Albino Alligator

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 9 septembre 1996

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 37m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $6,000,000

Wiki.

Albino Alligator est un film américain de thriller sur le crime de 1996. Le premier réalisateur de Kevin Spacey ainsi que le premier scénario de Christian Forte, il met en vedette Matt Dillon, Faye Dunaway et Gary Sinise. Il raconte l'histoire de trois petits criminels qui prennent des otages après avoir été coincés par la police. Le titre se réfère à une anecdote racontée dans le film, affirmant que les alligators utiliseront un albino parmi eux comme sacrifice, de sorte que les alligators opposés seront distraits et deviennent eux-mêmes proies..

Lieu de tournage.

New Orleans, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Un Faux mouvement

Un Faux mouvement

6
1992
Après une série de trafics de drogue et de meurtres, trois criminels -- Fantasia, Ray Malcolm et Pluto -- voyagent de Los Angeles à Houston, arrivant finalement dans une petite ville d'Arkansas pour s...
Steal Big Steal Little

Steal Big Steal Little

1995
Les frères Twin Ruben et Robby ont été adoptés par l'une des femmes les plus riches et les plus excentriques de Santa Barbara. Robby est plus dévoué à son argent que Ruben est à elle. Quand Mona quitt...
Terminal velocity

Terminal velocity

6
1994
Un skydiver maverick et un ancien agent du KGB sont en mission pour empêcher la mafia russe de voler de l'or.
Silent Fall

Silent Fall

1994
Richard Dreyfuss, thérapeute controversé, cherche à sonder l'esprit de l'enfant afin de résoudre l'affaire.
Romeo Is Bleeding

Romeo Is Bleeding

1993
Un policier corrompu s'enfonce dans la tête quand il essaie d'assassiner une belle tueuse russe..
Guet-apens

Guet-apens

6
1994
Doc McCoy est mis en prison parce que ses partenaires se sont écrasés et sont partis sans lui après avoir échangé un prisonnier avec beaucoup d'argent. Doc sait que Jack Benyon, un riche homme d'affai...
Contrat sur un terroriste

Contrat sur un terroriste

1997
Jack Shaw a déjà connu la terreur. C'est un agent de la CIA qui a suivi depuis plus de vingt ans le tueur international Carlos "The Jackal"nchez et a à peine survécu à son bombardement dévastateur d'u...
Kill me again

Kill me again

6
1989
Après son copain psychotique, Vince, a réussi à voler un messager de la mafia, Faye a décidé de fuir avec le pillage. Elle embauche un détective privé pour aider à fausser sa mort. Il tire le plan et ...
Freeway

Freeway

6
1996
Après l'arrestation de sa mère, Ramona, la jeune Vanessa Lutz a décidé d'aller à la recherche de sa grand-mère éloignée. Elle est donnée un tour par le conseiller scolaire. Bob est la célèbre I-5 Kill...
Billy Bathgate

Billy Bathgate

1991
En 1935, un adolescent nommé Billy Bathgate trouve le premier amour tout en devenant le protégé du gangster néerlandois Dutch Schultz..
Comme un voleur

Comme un voleur

1999
Deux maîtres voleurs sont en désaccord et l'un prépare l'autre pour un crime. La première personne qui fait son travail et se cache dans sa propre intimité est un professionnel qui écoute des disques ...
Cœur de tonnerre

Cœur de tonnerre

4
1992
Un homme du FBI d'origine autochtone américaine est envoyé à une réserve pour aider dans une enquête de meurtre, où il doit venir à bout de son héritage..
Mesure d'urgence

Mesure d'urgence

1996
Quand le corps d'un homme qui est mort dans les urgences disparaît, Guy Luthan, un médecin britannique travaillant dans un hôpital à New York, commence à faire des questions étranges. Luthan se trouve...
Pacte avec un tueur

Pacte avec un tueur

6
1987
Hitman Cleve aborde l'écrivain / flic Dennis à propos d'une histoire pour son prochain livre: Comment Cleve a gagné sa vie, travaillant pour l'un des politiciens les plus puissants du pays. Pour obten...
Backbeat

Backbeat

1994
Chronique les premiers jours des Beatles à Hambourg, en Allemagne. Le film se concentre principalement sur la relation entre Stuart Sutcliffe, John Lennon, et la petite amie de Sutcliffe Astrid Kirchh...
Last Seduction

Last Seduction

6
1994
En cherchant à échapper à son mariage malheureux, la méchante femme fatale Bridget Gregory convainc son mari, Clay, de vendre de la cocaïne, puis lui vole les profits et s'enfuit. Elle s'arrête dans u...
Red Rock West

Red Rock West

1
1993
Wayne pensait que Mike avait été embauché pour tuer sa femme. Mike profite pleinement de la situation.
La nuit du jugement

La nuit du jugement

6
1993
Frank, Mike, John et Rey courent à un match de boxe quand ils obtiennent plus qu'ils ne l'ont demandé. Un mauvais tour les atterrit sur la voie d'un dangereux seigneur de la drogue. Après avoir été té...
Dans l'ombre de Manhattan

Dans l'ombre de Manhattan

1996
Un procureur de district nouvellement élu se trouve au milieu d'une enquête de corruption policière qui peut impliquer son père et son partenaire.
Jade

Jade

6
1995
Quelqu'un fait un mauvais travail de hache sur un grand bruit de San Fransisco et l'assistant du procureur prend en charge l'enquête. À travers un réseau de chantage et de prostitution impliquant le g...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Albino Alligator

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Drama · 

Release Date: September 9, 1996

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 37m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $6,000,000

Wiki.

Albino Alligator is a 1996 American crime thriller film. The directorial debut of Kevin Spacey as well as the screenwriting debut of Christian Forte, it stars Matt Dillon, Faye Dunaway, and Gary Sinise. It tells the story of three small-time criminals who take hostages after being cornered by the police. The title refers to an anecdote told in the film, claiming that alligators will use an albino among them as sacrifice, so that the opposing alligators will be distracted and become prey themselves.

Filming Locations.

New Orleans, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
One False Move

One False Move

6
1992
Following a series of drug deals and murders, three criminals, including Ray Malcolm and Pluto, travel from Los Angeles to Houston, finally arriving in a small Arkansas town to go into hiding. Two det...
Steal Big Steal Little

Steal Big Steal Little

1995
Twin brothers Ruben and Robby were adopted by a woman in Santa Barbara. Robby is more focused on her money than Ruben is. There will be a battle between brothers when Mona leaves her fortune and estat...
Terminal Velocity

Terminal Velocity

6
1994
A maverick skydiver and a former KGB agent are on a mission to stop the Russian mafia from stealing gold.
Kill Me Again

Kill Me Again

6
1989
After her psychotic boyfriend, Vince, was successful in robbing a mob courier, she decided to flee with the loot. A private investigator is helping her fake her death. She skips out on him when he set...
Silent Fall

Silent Fall

1994
A boy is watching his parents die. Richard Dreyfuss is a controversial therapist who wants to probe the child's mind in order to solve the case.
Billy Bathgate

Billy Bathgate

1991
Billy Bathgate found the love of his life in 1935.
Romeo Is Bleeding

Romeo Is Bleeding

1993
A corrupt cop tries to kill a beautiful Russian hit-woman.
Thick as Thieves

Thick as Thieves

1999
Two master thieves are at odds and one is setting the other up for a crime. A pro who listens to jazz records and cares for his dog is the first person who does his job and hides. The mobster decided ...
Thunderheart

Thunderheart

4
1992
An FBI man with a Native American background is sent to a reservation to help with a murder investigation, where he has to come to terms with his heritage.
The Assignment

The Assignment

1997
Jack Shaw has experienced fear before. He's a top CIA agent who's tracked international killer-for-hire Carlos "The Jackal"nchez for over twenty years and barely survived his devastating bombing of a ...
Freeway

Freeway

6
1996
Following the arrest of her mother, Ramona, youngVanessa Lutz decided to go in search of her grandmother. She is given a ride by the school counselor. The notorious I-5 Killer, Bob, was shot several t...
The Getaway

The Getaway

6
1994
After exchanging a prisoner with a lot of money, Doc McCoy was put in prison because his partners didn't want him there. Doc tells his wife to tell Jack that he's for sale if he can get him out of pri...
Backbeat

Backbeat

1994
There were early days of The Beatles in Germany. The relationship between John Lennon and Stuart Sutcliffe is the focus of the film.
Extreme Measures

Extreme Measures

1996
When the body of a man who died in the emergency room disappears, Guy Luthan, a British doctor working in New York, starts making strange inquiries. Luthan is in danger after the trail leads him to th...
Judgment Night

Judgment Night

6
1993
When they get more than they bargained for, Frank, Mike, John and Rey are racing to a boxing match. A wrong turn leads to the path of a dangerous drug lord. After accidentally witnessing the murder of...
The Last Seduction

The Last Seduction

6
1994
Looking to escape her unhappy marriage, villainous femme fatale Bridget Gregory convinces her husband, Clay, to sell cocaine, then stole the profits and ran out on him. On her way to Chicago, she stop...
Red Rock West

Red Rock West

1
1993
Wayne thought Mike was hired to kill his wife. Mike takes full advantage of the situation. He ran into the man.
Best Seller

Best Seller

6
1987
Dennis was approached by a hit man who wanted to write a book about how he made a living working for a powerful politician. They travel around the country to gather evidence.
Jade

Jade

6
1995
There is a big noise in San Fransisco. The person is in charge of the investigation. Through a web of blackmail and prostitution involving the Governor, an old lover of the law man emerges as a prime ...
Night Falls on Manhattan

Night Falls on Manhattan

1996
A newly elected District attorney is in the middle of a police corruption investigation that may involve his father and partner.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Albino_Alligator", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application