Jujutsu Kaisen

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 3. Oktober 2020

Ursprünglicher Name: 呪術廻戦

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 1

Episoden: 24

Länge: 24m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

4.5
/ 10
4 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
8.8
Jujutsu Kaisen

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
"Jujutsu Kaisen" Production CommitteeToho AnimationdugoutHBCTBSMAPPA
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Yuuji Itadori ist ein Junge mit viel Kraft, aber er lebt ein gewöhnliches Highschool-Leben. Eines Tages, um einen Freund zu retten, der von den Flüchen angegriffen wurde, isst er einen Finger von Ryoumen Sukuna und nimmt den Fluch in seine eigene Seele. Er hatte einen Körper mit jemand anderem. Die mächtigsten Zauberer halfen Itadori in die Highschool zu gelangen. Die Geschichte von einem Jungen, der ein Fluch wurde, um einen Fluch, ein Leben, von dem er nie zurückkehren konnte, zu exorcisieren, beginnt.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
The Slime Diaries

The Slime Diaries

2021
Das Leben ist nicht immer auf der Linie. Es gibt eine Menge Arbeit zu tun, von der Fütterung der Gemeinschaft und Schmieden der Dinge, die die Gemeinschaft braucht; sowie viel Spiel und Hijinks.
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
Der geheime Dungeon ist ein legendärer Ort, an dem sich seltene Schätze und Items befinden. Noir, der dritten Sohn einer verarmten Adelsfamilie, hat seinen letzten Auftrag verloren und beschließt, den...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Auch wenn sie in der Schule für ihre Freundlichkeit und akademische Fähigkeiten bewundert wird, hat High School-Student Kyouko Hori eine andere Seite ihrer Persönlichkeit zu verbergen. Hori hat einen ...
TV
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

2018
Wenn es um die Fantasie MMORPG Cross Reverie geht, kann keiner mit der Macht des Dämonenkönigs Diablo übereinstimmen. Das Spiel zu besitzen – die seltensten Artefakte und eine unvergleichliche Spieler...
TV
Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

2021
Hayase Nagatoro und ihre Freunde beschlossen, sie zu schikanieren, nachdem sie ihre Zeichnungen gesehen hatten. Nagatoro will ihr grausames Spiel fortsetzen, damit sie Senpai zwingen kann, alles zu tu...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
Das Leben der Jungfrau war vorbei, als er von seiner Familie aus seinem Haus geworfen wurde. Er bedauerte, sein Leben verschwendet zu haben, und ein Lastwagen überfuhr ihn. Als er aufwacht, wird er au...
TV
Wonder Egg Priority

Wonder Egg Priority

2021
Die Geschichte beginnt, wenn die Hauptfigur, ein 14-jähriges Mädchen namens Ai Ohto, eine geheimnisvolle Stimme hört, während sie spät in der Nacht durch die Stadt geht. Die beste Zeit, sich zu ändern...
TV
Demon Slayer

Demon Slayer

6
2019
Die Taish-Zeit ist in Japan. Tanjir, ein gutherziger Junge, der Holzkohle verkauft, und seine Familie wurden von einem Dämon geschlachtet. Seine Schwester ist ein Dämon. Tanjir will seine Schwester zu...
TV
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

2020
In Feudal Japan werden die Halbdemonen-Zwillinge während eines Waldbrandes voneinander getrennt. Während der Suche nach ihrer jüngeren Schwester wandert Towa in einen Tunnel, der sie in das heutige Ja...
TV
Kemono Jihen

Kemono Jihen

10
2021
Wenn eine Reihe von Tierkörpern, die nach einer einzigen Nacht verrotten, in einem abgelegenen Bergdorf erscheinen, wird Inugami, ein Detektiv aus Tokio, der sich auf das Okkulte spezialisiert hat, zu...
TV
Banana Fish

Banana Fish

10
2018
Vor zwölf Jahren starben mehrere im Irak stationierte Amerikaner auf mysteriöse Weise. Griffin Callenreese tötete in einem Amoklauf mehrere seiner Kameraden und murmelte bis zu seinem Zusammenbruch nu...
TV
SK8 the Infinity

SK8 the Infinity

10
2021
Reki, ein Schüler der zweiten Klasse, der Skateboarding liebt, ist in einem gefährlichen Skateboard-Rennen in einer verlassenen Mine mitten in der Nacht in der Mitte des Winters gefangen. Reki, der no...
TV
Noblesse

Noblesse

2020
Raizel erwacht aus seinem 820-jährigen Schlummer. Er hat den besonderen Titel Noblesse, der ein reinblütiger Noble und Beschützer aller anderen Nobles ist. Um Raizel zu schützen, meldet ihn sein Diene...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Vor vielen Jahren verwüstete ein großer Bürgerkrieg Japan und ließ das Land fragmentiert zwischen zwei Regionen: Kansai und Kanto. In Kansai führt eine Gruppe von sechs Akudama Missionen durch, die ih...
TV
Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia

Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia

2019
Die letzte Singularität im Großen Orden entstand nach dem Erfolg der Camelot Singularität. Sie begannen eine Mission, um die Welt zu retten. Die babylonische Stadt Uruk wird von drei Göttern bedroht. ...
TV
I’m Standing on a Million Lives

I’m Standing on a Million Lives

2020
Ein Neuntklässler ist Yotsuya Yuusuke. Er und zwei Klassenkameraden werden in eine andere Welt geschickt, wo sie zusammenarbeiten müssen, um zu überleben. Yotsuya ist ein einsamer Wolf und hat immer n...
TV
Kishin Houkou Demonbane (2006)

Kishin Houkou Demonbane (2006)

2006
Kurou ist ein Detektiv, der jedoch leider nur sehr langweilige Aufträge bekommt und selbst dort nicht sehr viel Glück zu haben scheint! Dies ändert sich jedoch mit einem einzigen Anruf, den er bekomm...
TV
The Law of Ueki

The Law of Ueki

2005
The story begins with the Battle of the Supernatural Powers, a tournament to decide who will be the next god. Each candidate is required to choose a junior high school student to act as their fighter....
TV
Attack on Titan: No Regrets

Attack on Titan: No Regrets

9
2014
Viele Jahre bevor er der berühmte Kapitän des Survey Corps wird, kämpft ein junger Levi um das Überleben in der Müllhalde der Hauptstadt, der Underground. Als Chef seiner eigenen kriminellen Operation...
TV
Reborn!

Reborn!

6
2006
"No Good" Tsunayoshi Sawada ist der nächste in der Reihe, um Chef der mächtigen Schwangola Mafia Familie zu werden. Der mächtigste Killer der Vongolas, ein verfluchtes Kind namens Reborn, wird geschic...
TV
Attack on Titan: Junior High

Attack on Titan: Junior High

6
2015
Die Geschichte folgt Eren Yeager und Mikasa Ackerman in Titan Jr. High, eine Schule, wo Menschen und Titanen studieren in der gleichen Gegend in der Koexistenz. Wegen einer "traumatischen" Veranstaltu...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Linda_Carol", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Jujutsu Kaisen

Genre: 

Release Date: October 3, 2020

Original name: 呪術廻戦

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 24

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-14

4.5
/ 10
4 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.8
Jujutsu Kaisen

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
"Jujutsu Kaisen" Production CommitteeToho AnimationdugoutHBCTBSMAPPA
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Yuuji Itadori is a boy with a lot of strength, but he lives an ordinary high school life. One day, to save a friend who has been attacked by the curses, he eats a finger of Ryoumen Sukuna and takes the curse into his own soul. He had a body with someone else. Itadori got into the high school because of the help of the most powerful of sorcerers. The story of a boy who became a curse to exorcise a curse, a life from which he could never turn back, begins.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The Slime Diaries: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

The Slime Diaries: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

2021
Life is not always on the line. There's a lot of work to be done, from feeding the community and forging the items the community needs; as well as plenty of play and hijinks.
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
The Hidden Dungeon is a place of legend where there are rare treasures and items hidden. The third son of an impoverished noble family who lost his only job offer was not lucky enough to hear about th...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Even though she is admired at school for her amiability and academic prowess, high school student Kyouko Hori has been concealing a different side of her personality. Hori has a younger brother. Izumi...
TV
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

2018
When it comes to the fantasy MMORPG Cross Reverie, none can match the power of the Demon King Diablo. Possessing the game’s rarest artifacts and an unrivaled player level, he overpowers all foolish en...
TV
Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

2021
After seeing her drawings, Hayase Nagatoro and her friends decided to bully her. Nagatoro wants to continue her cruel game so that she can force Senpai to do whatever she wants, even if it makes him u...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
The virgin loser was kicked out of his home by his family. He was run over by a truck because he regretted wasting his life. He will wake up when he wakes up. He was reborn as a baby named Rudeus afte...
TV
Wonder Egg Priority

Wonder Egg Priority

2021
The story begins when the main character, a 14-year-old girl named Ai Ohto, hears a mysterious voice while walking around town late at night. The best time to change is now. Don't allow others to tell...
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human...
TV
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

2020
In Feudal Japan, the Half-Demon twins are separated from each other during a forest fire. While searching for her younger sister, Towa wanders into a tunnel that sends her into present-day Japan, wher...
TV
Kemono Jihen

Kemono Jihen

10
2021
When a series of animal bodies that rot away after a single night begin appearing in a remote mountain village, Inugami, a detective from Tokyo who specializes in the occult, is called to investigate....
TV
Banana Fish

Banana Fish

10
2018
Nature made Ash Lynx beautiful; nurture made him a cold ruthless killer. A runaway brought up as the adopted heir and sex toy of "Papa" Dino Golzine, Ash, now at the rebellious age of seventeen, forsa...
TV
SK8 the Infinity

SK8 the Infinity

10
2021
Reki, a second-year high school student who loves skateboarding, is caught up in a dangerous skateboard race at an abandoned mine in the middle of the night in the middle of winter. Reki, who has neve...
TV
Noblesse

Noblesse

2020
Raizel awakens from his 820-year slumber. He holds the special title of Noblesse which is a pure-blooded Noble and protector of all other Nobles. In an attempt to protect Raizel, his servant Frankenst...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Japan was ravaged by a Great Civil War many years ago, leaving the country fragmented between two regions. In Kansai, a group of six Akudama carry out missions given to them by a mysterious black cat,...
TV
Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia

Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia

2019
After the success of the Camelot Singularity, the last Singularity in the Grand Order initiative was created. They embarked on a mission to save the world. Three gods are threatening the Babylonian ci...
TV
I'm Standing on a Million Lives

I'm Standing on a Million Lives

2020
Yotsuya Yuusuke is a ninth graders. He and two female classmates are sent to another world where they must work together to survive. Yotsuya is a lone wolf and has always lived according to his wants,...
TV
Demonbane

Demonbane

2006
Arkham City is being terrified by the dreadful crime organization called the Black Lodge. The War between Demonbane and Masterterion has just begun!
TV
The Law of Ueki

The Law of Ueki

2005
The story begins with the Battle of the Supernatural Powers, a tournament to decide who will be the next god. Each candidate is required to choose a junior high school student to act as their fighter....
TV
Attack on Titan: Junior High

Attack on Titan: Junior High

6
2015
The story follows Eren Yeager and Mikasa Ackerman entering Titan Jr. High, a school where humans and Titans study in the same area in coexistence. Because of a "traumatic" event, where the Colossal Ti...
TV
REBORN!

REBORN!

6
2006
"No Good" is the next in line to become the boss of the Vongola mafia family. The Vongolas sent their most powerful hitman, a cursed gun-toting infant named Reborn, to teach Tsuna how to be a boss.
TV
Attack on Titan: No Regrets

Attack on Titan: No Regrets

9
2014
Many years before becoming the famed captain of the Survey Corps, a young Levi struggles to survive in the capital's garbage dump, the Underground. As the boss of his own criminal operation, Levi atte...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Linda_Carol", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application