Le Retour des sept

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 19 octobre 1966

Nom original: Return of the Seven

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 35m

Évaluation du contenu: NR

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
United Artists
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'un des sept membres restants des Sept Magnifiques vit dans la ville où ils ont aidé. La plupart des prisonniers vont être pris par quelqu'un. Chris a été demandé pour l'aide par sa femme. Chris et Vin sont membres des Sept. Ils sont allés aider les autres hommes..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Apple iTunesLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Wiki.

Return of the Seven, plus tard commercialisé sous le nom de Return of the Magnifiquent Seven, est un film américain-espagnol de 1966, et la première suite de The Magnifiquent Seven (1960). Yul Brynner, qui reprend son rôle de Chris Adams, est l'unique membre du casting de retour du film original, tandis que Robert Fuller, Julián Mateos et Elisa Montés remplacent Steve McQueen, Horst Buchholz et Rosenda Monteros comme Vinn Tanner, Chico et Petra respectivement.Le film a été écrit par Larry Cohen et réalisé par Burt Kennedy, et présente Warren Oates, Claude Akins, Jordan Christopher et Virgilio Teixeira. Emilio Fernández est le méchant. Fernando Rey dépeint un prêtre. Rey était dans le film suivant, Guns of the Magnifiquent Seven, comme un personnage différent.

Lieu de tournage.

Madrid, Spain

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
L'Île de Nim 2

L'Île de Nim 2

2013
Nim, âgée de 14 ans, est plus déterminée que jamais à protéger son île et toute la faune qui l'appelle la maison, et elle est confrontée à des promoteurs de stations et des trafiquants d'animaux. Elle...
Les Aventures de Flynn Carson : Le Trésor du roi Salomon

Les Aventures de Flynn Carson : Le Trésor du roi Salomon

6.67
2006
Après avoir récupéré le Crâne de Cristal dans l'Utah, Flynn Carsen reçoit une carte dans le courrier avec l'emplacement secret des Mines du Roi Salomon. Lorsque le rouleau est volé, Judson explique la...
Le Retour des morts-vivants 3

Le Retour des morts-vivants 3

5.42
1993
Récemment témoin des résultats d'un projet top secret pour ramener les morts à la vie, un adolescent dérangé effectue l'opération sur sa petite amie après qu'elle a été tuée dans un accident de moto.
Le retour de la créature du lagon

Le retour de la créature du lagon

6
1989
La Chose du Marais revient à combattre le maléfique Dr. Arcane, qui a un nouveau laboratoire scientifique rempli de créatures transformées par mutation génétique, et choisit Heather Locklear comme son...
Nom de code : Nina

Nom de code : Nina

5.63
1993
La violence constante de Maggie Hayward, même en garde à vue, se termine dans la chambre d'exécution. Cependant, l'agent du gouvernement américain top-secret 'Bob' organise une mort par étapes, de sor...
Oz, un monde extraordinaire

Oz, un monde extraordinaire

1985
Dorothy, sauvée d'une expérience psychiatrique par une fille mystérieuse, se retrouve dans le pays de ses rêves, et fait de nouveaux amis délicieux, et de nouveaux ennemis dangereux..
Return

Return

2011
De retour d'une tournée de service, Kelli lutte pour trouver sa place dans sa famille et la ville de la ceinture de rouille qu'elle ne reconnaît plus..
Slayers Return

Slayers Return

4.3
1996
Des ennemis terrifiants tels que des organisations secrètes visant à dominer le monde et des forces combattantes mystérieuses et les plus fortes attaquent Lina et Naga l'un après l'autre pour "trésor"...
Les Visiteurs d'un autre monde

Les Visiteurs d'un autre monde

5.23
1978
Tony et Tia sont dotés de télékinèse, ce qui les fait jumeaux de l'autre monde. Lorsque leur oncle Bene les dépose à Los Angeles pour des vacances en pleine terre, une démonstration de leur habileté s...
Return to Horror Hotel

Return to Horror Hotel

2019
Return to Horror Hotel is an anthology feature with 4 segments. One is about giant a bedbugs, one is about a magical charm that turns girls beautiful, one is about a WWII sailor who hasn't aged and on...
Droit au cœur

Droit au cœur

2000
Il a fallu beaucoup de persuasion pour obtenir Bob, un architecte récemment veuf, pour aller à un rendez-vous à l'aveugle dans un restaurant irlandais-italien étrange. Il est tombé instantanément amou...
The Return

The Return

4.86
2006
Joanna Mills a une carrière réussie mais sent que sa vie personnelle tourne hors de contrôle. Elle a peu d'amis, un père éloigné, et une ex-petit ami folle qui la traque. Joanna commence à avoir des v...
Blood Camp

Blood Camp

4.68
2008
Frank et le partenaire junior Ronnie essayent de garder tout le monde dans la ligne, mais quelque chose est sur le point de couper la liste en deux. Une série de meurtres horribles qui ont eu lieu au ...
Return to... Return to Nuke 'Em High AKA Vol. 2

Return to... Return to Nuke 'Em High AKA Vol. 2

5.67
2017
Le glee club a continué leur ravagement à Tromaville après les événements du volume 1. Le Conglomérat Tromorganique Mal des aliments doit être combattu par deux innocents amants lesbiennes. Kevin le C...
Le Monde magique d'Oz

Le Monde magique d'Oz

7.5
2014
Dorothy se réveille dans le Kansas post-tornado, seulement pour être ramené à Oz pour essayer de sauver ses vieux amis l'épouvantail, le Lion, l'homme d'étain et Glinda d'une nouvelle méchante, la Jes...
Batman, la relève : Le Retour du Joker

Batman, la relève : Le Retour du Joker

4.33
2000
Le Joker est de retour avec une vengeance, et le nouveau Chevalier Noir de Gotham, Terry McGinnis, a besoin de réponses alors qu'il est seul pour affronter le plus infâme Prince du crime de Gotham..
Rivière sans retour

Rivière sans retour

2
1954
Un fermier itinérant et son jeune fils aident une chanteuse de saloons au cœur d'or à rechercher son mari étranger.
Cocoon, le retour

Cocoon, le retour

5
1988
Le groupe de personnes âgées revigorées qui ont quitté la Terre revient pour rendre visite à leurs proches. Est-ce qu'ils décideront tous de retourner sur la planète où personne ne vieillit, ou seront...
Les Enfants de Salem

Les Enfants de Salem

1987
Joe Weber est un anthropologue qui emmène son fils en voyage dans la ville de Salem's Lot en Nouvelle-Angleterre sans savoir qu'il est peuplé de vampires. Quand les habitants révèlent leur secret, ils...
Loin du paradis

Loin du paradis

1998
Lewis, le shérif et Tony sont trois amis en vacances en Malaisie. Shérif et Tony finissent par partir pour poursuivre une carrière à New York, mais Lewis reste derrière pour travailler avec orangutans...
SlugTerra: Return of the Elementals

SlugTerra: Return of the Elementals

2014
Un nouveau membre a rejoint Eli et le Shane Gang! Junjie, autrefois protecteur des Cavernes de l'Est, est un maître de l'art de la limace de Slug Fu! Mais même avec le pouvoir de cinq élingues, le Sha...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Return of the Seven

Genre: 

Release Date: October 19, 1966

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 35m

Content Rating: NR

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
United Artists
Watch Trailer

Plot.

One of the seven remaining members of The Magnificent Seven lives in the town that they helped in. Someone is going to take most of the prisoners. Chris was asked for help. The Seven have Chris and Vin as members. They went to help the other men.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

HooplaSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

Pluto TVAds

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Wiki.

Return of the Seven, later marketed as Return of the Magnificent Seven, is a 1966 American-Spanish Western film, and the first sequel to The Magnificent Seven (1960). Yul Brynner, who reprises his role as Chris Adams, is the sole returning cast member from the original film, while Robert Fuller, Julián Mateos and Elisa Montés replace Steve McQueen, Horst Buchholz and Rosenda Monteros as Vinn Tanner, Chico and Petra respectively.The film was written by Larry Cohen and directed by Burt Kennedy, and features Warren Oates, Claude Akins, Jordan Christopher and Virgilio Teixeira. Emilio Fernández is the villain. Fernando Rey portrays a priest. Rey was in the next film, Guns of the Magnificent Seven, as a different character.

Filming Locations.

Madrid, Spain

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Return to Nim's Island

Return to Nim's Island

2013
Fourteen year old Nim is more determined than ever to protect her island and all the wildlife that call it home, and she faces off against resort developers and animal traffickers. Edmund needs to run...
The Librarian: Return to King Solomon's Mines

The Librarian: Return to King Solomon's Mines

6.67
2006
Flynn Carsen received a map in the mail with the secret location of King Solomon's Mines after retrieving the Crystal Skull in Utah. Flynn is assigned to retrieve the map when the scroll is stolen bec...
The Return of Swamp Thing

The Return of Swamp Thing

6
1989
The Swamp Thing will fight the evil Dr. Heather Locklear was chosen as the new object of affection by the man who has a new science lab full of creatures.
Return of the Living Dead III

Return of the Living Dead III

5.42
1993
Having recently witnessed the results of a top secret project to bring the dead back to life, a distraught teenager performs the operation on his girlfriend after she's killed in a motorcycle accident...
Point of No Return

Point of No Return

5.63
1993
The violence of a hardened criminal ends in the execution chamber. Top-secret US government agent 'Bob' arranges a staged death so thatMaggie can be trained as a phantom killer.
Return to Oz

Return to Oz

1985
After being saved from a mental health experiment by a mysterious girl, dorothy finds herself back in the land of her dreams and makes new friends and enemies.
Slayers Return

Slayers Return

4.3
1996
Outrageous enemies such as secret organizations aiming to dominate the world and mysterious strongest fighting forces attack Lina and Naga one after another for legendary "treasure" lying in a village...
Return

Return

2011
After a tour of duty, Kelli struggles to find her place in her family and hometown.
Return from Witch Mountain

Return from Witch Mountain

5.23
1978
Tony and Tia are endowed with telekinesis, which makes them other-worldly twins. When their Uncle Bene drops them off in Los Angeles for an earthbound vacation, a display of their supernatural skill c...
Return to Horror Hotel

Return to Horror Hotel

2019
Return to Horror Hotel is an anthology feature with 4 segments. One is about giant a bedbugs, one is about a magical charm that turns girls beautiful, one is about a WWII sailor who hasn't aged and on...
Return to Me

Return to Me

2000
It took a lot of persuasion to get Bob, a recently widowed architect, to go on a blind date. He fell in love with the waitress there, not with his date. It seems that everything is going great until a...
Batman Beyond: Return of the Joker

Batman Beyond: Return of the Joker

4.33
2000
The Clown Prince of Crime is back with vengeance, and the newest Dark Knight, Terry McGinnis, needs answers as he stands alone to face him.
Cocoon: The Return

Cocoon: The Return

5
1988
A group of elderly people come back to visit their relatives. Will they go back to the planet where no one grows old or will they stay on Earth?
A Return to Salem's Lot

A Return to Salem's Lot

1987
Joe Weber takes his son on a trip to the New England town of Salem's Lot unaware that it is populated by Vampires. Joe was asked to write a bible for the inhabitants when they revealed their secret.
Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return

Legends of Oz: Dorothy's Return

7.5
2014
When she wakes up in Kansas, she is whisked back to Oz to try to save her friends from a devious new villain. In order to restore order and happiness to Emerald City, Wiser the owl, Marshal Mallow, Ch...
Return to Paradise

Return to Paradise

1998
Three friends, Lewis, Sheriff and Tony, are in Malaysia. Lewis stays behind to work with orangutans when Sheriff and Tony leave for New York. Lewis has been arrested for drug possession because of his...
Return to... Return to Nuke 'Em High AKA Vol. 2

Return to... Return to Nuke 'Em High AKA Vol. 2

5.67
2017
After the events of Volume 1 the glee club continued their rampage in Tromaville. Two innocent lesbian lovers must fight the Tromorganic Foodstuffs Conglomerate. Tromaville High School can be saved by...
The Return

The Return

4.86
2006
Joanna Mills has a successful career but feels her personal life is spinning out of control. She has few friends, an estranged father, and a crazy ex-boyfriend who is stalking her. Joanna begins havin...
Return to Sleepaway Camp

Return to Sleepaway Camp

4.68
2008
The kids torment each other for fun because the camp staff provides as little supervision as possible. Frank and junior partnerRonnie are trying to keep everyone in line, but something is about to cut...
SlugTerra: Return of the Elementals

SlugTerra: Return of the Elementals

2014
A new member has joined Eli and the Shane Gang! Junjie, once the protector of the Eastern Caverns, is a master of the slugslinging art of Slug Fu! But even with the power of five slingers, the Shane G...
River of No Return

River of No Return

2
1954
A man and his son help a saloon singer search for her estranged husband.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application