Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Genre: 
Familial · 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 25 juin 2020

Status: Série renouvelée

Saisons: 1

Episodes: 4

Durée: 45m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-PG

5.5
/ 10
2 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
8.9
Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Frederator StudiosCartoon Network StudiosHBO Max

Wiki.

Adventure Time: Distant Lands est le nom collectif des spécialités télévisées en streaming de quatre heures basées sur la série américaine d'animation Adventure Time, créée par Pendleton Ward et diffusée à l'origine sur Cartoon Network de 2010 à 2018.Les spécialités sont produites par Cartoon Network Studios et Frederator Studios; la première spéciale a été publiée sur HBO Max le 25 juin 2020. La deuxième spéciale a suivi le 19 novembre 2020.La série en général suit les aventures de Finn (un garçon humain) et de son meilleur ami et frère adoptif Jake, un chien aux pouvoirs magiques pour changer de forme et de taille à volonté. Finn et Jake vivent dans la Terre post-apocalyptique d'Oooo, où ils interagissent avec les autres personnages principaux de la série, dont la princesse Bubblegm, Marceline la Reine Vampire, et BMO.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
WandaVision

WandaVision

7.72
2021
Wanda Maximoff et la Vision, deux êtres super puissants qui vivent des vies de banlieue idéales, soupçonnent que tout n'est pas tel qu'il apparaît.
TV
The Mandalorian

The Mandalorian

6.12
2019
L'anarchie s'est propagée dans l'univers après la chute de l'Empire Galactique. Un fusillier essaie de gagner sa vie en tant que chasseur de primes.
TV
La maison de la chouette

La maison de la chouette

6.38
2020
Une série animée fantaisie-comédie qui suit Luz, une adolescente auto-assurée qui trébuche accidentellement sur un portail vers un monde magique où elle se fait l'ami d'une sorcière rebelle, Eda, et u...
TV
Stranger Things

Stranger Things

6.39
2016
Une petite ville découvre un mystère impliquant des expériences secrètes, des forces surnaturelles terrifiantes, et une petite fille étrange après un jeune garçon disparaît..
TV
Dinosaures

Dinosaures

5.57
1991
Les dinosaures suivent la vie d'une famille de dinosaures, vivant dans un monde moderne. Elles ont la télévision, les réfrigérateurs, les micro-ondes et toutes les commodités modernes.
TV
Adventure Time

Adventure Time

5.8
2010
Finn et Jake sont à la recherche d'aventure dans le pays d'Ooo. Ce n'est pas toujours facile. Parfois, vous devez sauver une princesse hot dog puant du Ice King et dégeler un tas d'hommes d'affaires c...
TV
Rick et Morty

Rick et Morty

6.24
2013
Rick est un homme âgé qui a récemment reconnecté avec sa famille. Il passe la plupart de son temps avec son petit-fils. A la maison et à l'école, la vie familiale de Morty cause beaucoup de détresse.....
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
Les aventures d'un livreur de pizza de la fin du XXe siècle à New York, Philip J. Fry, qui, après avoir été involontairement gelé pendant mille ans, trouve un emploi chez Planet Express, une société d...
TV
Les Simpson

Les Simpson

6.22
1989
Situé à Springfield, la ville américaine moyenne, le spectacle met l'accent sur les aventurières et les aventures quotidiennes de la famille Simpson, ainsi qu'un casting virtuel de milliers. Des centa...
TV
Regular Show

Regular Show

5.93
2010
Deux jardiniers ennuyeux, Mardochée et Rigby, sont les meilleurs amis qui passent leurs journées à essayer de s'amuser par tous les moyens nécessaires, beaucoup à la mécontentement de leur superviseur...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Adventure_Time:_Distant_Lands", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Genre: 
Family · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: June 25, 2020

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 4

Running time: 45m

Content Rating: TV-PG

5.5
/ 10
2 User Ratings
TV
imdb
8.9
Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Frederator StudiosCartoon Network StudiosHBO Max

Wiki.

Adventure Time: Distant Lands is the collective name of four hour-long streaming television specials based on the American animated television series Adventure Time, which was created by Pendleton Ward and originally aired on Cartoon Network from 2010 to 2018. The specials are produced by Cartoon Network Studios and Frederator Studios; the first special was released on HBO Max on June 25, 2020. The second special followed on November 19, 2020.The series at large follows the adventures of Finn (a human boy) and his best friend and adoptive brother Jake, a dog with magical powers to change shape and size at will. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo, where they interact with the series' other main characters, including Princess Bubblegum, Marceline the Vampire Queen, and BMO. Distant Lands focuses on new and returning characters in previously unexplored areas of the Adventure Time universe.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Rick and Morty

Rick and Morty

6.28
2013
Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically-gifted older man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time with his grandson. Morty's family life causes a lot of distre...
TV
WandaVision

WandaVision

7.66
2021
Wanda Maximoff and the Vision, two super-powered beings living ideal suburban lives, suspect that everything is not as it appears.
TV
The Simpsons

The Simpsons

6.24
1989
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Hundreds of celebrities have guest ...
TV
The Mandalorian

The Mandalorian

6.15
2019
Lawlessness has spread throughout the universe after the fall of the Galactic Empire. A gunfighter is trying to make a living as a bounty hunter.
TV
The Owl House

The Owl House

6.38
2020
An animated fantasy-comedy series that follows Luz, a self-assured teenage girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to a magical world where she befriends a rebel witch, Eda, and an adorable littl...
TV
Stranger Things

Stranger Things

6.39
2016
A small town discovers a mystery involving secret experiments, terrifying supernatural forces, and one strange little girl after a young boy goes missing.
TV
Dinosaurs

Dinosaurs

5.57
1991
Dinosaurs follows the life of a family of dinosaurs, living in a modern world. They have modern conveniences such as TVs, fridges, and microwaves.
TV
Adventure Time

Adventure Time

5.78
2010
The Land of Ooo is where Finn and Jake want to go. It isn't always easy. Sometimes you need to save a hot dog princess from the Ice King and thaw out a bunch of frozen businessmen. What is the vegetab...
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
The adventures of a late-20th-century New York City pizza delivery boy, Philip J. Fry, who, after being unwittingly cryogenically frozen for one thousand years, finds employment at Planet Express, an ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Adventure_Time:_Distant_Lands", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application