El Dragón : Le retour d'un guerrier

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 4 octobre 2019

Nom original: El dragón

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 2

Episodes: 82

Durée: 56m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

6.63
/ 10
38 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7
El Dragón : Le retour d'un guerrier

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Univision
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un homme de Tokyo revient au Mexique pour prendre la position de son grand-père comme le chef d'un gang de la drogue..

Wiki.

El Dragón: Return of a Warrior (Espagnol: El Dragón: El registro de un guerrero), est une série télévisée de télévision criminelle de langue espagnole créée par Arturo Pérez-Reverte pour Televisa et Univision. La première série a été créée aux États-Unis le 30 septembre 2019 sur Univision, et sa première saison s'est terminée le 22 novembre 2019 avec un total de 38 épisodes. Alors que la deuxième saison a été créée le 25 novembre 2019 seulement aux États-Unis, et s'est conclue le 20 janvier 2020 avec un total de 44 épisodes. La première saison a été disponible pour le streaming hors des États-Unis sur Netflix le 4 octobre 2019. Elle est la vedette de Sebastián Rulli.La première saison de la série s'est positionnée dans le top 10 des émissions les plus regardées sur Netflix au Mexique..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
The Cartel

The Cartel

2008
Le cartel suit dix amis, tous membres d'un dangereux gang de drogue, dont l'ambition pour le pouvoir et l'argent les fera finir par se tuer. Dans cette affaire, vous perdez toujours, car c'est une vér...
TV
Imperio De Mentiras

Imperio De Mentiras

3
2020
Julia, enseignante, et Léonard, policier amoureux l'un de l'autre, devaient se marier. À la fin de la soirée, Léonard reçoit un appel d'urgence, dans lequel la découverte de deux corps est rapportée, ...
TV
Juliantina

Juliantina

6.75
2019
Un spin-off pour Juliana et Valentina du soap opera espagnol, Amar a Muerte. L'histoire de deux filles avec beaucoup de différences comme le statut social et l'éducation, mais cela ne les a pas empêch...
TV
Cuna de lobos

Cuna de lobos

2019
After causing the death of her millionaire husband Carlos, Catalina Creel, whose great beauty is only surpassed by her cruelty, will go to any lengths to secure her fortune and bloodline.
TV
Te doy la vida

Te doy la vida

10
2020
Un couple adopte un garçon nommé Nicolás. Au fil des mois, Nicolás est diagnostiqué de leucémie, et pour essayer de guérir, il aura besoin de l'aide de son père biologique, qu'il ne connaît pas.
TV
Le choix de l'amour

Le choix de l'amour

7.5
2013
Dans la ville de Agua Azul vit Montserrat Mendoza, jeune fille de la bonne société dont la famille est ruinée. Elle tombe amoureuse de José Luis, un jeune marin pauvre. Or, elle était fiancée au riche...
TV
La Doña

La Doña

2016
Une histoire de vengeance et d'ambition, de séduction et de trahison, toutes racontées du point de vue d'une femme offensive et maltraitée nommée Altagracia. Les centaines de milliers de femmes mexica...
TV
Cuidado con el Ángel

Cuidado con el Ángel

8.33
2008
Cuidado Con El Ángel is a Telenovela distributed by Televisa starring Maite Perroni and William Levy. The telenovela, a production of Nathalie Lartilleux, premiered on June 9, 2008 and finished its br...
TV
Amour à mort

Amour à mort

3
2018
León Carvajal compte parmi les vingt entrepreneurs les plus riches du monde. À l’âge de 60 ans, il décide d’épouser Lucía Borges, une femme d’une beauté éblouissante, de 30 ans sa cadette. Toutefois, ...
TV
Timeless Love

Timeless Love

2010
Cuando me enamoro, se detiene el tiempo est une télénovela mexicaine de langue espagnole produite par Carlos Moreno Laguillo et Televisa. C'est un remake de la Televisa telenovela La mentira 1998. Sil...
TV
Burden of Guilt

Burden of Guilt

2009
Mi pecado is a Mexican telenovela that was produced by Televisa and aired on Canal de las Estrellas from 15 June 2009 through 13 November 2009. Starring Maite Perroni, Eugenio Siller and as adult prot...
TV
Abîme de la Passion

Abîme de la Passion

2012
Elisa, Paloma, Damián et Gael sont amis depuis l’enfance. Ils l’ignorent encore, mais ils vont devoir payer le prix du lourd héritage de leurs parents, constitué de manipulations et de mensonges. En e...
TV
Clase 406

Clase 406

8
2002
''Clase 406 is a Mexican telenovela, which was produced by and broadcast by Televisa and aired in Canal De Las Estrellas in Mexico and Univision in the United States. The series aired from July 1, 200...
TV
Ask God For Forgiveness... Not Me

Ask God For Forgiveness... Not Me

2015
The story of Renata Flores del Angel, a young woman from a wealthy family who falls for Pablo Ramos, the foreman of her father's estate.
TV
Amour interdit (2013)

Amour interdit (2013)

2013
Pasión Prohibida est une télénovela de langue espagnole produite par le réseau de télévision américain Telemundo Television Studios, Miami. C'est un remake de la télénovela turque Aşk-ı Memnu par Ece ...
TV
Amour éternel

Amour éternel

7.05
2015
Deux mondes séparés se trouvent sur les deux côtés de la route dans une ville balnéaire. Trop proches et trop loin l'un de l'autre. Que se passe-t-il quand deux jeunes de ces mondes tombent amoureux? ...
TV
Dame Chocolate

Dame Chocolate

Dame Chocolate est une télénovela de langue espagnole, produite par la chaîne de télévision américaine Telemundo, et diffusée du 5 mars au 5 octobre 2007. Cette série d'étoiles à tirage limité Génesis...
TV
L'imposture

L'imposture

2014
Blanca Guerrero est une fille joyeuse, pleine de ressources et avec un grand cœur qui travaille comme serveuse rêvant d'une carrière d'actrice. À un âge précoce, elle a commencé à aider son père Guill...
TV
The Color of Passion

The Color of Passion

2014
'The Color of Passion' is a Mexican telenovela produced by Roberto Goméz Fernández for Televisa.
TV
Catalina

Catalina

5.88
2016
Une jeune femme née dans une ville contrôlée par la mafia cherche à se venger de ceux qui ont injustement blessé et emprisonné sa famille.
TV
Griselda Blanco: The Black Widow

Griselda Blanco: The Black Widow

2.5
2014
Il y a une télénovela en langue espagnole produite par RTI Producciones et Televisa pour le réseau de télévision américain Univisin et pour le réseau de télévision colombien Caracol Television. Le liv...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "El_Drag%C3%B3n:_Return_of_a_Warrior", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

El Dragón: Return of a Warrior

Genre: 

Release Date: October 4, 2019

Original name: El Dragón: El regreso de un guerrero

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 82

Running time: 56m

Content Rating: TV-MA

6.72
/ 10
39 User Ratings
TV
El Dragón: Return of a Warrior

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Univision
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A man from Tokyo returns to Mexico to replace his grandfather as the head of a drug gang.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Wiki.

El Dragón: Return of a Warrior (Spanish: El Dragón: El regreso de un guerrero), or simply El Dragón, is a Spanish-language crime drama television series created by Arturo Pérez-Reverte for Televisa and Univision. The series premiered first in the United States on 30 September 2019 on Univision, and its first season ended on 22 November 2019 with a total of 38 episodes. While the second season premiered on 25 November 2019 only in the United States, and concluded on 20 January 2020 with a total of 44 episodes. The first season was available for streaming outside the United States on Netflix on 4 October 2019. It stars Sebastián Rulli as the title character.The first season of the series has positioned itself in the top 10 of the most watched programs on Netflix in Mexico.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Money Heist

Money Heist

6.35
2017
To carry out the biggest robbery in history, a mysterious man called The Professor recruits a band of eight robbers who have a single characteristic: none of them has anything to lose. In order to fin...
TV
Juliantina

Juliantina

6.75
2019
There is a spinoff of the Spanish soap opera, Amar a Muerte. The story of two girls with differing social status and education, who ended up falling in love, is a good example of how differences don't...
TV
La Doña

La Doña

2016
A story of revenge and ambition, seduction and betrayal, all told from the perspective of an offended and abused woman named Altagracia. The hundreds of thousands of Mexican women who have been victim...
TV
Don't Mess with an Angel

Don't Mess with an Angel

8.33
2008
Cuidado Con El Ángel is a Telenovela distributed by Televisa starring Maite Perroni and William Levy. The telenovela, a production of Nathalie Lartilleux, premiered on June 9, 2008 and finished its br...
TV
Abyss of Passion

Abyss of Passion

2012
Rosendo Arango, the owner of Grupo La Anita, is married to Alfonsina. They have one son, Damian. Estefanía Bouvier is married to Augusto Castanon and they have one daughter, Elisa. Rosendo cheats on h...
TV
Endless Love

Endless Love

6.77
2015
There are two worlds on one side of the road. Both were too close to each other. Kemal is one of the three children of a moderate family that lives in one of the inner neighborhoods of the town. His h...
TV
Dame Chocolate

Dame Chocolate

Dame Chocolate was a Spanish-language telenovela that aired from March 5 to October 5, 2007. This limited-run serial stars Génesis Rodrguez as a sweet, simple girl who leaves rural Mexico for Miami in...
TV
Lucifer

Lucifer

6.51
2016
The Lord of Hell abandoned his throne and retired to Los Angeles, where he is teaming up with a detective to take down criminals.
TV
Sin senos sí hay paraíso

Sin senos sí hay paraíso

5.98
2016
A young woman was born in a town that was controlled by the Mafia.
TV
The Color of Passion

The Color of Passion

2014
Roberto Goméz Fernndez is a Mexican telenovela producer.
TV
Riverdale

Riverdale

6.49
2017
The series takes on Archie, Betty, Veronica, and their friends, exploring the strangeness of small-town life, the darkness and weirdness bubbling beneath the wholesome facade, and is set in the presen...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application