Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Genre: 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 8. April 2019

Ursprünglicher Name: なんでここに先生が!?

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 1

Episoden: 12

Länge: 12m

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Tokyo MXAT-X
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ichiro Sato ist ungefähr so durchschnittlich, wie ein Schüler bekommen kann... außer seiner überdurchschnittlichen Fähigkeit, sich in völlig unangenehmen, intensiv risqué Situationen mit seinem nicht-nicht-sinnlichen Lehrer, Kana Kojima landen! Ichiro hat seine Hände voll mit diesen dampfigen Shenanigans und unerwartete Begegnungen an den unwahrscheinlichsten Orten. Zumindest kann es nicht schlimmer werden, nicht wahr?.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Rent-A-Girlfriend

Rent-A-Girlfriend

2020
In der heutigen Japan, "rental" Dienstleistungen können einen Nachmittag mit einem "Freund", eine "Eltern", sogar eine gefälschte Freundin liefern! Kinoshita Kazuya ist ein 20-jähriger Ausfall eines C...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Fuutarou Uesugi ist ein armer, antisozialer Ass-Student, der eines Tages den reichen Transfer-Studenten Itsuki Nakano trifft. Sie argumentieren, aber wenn Uesugi erkennt, dass er ihr Tutor sein soll, ...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Das Pubertätssyndrom – ein gemunkeltes, mysteriöses Syndrom, das nur diejenigen in ihrer Pubertät betrifft. Zum Beispiel erschien plötzlich ein Häschen vor Sakuta Azusagawa. Die wahre Identität des Hä...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

1
2019
Natsuo ist ein High-School-Junge, der die erdrückende Verzweiflung der unerwiderten Liebe erlebt. Um die Sache noch schlimmer zu machen, ist die Person, in die er verliebt ist, seine Lehrerin, Hina. I...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
Unser MC findet heraus, dass seine Schule von ihm verlangt, sich einem Club anzuschließen, und während seiner widerwilligen Suche stolpert er auf Tejina-senpai, die magische Tricks in ihrem Clubraum v...
TV
Are You Lost?

Are You Lost?

2019
Wegen eines Flugzeugabsturzes... ab heute verbringen wir die Frühlingszeit unseres Lebens auf einer einsamen Insel!! Hier gibt es nichts, so müssen wir alles machen! Und essen alles!! (Ugh!) Schauen S...
TV
Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

Oresuki: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
Kisaragi Amatsuyu wird allein von dem coolen Schönheits-Oberschicht-Kosmos und seinem Kindheitsfreund Himawari eingeladen. Er erwartet ihre Beichte zu hören, er triumphiert, um jeden von ihnen wiederu...
TV
Hensuki: Are You Willing to Fall in Love with a Pervert, as Long as She's a Cutie?

Hensuki: Are You Willing to Fall in Love with a Pervert, as Long as She's a Cutie?

2019
Ein High-School-Student, dessen Jahr nicht eine Freundin ist sein Alter, Keiki Kiryuu, erhielt plötzlich einen Liebesbrief. Er ist glücklich, dass er endlich eine Freundin haben kann, aber ist auch üb...
TV
We Never Learn

We Never Learn

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga ist in seinem letzten und schmerzlichsten Jahr der High School. Um die besondere VIP-Empfehlung zu gewinnen, die ihm ein volles Stipendium an die Hochschule gewähren würde, muss er jetz...
TV
My Girlfriend Is a Faithful Virgin Bitch

My Girlfriend Is a Faithful Virgin Bitch

2017
Haruka Shinozaki interessiert sich seit seinem ersten Schuljahr für den Klassenvertreter Akiho Kousaka. Sie ist attraktiv, sportlich gut und ist ein Allround-Modellschüler. Da sie in diesem Jahr in de...
TV
The Ryuo's Work is Never Done!

The Ryuo's Work is Never Done!

2018
Die Geschichte handelt von einem Teenager, der zufällig ein Shougi-Meister ist. Eines Tages taucht ein neunjähriges Mädchen in seinem Haus auf und bittet darum, als sein Schüler aufgenommen zu werden....
TV
Shomin Sample

Shomin Sample

4
2015
Kimito Kagurazaka ist ein gewöhnlicher High-School-Junge, der von einer Elite-Jungfrauenakademie entführt wird, um eine "Probe des gewöhnlichen Volkes" zu sein. Die Schule ist voller geschützter Mädch...
TV
Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

Miss Caretaker of Sunohara-sou

2018
Shiina Aki wird aufgrund seines femininen Aussehens ständig wie ein Mädchen behandelt, so dass er beschließt, nach Tokio zu ziehen, um die Mittelschule zu besuchen, um sich zu ändern. Doch was ihn in ...
TV
Nobunaga Teacher's Young Bride

Nobunaga Teacher's Young Bride

2019
> Eines Tages wird ein Mädchen, das mich liebt, plötzlich vor mir erscheinen. Die Mittelschullehrerin Nobunaga träumte schon immer von solch einer gal-game-ähnlichen Situation. Doch die, die vor ihm e...
TV
Triage X

Triage X

2015
Das Mochizuki General Hospital verfügt über einige der am besten ausgebildeten Krankenschwestern in der Stadt. Aber obwohl diese Damen verbringen einen Großteil ihres Tages kämpfen Krankheit, ihre Nac...
TV
Prison School

Prison School

6
2015
Die Hachimitsu Private Academy war früher ein verehrter und elitärer Internat aller Mädchen am Stadtrand von Tokio, aber eine kürzliche politische Überarbeitung erlaubt Jungen in die Schülerschaft. Es...
TV
Aho-Girl

Aho-Girl

2017
Sie ist Yoshiko Hanabatake, und sie ist ein Idiot durch und durch. Sie liebt Bananen, und sie liebt ihre Kindheit Freund Akkun. Das ist alles!.
TV
My First Girlfriend is a Gal

My First Girlfriend is a Gal

2017
Als er seine Klasse voller Paare befragt, ist Hashiba Jun'ichis Geist voller Bedrängnis, als er sich fragt: „Warum bin ich noch Jungfrau?!" Von seinen Freunden gehört zu haben, dass der einfachste Weg...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Vor dreißig Jahren verwüstete ein seltsames Phänomen namens "Raumbeben" das Zentrum Eurasiens und beanspruchte das Leben von mindestens 150 Millionen Menschen. Seitdem plagen kleinere Raumbeben die We...
TV
KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

5.85
2016
Nach einem Verkehrsunfall sollte Kazuma Satos enttäuschend kurzes Leben vorbei sein, aber er wacht auf, um ein schönes Mädchen vor ihm zu sehen. Sie behauptet, eine Göttin zu sein, Aqua, und fragt, ob...
TV
Highschool DxD

Highschool DxD

5.25
2012
Die Geschichte folgt Issei Hyōdō, ein schwachsinniger, lecheröser Schüler des zweiten Schuljahres, der bei seinem ersten Date von einem Mädchen getötet wird. Issei wird als Teufel wiedergeboren, und v...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Genre: 
Animation · 

Release Date: April 8, 2019

Original name: なんでここに先生が!?

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 12

Running time: 12m

Content Rating: TV-MA

TV
imdb
6.4
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Tokyo MXAT-X
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ichiro has his hands full dealing with these steamy shenanigans and unexpected encounters in the most unlikely places. At least it can’t get any worse, right?

This TV show Is About.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
The story follows Issei Hyd, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date ever. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he ser...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
One day, Fuutarou Uesugi will meet Itsuki Nakano. When he realized he was going to be her tutor, he tried to improve his relationship with them. He sees four other girls.
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president while working alongside the beautiful an...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo is a high school boy who is having a hard time with love. The person he is in love with is his teacher. He went to a mixer to try and lift his spirits. The two are expecting to never see each o...
TV
Another

Another

4.1
2012
When Kouichi Sasakibara transfers to his new school, he can sense something frightening in the atmosphere of his new class, a secret none of them will talk about. The girl is in the center of the pict...
TV
ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

ORESUKI: Are you the only one who loves me?

5.33
2019
The cool beauty upperclassman Cosmos and his childhood friend Himawari invited Kisaragi Amatsuyu out on his own. He triumphantly went to meet each of them when he was expecting to hear their confessio...
TV
We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga is in his last and most painful year of high school. In order to gain the “special VIP recommendation” which would grant him a full scholarship to college, he must now tutor his classma...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
Our MC finds out that his school requires him to join a club and during his reluctant search he stumbles upon Tejina-senpai attempting magic tricks in her clubroom. Tejina-senpai has massive stage fri...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
High School of the Dead

High School of the Dead

9
2010
When the world is struck by a deadly pandemic that turns humans into zombies, Takashi Komuro and his classmates at Fujimi High School attempt to survive the apocalypse.
TV
Are You Lost?

Are You Lost?

2019
We are spending the springtime of our lives on a desert island because of the plane crash, so we have to make everything and eat everything. We learn how to build traps, how to eat cicadas, how to hav...
TV
Hensuki: Are You Willing to Fall in Love With a Pervert, As Long As She's a Cutie?

Hensuki: Are You Willing to Fall in Love With a Pervert, As Long As She's a Cutie?

2019
A high school student whose year of not having a girlfriend is his age, Keiki Kiryuu, suddenly received a love letter. He is happy he can finally have a girlfriend, but is also surprised because not o...
TV
Elfen Lied

Elfen Lied

5.93
2004
The Diclonius has two horns in their heads, a "sixth sense", and is said to be selected by God to destroy mankind. They have been captured and isolated by the government due to their dangerous power. ...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
At least 150 million people were killed when a strange phenomenon called a "spacequake" devastated the center of Eurasia thirty years ago. The world has 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-...
TV
Prison School

Prison School

6
2015
The Hachimitsu Private Academy used to be a revered and elite all-girls' boarding school on the outskirts of Tokyo but a recent policy revision is allowing boys into the student body. There are five b...
TV
KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

5.85
2016
The disappointingly brief life of Kazuma Sato was supposed to be over after the traffic accident, but he wakes up to see a beautiful girl before him. They are transported to a fantasy world filled wit...
TV
DARLING in the FRANXX

DARLING in the FRANXX

8
2018
The distant future is where the story is set. The mobile fort city Plantation is established after the land is ruined. Children living in the "birdcage" know nothing of the outside world or the freedo...
TV
My First Girlfriend is a Gal

My First Girlfriend is a Gal

2017
A new school term begins, as does the season of new encounters. As he surveys his class full of couples, Hashiba Jun'ichi's mind is filled with distress as he asks himself, "Why am I still a virgin?!"...
TV
Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

6.67
2015
People are not always who they appear to be, as is the case with Umaru Doma, the perfect high school girl—that is, until she gets home! Once the front door closes, the real fun begins. When she dons h...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application