La Grande Aventure LEGO

Genre: 
Familial · 
Comédie · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 6 février 2014

Nom original: The Lego Movie

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 40m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $60,000,000

Recette: $469,160,692

6.01
/ 10
234 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesRatPac-Dune EntertainmentWarner Animation GroupLEGOVillage Roadshow Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Une mini-figure Lego est recrutée pour rejoindre une quête d'arrêter un tyran maléfique Lego..

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Le Lego Movie est un film de comédie animé par ordinateur de 2014 écrit et réalisé par Phil Lord et Christopher Miller à partir d'une histoire de Lord, Miller, et Dan et Kevin Hageman. Basé sur la ligne Lego de jouets de construction, son histoire se concentre sur Emmet, une minifigure ordinaire Lego qui aide un mouvement de résistance à empêcher un homme d'affaires tyrannique de coller tout dans le monde Lego dans sa vision de la perfection. Chris Pratt, Will Ferrell, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Charlie Day, Liam Neeson, et Morgan Freeman fournir leurs voix pour les personnages principaux du film. Le film a été dédié à Kathleen Fleming, l'ancienne directrice du développement de divertissement de la société Lego, après sa mort à Cancún, au Mexique, en avril 2013. Le film a remporté le prix BAFTA pour le meilleur film animé, le prix Critics' Choice Movie pour le meilleur film animé et le prix Saturn pour le meilleur film animé.Il a également été nommé au Golden Globe Award pour le meilleur film animé (perdu pour former votre dragon 2) et a reçu une nomination au Oscar Award pour la meilleure chanson originale pour "Everything Is Awesome" (perdu pour "Glory" de Selma).Le film s'est développé en une franchise majeure qui se lie à la marque Lego, comme la suite The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (2019); deux films spin-off The Lego Batman Movie (2017) et The Lego Ninjago Movie (2017); le film 4D The Lego Movie: 4D – A New Adventure; et la série de télévision animée 2D Unikitty!

Lieu de tournage.

Sydney, Australia

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
22 Jump Street

22 Jump Street

6
2014
Les changements arrivent pour les officiers quand ils vont sous couverture. Quand Jenko rencontre un esprit dans l'équipe de football, ils commencent à remettre en question leur partenariat. Ils ont b...
Dragons 2

Dragons 2

6.33
2014
Le premier chapitre de la trilogie How To Train Your Dragon a été écrit il y a cinq ans. Tandis que Snotlout et le reste de la bande se défient les uns les autres aux races de dragons, les couples mai...
Monstres Academy

Monstres Academy

6.57
2013
Ils n'ont pas toujours été les meilleurs amis..
Opération Muppets

Opération Muppets

5.25
2014
Lors d'une grande tournée mondiale, les Muppets se retrouvent enveloppés dans un capeur européen de joaillerie dirigé par un Kermit the Frog look-alike et son compagnon vilain..
X‐Men : Days of Future Past

X‐Men : Days of Future Past

6.35
2014
L'ensemble ultime des X-Men combat une guerre pour la survie de l'espèce sur deux périodes de temps alors qu'ils unissent leurs forces à leurs jeunes dans une bataille épique qui doit changer le passé...
LEGO Scooby-Doo! : Terreur au temps des chevaliers

LEGO Scooby-Doo! : Terreur au temps des chevaliers

6.8
2015
Mystery Inc est une compagnie mystérieuse. Dans une villa hantée, un chevalier noir effraye quiconque essaie de se rapprocher du trésor caché par l'ancien propriétaire..
LEGO Batman : Le film

LEGO Batman : Le film

6.24
2017
Un plus cool que jamais Bruce Wayne doit traiter avec les suspects habituels comme ils prévoient de gouverner la ville, tout en découvrant qu'il a accidentellement adopté un orphelin adolescent qui ve...
L'Île des Miam-nimaux : Tempête de boulettes géantes 2

L'Île des Miam-nimaux : Tempête de boulettes géantes 2

6.54
2013
Après la tempête alimentaire catastrophique du premier film,Flint et ses amis sont forcés de quitter la ville. La Live Corp Company, qui a été chargée de nettoyer l'île, et où les meilleurs inventeurs...
Lego Ninjago, le film

Lego Ninjago, le film

5.59
2017
Six jeunes ninjas sont chargés de protéger leur île maison de Ninjago. Ce sont des guerriers doués qui utilisent leur habileté et la flotte impressionnante de véhicules pour combattre les méchants et ...
Lego Spider-Man Series

Lego Spider-Man Series

2017
When Peter Parker's uncle died, he knew that with great power, comes great responsibility. And he made the decision to fight crime as Spider-Man.
LEGO Friends - Pop Star le concert de l'année !

LEGO Friends - Pop Star le concert de l'année !

2016
Quand Livi arrive, l'amitié des filles est testée. Quand la chanson de succès de nos amis "Girlz" est volée par le manager de Livi, il est temps d'un plan rusé. Quand ils ont essayé de dire la vérité ...
LEGO Jurassic World: L'expo Secrète

LEGO Jurassic World: L'expo Secrète

2018
Simon Masrani, scientifique réputé a l’idée d’une nouvelle attraction qui permettra à Jurassic World de rester numéro un des parcs à thème. Cette idée est la plus grande nouvelle depuis la découverte...
Godzilla

Godzilla

5.97
2014
Ford a dû aller au Japon pour aider son père, qui a été forcé d'aller à San Francisco pour être avec sa famille. Bientôt, les deux hommes sont emportés dans une crise croissante quand un ancien prédat...
M. Peabody et Sherman : Les voyages dans le temps

M. Peabody et Sherman : Les voyages dans le temps

5.65
2014
Un jeune garçon et son chien, qui a un QI de niveau génie, se mettent en action quand leur machine du temps est volée et les moments de l'histoire commencent à être changés.
Opération Casse-noisette

Opération Casse-noisette

6.45
2014
Un écureuil indépendant est forcé de vivre dans la ville après avoir été chassé de son parc. Comme ils se préparent pour l'hiver, il trébuche sur quelque chose qui peut être capable de sauver sa vie.....
Rio 2

Rio 2

6.85
2014
C'est une jungle pour la famille après qu'ils ont été blessés de Rio à la nature de l'Amazonie. L'adversaire le plus redoutable de tous est son beau-père, et comme il essaie de s'intégrer, il va bec à...
LEGO Batman, le film : Unité des super héros

LEGO Batman, le film : Unité des super héros

3.82
2013
Le monde sera détruit par une brique à la fois. C'est à Batman, Superman et le reste de la Ligue de la Justice de les arrêter.
Les Pingouins de Madagascar

Les Pingouins de Madagascar

6.01
2014
Rico, Private, et Skipper ont uni leurs forces avec The North Wind pour arrêter le médecin. La destruction du monde a été causée par Octavius Brine..
La Grande Aventure LEGO 2

La Grande Aventure LEGO 2

5.63
2019
Cela fait cinq ans que tout était génial et que les citoyens sont confrontés à une nouvelle menace énorme : les envahisseurs LEGO DUPLO® de l'espace, qui détruisent tout plus vite qu'ils ne peuvent re...
La Reine des neiges

La Reine des neiges

6.71
2013
La jeune princesse Anna d'Arendelle rêve de trouver le vrai amour au couronnement de sa sœur Elsa. Le destin l'emmène dans un voyage dangereux dans une tentative de mettre fin à l'hiver éternel qui es...
The Amazing Spider-Man : Le Destin d'un héros

The Amazing Spider-Man : Le Destin d'un héros

6.27
2014
Peter a beaucoup à faire. Entre enlever les méchants comme Spider-Man et passer du temps avec Gwen, la graduation du lycée ne peut pas venir assez tôt. Peter a promis au père de Gwen qu'il resterait l...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Lego_Movie", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Lego Movie

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Family · 
Comedy · 
Animation · 

Release Date: February 6, 2014

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 40m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $60,000,000

Revenue: $469,160,692

6.01
/ 10
234 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Warner Bros. PicturesRatPac-Dune EntertainmentWarner Animation GroupLEGOVillage Roadshow Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A Lego mini-figure is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil Lego tyrant.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Lego Movie is a 2014 computer-animated comedy film written and directed by Phil Lord and Christopher Miller from a story by Lord, Miller, and Dan and Kevin Hageman. Based on the Lego line of construction toys, its story focuses on Emmet, an ordinary Lego minifigure who helps a resistance movement stop a tyrannical businessman from gluing everything in the Lego world into his vision of perfection. Chris Pratt, Will Ferrell, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Charlie Day, Liam Neeson, and Morgan Freeman provide their voices for the film's main characters. The film was dedicated to Kathleen Fleming, the former director of entertainment development of the Lego company, following her death in Cancún, Mexico, in April 2013.The first film produced by the Warner Animation Group, The Lego Movie was released on February 7, 2014 by Warner Bros. Pictures. It became a critical and commercial success, grossing $468.1 million worldwide against its $60-65 million budget, and received praise for its animation, acting, story, and humor. The film won the BAFTA Award for Best Animated Film, the Critics' Choice Movie Award for Best Animated Feature, and the Saturn Award for Best Animated Film; it was also nominated for the Golden Globe Award for Best Animated Feature Film (lost to How to Train Your Dragon 2) and received an Academy Award nomination for Best Original Song for "Everything Is Awesome" (lost to "Glory" from Selma).The film has expanded into a major franchise which ties into the Lego brand, such as the sequel The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (2019); two spin-off films The Lego Batman Movie (2017) and The Lego Ninjago Movie (2017); the 4D film The Lego Movie: 4D – A New Adventure; and the 2-D animated television series Unikitty!

Filming Locations.

Sydney, Australia

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6

6.59
2014
The special bond that develops between plus-sized inflatable robot Baymax and whiz kid Hiro Hamada, who team up with a group of friends to create a band of high-tech heroes.
22 Jump Street

22 Jump Street

6
2014
Changes are coming for the officers when they go undercover. When Jenko meets a spirit on the football team, they begin to question their partnership. They have to decide if they can have a mature rel...
How to Train Your Dragon 2

How to Train Your Dragon 2

6.35
2014
Five years ago, the first chapter of the How To Train Your Dragon trilogy was written. While Snotlout and the rest of the gang are challenging each other to dragon races, the now inseparable pair jour...
Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers lives in Washington, D.C. There were events in New York. Trying to get used to the modern world. The S.H.I.E.L.D is involved. Steve becomes involved in a web of intrigue that threatens to...
Muppets Most Wanted

Muppets Most Wanted

5.25
2014
While on a grand world tour, The Muppets find themselves wrapped into an European jewel-heist caper headed by a Kermit the Frog look-alike and his villainous sidekick.
Despicable Me 2

Despicable Me 2

6.49
2013
Someone is needed by the Anti-Villain League to help deal with a new criminal.
Monsters University

Monsters University

6.57
2013
They weren't always the best of friends.
How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon

6.48
2010
In order to prove he is a warrior, Hiccup Horrendous Haddock III has to kill a dragon. After downing a dragon, his father disapproved of him befriending the beast named Toothless.
X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past

6.34
2014
The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods as they join forces with their younger selves in an epic battle that must change the past in order to s...
Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2

6.54
2013
After the disastrous food storm in the first film,Flint and his friends are forced to leave the town. The Live Corp Company, which has been tasked to clean the island, and where the best inventors in ...
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

6.21
2013
They escaped from the mountains. They will get their gold back.
Wreck-It Ralph

Wreck-It Ralph

6.9
2012
Fix-It Felix Jr.'s hero fixes buildings that Wreck-It Ralph destroys. Wanting to prove he can be a good guy and not just a villain, Ralph escapes his game and lands in Hero's Duty, a first-person shoo...
The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie

6.24
2017
A cooler-than-ever Bruce Wayne must deal with the usual suspects as they plan to rule the city, while discovering that he has accidentally adopted a teenage orphan who wants to be his sidekick.
The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

6.26
2013
The winner of the 74th Annual Hunger Games returned to her home safely. They have to leave their family and friends in order to go on a tour. President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games, a co...
Megamind

Megamind

6.28
2010
Metro Man was defeated by Megamind. Without a hero, he loses his purpose.
Mr. Peabody & Sherman

Mr. Peabody & Sherman

5.65
2014
A young boy and his dog, who has a genius-level IQ, spring into action when their time- machine is stolen and moments in history begin to be changed.
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

5.63
2019
It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, which are destroying everything faster than they can rebuild.
The Amazing Spider-Man 2

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

6.27
2014
Peter has a lot to do. Between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with Gwen, high school graduation cannot come soon enough. Gwen's father was promised by Peter that he would stay...
Godzilla

Godzilla

5.97
2014
Ford had to go to Japan to help his father, who was forced to go to San Francisco to be with his family. Soon, both men are swept up in an escalating crisis when an ancient alpha predator arises from ...
Frozen

Frozen

6.71
2013
Anna wants to find love at her sister's wedding. She is on a dangerous journey in an attempt to end the eternal winter that has fallen over the kingdom. She is accompanied by a snowman, reindeer, and ...
Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction

5.98
2014
The Autobots and Decepticons have left the face of the planet after the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon". A group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Lego_Movie", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application