Die vergessene Insel

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 22. Juli 1988

Ursprünglicher Name: Pascali's Island

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 44m

Wiki.

Warren Edward Buffett (BUFF-itt; geb. 30. August 1930) ist ein amerikanischer Investor, Business-Tycoon, Philanthrop, und der Vorsitzende und CEO von Berkshire Hathaway. Er gilt als einer der erfolgreichsten Investoren der Welt und hat einen Nettowert von über 85,6 Milliarden US-Dollar ab Dezember 2020, so dass er die viertwichtigste Person der Welt.Buffett wurde geboren in Omaha, Nebraska. Er entwickelte ein Interesse an Unternehmen und Investitionen in seine Jugend, schließlich in die Wharton School der University of Pennsylvania im Jahr 1947 vor dem Übergang und Abschluss an der University of Nebraska mit 19 Jahren. Er ging auf den Abschluss von Columbia Business School, wo er seine Investitionsphilosophie um das Konzept der Wertinvestment Pionier Benjamin Graham. Er besuchte New York Institute of Finance zu konzentrieren seine wirtschaftliche Hintergrund und bald begann verschiedene Geschäftspartnerschaften, darunter eine mit Graham. Er gründete 1956 Buffett Partnership, Ltd. und seine Firma erwarb schließlich eine Textilmanufaktur namens Berkshire Hathaway und übernahm den Namen einer diversifizierten Holdinggesellschaft. 1978 trat Charlie Munger als stellvertretender Vorsitzender bei Buffett ein.Buffett ist seit 1970 Vorsitzender und größter Aktionär von Berkshire Hathaway. Er wird von globalen Medien als „Oracle" oder „Sage" von Omaha bezeichnet. Er ist für seine Einhaltung von Wertinvestitionen und seine persönliche Fugalität trotz seines immensen Reichtums bekannt. Forschung an der Universität Oxford charakterisiert Buffetts Anlagemethodik als in den „Gründerzentrismus" fallend, definiert durch eine Zurückhaltung gegenüber Managern mit Gründersinn, eine ethische Haltung gegenüber dem Aktionärskollektiv und einen intensiven Fokus auf exponentielle Wertschöpfung. Im Wesentlichen schützen Buffetts konzentrierte Investitionen Manager vor dem kurzfristigen Druck des Marktes.Buffett ist ein bemerkenswerter Philanthrop, nachdem er zugesagt hat, 99 Prozent seines Vermögens an philanthropische Zwecke zu verschenken, vor allem über die Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation.Er gründete 2009 The Giving Pledge mit Bill Gates, wobei Milliardäre sich verpflichten, mindestens die Hälfte ihres Vermögens zu verschenken.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Love Is Like That

Love Is Like That

1992
Keine Übersicht gefunden.
Neuschnee

Neuschnee

1999
Lea und Eric treffen sich Weihnachten im Supermarkt, sie sind wie Katz und Maus und lernen sich durch lange Diskussionen und Gewalttätigkeiten näher kennen.
Tage des Wahnsinns

Tage des Wahnsinns

1980
Eine Bande von Verbrechern, die zu einer organisierten kriminellen Familie gehören, überfallen mehrere Casinos zur gleichen Zeit und verursachen Tod und Panik in ihrem Gefolge. Als sie die Szenen ihre...
Alarm an Ölturm 3

Alarm an Ölturm 3

1956
Eine texanische Ölbohrer Pläne, um Millionen von Dollar in Öl zu stehlen..
Where Were You, My Son?

Where Were You, My Son?

2008
Rebeka, eine einst gefeierte Bühnenschauspielerin, lebt mit ihrem Sohn Andor in einer großen Wohnung in Ungarn während der Todesschläge des Kommunismus. Nach Jahren der Koexistenz in einer von Routine...
Agonizing in Crime

Agonizing in Crime

1968
Am gleichen Tag ihrer Ehe stirbt Jeans Frau an einer seltsamen Krankheit mitten in der Operation. Betroffen durch den Verlust, verlässt der junge Mann sein Medizinstudium und flüchtet in die Erinnerun...
Kit & Co.

Kit & Co.

1974
Die Abenteuer von Kit Bellew und seinem Freund Shorty während des Goldfiebers am Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts.
A Place of One's Own

A Place of One's Own

2009
Moody, atmosphärische Geistergeschichte mit Mason als pensionierten Handwerker, der ein altes Herrenhaus kauft, das seit 40 Jahren leer ist, weil es angeblich vom Geist einer jungen Frau heimgesucht w...
Das fliegende Schiff

Das fliegende Schiff

1960
Das ukrainische Volksmärchen. Der Held der Geschichte, Kotigoroschko geht auf eine beschwerliche Reise, um seine Schwester Olenka zu finden, die von einem bösen Drachen entführt wurde. Gefahren lauern...
Curse of the Black Cat

Curse of the Black Cat

1977
A notable opera singer tries to commit suicide because of a emotional breakdown. While hospitalized in a psychiatric clinic, her daughter cautiously approaches the man she considers to be the blame fo...
The Map of Sex and Love

The Map of Sex and Love

2001
Young Chinese-American filmmaker Wei-ming travels from New York to his childhood home on Lamma Island to make a video documentary about the imminent opening of a Disneyland theme park in Hong Kong. Wh...
Nina's Tragedies

Nina's Tragedies

2003
Die Tabu-Beziehung zwischen der jungen Nadav und seiner Tante Nina transzendiert die Definition auf ihrem Weg zu ungeraden Höhen und Tiefen.
Angels of Iron

Angels of Iron

1981
Das Thema dieses historischen Dramas ist ein splitterndes Berlin in den Jahren 1948 und 1949. Vor dem Hintergrund des sozialen Umbruchs spielen die Charaktere des Dramas, um das Beste und Schlimmste j...
Paura: Lucio Fulci Remembered - Volume 1

Paura: Lucio Fulci Remembered - Volume 1

2008
Dieser Dokumentarfilm untersucht das Leben und Vermächtnis des umstrittenen italienischen Filmemachers Lucio Fulci durch Interviews mit seinen Kollegen, von denen jeder die Frage beantwortet: "Was ist...
Ice Kiss

Ice Kiss

2008
Iskyss ist eine starke und poetische Liebesgeschichte auf der Grundlage von Gunvor Galtung Haaviks Doppelleben über 30 Jahre. Während des Kalten Krieges wurde sie vom norwegischen Außenministerium ang...
Sturmtrupp in die Hölle

Sturmtrupp in die Hölle

1976
Während der Schlacht von Sutjeska, müssen Partisanentruppen 24 Stunden der großen und schweren Angriffe auf die deutschen Einheiten Ljubino Grab, zu den wichtigsten Partisaneneinheiten, mit den Verwun...
...And Your Love Too

...And Your Love Too

1962
Am 13. August 1961 - der Nacht, in der die Berliner Mauer aufgeht - müssen drei Menschen eine Entscheidung treffen, die ihr Leben für immer verändern wird.
Castro

Castro

2009
Vier Charaktere suchen einen Mann namens Castro, aber wir wissen nicht warum. Aus irgendeinem mysteriösen Grund läuft Castro. Er hat sein Leben hinter sich gelassen und überlebt, indem er sich in eine...
Chasing Butterflies

Chasing Butterflies

2009
Die Mutter steht für eine entflohene Braut und heiratet den Bräutigam per Stellvertreter, dann sind beide auf dem Weg, ihre Tochter zu überdenken. Später verwechseln sie die vermisste Braut und ihren ...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Pascali's Island

Genre: 

Release Date: July 22, 1988

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 44m

Wiki.

Warren Edward Buffett ( BUFF-itt; born August 30, 1930) is an American investor, business tycoon, philanthropist, and the chairman and CEO of Berkshire Hathaway. He is considered one of the most successful investors in the world and has a net worth of over US$85.6 billion as of December 2020, making him the world's fourth-wealthiest person.Buffett was born in Omaha, Nebraska. He developed an interest in business and investing in his youth, eventually entering the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania in 1947 before transferring to and graduating from the University of Nebraska at 19. He went on to graduate from Columbia Business School, where he molded his investment philosophy around the concept of value investing pioneered by Benjamin Graham. He attended New York Institute of Finance to focus his economics background and soon after began various business partnerships, including one with Graham. He created Buffett Partnership, Ltd in 1956 and his firm eventually acquired a textile manufacturing firm called Berkshire Hathaway, assuming its name to create a diversified holding company. In 1978, Charlie Munger joined Buffett as vice-chairman.Buffett has been the chairman and largest shareholder of Berkshire Hathaway since 1970. He has been referred to as the "Oracle" or "Sage" of Omaha by global media. He is noted for his adherence to value investing, and his personal frugality despite his immense wealth. Research published at the University of Oxford characterizes Buffett's investment methodology as falling within "founder centrism", defined by a deference to managers with a founder's mindset, an ethical disposition towards the shareholder collective, and an intense focus on exponential value creation. Essentially, Buffett's concentrated investments shelter managers from the short-term pressures of the market.Buffett is a notable philanthropist, having pledged to give away 99 percent of his fortune to philanthropic causes, primarily via the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation. He founded The Giving Pledge in 2009 with Bill Gates, whereby billionaires pledge to give away at least half of their fortunes.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Love Is Like That

Love Is Like That

1992
There wasn't an overview found.
The Houston Story

The Houston Story

1956
A Texas oil driller is trying to steal millions of dollars in oil.
Agonizing in Crime

Agonizing in Crime

1968
The same day of their marriage, Jean's wife dies of a strange ailment in the middle of surgery. Afflicted by the loss, the young man abandons his medical studies and takes refuge in the memories of hi...
Under Siege

Under Siege

1980
A band of mobsters assaults several casinos at the same time causing death and panic. They fled the scene of their crimes and hid in a villa owned by a wealthy industrialist who took him and his famil...
Where Were You, My Son?

Where Were You, My Son?

2008
Rebeka and her son, Andor, live in a large apartment in Hungary during the death throes of communism. After years of coexisting in a love-hate relationship marked by routine and possible incest, Andor...
First Snow

First Snow

1999
On Christmas Eve, Léa and Juliette, a couple, want to rob a supermarket that Juliette knows is empty of surveillance on this festive evening. But, as much for each of them as for Eric, the vigil who i...
Kit & Co.

Kit & Co.

1974
The gold fever at the end of the 19th century saw the adventures of Kit and his friend.
Letayuschij korabl

Letayuschij korabl

1960
There is a folk tale about the Ukrainians. The hero of the story is Kotigoroschko, who is on a quest to find his sister Olenka, who has been kidnapped by an evil dragon. There are dangers throughout t...
Curse of the Black Cat

Curse of the Black Cat

1977
A notable opera singer tries to commit suicide because of a emotional breakdown. While hospitalized in a psychiatric clinic, her daughter cautiously approaches the man she considers to be the blame fo...
A Place of One's Own

A Place of One's Own

2009
Moody, atmospheric ghost story starring Mason as a retired tradesman who purchases an old mansion that has been vacant for 40 years because it is believed to be haunted by the spirit of a young woman ...
The Map of Sex and Love

The Map of Sex and Love

2001
Young Chinese-American filmmaker Wei-ming travels from New York to his childhood home on Lamma Island to make a video documentary about the imminent opening of a Disneyland theme park in Hong Kong. Wh...
Nina's Tragedies

Nina's Tragedies

2003
On its way to odd highs and lows, the taboo relationship between young Nadav and his Aunt Nina defies definition.
Angels of Iron

Angels of Iron

1981
Berlin in the years of 1948 and 1949 was the subject of this historical drama. The characters in the drama come to epitomize the best and worst of each pole of the political sphere. A 17-year-old hood...
Paura: Lucio Fulci Remembered - Volume 1

Paura: Lucio Fulci Remembered - Volume 1

2008
The life and legacy of Lucio Fulci is examined through interviews with his colleagues, each of whom answers the question, "What is your fondest memory of Lucio Fulci?" The man behind such gory grindho...
Ice Kiss

Ice Kiss

2008
The story of Iskyss is based on Gunvor Galtung Haavik's double life for 30 years. She was assigned to the Norwegian Embassy in Moscow during the Cold War. She used her position as interpreter and secr...
The Peaks of Zelengore

The Peaks of Zelengore

1976
During the Battle of Sutjeska, partisan troops must endure 24 hours of big and heavy attacks on German units Ljubino grave, to the main Partisan units, with the wounded and the Supreme Headquarters, p...
...And Your Love Too

...And Your Love Too

1962
On August 13th, 1961 - the night that the Berlin Wall goes up - three people must make a decision that will change their lives forever.
Castro

Castro

2009
We don't know why four characters are looking for a man named Castro. Castro is running. He survived by hiding in a room in a small city. Someone has appeared in his life, but he is basically alone. S...
Chasing Butterflies

Chasing Butterflies

2009
Mother stands in for a runaway bride and marries the groom by proxy, then both set out to convince her daughter to reconsider. Later they mistake the missing bride and her companion for two escaped co...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Warren_Buffett", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application