FX Effets Spéciaux

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 9 septembre 1996

Nom original: FX: The Series

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 2

Episodes: 40

Durée: 1h

TV
imdb
6.8
FX Effets Spéciaux

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
CTV
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

F/X: The Series est une série télévisée qui est basée sur le film F/X. L'émission a été filmée à Toronto, Ontario, Canada, pour 40 épisodes. La séquence d'ouverture s'est terminée par une équipe de télévision dans les camions de chargement de premier plan, et une énorme publicité pour The Phantom of the Opera, qu'une production théâtrale présentait à Toronto à l'époque.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Tony Leung Chiu-wai (né le 27 juin 1962 à Hong Kong) est un acteur et chanteur de Hong Kong. Il est considéré comme l'un des acteurs asiatiques les plus connus et les plus connus à l'échelle internationale. Il a été nommé "Small Tiger" parmi les cinq généraux de Tiger de TVB. Il a remporté de nombreux prix d'acteur international, dont le prix du Festival de Cannes pour le meilleur acteur dans le film de Wong Kar-wai In the Mood for Love. Leung est largement considéré comme le meilleur acteur natif de Hong Kong de sa génération. Il a été nommé par CNN comme l'un des "25 plus grands acteurs de tous les temps en Asie".Leung est connu pour ses collaborations avec le réalisateur Wong Kar-wai, avec lequel il a travaillé dans sept films dont Chungking Express (1994), Happy Together (1997), In the Mood for Love (2000) et The Grandmaster (2013). Il est également apparu dans trois films gagnants du Venice Film Festival Golden Lion, dont A City of Sadness (1989), Cyclo (1995) et Lust, Mise en garde (2007), dirigés par Ang Lee. Leung est également présent dans le film Oscar-Nominé Hero, et le box-office frappe Hard Boiled (1992) et Infernal Affairs (2002). Leung a été présenté comme le mandarin dans l'univers cinématographique Marvel et sera présenté dans Shang-Chi et la légende des dix anneaux (2021).Pour In the Mood for Love, Leung a obtenu le prix du meilleur acteur au Festival de Cannes. Il est également un vainqueur sept fois aux Hong Kong Film Awards et trois fois vainqueur aux Golden Horse Film Awards, détenant le record de la plupart des prix dans la catégorie Best Actor. Le livre de 2002 East Asian Film Stars décrit Leung comme "indubitablement l'un des acteurs de sa génération les plus réussis et largement acclamés de Hong Kong, avec une large et diversifiée filmographie."

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Head Cases

Head Cases

2005
Head Cases est un programme américain de comédie-drame de première heure, plus connu comme le premier émission annulée pour la saison 2005–2006. Il a été diffusé par FOX et présenté en première le 14 ...
TV
Journal intime d'une call-girl

Journal intime d'une call-girl

6
2007
C'est son métier à faire du plaisir avec vous. Les aventures réelles d'une escorte de haut niveau font l'objet d'une série spirituelle et provocante. Cette chérie avertie connaît tous les trucs du liv...
TV
Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

6
2006
Il y a un regard dans les coulisses à une émission de fiction..
TV
Popular

Popular

8
1999
Le rédacteur en chef du journal de l'école et la populaire pom-pom girl à l'école sont tous deux opposés polaires. Brooke et Sam doivent faire face à leur nouvelle situation en plus de leurs problèmes...
TV
Party Down

Party Down

6.75
2009
Un groupe d'acteurs en difficulté attendent leur grosse pause alors qu'ils sont coincés au service d'hors d'oeurves pour une entreprise de restauration hollywoodienne..
TV
God, the Devil and Bob

God, the Devil and Bob

5
2000
God, the Devil and Bob est une sitcom animée qui a été créée sur NBC le 9 mars 2000 et s'est terminée le 28 mars 2000, laissant neuf épisodes non diffusés. Il a été créé par Matthew Carlson. Il est ac...
TV
Saleté

Saleté

4
2007
Dirt est un spectacle sur le réseau FX aux États-Unis. Le spectacle a joué avec Courteney Cox comme Lucy Spiller, la rédactrice en chef du premier de son genre "bloussy tabloid" magazine DirtNow, qui ...
TV
Faerie Tale Theatre

Faerie Tale Theatre

1982
Une série d'anthologie télévisée en direct pour enfants qui raconte des contes de fées populaires..
TV
Parker Lewis ne perd jamais

Parker Lewis ne perd jamais

10
1990
Un enfant cool du lycée et ses amis n'ont pas à s'inquiéter de déjouer les figures de l'autorité et d'autres ennemis..
TV
Nip/Tuck

Nip/Tuck

6.18
2003
Les chirurgiens plastiques qui sont sexy sont le Dr Hotshot. Ils étaient Sean McNamara et Dr. crise de la mi-vie pour Christian Troy alors qu'ils font face à des problèmes de carrière, de famille et d...
TV
Bored to Death

Bored to Death

6
2009
Jonathan Ames est un écrivain. Il vient juste de traverser une rupture douloureuse, grâce en partie à sa boisson, ne peut pas écrire son deuxième roman, et se moque trop avec son rédacteur en chef de ...
TV
En analyse

En analyse

5.36
2008
Paul Weston, un thérapeute qui montre un comportement perspicace et réservé pendant le traitement de ses patients, mais montre une insécurité paralysante tout en étant conseillé par son propre thérape...
TV
Angela, 15 ans

Angela, 15 ans

4.33
1994
La vie d'une étudiante du secondaire âgée de 15 ans dont le voyage angoissé à travers l'adolescence, l'amitié, les parents et la vie lui enseigne ce que signifie grandir.
TV
Damages

Damages

6
2007
Damages est une série américaine de thrillers légaux créée par le trio d'écriture et de production de Daniel Zelman et des frères Glenn et Todd A. Kessler. L'intrigue tourne autour de la brillante et ...
TV
Boston Common

Boston Common

1996
Boston Common a couru sur la NBC de 1996 à 1997. Anthony Clark y a joué. C'était l'un des 10 spectacles les plus notés de sa première saison car il s'est classé 8ème dans les classements annuels et a ...
TV
Deadly Games

Deadly Games

1995
La saison 1995 de Deadly Games a été sur UPN. L'intrigue de base de l'émission est sur les personnages de jeux vidéo venir à la vie, réécrivant leurs plans mortels pour la destruction et la domination...
TV
Huff

Huff

2004
Le Dr Craig Huffstodt, un homme de famille et un psychiatre réussi, reçoit un réveil après une tragédie survient avec un de ses patients..
TV
Undeclared

Undeclared

5
2001
Le père solitaire et récemment divorcé de Steve est en train de partir pour le tour tandis que Steve et sa petite amie embarquent dans l'une des plus grandes expériences de leur vie..
TV
Mercy Hospital

Mercy Hospital

6
2009
Le drame médical a été diffusé sur NBC du 23 septembre au 12 mai 2009. À l'automne 2009, la série a été diffusée mercredi soir à 8/7c, mais a été repoussée à 9/8c en avril. Le 14 mai 2010, NBC a annon...
TV
Monstres et merveilles

Monstres et merveilles

6
1988
The StoryTeller est une série télévisée live-action/puppet. Reruns of The StoryTeller épisodes ont été présentés dans certains épisodes de The Jim Henson Hour.
TV
Nurse Jackie

Nurse Jackie

6
2009
Chaque jour, c'est une question de vie ou de mort dans un hôpital de New York, mais pour l'infirmière Jackie, c'est la partie la plus facile. Entre les douleurs dorsales chroniques qui ne cesseront pa...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Tony_Leung_Chiu-wai", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

FX: The Series

Genre: 

Release Date: September 9, 1996

Status: Ended

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 40

Running time: 1h

TV
imdb
6.8
FX: The Series

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
CTV
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The series is based on the movie F/X. The show was filmed in Toronto for 40 episodes. The opening sequence ended with a television crew in the foreground loading trucks and an enormous advertisement for The Phantom of the Opera, which a theatrical production was showing in Toronto at the time.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Tony Leung Chiu-wai (Chinese: 梁朝偉, born 27 June 1962) is a Hong Kong actor and singer. He is considered one of Asia's most successful and internationally recognised actors and was named as "Small Tiger" among Five Tiger Generals of TVB. He has won many international acting prizes, including the Cannes Film Festival award for Best Actor for his performance in Wong Kar-wai's film In the Mood for Love. Leung is widely considered the best native Hong Kong actor of his generation. He was named by CNN as one of "Asia's 25 Greatest Actors of All Time".Leung is known for his collaborations with director Wong Kar-wai, with whom he has worked in seven films including Chungking Express (1994), Happy Together (1997), In the Mood for Love (2000), and The Grandmaster (2013). He also appeared in three Venice Film Festival Golden Lion-winning films, including A City of Sadness (1989), Cyclo (1995) and Lust, Caution (2007), directed by Ang Lee. Leung also stars in the Academy Award-nominated film Hero, and the box office hits Hard Boiled (1992) and Infernal Affairs (2002). Leung was cast as the Mandarin in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and will appear in Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (2021).For In the Mood for Love, Leung earned the Best Actor award at the Cannes Film Festival. He is also a seven-time winner at the Hong Kong Film Awards and three-time winner at the Golden Horse Film Awards, holding the record for most awards in the Best Actor category. The 2002 book East Asian Film Stars describes Leung as "undoubtedly one of the most successful and widely-acclaimed Hong Kong actors of his generation, with a broad and diverse filmography."

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Head Cases

Head Cases

2005
Head Cases is an American primetime comedy-drama television program, best known as the first show cancelled for the 2005–2006 season. It was broadcast by FOX and premiered on September 14, 2005. It wa...
TV
In Treatment

In Treatment

5.36
2008
Individual therapy sessions are available. Paul Weston, a therapist who exhibits an insightful, reserved demeanor while treating his patients, but displays a paralyzing insecurity while being counsele...
TV
Popular

Popular

8
1999
The popular cheerleader at the school and the editor of the school paper are both polar opposites. When their single parents unexpectedly meet and get engaged to each other, Brooke and Sam have to dea...
TV
Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

6
2006
A fictional TV show has a behind-the-scenes look.
TV
Secret Diary of a Call Girl

Secret Diary of a Call Girl

6
2007
She is doing pleasure with you. The real-life adventures of a high-class escort are the subject of a witty and provocative series. Even though juggling her own reality with her clients' fantasies can ...
TV
God, the Devil and Bob

God, the Devil and Bob

5
2000
God, the Devil and Bob is an animated sitcom which premiered on NBC on March 9, 2000 and ended on March 28, 2000, leaving nine episodes unaired. It was created by Matthew Carlson. It is currently broa...
TV
Dirt

Dirt

4
2007
Dirt is a show on the network in the US. The show starred Courteney Cox as Lucy Spiller, the editor-in-chief of the first-of-its-kind "glossy tabloid" magazine DirtNow.
TV
Faerie Tale Theatre

Faerie Tale Theatre

1982
A children's television anthology series retells popular fairy tales.
TV
Parker Lewis Can't Lose

Parker Lewis Can't Lose

10
1990
A cool high school kid and his friends don't have to worry about foiling authority figures and other enemies.
TV
Party Down

Party Down

6.75
2009
A group of struggling actors wait for their big break while they are stuck serving hors d'oeurves.
TV
My So-Called Life

My So-Called Life

4.33
1994
The life of a 15 year-old high school student whose angst-ridden journey through adolescence, friendship, parents, and life teaches her what it means to grow up.
TV
Huff

Huff

2004
Dr. Craig Huffstodt, a family man and a successful psychiatrist, gets a wake-up call after a tragedy occurs with one of his patients.
TV
Damages

Damages

6
2007
Damages is an American legal thriller television series created by the writing and production trio of Daniel Zelman and brothers Glenn and Todd A. Kessler. The plot revolves around the brilliant, ruth...
TV
Bored to Death

Bored to Death

6
2009
Jonathan Ames is a writer. He's just gone through a painful break-up, thanks in part to his drinking, can't write his second novel, and carouses too much with his magazine editor. Jonathan wanted to b...
TV
Mercy

Mercy

6
2009
The show aired on NBC from September 23 to May 12. In the fall of 2009, the series aired on Wednesday nights at 8/7c, but was pushed back to 9/8c in April. NBC did not return for a second season due t...
TV
The Storyteller

The Storyteller

6
1988
The StoryTeller is a television show. Some episodes of The StoryTeller were shown on The Jim Henson Hour.
TV
Deadly Games

Deadly Games

1995
The 1995 season of Deadly Games was on UPN. The basic plot of the show is about video game characters coming to life, re-enacting their deadly plans for wanton destruction and world domination in the ...
TV
Boston Common

Boston Common

1996
Boston Common was on NBC from 1996 to 1997. Anthony Clark was in it. It was one of the 10 highest rated shows in its first season as it ranked 8th in the yearly ratings and was viewed by an average of...
TV
Nip/Tuck

Nip/Tuck

6.18
2003
Plastic surgeons who are hot. Hotshot. They were Sean McNamara and Dr. midlife crises for Christian Troy as they confront career, family and romance problems
TV
Undeclared

Undeclared

5
2001
Steve's lonely and recently divorced father is going along for the ride as Steve and his girlfriend embark on one of the greatest experiences of their lives.
TV
Nurse Jackie

Nurse Jackie

6
2009
Every day is a matter of life and death in a hectic New York City hospital, but for Nurse Jackie that's the easiest part. Between chronic back pain that won't quit, and a personal life on the constant...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Tony_Leung_Chiu-wai", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application