connues du roman sont situées dans les coins sombres de Londres. Il ya des histoires d'origine d'horreur classi...
TV
Une nuit en enfer, la série

Une nuit en enfer, la série

2
2014
Les genres d'horreur et de crime entrent en collision dans cette nouvelle série originale de Robert Rodriguez, basée sur son classique culte sur les frères voleurs de banques en fuite, un homme de loi...
TV
Hannibal

Hannibal

6.33
2013
La capacité de Graham à penser comme sa proie est un don et une malédiction. Alors que Graham poursuit un meurtrier cannibaliste, l'agent spécial Jack Crawford l'équipe avec un psychiatre hautement re...
TV
Dracula

Dracula

5.89
2013
Le vampire est arrivé à Londres à la fin du XIXe siècle, se posant comme un homme d'affaires américain qui voulait apporter la science moderne à la société victorienne. Quelqu'un qui évite le soleil s...
TV
Girlboss

Girlboss

5.93
2017
Sophia refuse de grandir. Elle trébuche sur sa passion de vendre des vêtements vintage en ligne. Elle a réalisé la valeur et la difficulté d'être le patron de sa propre vie alors qu'elle construisait ...
TV
Les Borgia

Les Borgia

6.02
2011
Au sommet de la Renaissance, The Borgias raconte l'histoire de la montée corrompue de Rodrigo Borgia à la papauté, où il tente de commettre tous les péchés dans le livre pour amasser et conserver le p...
TV
Witches of East End

Witches of East End

6.12
2013
À East Haven, ville balnéaire isolée de Long Island, les aventures de la famille Beauchamp sont dirigées par leurs deux filles adultes, qui ne savent pas qu'elles sont la prochaine génération de sorci...
TV
Les Revenants

Les Revenants

2015
Une petite ville qui est retournée à l'envers quand plusieurs personnes locales qui ont été présumées mortes réapparaissent soudainement; leur présence crée des conséquences positives et négatives. La...
TV
Salem

Salem

5.4
2014
Situé dans le monde instable du Massachusetts du 17ème siècle, 'Salem' explore ce qui a vraiment alimenté les épreuves de sorcières infâmes de la ville et ose découvrir la vérité surnaturelle sombre c...
TV
The Killing

The Killing

6.73
2011
The Killing est une série télévisée américaine qui est basée sur une série de Danois. La série est mise en scène à Seattle, Washington, et suit les différentes enquêtes de meurtre par les détectives d...
TV
Hell on Wheels : L'Enfer de l'Ouest

Hell on Wheels : L'Enfer de l'Ouest

4.75
2011
L'histoire épique de l'Amérique de l'après-guerre civile est racontée par Hell on Wheels, qui se concentre sur un soldat confédéré qui venge la mort de sa femme par des soldats de l'Union. Son voyage ...
TV
Camelot

Camelot

6
2011
La série est basée sur la légende Arthurienne et a été produite par Graham King, Morgan O' Sullivan et Michael Hirst.
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
Après 19 ans à Death Row pour le viol et le meurtre de sa petite amie adolescente, Daniel Holden rentre chez lui. Sa condamnation a été rejetée à cause de nouvelles preuves. Il doit retourner dans un ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Hemlock Grove

Genre: 

Release Date: April 19, 2013

Status: Ended

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 33

Running time: 1h

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.31
/ 10
29 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.1
Hemlock Grove

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
NetflixGaumont International Television
Watch Trailer

Plot.

One can't quench his thirst. The beast is clawing its way out. In a sleepy Pennsylvania village, two young men struggle to accept painful truths about family, themselves, the mystery of the White Tower, and a terrifying new threat so powerful it will turn them from predators into prey.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesBuy

Google Play MoviesBuy

VuduBuy

Amazon VideoBuy

NetflixSubs

HooplaSubs

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Hemlock Grove is an American horror streaming television series produced by Eli Roth and developed by Brian McGreevy and Lee Shipman. It is a production of Gaumont International Television. The series is based on McGreevy's 2012 novel of the same name. The series premiered on Netflix on April 19, 2013, with all 13 episodes made immediately available for online viewing.The show examines the strange happenings in Hemlock Grove, a fictional town in Pennsylvania. Roman Godfrey, heir to the town's wealthy Godfrey family, befriends the town's newcomer, Peter Rumancek. Recent brutal murders in the town have stirred up rumors, and the two work together to shed light on the case while also hiding their own dark secrets.On June 19, 2013, Netflix renewed Hemlock Grove for a second season of 10 episodes, to air in 2014. On July 18, 2013, Netflix earned the first Primetime Emmy Award nominations for original online-only streaming television at the 65th Primetime Emmy Awards in 2013. Three of its online original series—Arrested Development, Hemlock Grove, and House of Cards—earned nominations.The second season premiered on July 11, 2014. On September 2, 2014, Netflix renewed it for a third and final 10-episode season, which premiered on October 23, 2015.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Strain

The Strain

5.79
2014
The story of Dr is told in a high concept thriller. The Center for Disease Control Canary Team is in New York City. He and his team are called upon to investigate a mysterious viral outbreak with hall...
TV
Gypsy

Gypsy

7.25
2017
Jean Holloway is a therapist who begins to develop dangerous and intimate relationships with her patients.
TV
Hannibal

Hannibal

6.33
2013
Graham has the ability to think like his prey, which is a gift and a curse. While Graham is pursuing a cannibalistic murderer, Special Agent Jack Crawford teams him with a highly respected psychiatris...
TV
True Blood

True Blood

6.27
2008
Alan Ball is the creator and producer of True Blood. It is based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries series of novels by Charlaine Harris, detailing the co-existence of vampire and humans in Bon Temps, ...
TV
Camelot

Camelot

6
2011
The series was produced by Graham King, Morgan O' Sullivan and Michael Hirst.
TV
Roswell

Roswell

4.57
1999
There are strange things happening in a small New Mexico town. In 1999, a cute high-school student saves the life of a waitress. The two form a bond that threatens the survival of a secret universe in...
TV
The Following

The Following

5.63
2013
After being found guilty of murdering 14 female students on the Virginia college campus where he taught literature, the notorious serial killer escaped from death row. The FBI calls a former agent to ...
TV
From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series

From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series

2
2014
The horror and crime thriller genres collide in this new original series from Robert Rodriguez, based on his cult grindhouse classic about bank-robbing brothers on the run, a lawman bent on bringing t...
TV
Penny Dreadful

Penny Dreadful

6.07
2014
Dr is one of literature's most terrifying characters. The dark corners of Victorian London are home to some of the most famous figures from the novel. There are classic horror origin stories interwove...
TV
Salem

Salem

5.4
2014
Set in the volatile world of 17th century Massachusetts, 'Salem' explores what really fueled the town's infamous witch trials and dares to uncover the dark, supernatural truth hiding behind the veil o...
TV
Helix

Helix

6.27
2014
Helix is an intense thriller about a team of scientists from the Centers for Disease Control who travel to a high-tech research facility in the Arctic to investigate a possible disease outbreak, only ...
TV
The Killing

The Killing

6.73
2011
The Killing is an American crime drama television series. The series is set in Seattle, Washington, and follows the various murder investigations by homicide detectives.
TV
The Borgias

The Borgias

6.02
2011
At the height of the Renaissance, The Borgias tells the story of the corrupt rise of Rodrigo Borgia to the papacy, where he attempts to commit every sin in the book to amass and retain power, influenc...
TV
Dracula

Dracula

5.89
2013
The vampire arrived in London in the late 19th century, posing as an American businessman who wanted to bring modern science to the Victorian society. Someone who avoids the sun is interested in the n...
TV
Luther

Luther

6.83
2010
A dark psychological crime drama starring Luther, a man struggling with his own terrible demons, who might be as dangerous as the depraved murderers he hunts.
TV
Hell on Wheels

Hell on Wheels

4.75
2011
Hell on Wheels tells the story of a Confederate soldier who avenges the death of his wife by killing the Union soldiers who killed her. Hell on Wheels is a dangerous, chaotic, lawless melting pot of a...
TV
Girlboss

Girlboss

5.93
2017
Sophia doesn't want to grow up. She fell in love with selling vintage clothes online. She realized the value of being the boss of her own life as she built her retail fashion empire.
TV
Witches of East End

Witches of East End

6.12
2013
In East Haven, Long Island's secluded seaside town, the adventures of the Beauchamp family are led by their two adult daughters, who are the family's next generation of witches. A series of events for...
TV
The Returned

The Returned

2015
A small town that is turned upside down when several local people who have been presumed dead suddenly reappear; their presence creates both positive and negative consequences. The lives of those who ...
TV
Between

Between

8
2015
The story of a town under siege from a mysterious disease that has wiped out everybody except those under the age of 21 is between. The series explores the power vacuum that results when a government ...
TV
Rectify

Rectify

5.4
2013
After 19 years on Death Row for the rape and murder of his teenage girlfriend, Daniel Holden is going home. His conviction was thrown out due to new evidence. He has to return to a world he no longer ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application