The Misfit of Demon King Academy

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 4. Juli 2020

Ursprünglicher Name: 魔王学院の不適合者 ~史上最強の魔王の始祖、転生して子孫たちの学校へ通う~

Status: Wiederkehrend

Staffeln: 1

Episoden: 13

Länge: 24m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

TV
imdb
7.3
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
GTVd Anime StoreTochigi TVBS11Tokyo MXYTVTV AichiAT-XSILVER LINK.
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Anos Voldigord war ein tyrannischer Dämonenkönig, der Menschen, Geister und sogar die Götter ausgerottet hat, sich aber der ewigen Kriegsführung langweilte und mit Träumen von einer friedlichen Welt wiedergeboren wurde. Was ihn aber nach 2000 Jahren in der Reinkarnation erwartete, waren Nachkommen, die nach der Gewöhnung an den Frieden zu schwach wurden, und alle Arten von Magie, die sich bis ins Äußerste verschlechterte. Anos betritt die Demon King Academy, die diejenigen sammelt und erzieht, die als die Reinkarnation des Dämonenkönigs betrachtet werden, aber die Akademie konnte nicht durch seine wahren Kräfte sehen und ihn schließlich als Missgeschick brandmarken.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai will etwas ruhige Zeit haben. Hana Uzaki hat andere Pläne. Sie will sich über ihn lustig machen. Dies könnte der Beginn einer schönen Beziehung mit Hilfe ihres Charmes und Beharrlichk...
TV
Rent-A-Girlfriend

Rent-A-Girlfriend

2020
In der heutigen Japan, "rental" Dienstleistungen können einen Nachmittag mit einem "Freund", eine "Eltern", sogar eine gefälschte Freundin liefern! Kinoshita Kazuya ist ein 20-jähriger Ausfall eines C...
TV
Noblesse

Noblesse

2020
Raizel erwacht aus seinem 820-jährigen Schlummer. Er hat den besonderen Titel Noblesse, der ein reinblütiger Noble und Beschützer aller anderen Nobles ist. Um Raizel zu schützen, meldet ihn sein Diene...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
In eine Parallelwelt mit 3 anderen Menschen wurde Iwatani gerufen. Jeder der Helden hatte seine eigene legendäre Ausrüstung, als er gerufen wurde, und jeder von ihnen erhielt den Schild als ihre Waffe...
TV
Plunderer

Plunderer

8
2020
In einer postapokalyptischen Welt, die von den sogenannten "Zahlen" dominiert wird, wird jeder Mensch seine Identität mit seinem eigenen "Count" brandmarken lassen, der jede mit seinem Leben verbunden...
TV
Peter Grill and the Philosopher’s Time

Peter Grill and the Philosopher’s Time

2020
Nach dem Gewinn eines Kampfturniers und der Krönung des stärksten Kriegers der Welt, entdeckt Peter Grill einen Nachteil für seinen neuen Ruhm. Die Frauen aller Arten, von den Ogern bis zu den Elfen, ...
TV
Fire Force

Fire Force

10
2019
Terror hat die Metropole Tokio fest im Griff. Von Dämonen besessene Menschen begannen urplötzlich in Flammen aufzugehen. Um dieses Phänomen zu bekämpfen, wurde ein spezielles Feuerbekämpfungsteam gebi...
TV
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

7.2
2018
Der 29-jährige Programmierer Suzuki Ichirou findet sich in ein Fantasy-RPG transportiert. Im Spiel ist er ein 15-jähriger namens Satou. Zuerst denkt er, dass er träumt, aber seine Erfahrungen scheinen...
TV
Black Clover

Black Clover

6
2017
Asta und Yuno wollen Zauberer sein. Sie arbeiten hart. Jeder ist überrascht, wenn sie ihre Grimoires bekommen. Sie werden einen Weg finden, groß zu sein.
TV
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest

2019
Hajime Nagumo ist eine durchschnittliche Person. Das einfache Leben, die ganze Nacht zu ziehen und in der Schule zu schlafen, wird plötzlich auf den Kopf gestellt, wenn er zusammen mit dem Rest seiner...
TV
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

2013
Also, was genau passiert, wenn Hachiman Hikigaya, eine isolierte Highschool-Studentin ohne Freunde, kein Interesse daran, irgendeinen und einen Glauben daran, dass alle anderen angeblich große Highsch...
TV
One Punch Man

One Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama war ein Held zum Spaß. Er ist nach drei Jahren Training unempfindlich. Seine stärksten Gegner werden durch einen einzigen Schlag ausgeschlagen. Mit seiner Leidenschaft für ein Held zu sein ver...
TV
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

5.97
2014
Ein College-Student namens Ken Kaneki hat eine Verknallung auf ein Mädchen namens Rize in einem Café er frequentiert. Sie sind das gleiche Alter und haben die gleichen Interessen, so dass sie schnell ...
TV
Twin Star Exorcists

Twin Star Exorcists

2016
Wenn Benio seinen Wettbewerbsgeist erweckt, ist er gezwungen, sein eigenes unglaubliches Potenzial zu besitzen, auch wenn er lieber Sänger, Fußballer oder alles andere als ein Exorzist wäre! Zwei ober...
TV
Darling in the Franxx

Darling in the Franxx

8
2018
Die ferne Zukunft ist, wo die Geschichte gesetzt ist. Die mobile Festung Stadt Plantage wird nach dem Land ruiniert. Kinder, die im "Vogelkäfig" wissen nichts von der Außenwelt oder der Freiheit des H...
TV
Highschool DxD

Highschool DxD

5.25
2012
Oberschüler Issei Hyodo findet einfach keine Freundin – vielleicht liegt das an seinem eher durchschnittlichen Aussehen, vielleicht aber auch an seiner Vorliebe fürs Spannen, Pornofilme und große Brüs...
TV
KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

KonoSuba: God’s blessing on this wonderful world!

5.85
2016
Kazuma Satou wäre eigentlich an einem Autounfall gestorben. Doch er wachte wieder auf und findet sich bei einem hübschen Mädchen wieder, das sich selbst als Göttin vorstellt. Noch verwirrt fragt diese...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
Die Welt hat 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 Shido Itsuka, ein scheinbar gewöhnlicher Highschooler, trifft auf ein ...
TV
Akashic Records of Bastard Magical Instructor

Akashic Records of Bastard Magical Instructor

5.17
2017
Wir sind in einer Welt, in der sich Magie und Wissenschaft Seite an Seite entwickelt haben. Die Imperiale Alzano Akademie für Magie befindet sich im Süden des Alzano-Imperiums und zählt zu den renommi...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
Die Geschichte beginnt mit dem beliebten Online-Spiel Yggdrasil, das eines Tages im Jahr 2138 abgeschaltet werden soll. Momonga, der Protagonist, will sich jedoch nicht ausloggen. Daraufhin wird Momon...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

Genre: 

Release Date: July 4, 2020

Original name: 魔王学院の不適合者 ~史上最強の魔王の始祖、転生して子孫たちの学校へ通う~

Status: Returning Series

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 13

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-14

TV
imdb
7.3
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
GTVd Anime StoreTochigi TVBS11Tokyo MXYTVTV AichiAT-XSILVER LINK.
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Anos Voldigord was a tyrannical Demon King that eradicated humans, spirits, and even the gods, but became bored of eternal warfare and reincarnated with dreams of a peaceful world. However, what awaited him in reincarnation after 2000 years were descendants who became too weak after being accustomed to peace, and all sorts of magic that deteriorated to the extreme. Anos enters Demon King Academy that gathers and educates those who are viewed as the reincarnation of the Demon King, but the academy could not see through his true powers and ends up branding him as a misfit.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have some quiet time. Hana Uzaki has other plans. She wants to make fun of him. This could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship with the help of her charm and pe...
TV
Date a Live

Date a Live

4
2013
At least 150 million people were killed when a strange phenomenon called a "spacequake" devastated the center of Eurasia thirty years ago. The world has 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-5556 888-269-...
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his...
TV
Noblesse

Noblesse

2020
Raizel awakens from his 820-year slumber. He holds the special title of Noblesse which is a pure-blooded Noble and protector of all other Nobles. In an attempt to protect Raizel, his servant Frankenst...
TV
Deca-Dence

Deca-Dence

2020
Many years have passed since humanity was driven to the brink of extinction by the sudden emergence of the unknown life forms Gadoll. Those humans that survived now dwell in a 3000m-high mobile fortre...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was in a parallel world with 3 other people. Each of the heroes had their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them received the Shield as their weapon. He was labeled the weakes...
TV
Plunderer

Plunderer

8
2020
In a post-apocalyptic world dominated by the so-called "Numbers," each human will have their identity branded with their own "Count," which could define any number related to their life. May it be one...
TV
Peter Grill and the Philosopher's Time

Peter Grill and the Philosopher's Time

2020
Peter Grill was crowned the world's strongest warrior after winning a fighting tournament. Women of all species are trying to get his seed in order to have the strongest babies possible. Poor Peter ju...
TV
Fire Force

Fire Force

10
2019
In the year 198 of the Solar Era in Tokyo, special fire brigades are fighting against a phenomenon called "Infernals", where humans beings are turned into living infernos. The ability to manipulate fl...
TV
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody

7.2
2018
Suzuki Ichirou is a 29-year-old programmer. He's a 15-year-old named Satou. He thinks he's dreaming, but his experiences are real. Due to his limited use, he ends up wiping out an army of lizard men a...
TV
Black Clover

Black Clover

6
2017
Asta and Yuno want to be wizards. They work hard. Everyone is surprised when they get their grimoires. They will find a way to be great.
TV
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

2019
Hajime Nagumo is an average person. The simple life of pulling all-nighters and sleeping in school is suddenly turned upside down when he, along with the rest of his class, is summoned to a fantasy wo...
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.5
2015
Saitama was a hero for fun. After three years of training, he is impervious. His strongest opponents are knocked out by a single punch. With his passion for being a hero lost along with his hair, how ...
TV
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

5.97
2014
A college student named Ken Kaneki has a crush on a girl named Rize. They are the same age and have the same interests. Kaneki doesn't know that Rize is a monster that kills people. When part of her s...
TV
Twin Star Exorcists

Twin Star Exorcists

2016
When new arrival Benio stirs his competitive spirit, he's forced to own up to his own incredible potential, even though he'd rather be a singer, soccer player or anything but an exorcist! Two supreme ...
TV
DARLING in the FRANXX

DARLING in the FRANXX

8
2018
The story is set in the distant future. After the land is ruined, the mobile fort city Plantation is established. Children living in a cage don't know anything about the outside world or the freedom o...
TV
High School DxD

High School DxD

5.25
2012
The story follows Issei Hyd, a dim-witted, lecherous second-year high school student who is killed by a girl on his first date ever. Issei is reincarnated as a devil, and from that day forward, he ser...
TV
KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

KonoSuba – God's blessing on this wonderful world!!

5.85
2016
The disappointingly brief life of Kazuma Sato was supposed to be over after the traffic accident, but he wakes up to see a beautiful girl before him. They are transported to a fantasy world filled wit...
TV
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

2013
So exactly what’s going to happen when Hachiman Hikigaya, an isolated high school student with no friends, no interest in making any and a belief that everyone else’s supposedly great high school expe...
TV
Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor

Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor

5.17
2017
Students can learn the highest forms of magic at the Alzano Imperial Magic Academy, which is located in the southern part of the Alzano Empire and is one of the most prominent magic schools in the wor...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
In the year 2138, virtual reality gaming is booming. Yggdrasil, a popular online game is quietly shut down one day. However, one player named Momonga decides to not log out. Momonga is then transforme...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application