The Closer

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 13. Juni 2005

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 7

Episoden: 109

Länge: 46m

Altersfreigabe: TV-MA

7
/ 10
3 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.6
The Closer

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Ein stellvertretender Polizeichef wechselt von Atlanta nach Los Angeles, um eine spezielle Einheit zu leiten, die hochkarätige Mordfälle behandelt. Johnsons skurrile Persönlichkeit und hartnasiger Ansatz reibt oft ihre Kollegen auf die falsche Weise, aber ihr Ruf als einer der besten Verhörer der Welt gewinnt schließlich sogar ihre härtesten Kritiker.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Der Closer ist eine amerikanische Fernsehpolizei-Prozedur mit Kyra Sedgwick als Brenda Leigh Johnson, einem stellvertretenden Leiter des Polizeidezernats von Los Angeles. Ursprünglich ein CIA-gebildeter Detektiv aus Atlanta, Georgia, hat Brenda einen Ruf als näherer – ein Verhörer, der nicht nur einen Fall löst, sondern auch Geständnisse erhält, die zu Verurteilungen führen und so den Fall "schließen".Sie benutzt manchmal Betrug und Einschüchterung, um einen Verdächtigen zum Gestehen zu bewegen.Die Serie lief auf TNT vom 13. Juni 2005 bis 13. August 2012.Der Closer wurde von James Duff und der Shephard/Robin Company in Zusammenarbeit mit Warner Bros. Television erstellt. Am 11. Juli 2011 begann die Serie ihre siebte und letzte Staffel, nachdem sie ihre sechste Staffel als das höchstbewertete Drama des Kabels beendet hatte. The Closers letzte sechs Episoden begannen am 9. Juli 2012 mit der Ausstrahlung des Finales am 13. August 2012. Nach dem Finale wurde The Closers Spin-off, Major Crimes, uraufgeführt.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Law & Order

Law & Order

5.83
1990
Befolgt ein Verbrechen (in der Regel ein Mord), in der Regel aus aktuellen Schlagzeilen angepasst, aus zwei getrennten Aussichtspunkten, die polizeiliche Untersuchung und die Strafverfolgung vor Geric...
TV
Rizzoli & Isles

Rizzoli & Isles

6.2
2010
Die Beziehung zwischen einem Detektiv und einem medizinischen Prüfer ist so effektiv, weil ihre unterschiedliche Persönlichkeit quirks. Jane, die einzige weibliche Polizistin in Bostons Mordkommission...
TV
Dead Like Me

Dead Like Me

6.64
2003
George findet heraus, dass der Tod nicht das ist, was sie dachte, es wäre. Sie wurde rekrutiert, um die Seelen anderer zu sammeln, während sie sterben, und plötzlich fand sich eine unwillige Teilnehme...
TV
Matlock

Matlock

6
1986
Matlock ist ein US-amerikanisches Rechtsdrama mit Andy Griffith in der Titelrolle des Strafverteidigungsanwalts Ben Matlock. Die Show, produziert von The Fred Silverman Company, Dean Hargrove Producti...
TV
Major Crimes

Major Crimes

6.2
2012
Als Strafverfolgungsbeamte und Staatsanwälte arbeiten zusammen, um eine Verurteilung zu punkten, Major Crimes untersucht, wie das amerikanische Justizsystem nähert sich der Kunst der Deals. Los Angele...
TV
Crossing Jordan – Pathologin mit Profil

Crossing Jordan – Pathologin mit Profil

5.95
2001
== Geschichte ==Jill Hennessy wurde als "Jordan Cavanaugh", M.D., in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika geboren.
TV
Für alle Fälle Amy

Für alle Fälle Amy

5.74
1999
Amy zu urteilen ist ein amerikanisches Fernsehdrama, das vom 19. September 1999 bis zum 3. Mai 2005 auf CBS-TV ausgestrahlt wurde. Diese TV-Serie spielte Amy Brenneman und Tyne Daly. Ihre Hauptfigur i...
TV
Simon & Simon

Simon & Simon

6
1981
Der ursprüngliche Lauf von Simon & Simon war vom 24. November 1981 bis 21. Januar 1989. Die Show spielte zwei Brüder, die eine private Detektivagentur zusammen.
TV
21 Jump Street

21 Jump Street

8
1987
21 Jump Street ist über eine Gruppe von jungen Cops, die ihr jugendliches Aussehen verwenden, um Undercover zu gehen und Verbrechen mit Teenagern und jungen Erwachsenen zu lösen.
TV
Everwood

Everwood

6.83
2002
Nach dem Tod seiner Frau. Andrew Brown zog seine Familie in die kleine Stadt Everwood, Colorado. Er wird eine Kleinstadt Arzt und lernt Eltern auf der Flucht, als er seinen talentierten, aber ärgerlic...
TV
Chaos City

Chaos City

7
1996
Mike Flaherty ist der stellvertretende Bürgermeister von New York City, und er ist auch der wichtigste Stratege und Handler des Bürgermeisters. Mike führt die Stadt mit Hilfe seiner seltsamen Mitarbei...
TV
CSI - Den Tätern auf der Spur

CSI - Den Tätern auf der Spur

6.83
2000
Ein Team von forensischen Ermittlern in Las Vegas werden ausgebildet, um kriminelle Fälle zu lösen, indem sie den Tatort durchkämmen, unwiderlegbare Beweise sammeln und die fehlenden Stücke finden, di...
TV
Ausgerechnet Alaska

Ausgerechnet Alaska

6
1990
Eine kürzliche Columbia University medizinischen Schule Absolvent ist erforderlich, um seine Praxis in einer exzentrischen Stadt Alaska, nachdem er ein Stipendium vom Staat.
TV
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders

Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders

6
2016
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders ist ein Drama über die Internationale Abteilung des FBI, das mit der Lösung von Verbrechen und kommen, um die Rettung von Amerikanern, die sich in Gefahr befinden, währe...
TV
Reaper - Ein teuflischer Job

Reaper - Ein teuflischer Job

6
2007
Der 21-jährige Slacker Sam Oliver erfährt, dass seine Eltern seine Seele an den Teufel verkauften, bevor er geboren wurde, und jetzt muss Sam die Schulden zurückzahlen, indem er zum Kopfgeldjäger des ...
TV
Polizeirevier Hill Street

Polizeirevier Hill Street

6
1981
Sie können das tägliche Leben der Detektive sehen.
TV
Homicide

Homicide

6
1993
Eine fiktive Version der Mordkommission des Baltimore Polizeidezernats wird in einem amerikanischen Polizeiprozedere dokumentiert.
TV
Psych

Psych

6.27
2006
Shawn Spencer verbrachte seine Kindheit mit der Entwicklung eines scharfen Auges für Details, dank der Bemühungen seines Polizeibeamten Vater. Shawn wurde fälschlicherweise eines Verbrechens beschuldi...
TV
Numb3rs - Die Logik des Verbrechens

Numb3rs - Die Logik des Verbrechens

5.8
2005
Basierend auf tatsächlichen Fällen und Erfahrungen zeigt Numb3rs den Zusammenfluss von Polizeiarbeit und Mathematik bei der Lösung von Verbrechen als FBI-Agent rekrutiert seinen mathematischen Genie-B...
TV
Cold Case - Kein Opfer ist je vergessen

Cold Case - Kein Opfer ist je vergessen

6.2
2003
Die einsame Detektivin des Morddezernats von Philadelphia findet ihren Anruf, wenn ihr Fälle zugewiesen werden, die nie gelöst wurden. Detective Lilly Rush kombiniert ihre natürlichen Instinkte mit de...
TV
Hustle

Hustle

5.35
2004
Es gibt eine Gruppe von Betrügern in London.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Closer

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: June 13, 2005

Status: Ended

Seasons: 7

Episodes: 109

Running time: 46m

Content Rating: TV-MA

7
/ 10
3 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.6
The Closer

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

Los Angeles has a special unit that handles high-profile murder cases. Johnson's quirky personality and hard-nosed approach often rubs her colleagues the wrong way, but her reputation as one of the world's best interrogator eventually wins over even her toughest critics.

This TV show Is About.

police procedural · 
crime investigation · 
police investigation · 
male cop · 
lapd · 
female cop · 
los angeles · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Closer is an American television police procedural starring Kyra Sedgwick as Brenda Leigh Johnson, a Los Angeles Police Department deputy chief. Originally a CIA-trained detective from Atlanta, Georgia, Brenda has a reputation as a closer‚ÄĒan interrogator who not only solves a case, but also obtains confessions that lead to convictions, thus "closing" the case. She sometimes uses deceit and intimidation to persuade a suspect to confess. The series ran on TNT from June 13, 2005, to August 13, 2012.The Closer was created by James Duff and the Shephard/Robin Company in association with Warner Bros. Television. On July 11, 2011, the series began its seventh and final season, having finished its sixth season as cable's highest-rated drama. The Closer's final six episodes began airing on July 9, 2012, with its finale airing on August 13, 2012. Following the finale, The Closer's spin-off, Major Crimes, premiered.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Dead Like Me

Dead Like Me

6.64
2003
George found out that death was not what she thought it would be. She was recruited to collect the souls of others as they die, and suddenly found herself an unwilling participant in a line of work sh...
TV
Rizzoli & Isles

Rizzoli & Isles

6.2
2010
The relationship between a detective and a medical examiner is effective because of their quirks. Jane, the only female cop in Boston's homicide division, is tough, relentless and rarely lets her guar...
TV
Matlock

Matlock

6
1986
Matlock is an American television legal drama, starring Andy Griffith in the title role of criminal defense attorney Ben Matlock. The show, produced by The Fred Silverman Company, Dean Hargrove Produc...
TV
Numb3rs

Numb3rs

5.8
2005
Based on actual cases and experiences, Numb3rs depicts the confluence of police work and mathematics in solving crimes as an FBI agent recruits his mathematical genius brother to help solve a wide ran...
TV
Spin City

Spin City

7
1996
The deputy mayor of New York City is Mike Flaherty. Mike runs the city with the help of his odd staff, which includes an anxious press secretary, a sexist, boorish chief of staff, a sharp and efficien...
TV
Crossing Jordan

Crossing Jordan

5.95
2001
Crossing Jordan is an American television crime/drama series that starsJill Hennessy as Jordan Cavanaugh, M.D., a crime-solving forensic pathologist employed in the Massachusetts Office of the Chief M...
TV
Law & Order

Law & Order

5.83
1990
A murder is followed by a police investigation and prosecution.
TV
Judging Amy

Judging Amy

5.74
1999
Judging Amy is an American television drama that was telecast from September 19, 1999, through May 3, 2005, on CBS-TV. This TV series starred Amy Brenneman and Tyne Daly. Its main character is a judge...
TV
Northern Exposure

Northern Exposure

6
1990
A recent Columbia University medical school graduate is required to set up his practice in an eccentric Alaskan town after he received a scholarship from the state.
TV
21 Jump Street

21 Jump Street

8
1987
21 Jump Street is about a group of young cops who use their youthful appearance to go undercover and solve crimes involving teenagers and young adults.
TV
Everwood

Everwood

6.83
2002
His wife died. Andrew Brown moved his family to Colorado. He becomes a small-town doctor and learns parenting on the fly as he raises his talented but resentful 15-year-old son and his resentful 9-yea...
TV
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

6.83
2000
A team of forensic investigators in Las Vegas are trained to solve criminal cases by combing the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.
TV
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders

Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders

6
2016
The International Division of the FBI is tasked with solving crimes and coming to the rescue of Americans abroad in Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders.
TV
Reaper

Reaper

6
2007
Sam has to repay his parents' debt by becoming the Devil's bounty hunter, retrieving souls that have somehow escaped from Hell, because his parents sold his soul to the devil before he was born.
TV
Cold Case

Cold Case

6.2
2003
When she is assigned cases that have never been solved, the Philadelphia homicide squad's lone female detective finds her calling. Lilly Rush combines her instincts and technology to bring about justi...
TV
Simon & Simon

Simon & Simon

6
1981
The original run of Simon & Simon was from 1981 to 1989. Two brothers ran a private detective agency.
TV
Hill Street Blues

Hill Street Blues

6
1981
You can see what the detectives are up to.
TV
Homicide: Life on the Street

Homicide: Life on the Street

6
1993
An American police procedural depicts a fictional version of the Baltimore Police Department's Homicide Unit.
TV
Psych

Psych

6.27
2006
Shawn Spencer's police officer father helped him develop a keen eye for detail. Shawn was wrongly accused of a crime because of his tips to the police. Shawn has no choice but to use his abilities to ...
TV
Major Crimes

Major Crimes

6.2
2012
Major Crimes explores how the American justice system approaches the art of the deals as law enforcement officers and prosecutors work together to score a conviction. Los Angeles Police Captain Sharon...
TV
Hustle

Hustle

5.35
2004
There are con artists in London.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Closer", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application