Un baiser pour Noël

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 28 novembre 2019

Nom original: A Christmas Wish

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 30m

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Synopsis.

Chaque décembre, dans la petite ville de Ponchatoula, en Louisiane, une boîte en bois est placée dans le parc comme une tradition de Noël. Après une soirée ensemble, Maddie encourage sa sœur Faith à mettre un vœu dans la boîte - un vœu d'expérimenter le vrai amour pour la première fois. Faith et Maddie sont surpris le lendemain quand elle rencontre le très beau et éligible Andrew. À l'approche de Noël, Faith commence à se demander si Andrew est vraiment parfait pour elle, ou si le souhait la mène à son meilleur ami, Wyatt..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Un décor de rêve pour Noël

Un décor de rêve pour Noël

2019
Lori, célibataire travaillant dans l'immobilier, décore des biens afin d'en faciliter la vente. Un riche veuf, Everett, lui demande de refaire la décoration de Noël de sa maison, telle qu'elle était l...
You Light Up My Christmas

You Light Up My Christmas

2019
Emma retourne dans sa ville natale construite autour de la pionnière de sa famille Christmas Light Factory deux semaines avant Noël. Cependant, au retour d'Emma, elle découvre que les lumières sont de...
Always and Forever Christmas

Always and Forever Christmas

2019
Quand l'exec de marketing Lucy apprend qu'elle a hérité de son grand-père tout au long de l'année magasin de Noël, «Forever Christmas», elle fait un voyage de retour à la maison pour soutenir le magas...
Les douze gourmandises de Noël

Les douze gourmandises de Noël

2019
Quand la styliste Holly rentre chez elle pour Noël, elle apprend que la vieille propriétaire de sa boulangerie d'enfance préférée prend sa retraite et a lancé un concours pour donner la boulangerie à ...
Noël Actually

Noël Actually

7.17
2019
C'est Noël à la station de ski Treeline, où Holly est la coordinatrice de l'événement dans son lodge familial. Elle planifie chaque événement et fait plaisir à tous les invités. Mais quand son amie de...
Feliz NaviDAD

Feliz NaviDAD

2020
David Morales (Mario Lopez), directeur d'école secondaire et père célibataire de l'Arizona, a perdu l'esprit des vacances après avoir également perdu sa femme il y a quelques années pendant la saison ...
Noël en escarpins

Noël en escarpins

2019
Noëlle aime le mois de décembre car, chaque année pour les fêtes, sa grand-mère lui offre une paire de chaussures lui ayant appartenu. Ces dernières auraient des pouvoirs magiques mais, depuis une mau...
Noël à la une

Noël à la une

2019
Jennifer est une journaliste durement battue de crime qui obtient l'affectation de sa vie: de trouver le vrai sens de Noël. Quand elle est sous couverture dans un grand magasin en tant que commis aux ...
Noël dans mes montagnes

Noël dans mes montagnes

2019
Une musicienne qui est prête à faire le titre d'un concert de Noël à New York fait un pit-stop au Tennessee pour voir sa famille. Quand une tempête de neige frappe, elle se retrouve échouée dans la vi...
Les mystérieux fiancés de Noël

Les mystérieux fiancés de Noël

2019
Dodie est une romantique désespérée comme les pièces de sa boutique d'antiquités vintage. Quand Dodie trouve une boîte cachée pleine de brioches romantiques, elle fait sa mission de la livrer à son pr...
Père Noël incognito

Père Noël incognito

2019
Tout en découvrant qui est derrière les actes aléatoires de Noël surgissant autour de sa ville, la journaliste d'investigation Sydney rencontre un journaliste concurrent, Cole, qui enflamme son esprit...
Un Noël rock !

Un Noël rock !

2019
Ashlyn Rose et sa mère Bonnie, fâchées depuis des années, se retrouvent pour enregistrer un album de Noël. Pourtant, les vieilles rancoeurs les conduisent à se disputer en permanence, au grand dam de ...
La révélation de Noël

La révélation de Noël

2019
Lorsque sa station de radio Philadelphie est fermée pour des réparations pendant les vacances, DJ Kara Porter est contraint de diffuser depuis la petite ville de Bethléem.
Un Noël pour te retrouver

Un Noël pour te retrouver

2019
La famille d'hiver est la royauté de Noël à New Iberia, Louisiane, et Sarah Winter, avocate réussie et ancienne Miss Christmas, n'est pas une exception. Quand elle rentre chez elle pour célébrer l'ann...
Dernière Escale Avant Noël

Dernière Escale Avant Noël

2019
Quand une tempête hivernale frappe Cleveland et des vols de terrain, les hôtels à proximité se remplissent rapidement de voyageurs échoués. Nina, une pilote, accepte à contrecoeur de laisser son compa...
Le charme de Noël

Le charme de Noël

2019
Quand Chelsea Simms, la stratège de la marque de bon cœur pour l'application populaire de rencontres The Nice List, découvre que l'application a accordé ses pouvoirs magiques, elle utilise sa capacité...
Coup de foudre au bal de Noël

Coup de foudre au bal de Noël

2019
Une créatrice de vitrines de grands magasins de talent aide sa sœur à concevoir le décor pour la danse annuelle de Noël du Festival des flocons de neige et des affrontements avec le petit-fils têtu de...
Un Noël rouge comme l'amour

Un Noël rouge comme l'amour

2018
C'est juste quelques semaines avant Noël quand Ellie reçoit un appel pour rentrer chez elle pour aider son père sur la ferme poinsettia de la famille. L'entreprise familiale est en ligne pour livrer d...
Joyeuse pagaille à Noël

Joyeuse pagaille à Noël

2019
La famille désagréable d'une entrepreneure de technologie unique réussie et super-ensemble descend sur sa nouvelle maison de rêve éblouissante pour les vacances. Les traditions de Noël se heurtent et ...
Bienvenue à l'hôtel de Noël

Bienvenue à l'hôtel de Noël

2019
Le patron d'un hôtelier de grande ville l'informe qu'elle recevra une promotion si elle peut réaliser un projet majeur.
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

A Christmas Wish

Genre: 
TV Movie · 

Release Date: November 28, 2019

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 30m

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Plot.

In the small town of Ponchatoula, Louisiana, a wooden wishing box is placed in the park every December as a Christmas tradition. After a night out with her sister, Faith was encouraged to put a wish in a box to experience true love for the first time. They are surprised when Andrew shows up the next day. As Christmas nears, Faith begins to wonder if Andrew is really perfect for her, or if the wish is leading her to her best friend.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Grounded for Christmas

Grounded for Christmas

2019
When a winter storm hits Cleveland, the nearby hotels quickly fill up with stranded travelers. Brady, a pilot, agreed to stay at her parents' home. Brady pretended to be her boyfriend to help her out ...
Staging Christmas

Staging Christmas

2019
Lori stages homes for a living and her busiest season is Christmas! Though she normally only stages homes that are for sale, she’s intrigued when a wealthy widower named Elliot asks her to stage his h...
The Magical Christmas Shoes

The Magical Christmas Shoes

2019
A pair of magical shoes step into Kayla Hummel’s holiday season, allowing her to rediscover her Christmas spirit and find love too.
Radio Christmas

Radio Christmas

2019
DJ Kara Porter is forced to broadcast from Bethlehem when her Philadelphia radio station is closed for repairs during the holidays.
Feliz NaviDAD

Feliz NaviDAD

2020
The holiday spirit has been lost by an Arizona high school principal who lost his wife a few years ago. David moonlights as a delivery driver during the holidays because he will do anything to avoid C...
Always and Forever Christmas

Always and Forever Christmas

2019
Lucy makes a trip back home to support the store during its final Christmas season before she sells it to a hip athletic leisurewear company when she learns that she inherited her grandfather's year-r...
Christmas Reservations

Christmas Reservations

7.17
2019
Holly works at the family lodge at the Treeline Ski Resort. Every event she plans, she keeps the guests happy. Holly discovers that she has her own doubts about life and love when her college sweethea...
You Light Up My Christmas

You Light Up My Christmas

2019
Emma returns to her hometown built around her family's pioneer Christmas Light Factory two weeks before Christmas. However upon Emma's return, she discovers the lights have gone dim in the once festiv...
Christmas 9 to 5

Christmas 9 to 5

2019
The assignment of the crime reporter's life is to find the true meaning of Christmas. When she goes undercover in a department store as a 9 to 5 sales clerk, she finds her true calling and meets the m...
Sweet Mountain Christmas

Sweet Mountain Christmas

2019
A musician who is set to headline a Christmas concert in New York City makes a pit-stop in Tennessee to see her family. When a freak snowstorm hits, she finds herself stranded in the town, and is rope...
A Very Vintage Christmas

A Very Vintage Christmas

2019
Dodie is a romantic just like the pieces in her shop. When Dodie finds a hidden box full of romantic trinkets, she makes it her mission to deliver it to its rightful owner. She persuaded Edward to hel...
Random Acts of Christmas

Random Acts of Christmas

2019
While uncovering who is behind the random acts of Christmas popping up around her city, investigative journalist Sydney meets a competing reporter, Cole, who ignites her Christmas spirit and captures ...
Rock N' Roll Christmas

Rock N' Roll Christmas

2019
A video of a mother and daughter country music duo performing together for the first time in 10 years went viral. They need a lot of forgiveness and Christmas magic to write a song that captures the s...
A Sweet Christmas Romance

A Sweet Christmas Romance

2019
When Holly returns home for Christmas, she learns that the elderly owner of her favorite childhood bakery is retiring and has started a contest to give the bakery away to whoever can recreate her famo...
Christmas in Louisiana

Christmas in Louisiana

2019
Sarah Winter, a successful lawyer and former Miss Christmas, is part of a Christmas royalty in New Iberia, Louisiana. She rediscovers the magic of the season when she returns to her hometown to celebr...
A Date by Christmas Eve

A Date by Christmas Eve

2019
The good-hearted brand strategist for the popular dating app The Nice List uses her newfound ability to make all of the naughty people in her life learn how to be good again when she discovers that th...
Rediscovering Christmas

Rediscovering Christmas

2019
A talented department store window designer helps her sister design the decor for the annual Snowflake Festival Christmas Eve dance and conflicts with the grandson of the founder of the festival.
Poinsettias for Christmas

Poinsettias for Christmas

2018
It is just weeks before Christmas whenEllie gets a call to return home to help her father on the family's poinsettia farm. The family business is on the line to deliver plants for the parade. As she s...
Christmas Hotel

Christmas Hotel

2019
If she can pull off a major project her boss will give her a promotion.
Merry Liddle Christmas

Merry Liddle Christmas

2019
The messy family of a successful, super-together single tech entrepreneur descends on her gleaming new dream home for the holidays. Christmas traditions collide and family drama ensues as she struggle...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application