Pour une poignée de dollars

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 18 janvier 1964

Nom original: Per un pugno di dollari

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 39m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $200,000

Recette: $14,500,000

5.72
/ 10
97 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
United Artists
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'homme sans nom entre dans le village mexicain de San Miguel au milieu d'une lutte de pouvoir entre les trois frères Rojo et le shérif John Baxter. Lorsqu'un régiment de soldats mexicains portant de l'or destiné à payer pour de nouvelles armes est acheminé par les frères Rojo, l'étranger s'insère dans le milieu de la bataille de longue immersion, vendant de fausses informations aux deux côtés pour son propre bénéfice..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Google Play MoviesLocation

Apple iTunesLocation

YouTubeLocation

Canal+Abo

Canal VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

A Fistful of Dollars (en italien : Per un pugno di dollari, lit. « For a Fistful of Dollars ») est un film de 1964 réalisé par Sergio Leone et mettant en vedette Clint Eastwood dans son premier rôle de premier plan, aux côtés de John Wells, Marianne Koch, W. Lukschy, S. Rupp, Jose Calvo, Antonio Prieto et Joe Edger. Le film, une coproduction internationale entre l'Italie, l'Allemagne de l'Ouest et l'Espagne, a été filmé sur un budget bas (rapporté à 200 000 $), et Eastwood a été payé 15 000 $ pour son rôle.Sousse en Italie en 1964, puis aux États-Unis en 1967, il a initié la popularité du genre Spaghetti Western. Collectivement, les films sont connus sous le nom de "Dollars Trilogy", ou "Man with No Name Trilogy" après la campagne publicitaire des artistes unis se référant au personnage d'Eastwood dans les trois films comme le "Man with No Name". Les trois films ont été par la suite sortis en séquence aux États-Unis en 1967, catapultant Eastwood en vedette. Le film a été identifié comme un remake non officiel du film Akira Kurosawa Yojimbo (1961), qui a abouti à un procès réussi par Toho, la société de production de Yojimbo. Comme peu de Spaghetti Westerns avaient encore été sortis aux États-Unis, beaucoup de la formation européenne et de l'équipe ont pris des noms de scène de son américain. Un poing de dollars a été tiré en Espagne, principalement près de Hoyo de Manzanares près de Madrid, mais aussi (comme ses deux suites) dans le désert de Tabernas et dans le parc naturel Cabo de Gata-Níjar, tous deux dans la province d'Almería.

Lieu de tournage.

Spain · Madrid, Spain

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Magnum Force

Magnum Force

5.55
1973
"Dirty" Harry Callahan est un inspecteur de police de San Francisco sur la piste d'un groupe de flics voyous qui ont pris la justice dans leurs propres mains. Quand des personnages ombragés sont assas...
L'Inspecteur Harry

L'Inspecteur Harry

5.99
1971
Quand un fou surnommé 'Scorpio' terrorise San Francisco, le policier dur, Harry Callahan – célèbre pour son approche de la répression à l'encontre des prisonniers – est chargé de chasser le psychopath...
Le Bon, la Brute et le Truand

Le Bon, la Brute et le Truand

5.66
1966
Alors que la guerre de Sécession fait rage entre l'Union et la Confédération, trois hommes – un solitaire tranquille, un tueur impitoyable et un bandit mexicain – peignent le Sud-Ouest américain à la ...
Les Sept Mercenaires

Les Sept Mercenaires

5.66
1960
Un village paysan mexicain opprimé embauche sept fusilleurs pour aider à défendre leurs maisons.
L'Homme des Hautes Plaines

L'Homme des Hautes Plaines

6
1973
Un étranger s'est trouvé dans une petite ville. La population a embauché un étranger pour retenir les hors-la-loi après que trois d'entre eux aient essayé de le tuer.
Il était une fois dans l'Ouest

Il était une fois dans l'Ouest

5
1968
Une veuve dont la terre et la vie sont en danger au fur et à mesure que le chemin de fer s'approche de les prendre. Un mystérieux joueur d'harmonique se joint aux forces d'un désespoir pour protéger l...
Firefox, l'arme absolue

Firefox, l'arme absolue

5.78
1982
Le nouveau chasseur à réaction est appelé 'Firefox' et a été développé par les Soviétiques. Inquiétant que le jet sera utilisé comme une arme de première frappe, les Britanniques ont envoyé un ex-pilo...
Josey Wales hors-la-loi

Josey Wales hors-la-loi

6.17
1976
Après la vengeance du meurtre brutal de sa famille, le pays de Galles est poursuivi par un groupe de soldats. Il préfère voyager seul, mais les parias ragtags sont attirés par lui - et le pays de Gall...
Butch Cassidy et le Kid

Butch Cassidy et le Kid

5.5
1969
À la fin des années 1890 Wyoming, Butch Cassidy est le chef affable, intelligent et bavardant du trou hors-la-loi dans le Wall Gang. Son compagnon le plus proche est le laconique coup mort 'Sundance K...
Impitoyable

Impitoyable

5.95
1992
William Munny est un tueur à la retraite, autrefois sans rudesse devenu veuf gentil et fermier de porc. Pour aider à soutenir ses deux enfants sans mère, il accepte une dernière mission de chasse à la...
Rio Bravo

Rio Bravo

4.33
1959
Le shérif d'une petite ville du sud-ouest du Texas doit garder la garde d'un meurtrier dont le frère, un éleveur puissant, essaie de l'aider à s'échapper. Après qu'un ami soit tué en essayant de le so...
Il était une fois la révolution

Il était une fois la révolution

4.75
1971
Au début de la Révolution mexicaine de 1913, le bandit avide Juan Miranda et l'idéaliste John H. Mallory, expert en explosifs de l'armée républicaine irlandaise, tombent avec une bande de révolutionna...
Pale Rider, le cavalier solitaire

Pale Rider, le cavalier solitaire

5.33
1985
Un petit camp d'extraction d'or est terrorisé par un propriétaire de terre impitoyable voulant prendre leur terre. Clint Eastwood arrive sur un cheval pâle comme une jeune fille prie Dieu pour aider l...
Mon nom est Personne

Mon nom est Personne

4
1973
Jack Beauregard, l'un des plus grands pistolets du Vieux-Ouest, veut seulement prendre sa retraite en paix et déménager en Europe. Mais un jeune pistolet, connu sous le nom de « Personne », qui idolât...
Et pour quelques dollars de plus

Et pour quelques dollars de plus

5.85
1965
Deux chasseurs de primes poursuivent « El Indio », l'un des fugitifs les plus recherchés dans les territoires de l'Ouest, et son gang.
L'Inspecteur ne renonce jamais

L'Inspecteur ne renonce jamais

5.21
1976
Dirty Harry Callahan revient à nouveau, cette fois selled avec un partenaire féminin recrue. Ensemble, ils doivent arrêter un groupe terroriste composé de vétérans du Vietnam en colère..
Il était une fois en Amérique

Il était une fois en Amérique

5.4
1984
Un ancien gangster juif de l'ère de la prohibition revient au Lower East Side de Manhattan plus de trente ans plus tard, où il doit encore une fois affronter les fantômes et les regrets de son ancienn...
Sierra torride

Sierra torride

4
1970
Hogan, en route pour faire une reconnaissance pour une future mission de capture d'un fort français, rencontre Sœur Sara, une religieuse en difficulté. Avant qu'il ne le sache, Hogan accompagne Sœur S...
La Grande Évasion

La Grande Évasion

4.93
1963
Les prisonniers alliés ont été placés dans un camp à l'épreuve d'évasion par les nazis parce qu'ils en avaient marre du nombre d'évasions de leurs camps de prison. L'une des tentatives d'évasion les p...
Raging Bull

Raging Bull

6
1980
La vie du boxeur Jake LaMotta, dont la violence et le caractère qui l'ont conduit au sommet du ring a détruit sa vie hors de lui..
Pendez-les haut et court

Pendez-les haut et court

4
1968
Marshall Jed Cooper survit à une pendaison, jurant de se venger sur la foule de lynches qui l'a laissé pencher. Pour accomplir son serment de vengeance, il retourne à son ancien travail comme homme de...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

A Fistful of Dollars

Genre: 

Release Date: January 18, 1964

Original name: Per un pugno di dollari

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 39m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $200,000

Revenue: $14,500,000

5.72
/ 10
97 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
United Artists
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The man with no name entered the Mexican village of San Miguel in the midst of a power struggle between the three Rojo brothers and the sheriff. When a group of Mexican soldiers carrying gold are attacked by the Rojo brothers, the stranger goes into the middle of the battle to sell false information to both sides.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Google Play MoviesRent

Apple iTunesRent

YouTubeRent

Amazon VideoRent

HBO MaxSubs

AMC PlusSubs

VuduRent

Microsoft StoreRent

Spectrum On DemandRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

A Fistful of Dollars (Italian: Per un pugno di dollari, lit. 'For a Fistful of Dollars' titled on-screen as Fistful of Dollars) is a 1964 Spaghetti Western film directed by Sergio Leone and starring Clint Eastwood in his first leading role, alongside John Wells, Marianne Koch, W. Lukschy, S. Rupp, Jose Calvo, Antonio Prieto, and Joe Edger. The film, an international co-production between Italy, West Germany, and Spain, was filmed on a low budget (reported to be $200,000), and Eastwood was paid $15,000 for his role.Released in Italy in 1964 and then in the United States in 1967, it initiated the popularity of the Spaghetti Western genre. It was followed by For a Few Dollars More and The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, also starring Eastwood. Collectively, the films are known as the "Dollars Trilogy", or the "Man with No Name Trilogy" after the United Artists publicity campaign referred to Eastwood's character in all three films as the "Man with No Name". All three films were later released in sequence in the United States in 1967, catapulting Eastwood into stardom. The film has been identified as an unofficial remake of the Akira Kurosawa film Yojimbo (1961), which resulted in a successful lawsuit by Toho, Yojimbo's production company. As few Spaghetti Westerns had yet been released in the United States, many of the European cast and crew took on American-sounding stage names. These included Leone himself ("Bob Robertson"), Gian Maria Volonté ("Johnny Wels"), and composer Ennio Morricone ("Dan Savio"). A Fistful of Dollars was shot in Spain, mostly near Hoyo de Manzanares close to Madrid, but also (like its two sequels) in the Tabernas Desert and in the Cabo de Gata-Níjar Natural Park, both in the province of Almería.

Filming Locations.

Spain · Madrid, Spain

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Magnum Force

Magnum Force

5.55
1973
A group of rogue cops have taken justice into their own hands, and a San Francisco Police Inspector is on the trail of them. Dirty Harry can't stop shady characters from being murdered.
Dirty Harry

Dirty Harry

5.99
1971
Harry Callahan is known for his take-no-prisoners approach to law enforcement and was tasked with hunting down the madman dubbed 'Scorpio'. When Harry collared Scorpio in the rescue of a kidnap victim...
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

5.66
1966
While the Civil War rages between the Union and the Confederacy, three men comb the American Southwest in search of a strongbox containing $200,000 in stolen gold.
The Magnificent Seven

The Magnificent Seven

5.66
1960
A Mexican village hires gunfighters to defend their homes.
High Plains Drifter

High Plains Drifter

6
1973
A gunfighting stranger is in a small town. The townsfolk hired a stranger to hold off the outlaws after three of them tried to kill him.
Once Upon a Time in the West

Once Upon a Time in the West

5
1968
The railroad is getting closer and closer to taking over the land and life of a widow. A harmonica player and a desperado are protecting a woman and her land.
Firefox

Firefox

5.78
1982
The soviets developed a new jet fighter called 'Firefox'. The British sent an ex-Vietnam War pilot to steal the Firefox from the Soviet Union because they were worried that the jet would be used as a ...
The Outlaw Josey Wales

The Outlaw Josey Wales

6.17
1976
A pack of soldiers chase Wales after he avenged his family's murder. He prefers to travel alone, but ragtag outcasts are drawn to him, and Wales can't leave them without protection.
The Great Escape

The Great Escape

4.93
1963
Allied prisoners were put in an escape-proof camp by the Nazis because they were fed up with the number of escapes from their prison camps. One of the most ambitious escape attempts of World War II is...
Raging Bull

Raging Bull

6
1980
The life of boxer Jake LaMotta, whose violence and temper that led him to the top in the ring destroyed his life outside of it.
Hang 'em High

Hang 'em High

4
1968
Marshall Cooper vows to avenge the lynching that left him dangling. He returned to his former job as a lawman to carry out his oath. After catching up with the nine men on his hit list, he starts givi...
Once Upon a Time in America

Once Upon a Time in America

5.4
1984
A former Prohibition-era Jewish gangster returns to the Lower East Side of Manhattan over thirty years later, where he once again must confront the ghosts and regrets of his old life.
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid

5.5
1969
The leader of the Hole in the Wall Gang was a man named Butch Cassidy. The dead-shot 'Sundance Kid' is his closest companion. The law finally catches up to the gang as the west becomes civilized. The ...
Unforgiven

Unforgiven

5.95
1992
William Munny is a gentle widower and hog farmer. He accepts a last bounty-hunter mission to find the men who brutalized a prostitutes. He takes on a corrupt sheriff with his former partner and a gree...
Rio Bravo

Rio Bravo

4.33
1959
The sheriff of a small town in southwest Texas has to keep custody of a murderer whose brother is trying to help him escape. After a friend is killed trying to muster support for him, he and his deput...
Duck, You Sucker

Duck, You Sucker

4.75
1971
Juan Miranda and John H were at the beginning of the Mexican Revolution. The Irish Republican Army explosives expert, who was on the run from the British, fell in with a group of revolutionaries who w...
The Enforcer

The Enforcer

5.21
1976
This time Dirty Harry is saddled with a female partner. They must stop the terrorist group.
Pale Rider

Pale Rider

5.33
1985
A small gold mining camp is being terrorised by a ruthless land owner. A young girl is praying to God to help the miners as Clint Eastwood arrives on a pale horse. He is a preacher who leads a team of...
My Name Is Nobody

My Name Is Nobody

4
1973
Jack Beauregard, one of the greatest gunfighters of the Old West, only wants to retire in peace and move to Europe. A young gunfighter who admires Beauregard wants him to go out in glory. He arranged ...
Two Mules for Sister Sara

Two Mules for Sister Sara

4
1970
Hogan encounters Sister Sara, a nun in trouble, on his way to do some research for a future mission. Hogan is accompanying Sister Sara in the dangerous frontier while she tries to achieve a hidden goa...
For a Few Dollars More

For a Few Dollars More

5.85
1965
One of the most wanted fugitives in the western territories is being pursued by two bounty hunters.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application