Una familia de diez

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 22. März 2007

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 6

Episoden: 80

Länge: 30m

Wiki.

Una familia de diez (englischer Titel: Die 10 von uns), auch bekannt als Una familia de diez + 2 für die zweite Staffel, ist eine mexikanische Fernseh-Sitcom, die sich auf den López Haushalt, eine Mittelklasse mexikanische Familie, die ständig erduldet urkomische Situationen. Sie leben in einer Wohnung, die kaum Lebensraum für sie. Es uraufgeführt auf Las Estrellas am 22. März 2007.Die Serie wurde für eine sechste und siebte Staffel erneuert.Die sechste Staffel uraufgeführt am 5. September 2021.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Ich bin Betty die Hässliche

Ich bin Betty die Hässliche

3.83
1999
Yo soy Betty, la fea ist eine in Kolumbien gedrehte Telenovela, die von Fernando Gaitán geschrieben und vom 25. Oktober 1999 bis 8. Mai 2001 vom kolumbianischen Netzwerk RCN produziert wurde. Mehr als...
TV
Vecinos

Vecinos

2005
Die Serie zeigt den Alltag der Menschen in mexikanischen Nachbarschaften, wo alles gefunden werden kann (z.B. eine eifersüchtige Hausfrau, eine seltsame Familie, etc.). Jede Episode interagiert zwisch...
TV
40 y 20

40 y 20

10
2016
TV
Nosotros los Guapos

Nosotros los Guapos

2016
Vítor und Albertano verfolgen das gleiche Ziel: einen Ort zum Leben zu finden, und so viel sie nicht wollen, einen Job zu bekommen, der ihnen erlaubt, zu leben und die Miete für das Zimmer zu bezahlen...
TV
Pedro El Escamoso

Pedro El Escamoso

Pedro el escamoso ist eine beliebte telenovela gefilmt in Kolumbien und produziert von der kolumbianischen Netzwerk, Caracol TV. Diese Novelle ist über einen kitschigen, aber charmanten Macho Mann, de...
TV
La Fea Más Bella

La Fea Más Bella

1
2006
La Fea Más Bella ist eine mexikanische Telenovela produziert von Televisa. Es ist die zweite mexikanische Version der beliebten kolumbianischen telenovela: Betty la fea. La Fea más Bella Stars beliebt...
TV
The Mafia Dolls

The Mafia Dolls

2009
Las Muñecas De La Mafia ist eine kolumbianische Telenovela aus dem Jahr 2009, produziert von BE-TV und ausgestrahlt von Caracol TV. Sie basiert auf Juan Camilo Ferrand und Andres Lopez' Buch "Las Fant...
TV
Hasta Que el Dinero Nos Separe

Hasta Que el Dinero Nos Separe

2009
"Hasta Que el Dinero Nos Separe" ist eine Telenovela von Emilio Larrosa. Es handelt sich um ein Remake der kolumbianischen Seifenoper Hasta Que la Plata Nos Separe. Hasta Que el Dinero Nos Separe Star...
TV
Timeless Love

Timeless Love

2010
Cuando me enamoro, se detiene el tiempo ist eine mexikanische spanischsprachige Telenovela, produziert von Carlos Moreno Laguillo und Televisa. Es ist ein Remake der Televisa Telenovela La mentira 199...
TV
Atrévete a soñar

Atrévete a soñar

8
2009
Atrévete a Soñar ist eine mexikanische Teen Telenovela, produziert von Luis de Llano für Televisa, unter der Lizenz von Ideas del Sur. Atrévete a Soñar ist eine Adaption der argentinischen Telenovela,...
TV
Mi Marido Tiene Familia

Mi Marido Tiene Familia

2017
Julieta ist glücklich in ihrer Beziehung zu Robert. Da Robert seine Familie nicht kennt, muss sie sich nicht mit Schwiegereltern auseinandersetzen. Das Paar vermietet eine Wohnung von einer Familie, d...
TV
My Heart is Yours

My Heart is Yours

6.46
2014
Fernando Lascurain ist ein wohlhabender Geschäftsmann und neuer Witwer, der versucht, seine sieben widerspenstige Kinder zu erziehen. Er sucht die Hilfe eines neuen Kindermädchens. Er engagiert und ve...
TV
Falling in love with Ramón

Falling in love with Ramón

2017
Fabiolas Eltern werden bei einem Flugzeugabsturz getötet und verlassen sie und ihre jüngere Schwester Andrea, Waisen. Ihr Elternbesitz ist gleichmäßig unter den Mädchen aufgeteilt. Aber beim Lesen des...
TV
The Lord of the Skies

The Lord of the Skies

6.69
2013
Das Leben und die Zeiten von Amado Carrillo Fuentes, einem Mann, der zum Leiter der Jurez-Drogenbande wurde, sind in den 1990er Jahren festgelegt. Er war bekannt als der "Herr der Himmel" wegen seiner...
TV
El Chema
TV
María la del Barrio

María la del Barrio

1995
María la del barrio, die dritte Telenovela in der Trilogie Las Tres Marías, ist eine mexikanische Telenovela mit Thalía, Fernando Colunga, Itatí Cantoral, Ricardo Blume, Irán Eory und den jungen Schau...
TV
Jessie

Jessie

6.35
2011
Ein idealistischer Teenager aus dem ländlichen Texas begibt sich auf das Abenteuer eines Lebens, wenn sie beschließt, verlassen Starry Nächte für große Stadtlichter. Erregt, auf eigene Faust zu sein u...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Una familia de diez

Genre: 

Release Date: March 22, 2007

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 6

Episodes: 80

Running time: 30m

Wiki.

The 10 of Us is a Mexican television sitcom that centers on a middle class Mexican family that constantly endures hilarious situations. They live in an apartment which is barely large enough for them to live in. The series was renewed for a sixth and seventh season. On September 5, 2021, the sixth season began.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Yo soy Betty, la fea

Yo soy Betty, la fea

3.83
1999
Yo soy Betty, la fea is a telenovela filmed in Colombia, written by Fernando Gaitán and produced from October 25, 1999 to May 8, 2001 by the Colombian network RCN. More than a dozen versions of the te...
TV
Vecinos

Vecinos

2005
The everyday life of people in Mexican neighborhoods is shown in the series. A woman is jealous, a family is strange, etc. Each episode interacts between these peculiar neighbors, where they encounter...
TV
40 y 20

40 y 20

10
2016
TV
Nosotros los Guapos

Nosotros los Guapos

2016
Vítor and Albertano are in pursuit of the same objective: to find a place to live, and as much as they don't want to, get a job that allows them to live and pay the rent for the room that the two deci...
TV
Pedro El Escamoso

Pedro El Escamoso

Pedro el escamoso is a telenovela about a macho man who lives in a small town. He moved to the city to find his fortune and encountered a lot of people that changed his life. Pedro is a man who can ge...
TV
La Fea Más Bella

La Fea Más Bella

1
2006
La Fea Más Bella is a Mexican telenovela produced by Televisa. It is the second Mexican version of the popular Colombian telenovela: Betty la fea. La Fea más Bella stars popular actress/singer/comedia...
TV
The Mafia Dolls

The Mafia Dolls

2009
Las Muñecas De La Mafia is a 2009 Colombian telenovela produced by BE-TV and broadcast by Caracol TV. It's based on Juan Camilo Ferrand and Andres Lopez's book "Las Fantásticas". They also wrote the s...
TV
Hasta Que el Dinero Nos Separe

Hasta Que el Dinero Nos Separe

2009
Hasta Que el Dinero Nos Separe is a telenovela produced by Emilio Larrosa. It is a remake of the Colombian soap opera Hasta Que la Plata Nos Separe. Hasta Que el Dinero Nos Separe stars Itatí Cantoral...
TV
Timeless Love

Timeless Love

2010
Cuando me enamoro, se detiene el tiempo is a Mexican Spanish-language telenovela produced by Carlos Moreno Laguillo and Televisa. It is a remake of the 1998 Televisa telenovela La mentira. Silvia Nav...
TV
Atrévete a soñar

Atrévete a soñar

8
2009
The Mexican teen telenovela Atrévete a Soar is produced by Luis de Llano for Televisa. The Argentine telenovela Patito Feo is the basis of Atrévete a Soar. It was the first telenovela to debut on a Su...
TV
Cómplices Al Rescate

Cómplices Al Rescate

2002
Cómplices al Rescate is a Mexican telenovela starring Belinda as two twins who were separated at birth.
TV
Mi Marido Tiene Familia

Mi Marido Tiene Familia

2017
Julieta is in a relationship. She won't have to deal with in-laws since Robert doesn't know his family. A couple rents an apartment from a family that is very eccentric and dealing with a traumatic in...
TV
My Heart is Yours

My Heart is Yours

6.46
2014
Fernando Lascurain is trying to raise his seven unruly children. He is looking for a new nanny. He hires and falls in love with Ana Leal, a struggling exotic dancer who tries to hide her double life. ...
TV
Falling in love with Ramón

Falling in love with Ramón

2017
Fabiola's parents are killed in a plane crash leaving her and her younger sister, Andrea, orphans. Their parents estate is divided equally among the girls. But at the reading of the will, the family i...
TV
El Chema
TV
The Lord of the Skies

The Lord of the Skies

6.69
2013
The life and times of Amado Carrillo Fuentes are set in the 1990s. He was known as the "Lord of the Skies" because of his large fleet of airplanes that he used to transport drugs. He is the most power...
TV
María la del Barrio

María la del Barrio

1995
María la del barrio, the third telenovela in the Las Tres Marías trilogy, is a Mexican telenovela starring Thalía, Fernando Colunga, Itatí Cantoral, Ricardo Blume, Irán Eory and the young actors Ludwi...
TV
Jessie

Jessie

6.35
2011
An idealistic teen from rural Texas embark on the adventure of a lifetime when she decides to leave behind starry nights for big city lights. She was thrilled to be on her own and determined not to be...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application