Asterix und die Wikinger

Genre: 
Abenteuer · 
Komödie · 
Animation · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 5. April 2006

Ursprünglicher Name: Astérix et les Vikings

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 18m

Altersfreigabe: NR

Einnahmen: $22,501,596

5.95
/ 10
38 Benutzerbewertungen

Wiki.

David Jude Heyworth Law (geb. 29. Dezember 1972) ist ein englischer Schauspieler. Er erhielt mehrere Auszeichnungen, darunter einen BAFTA Film Award sowie Nominierungen für zwei Academy Awards und zwei Tony Awards. 2007 erhielt er einen Ehren-César und wurde von der französischen Regierung zum Ritter des Order of Arts and Letters ernannt.Geboren und aufgewachsen in London begann Law im Theater zu agieren. Nach der Suche nach kleinen Rollen in Spielfilmen erhielt Law Anerkennung für seine Rolle in Anthony Minghellas Talented Mr. Ripley (1999), für die er den BAFTA Award für den besten Schauspieler in einer unterstützenden Rolle erhielt und für einen Academy Award nominiert wurde. Er fand weitere kritische und kommerzielle Erfolge in Enemy at the Gates (2001), Steven Spielbergs A.I. Artificial Intelligence (2001) und Sam Mendes' Road to Perdition (2002). Er gewann weiterhin Lob für die Hauptrolle in dem Kriegsfilm Cold Mountain (2003), dem Drama Closer (2004) und der romantischen Komödie The Holiday (2006), die Oscar- und BAFTA-Nominierungen für die erste davon erhielt. Law spielte Dr. Watson in Sherlock Holmes (2009) und Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows (2011), ein jüngerer Albus Dumbledore in Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018) und Yon-Rogg in Captain Marvel (2019), die alle zu seinen Veröffentlichungen mit den höchsten Ansprüchen zählen. Seine weiteren bedeutenden Rollen waren in Contagion (2011), Hugo (2011), Side Effects (2013), The Grand Budapest Hotel (2014) und Spy (2015) sowie in der Fernsehserie The Young Pope (2016) und The New Pope (2020).Law hatte auch eine erfolgreiche Karriere auf der Bühne, spielte in mehreren West End und Broadway-Produktionen wie Les Parents schreckliche im Jahr 1995, Hamlet im Jahr 2010, und Anna Christie im Jahr 2011. Er erhielt Tony Award Nominierungen für die erste und zweite von ihnen.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Camping 2

Camping 2

5.74
2010
Jean-Pierre Savelli ist ein vierzig-etwas Mitarbeiter einer Versicherungsgesellschaft, die vor einer Mid-Life-Krise. Er änderte seine Urlaubspläne, wenn seine Verlobte legte ihre Beziehung auf Eis. Je...
Asterix in Amerika

Asterix in Amerika

5.54
1994
Wenn Marauding Römer fangen - und Katapult - ihren Freund Getafix in unbekannte Länder, die kluge und gerissene Asterix und seine fähigen sidekick Obelix in Aktion! Aber ihre Reise führt sie in eine s...
Asterix & Obelix gegen Caesar

Asterix & Obelix gegen Caesar

5.63
1999
In 50 v. Chr., in einem kleinen Dorf in Gallien, wird ein magischer Trank verwendet, um die Stadtbewohner zu mächtigen Soldaten zu verwandeln. Wenn römische Truppen einen Weg durch Gallien schnitzen, ...
Arthur und die Minimoys 3 - Die große Entscheidung

Arthur und die Minimoys 3 - Die große Entscheidung

5.89
2010
Maltazard, der Böse M, ist jetzt 7 Fuß groß und entwickelt sich unter den Menschen, wodurch Terror, wo immer er geht. Sein Ziel ist einfach: bilden eine Armee von riesigen Schergen und herrschen über ...
Asterix erobert Rom

Asterix erobert Rom

5.17
1976
Asterix und Obelix gehen auf ein Abenteuer, um zwölf unmögliche Aufgaben zu erfüllen, um Caesar zu beweisen, dass sie so stark sind wie die Götter. Sie werden vor Lachen brüllen, wie sie überlisten, ü...
Asterix & Obelix - Im Auftrag Ihrer Majestät

Asterix & Obelix - Im Auftrag Ihrer Majestät

5.66
2012
Asterix kreuzt den Kanal, um zu helfen, zweite-Cousin Anticlimax Gesicht nach Julius Caesar und eindringen Römer..
Arthur und die Minimoys

Arthur und die Minimoys

5.85
2006
Arthur ist ein temperamentvoller Zehnjähriger, dessen Eltern weg auf der Suche nach Arbeit sind, dessen exzentrischer Großvater seit mehreren Jahren vermisst wird und der mit seiner Großmutter in eine...
Camping

Camping

4.64
2006
Ein plastischer Chirurg geht mit seiner Tochter nach Spanien. Als Michaels Auto zusammenbrach, bot Patrick Chirac an, ihm zu helfen. Während ihr Auto repariert wird, stimmen Michael und Vanessa zu, in...
Asterix & Obelix - Mission Kleopatra

Asterix & Obelix - Mission Kleopatra

5.72
2002
Die ägyptische Königin Kleopatra setzt gegen den römischen Kaiser Julius Caesar, dass ihr Volk noch groß ist, auch wenn die Zeiten der Pharaonen längst verstrichen sind. Sie schwört (gegen alle Logik)...
Garfield - Der Film

Garfield - Der Film

6.48
2004
Garfield hat alles, was eine Katze will. Garfield bekommt das eine, was er nicht will, wenn Jon einen Hund namens Odie adoptiert, um Liz, den Tierarzt und einen alten High-School-Crew zu beeindrucken....
Arthur und die Minimoys 2 - Die Rückkehr des bösen M

Arthur und die Minimoys 2 - Die Rückkehr des bösen M

5.19
2009
Arthur antwortete auf einen Notruf von Prinzessin Selenia.
Asterix und das Geheimnis des Zaubertranks

Asterix und das Geheimnis des Zaubertranks

2018
Nach einem Sturz beim Mistelpicken beschließt Druid Getafix, dass es Zeit ist, die Zukunft des Dorfes zu sichern. Begleitet von Asterix und Obelix, verpflichtet er sich, die gallische Welt auf der Suc...
Asterix im Land der Götter

Asterix im Land der Götter

6
2014
Um das gallische Dorf mit allen notwendigen Mitteln auszulöschen, plant Caesar, die Dorfbewohner in die römische Kultur einzugliedern, indem ein Anwesen neben dem Dorf errichtet wird, um eine neue röm...
Asterix und Kleopatra

Asterix und Kleopatra

5.61
1968
Beliebter animierter Held Asterix und sein treuer Sidekick Obelix reisen in das alte Ägypten, um Kleopatra zu helfen, ein neues Sommerhaus zu bauen. Cleopatra und Julius Caesar haben eine Wette gemach...
Asterix - Sieg über Cäsar

Asterix - Sieg über Cäsar

5.81
1985
Obelix ist in eine neue Person in seinem Dorf in Gallien verliebt, ist aber verwüstet, wenn seine wahre Liebe kommt, um ihn zu besuchen. Allerdings werden die Liebhaber von den Römern entführt und Ast...
Asterix - Operation Hinkelstein

Asterix - Operation Hinkelstein

5.06
1989
Der gallische Brauch erfordert, dass ein Möchtegern-Chef einen anderen herausfordern und besiegen muss, um der Führer zweier Stämme zu werden. Vitalstatistix ist nicht gestört wegen des Zaubertranks v...
Asterix der Gallier

Asterix der Gallier

5.2
1967
Im Jahre 50 v. Chr. wird Gallien von den Römern besetzt - fast. Aber das kleine Dorf Asterix und seine Freunde widerstehen immer noch den römischen Legionen mit Hilfe ihrer Druiden magischen Trank, de...
Asterix bei den Briten

Asterix bei den Briten

5.34
1986
Ein kleines altes britisches Dorf hält sich noch gegen die römischen Eindringlinge. Asterix und Obelix sind eingeladen, zu helfen. Sie müssen Nebel, Regen, warmes Bier und gekochtes Wildschwein mit Mi...
Asterix bei den Olympischen Spielen

Asterix bei den Olympischen Spielen

5.57
2008
Asterix und Obélix müssen die Olympischen Spiele gewinnen, um ihrem Freund Alafolix zu helfen, Prinzessin Irina zu heiraten. Brutus benutzt jeden Trick im Buch, um sein eigenes Team das Spiel gewinnen...
Garfield 2 - Faulheit verpflichtet!

Garfield 2 - Faulheit verpflichtet!

5.88
2006
Jon und Garfield besuchen das Vereinigte Königreich, wo ein Fall von falscher Katzenidentität Garfield über ein Schloss herrscht. Seine Herrschaft wird bald durch den schändlichen Lord Dargis gefährde...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Asterix and the Vikings

Genre: 
Adventure · 
Comedy · 
Animation · 

Release Date: April 5, 2006

Original name: Astérix et les Vikings

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 18m

Content Rating: NR

Revenue: $22,501,596

5.95
/ 10
38 User Ratings

Wiki.

David Jude Heyworth Law (born 29 December 1972) is an English actor. He has received multiple awards including a BAFTA Film Award as well as nominations for two Academy Awards and two Tony Awards. In 2007, he received an Honorary César and was named a knight of the Order of Arts and Letters by the French government.Born and raised in London, Law started acting in theatre. After finding small roles in feature films, Law gained recognition for his role in Anthony Minghella's The Talented Mr. Ripley (1999), for which he won the BAFTA Award for Best Actor in a Supporting Role and was nominated for an Academy Award. He found further critical and commercial success in Enemy at the Gates (2001), Steven Spielberg's A.I. Artificial Intelligence (2001) and Sam Mendes' Road to Perdition (2002). He continued to gain praise for starring in the war film Cold Mountain (2003), the drama Closer (2004), and the romantic comedy The Holiday (2006), gaining Academy Award and BAFTA nominations for the first.Law played Dr. Watson in Sherlock Holmes (2009) and Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows (2011), a younger Albus Dumbledore in Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (2018), and Yon-Rogg in Captain Marvel (2019); all of which rank among his highest-grossing releases. His other notable roles were in Contagion (2011), Hugo (2011), Side Effects (2013), The Grand Budapest Hotel (2014), and Spy (2015); and the television series The Young Pope (2016) and The New Pope (2020).Law has also had an accomplished career on stage, performing in several West End and Broadway productions such as Les Parents terribles in 1994, Hamlet in 2010, and Anna Christie in 2011. He received Tony Award nominations for the first and second.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Camping 2

Camping 2

5.74
2010
Jean-Pierre Savelli is a forty-something employee of an insurance company who is facing a mid-life crisis. When his fiancée put their relationship on hold, he changed his holiday plans. Jean-Pierre wa...
Asterix Conquers America

Asterix Conquers America

5.54
1994
When marauding Romans capture - and catapult - their pal Getafix into lands unknown, the shrewd and cunning Asterix and his able sidekick Obelix spring into action! But their journey leads them to a s...
Asterix & Obelix Take on Caesar

Asterix & Obelix Take on Caesar

5.63
1999
In 50 B.C., in a small village in Gaul, a magic Potion is used to turn the townsfolk into mighty soldiers. When Roman troops carve a path through Gaul to reach the English Channel, Caesar and his aide...
Arthur 3: The War of the Two Worlds

Arthur 3: The War of the Two Worlds

5.89
2010
Maltazard, the Evil M, is now 7 feet tall and evolving among the humans, causing terror wherever he goes. His goal is simple: forming an army of giant henchmen and ruling over the universe. Meanwhile,...
The Twelve Tasks of Asterix

The Twelve Tasks of Asterix

5.17
1976
Asterix and Obelix embark on an adventure to prove to Caesar that they are as strong as the Gods. As they outrun, outrun, and generally outrage the people who are trying to prove them "only human", yo...
Asterix & Obelix: God Save Britannia

Asterix & Obelix: God Save Britannia

5.66
2012
Anticlimax is going to face down Julius Caesar and the Romans.
Arthur and the Invisibles

Arthur and the Invisibles

5.85
2006
Arthur is a spirited ten-year old whose parents are away looking for work, whose eccentric grandfather has been missing for several years, and who lives with his grandmother in a country house that, i...
Camping

Camping

4.64
2006
A plastic surgeon is going to Spain with his daughter. Patrick Chirac offered to helpMichel when his car broke down. While their car is being repaired,Michel andVanessa agree to stay in Patrick's well...
Asterix & Obelix: Mission Cleopatra

Asterix & Obelix: Mission Cleopatra

5.72
2002
Even if the times of the Pharaohs have passed, the Queen of Egypt bet against Julius Caesar that her people are still great. She vows to build a new palace for Caesar in three months. Edifis is the wi...
Garfield

Garfield

6.48
2004
Garfield has everything a cat could want. When Jon adopts a dog named Odie to impress Liz, the vet and an old high-school crush, Garfield gets the one thing he doesn't want. The competition is going o...
Arthur and the Revenge of Maltazard

Arthur and the Revenge of Maltazard

5.19
2009
Arthur answered a distress call.
Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

2018
Druid Getafix decided that it was time to secure the future of the village after a fall during mistletoe picking. He travels to the Gallic world in search of a talented young druid to transmit the Sec...
Asterix and Cleopatra

Asterix and Cleopatra

5.61
1968
Asterix and Obelix travel to ancient Egypt to help Cleopatra build a new home. Julius Caesar made a bet with Cleopatra that the project wouldn't be completed in a few weeks. The Queen of the Nile is i...
Asterix vs. Caesar

Asterix vs. Caesar

5.81
1985
Obelix is in love with a new person in his village in Gaul, but is devastated when his true love arrives to visit him. The lovers are kidnapped by the Romans and Asterix and Obelix set out to rescue t...
Asterix and the Big Fight

Asterix and the Big Fight

5.06
1989
The leader of two tribes must be challenged and defeated to become the leader. Vitalstatistix isn't perturbed by Getafix's magic Potion. Getafix has an accident and doesn't know how to make it. Vitals...
Asterix the Gaul

Asterix the Gaul

5.2
1967
The Romans occupied Gaul in the year 50 BC. The small village of Asterix and his friends are still fighting the Roman legions with the help of their druid's magic Potion. The druid is kidnapped by a R...
Asterix in Britain

Asterix in Britain

5.34
1986
A small British village is still fighting against the Romans. Obelix and Asterix are invited to help. They have to face fog, rain, warm beer, and boiled boar with mint sauce, but they soon have the de...
Astérix at the Olympic Games

Astérix at the Olympic Games

5.57
2008
Astérix and Obélix have to win the Olympics in order to help their friend marry a princess. In order to get rid of his father Julius Caesar, Brutus uses every trick in the book to have his own team wi...
Garfield: A Tail of Two Kitties

Garfield: A Tail of Two Kitties

5.88
2006
A case of mistaken cat identity leads to Garfield ruling over a castle as Jon and Garfield visit the United Kingdom. The Lord Dargis has designs on the estate.
Asterix: The Mansions of the Gods

Asterix: The Mansions of the Gods

6
2014
Caesar wants to wipe out the Gaulish village in order to start a new Roman colony next to it.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application