Verdammnis

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Krimi · 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 18. September 2009

Ursprünglicher Name: Flickan som lekte med elden

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 10m

Altersfreigabe: R

Haushalt: $4,422,952

Einnahmen: $67,126,795

5.75
/ 10
4 Benutzerbewertungen

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Film i VästSVTSvenska FilminstitutetFilm Capital StockholmZDFNordisk Film
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Die krummen und korrupten Praktiken des Establishments schwedische Persönlichkeiten wurden vom Herausgeber des Millennium Magazins aufgedeckt. Als ein junger Journalist sich ihm mit einem Forschungspapier über Sexhändler in Schweden und diejenigen im hohen Büro, die junge Mädchen missbrauchen, nähert, wirft er sich sofort in die Untersuchung..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Rakuten TVLeihen

Streaming in:
🇩🇪 Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist über.

Wiki.

Das Mädchen, das mit Feuer gespielt hat (schwedisch: Flickan som lekte med elden) ist ein Krimifilm von Daniel Alfredson aus dem Jahr 2009 und die Fortsetzung von The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. Er basiert auf dem gleichnamigen Roman des schwedischen Schriftstellers Stieg Larsson aus dem Jahr 2006, dem zweiten Eintrag in seiner Millennium-Serie.Der Film folgt Lisbeth Salander, als sie nach einem Jahr im Ausland nach Schweden zurückkehrt.Sie verdächtigt, einen Journalisten und seine Freundin ermordet zu haben, sowie ihren eigenen Sozialdienst Vormund Nils Bjurman.Mikael Blomkvist muss tun, was er kann, um sie vor den Behörden zu finden.Eine Fortsetzung, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest, wurde zwei Monate später, am 27. November 2009, veröffentlicht.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Tombstone

Tombstone

3.2
1993
Legendärer Marschall Wyatt Earp, jetzt ein müder Waffenkämpfer, schließt sich seinen Brüdern Morgan und Virgil, um ihr kollektives Vermögen in der blühenden Bergbaustadt Tombstone zu verfolgen. Aber E...
Star Trek - Der erste Kontakt

Star Trek - Der erste Kontakt

5.9
1996
Die Borg, eine unerbittliche Rasse von Cyborgs, sind auf einem direkten Kurs für die Erde. Übertretende Befehle, sich von der Schlacht fernzuhalten, Captain Picard und die Besatzung der neu in Betrieb...
Der ewige Gärtner

Der ewige Gärtner

2.4
2005
Justin Quayle ist ein britischer Diplomat auf niedriger Ebene, der seine Arbeit immer sehr ruhig gemacht hat und keine Probleme verursacht hat. Aber nachdem seine radikale Frau Tessa getötet wurde, wi...
Tödliche Versprechen - Eastern Promises

Tödliche Versprechen - Eastern Promises

6
2007
Ein russischer Teenager, der in London lebt, stirbt während der Geburt, hinterlässt aber Hinweise auf eine Hebamme in ihrem Tagebuch, die ihr Kind an eine Vergewaltigung mit einer gewalttätigen russis...
Jagd auf Roter Oktober

Jagd auf Roter Oktober

6.13
1990
Basierend auf Tom Clancy's Bestseller, Regie John McTiernan (Die Hard) und mit Sean Connery und Alec Baldwin, Die Jagd für Roten Oktober säumt mit High-Tech Aufregung und schwitzt mit der Spannung von...
Die Bourne Verschwörung

Die Bourne Verschwörung

6.07
2004
Wenn eine CIA-Operation zum Kauf von geheimen russischen Dokumenten von einem rivalisierenden Agenten geblasen wird, der dann in dem verschlafenen Seedorf auftaucht, in dem Bourne und Marie gelebt hab...
From Paris with Love

From Paris with Love

6.5
2010
James Reese hat einen guten Job als Botschafter-Hilfe in Frankreich, aber seine wahre Leidenschaft ist ein Neben-Gig – Arbeit in einer kleinen Rolle in der CIA. Er würde gerne ein vollwertiger Agent s...
The Rock - Fels der Entscheidung

The Rock - Fels der Entscheidung

5.76
1996
Der Experte für chemische Kriegsführung des FBI Stanley Goodspeed wurde auf eine dringende Mission mit einem ehemaligen britischen Spion, John Patrick Mason, geschickt, um Gen. Francis X. zu stoppen, ...
The Town - Stadt ohne Gnade

The Town - Stadt ohne Gnade

5.33
2010
Doug MacRay ist ein langjähriger Dieb, der, klüger als der Rest seiner Crew, nach seiner Chance sucht, das Spiel zu verlassen. Wenn ein Bankjob zur Gruppe führt, die einen attraktiven Filialmanager en...
Lady Henderson präsentiert

Lady Henderson präsentiert

5.46
2005
Exzentrische 70-jährige Witwe kauft das Windmill Theatre in London als Hobby nach der Witwenzeit. Nach dem Start einer innovativen kontinuierlichen Varietätsüberprüfung, die von anderen Theatern kopie...
Auf der Flucht

Auf der Flucht

6.31
1993
Richard Kimble wird zu Unrecht verurteilt, weil er seine Frau ermordet und zum Tode verurteilt hat. Richard Kimble flieht aus dem Gesetz, um ihren Mörder zu finden und seinen Namen zu löschen. Er verf...
Sin City

Sin City

6.18
2005
Es ist eine Freude, Sie in Sin City begrüßen. Es gibt eine Stadt, die winkt zu den harten, korrupten und gebrochenen Herzen. Einige Leute nennen es hart gekocht. Es gibt Menschen, die es zu Hause nenn...
Run Lola Run

Run Lola Run

6.08
1998
Er hat 100.000 DM in einem U-Bahn-Zug verloren, der einem sehr bösen Kerl gehört. Sie hat 20 Minuten, um diesen Betrag zu erhöhen und Manni zu treffen. Andernfalls wird er einen Laden ausrauben, um da...
Das Bourne Ultimatum

Das Bourne Ultimatum

5.8
2007
Bourne wird wieder einmal von Reporter Simon Ross aus dem Versteck gebracht, der versucht, die Operation Blackbriar, ein Upgrade auf Project Treadstone, in einer Reihe von Zeitungskolonnen zu enthülle...
True Grit

True Grit

6.57
2010
Nach dem Mord an ihrem Vater durch eine angeheuerte Hand, macht sich ein 14-jähriges Mädchen auf den Weg, um den Mörder zu fangen. Sie heuerte die härtesten USA an, um ihr zu helfen. Sie ist in der La...
Vergebung

Vergebung

4.75
2009
Nach einer Kugel auf den Kopf, Salander ist unter enger Aufsicht in einem Krankenhaus und wird vor Gericht wegen versuchten Mordes auf ihre spätere Freilassung. Mit Hilfe der Journalistin Mikael Blomk...
Verblendung

Verblendung

6.22
2009
Der schwedische Thriller basiert auf Stieg Larssons Roman über eine männliche Journalistin und eine junge Hackerin. Mikael Blomkvist, ein Herausgeber im mittleren Alter für die Zeitschrift Millennium,...
Mann unter Feuer

Mann unter Feuer

6.71
2004
Der Ex-CIA-Agent John Creasy nimmt widerwillig einen Job als Leibwächter für ein 10-jähriges Mädchen in Mexiko-Stadt an. Sie kollidieren zuerst, aber schließlich verbindet er sich, und wenn sie entfüh...
Natural City

Natural City

2003
Zwei Cops, R und Noma, jagen abtrünnige Cyborgs. Cyborgs werden vom Militär als Kommandos eingesetzt, als Lustobjekte und als Begleiterschaft. Normalerweise haben sie eine begrenzte Lebensdauer von dr...
Verblendung

Verblendung

6.13
2011
Diese englischsprachige Adaption des schwedischen Romans von Stieg Larsson folgt einem schändlichen Journalisten, Mikael Blomkvist, als er das Verschwinden der Nichte eines müden Patriarchen von vor 4...
Tiger & Dragon

Tiger & Dragon

5
2000
Zwei Krieger, die nach einem gestohlenen Schwert und einem berüchtigten Flüchtling streben, werden zu einer ungestümen, körperlich geschickten Tochter des jungen Adligen geführt, die sich an einem Sch...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Girl Who Played with Fire

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Crime · 
Thriller · 
Action · 

Release Date: September 18, 2009

Original name: Flickan som lekte med elden

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 10m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $4,422,952

Revenue: $67,126,795

5.75
/ 10
4 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Film i VästSVTSvenska FilminstitutetFilm Capital StockholmZDFNordisk Film
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The publisher of Millennium magazine exposed the corrupt practices of Swedish figures. When a young journalist approaches him with a research paper about sex traffickers in Sweden and those in high office who abuse young girls, he immediately throws himself into the investigation.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Google Play MoviesRent

YouTubeRent

Apple iTunesRent

HooplaSubs

TopicSubs

FandorAds

Amazon VideoRent

MubiSubs

Sundance NowSubs

fuboTVSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

AMC PlusSubs

ARROWSubs

AMC+ Roku Premium ChannelSubs

Fandor Amazon ChannelSubs

Mubi Amazon ChannelSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

Microsoft StoreRent

CrackleAds

Tubi TVAds

KanopyFree

PlexFree

Streaming in:
ūüáļūüáł United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

sex trafficking · 
soviet defector · 
millennium · 
arson · 
domestic abuse · 
friendship · 
investigation · 
new identity · 
hacker · 

Wiki.

The Girl Who Played with Fire (Swedish: Flickan som lekte med elden) is a 2009 crime thriller film directed by Daniel Alfredson and the sequel to The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It is based on the 2006 novel of the same name by Swedish writer Stieg Larsson, the second entry in his Millennium series.The film follows Lisbeth Salander as she returns to Sweden after spending a year abroad. She falls under suspicion of having murdered a journalist and his girlfriend, as well as her own social services guardian, Nils Bjurman. Mikael Blomkvist has to do what he can to find her before the authorities do.A sequel, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest, was released two months later, on 27 November 2009.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Tombstone

Tombstone

3.2
1993
In the thriving mining town of Tombstone, legendary marshal Wyatt Earp, now a weary gunfighter, joins his brothers Morgan and Virgil to pursue their collective fortune. Earp is forced to wear a Badge ...
Star Trek: First Contact

Star Trek: First Contact

5.9
1996
The Borg are on their way to Earth. In order to prevent the Borg from changing Federation history and assimilating the galaxy, Captain Picard and the crew of the newly-commissioned Enterprise E pursue...
The Constant Gardener

The Constant Gardener

2.4
2005
Justin Quayle is a low-level British diplomat who has always gone about his work quietly. After his radical wife was killed, he became determined to find out why and went into the middle of a very dan...
Eastern Promises

Eastern Promises

6
2007
A Russian teenager living in London dies during her child's birth and leaves clues in her journal to the possibility that her child was raped by a Russian mob family.
The Hunt for Red October

The Hunt for Red October

6.13
1990
The Hunt For Red October was directed by John McTiernan and starred Sean Connery and Alec Baldwin. The Red October is a new Soviet nuclear sub. The coast is under the command of Captain Ramius. The Am...
The Bourne Supremacy

The Bourne Supremacy

6.07
2004
A rival agent shows up in the sleepy seaside village where Bourne and Marie have been living after blowing up a CIA operation to purchase classified Russian documents. When the pair run for their live...
From Paris with Love

From Paris with Love

6.5
2010
James Reese has a good job as an ambassador's aid in France, but his real passion is working for the CIA. He can't believe his luck when he lands an assignment with Charlie Wax. When James learns that...
The Rock

The Rock

5.76
1996
FBI chemical warfare expert Stanley Goodspeed was sent on an urgent mission with a former British spy to stop Gen. The son of Francis X is Francis X. Hummel launched chemical weapons into San Francisc...
The Town

The Town

5.33
2010
Doug MacRay is a thief who is looking for a chance to leave the game. When a bank job leads to the group kidnapping an attractive branch manager, he takes on the role of monitoring her, but their burg...
Mrs Henderson Presents

Mrs Henderson Presents

5.46
2005
A woman is buying the Windmill Theatre in London as a hobby. They begin to lose money after starting an innovative continuous variety review. The Moulin Rouge in Paris has female nudity.
The Fugitive

The Fugitive

6.31
1993
Wrongfully convicted of murdering his wife and sentenced to death, Richard Kimble escapes from the law in an attempt to find her killer and clear his name. Pursuing him is a team from the U.S. The mar...
Natural City

Natural City

2003
Two cops are on a hunt. The military uses them as sex objects. They have a limited lifespan of three years, but black market technology is being developed to be able to transfer a cyborg's artificial ...
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

6.22
2009
The novel is about a male journalist and a female hacker. The movie opens with a libel case being brought against a publisher by an industrialist. The disappearance of Vanger's niece is a cold case an...
The Bourne Ultimatum

The Bourne Ultimatum

5.8
2007
A reporter named Simon Ross is trying to reveal an upgrade to Project Treadstone in a series of newspaper columns. While dodging The Company's best efforts to eradicate him, a new set of memories is t...
Sin City

Sin City

6.18
2005
It's a pleasure to meet you in Sin City. The town beckons to the tough, the corrupt, and the brokenhearted. Some people call it hard-boiled. crooked cops and sexy dames are some of the people who call...
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

6.13
2011
The English-language adaptation of the Swedish novel is about a disgraced journalist who investigates the disappearance of a niece from 40 years ago. He is aided by a punk computer hacker. As they wor...
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

5
2000
Two warriors in pursuit of a stolen sword and a notorious fugitive are led to an impetuous, physically- skilled, teenage nobleman's daughter, who is at a crossroads in her life.
Run Lola Run

Run Lola Run

6.08
1998
Manni called Lola and she received a phone call. He was on a subway train that belonged to a very bad guy. She has 20 minutes to meet Manni. He will rob a store to get the money. Depending on an event...
True Grit

True Grit

6.57
2010
A 14-year-old girl sets out to catch the person who killed her father. The toughest U.S was hired by her. To help her. She was able to find a man with resilience. The man is named 'Rooster'.
Man on Fire

Man on Fire

6.71
2004
John Creasy reluctantly accepted a job as a bodyguard for a girl in Mexico City. When she's kidnapped, he's consumed by fury and will stop at nothing to save her.
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest

4.75
2009
After taking a bullet to the head, Salander is under close supervision in a hospital and is set to face trial for attempted murder. Salander must prove her innocence with the help of journalist and Mi...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application