Astérix : Le Domaine Des Dieux

Genre: 
Familial · 
Aventure · 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 26 novembre 2014

Nom original: Astérix: Le domaine des dieux

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 25m

Évaluation du contenu: G

Budget: $30,000,000

Recette: $42,830,578

6
/ 10
37 Note des utilisateurs

Wiki.

Astérix : The Mansions of the Gods (Astérix – Le Domaine des Dieux), également intitulé Astérix et Obélix : Mansion of the Gods, est un film d'aventure en 3D français-belge, réalisé par Alexandre Astier. Il est basé sur la bande dessinée Astérix Les Mansions des Gods, qui était le dix-septième livre de la série de BD Astérix de Goscinny et Uderzo. Le film présente les voix de Roger Carel (dans son apparition finale), Guillaume Briat, Lionnel Astier, Serge Papagalli et Florence Foresti. Le film s'accroche très étroitement à l'intrigue du livre tout en s'élargissant. Il s'agit du premier film d'Astérix animé en 3D. Il a reçu des critiques généralement favorables et a obtenu plus de 51 millions de dollars sur un budget de 31 millions d'euros. Il a reçu une nomination IFMCA Award pour la meilleure partition originale pour un long métrage animé. Astérix: The Land of the Gods a été publié en DVD, VOD et Blu-ray le 9 juin 2015, par M6 Vidéo.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Asterix Conquers America

Asterix Conquers America

5.54
1994
Quand les Romains saisissent - et catapultent - leur pote Getafix dans des terres inconnues, l'astucieux et astucieux Astérix et son abile compagnon Obélix ressortent à l'action! Mais leur voyage les ...
Asterix & Obelix Take on Caesar

Asterix & Obelix Take on Caesar

5.63
1999
En 50 av. J.-C., dans un petit village en Gaule, une potion magique est utilisée pour transformer les citadins en puissants soldats. Lorsque les troupes romaines creusent un chemin à travers la Gaule ...
The Visitors

The Visitors

5.94
1993
Cette comédie scandaleuse de voyage dans le temps suit les méchances aventures d'un chevalier médiéval fou (Jean Reno) et de son fidèle serviteur lorsqu'ils sont transportés accidentellement à l'époqu...
Arthur 3 : La guerre des deux mondes

Arthur 3 : La guerre des deux mondes

5.89
2010
Maltezard, le maléfique M, est maintenant de 7 pieds de haut et évolue parmi les humains, provoquant la terreur partout où il va. Son but est simple: former une armée de secouristes géants et gouverne...
The Twelve Tasks of Asterix

The Twelve Tasks of Asterix

5.17
1976
Astérix et Obélix partent dans une aventure pour accomplir douze tâches impossibles de prouver à César qu'ils sont aussi forts que les Dieux. Vous rugirez de rire comme ils sont plus intelligents, plu...
Arthur and the Invisibles

Arthur and the Invisibles

5.85
2006
Arthur est un jeune de dix ans dont les parents sont loin à la recherche d'un travail, dont le grand-père excentrique a disparu depuis plusieurs années, et qui vit avec sa grand-mère dans une maison d...
Astérix & Obélix : Au service de Sa Majesté

Astérix & Obélix : Au service de Sa Majesté

5.66
2012
Astérix traverse le chenal pour aider le second-cousin Anticlimax face vers le bas Jules César et envahissant Romains..
Astérix & Obélix : Mission Cléopâtre

Astérix & Obélix : Mission Cléopâtre

5.72
2002
La reine égyptienne Cléopâtre parie contre l'empereur romain, Jules César, que son peuple est encore grand, même si les temps des pharaons sont passés depuis longtemps. Elle jure (contre toute logique...
Sur la piste du Marsupilami

Sur la piste du Marsupilami

7
2012
Quand le journaliste Dan Geraldo (Alain Chabat) arrive à Palombia pour chasser un scoop, il ne soupçonne jamais qu'il est sur le point de faire une découverte incroyable.. Avec son ingénieux guide loc...
Arthur and the Revenge of Maltazard

Arthur and the Revenge of Maltazard

5.19
2009
Arthur répondit à un appel de détresse de la princesse Selenia..
Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

2018
Après une chute lors de la cueillette du gui, Druid Getafix décide qu'il est temps de garantir l'avenir du village. Accompagné par Astérix et Obélix, il s'engage à voyager dans le monde gallique à la ...
Les Pingouins de Madagascar

Les Pingouins de Madagascar

6.01
2014
Rico, Private, et Skipper unissent leurs forces avec une organisation appelée The North Wind pour arrêter un docteur méchant. Nous savons que Octavius Brine est la cause de la destruction du monde..
Asterix and the Vikings

Asterix and the Vikings

5.95
2006
Astérix et Obélix ont reçu une mission difficile : Transformer le neveu paresseux du chef Justforkix en guerrier. Lorsque les Vikings l'enlèvent et le ramènent dans leur patrie, Astérix et Obélix doiv...
Asterix and Cleopatra

Asterix and Cleopatra

5.61
1968
Astérix et son fidèle compagnon Obélix voyagent dans l'Egypte antique pour aider Cléopâtre à construire une nouvelle maison d'été. Cléopâtre et Jules César ont fait un pari, avec César pariant le proj...
Astérix et la surprise de César

Astérix et la surprise de César

5.81
1985
Obélix est amoureux d'une nouvelle personne dans son village en Gaule, mais est dévasté quand son amour véritable arrive à lui rendre visite. Cependant, les amants sont enlevés par les Romains et Asté...
Asterix and the Big Fight

Asterix and the Big Fight

5.06
1989
La coutume gaullish exige qu'un soi-disant chef doit défier et vaincre un autre pour devenir le chef de deux tribus. Vitalstatistix n'est pas perturbé à cause de la potion magique de Getafix. Getafix,...
Asterix the Gaul

Asterix the Gaul

5.2
1967
En 50 av. J.-C., la Gaule est occupée par les Romains - presque. Mais le petit village d'Astérix et ses amis résistent encore aux légions romaines avec l'aide de la potion magique de leur druide, qui ...
Asterix in Britain

Asterix in Britain

5.34
1986
Asterix et Obélix sont invités à aider. Ils doivent faire face au brouillard, à la pluie, à la bière chaude et au sanglier bouilli à la sauce à la menthe, mais ils ont bientôt les Romains du gouverneu...
Astérix aux Jeux olympiques

Astérix aux Jeux olympiques

5.57
2008
Astérix et Obélix doivent gagner les Jeux Olympiques afin d'aider leur ami Alafolix épouser la princesse Irina. Brutus utilise tous les trucs du livre pour avoir sa propre équipe gagner le match, et s...
Bienvenue chez les Ch'tis

Bienvenue chez les Ch'tis

6.56
2008
Tout en vivant une vie confortable à Salon-de-Provence, charmante ville du sud de la France, Julie se sent déprimée depuis un certain temps. Pour lui plaire, Philippe Abrams, un administrateur de post...
Animal Kingdom: Let's Go Ape

Animal Kingdom: Let's Go Ape

2015
Basé sur le roman « L'homme de l'évolution » de Roy Lewis, il raconte l'histoire du premier homme - le jeune Edward - à descendre des singes. Edward est éjecté par sa tribu, mais est très ingénieux. I...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Asterix: The Mansions of the Gods

Genre: 
Family · 
Adventure · 
Comedy · 

Release Date: November 26, 2014

Original name: Astérix: Le domaine des dieux

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 25m

Content Rating: G

Budget: $30,000,000

Revenue: $42,830,578

6
/ 10
37 User Ratings

Wiki.

Asterix: The Mansions of the Gods (French: Astérix – Le Domaine des Dieux), also titled Asterix and Obelix: Mansion of the Gods, is a 2014 French 3D computer-animated adventure family comedy film directed by Louis Clichy with a story written and co-directed by Alexandre Astier. It is based on the Asterix comic book The Mansions of the Gods, which was the seventeenth book in the comic book series Asterix by Goscinny and Uderzo. The film features the voices of Roger Carel (in his final film appearance), Guillaume Briat, Lionnel Astier, Serge Papagalli, and Florence Foresti. The film was Roger Carel’s last film before his death. It was the first Asterix film animated in 3D.The film was theatrically released on 26 November 2014 by SND Films in France across 696 movie theatres. It received generally favourable reviews and has grossed over $51 million on a €31 million budget. It received an IFMCA Award nomination for Best Original Score for an Animated Feature Film. Asterix: The Land of the Gods was released on DVD, VOD and Blu-ray on 9 June 2015, by M6 Vidéo.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Asterix & Obelix Take on Caesar

Asterix & Obelix Take on Caesar

5.63
1999
In 50 B.C., in a small village in Gaul, a magic Potion is used to turn the townsfolk into mighty soldiers. When Roman troops carve a path through Gaul to reach the English Channel, Caesar and his aide...
Arthur 3: The War of the Two Worlds

Arthur 3: The War of the Two Worlds

5.89
2010
Maltazard, the Evil M, is now 7 feet tall and evolving among the humans, causing terror wherever he goes. His goal is simple: forming an army of giant henchmen and ruling over the universe. Meanwhile,...
The Visitors

The Visitors

5.94
1993
The comedy follows the misadventures of a wacky medieval knight and his faithful servant when they are accidentally transported to contemporary times by a senile sorcerer. The visitors from the 12th c...
Asterix Conquers America

Asterix Conquers America

5.54
1994
When marauding Romans capture - and catapult - their pal Getafix into lands unknown, the shrewd and cunning Asterix and his able sidekick Obelix spring into action! But their journey leads them to a s...
Asterix & Obelix: God Save Britannia

Asterix & Obelix: God Save Britannia

5.66
2012
Anticlimax is going to face down Julius Caesar and the Romans.
The Twelve Tasks of Asterix

The Twelve Tasks of Asterix

5.17
1976
Asterix and Obelix embark on an adventure to prove to Caesar that they are as strong as the Gods. As they outrun, outrun, and generally outrage the people who are trying to prove them "only human", yo...
Asterix & Obelix: Mission Cleopatra

Asterix & Obelix: Mission Cleopatra

5.72
2002
Even if the times of the Pharaohs have passed, the Queen of Egypt bet against Julius Caesar that her people are still great. She vows to build a new palace for Caesar in three months. Edifis is the wi...
Arthur and the Invisibles

Arthur and the Invisibles

5.85
2006
Arthur is a spirited ten-year old whose parents are away looking for work, whose eccentric grandfather has been missing for several years, and who lives with his grandmother in a country house that, i...
Arthur and the Revenge of Maltazard

Arthur and the Revenge of Maltazard

5.19
2009
Arthur answered a distress call.
HOUBA! On the Trail of the Marsupilami

HOUBA! On the Trail of the Marsupilami

7
2012
When reporter Dan Geraldo (Alain Chabat) arrives in Palombia to hunt for a scoop, he never suspects that he is about to make an incredible discovery... With his resourceful local guide Pablito (Jamel ...
Asterix and the Vikings

Asterix and the Vikings

5.95
2006
The chief's nephew, Justix, needs to be transformed into a warrior. When the Vikings abduct him and bring him back to their homeland, Obelix and Asterix must travel to Norway to rescue Justforkix.
Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion

2018
Druid Getafix decided that it was time to secure the future of the village after a fall during mistletoe picking. He travels to the Gallic world in search of a talented young druid to transmit the Sec...
Asterix and Cleopatra

Asterix and Cleopatra

5.61
1968
Asterix and Obelix travel to ancient Egypt to help Cleopatra build a new home. Julius Caesar made a bet with Cleopatra that the project wouldn't be completed in a few weeks. The Queen of the Nile is i...
Asterix vs. Caesar

Asterix vs. Caesar

5.81
1985
Obelix is in love with a new person in his village in Gaul, but is devastated when his true love arrives to visit him. The lovers are kidnapped by the Romans and Asterix and Obelix set out to rescue t...
Asterix and the Big Fight

Asterix and the Big Fight

5.06
1989
The leader of two tribes must be challenged and defeated to become the leader. Vitalstatistix isn't perturbed by Getafix's magic Potion. Getafix has an accident and doesn't know how to make it. Vitals...
Asterix the Gaul

Asterix the Gaul

5.2
1967
The Romans occupied Gaul in the year 50 BC. The small village of Asterix and his friends are still fighting the Roman legions with the help of their druid's magic Potion. The druid is kidnapped by a R...
Asterix in Britain

Asterix in Britain

5.34
1986
A small British village is still fighting against the Romans. Obelix and Asterix are invited to help. They have to face fog, rain, warm beer, and boiled boar with mint sauce, but they soon have the de...
Astérix at the Olympic Games

Astérix at the Olympic Games

5.57
2008
Astérix and Obélix have to win the Olympics in order to help their friend marry a princess. In order to get rid of his father Julius Caesar, Brutus uses every trick in the book to have his own team wi...
Penguins of Madagascar

Penguins of Madagascar

6.01
2014
Rico, Private, and Skipper joined forces with The North Wind to stop the doctor. The destruction of the world was caused by Octavius Brine.
Welcome to the Sticks

Welcome to the Sticks

6.56
2008
Julie lives in Salon-de-Provence, a charming town in the South of France, and she has been feeling depressed for a while. The husband of a post office administrator tried to get a transfer to a seasid...
Animal Kingdom: Let's Go Ape

Animal Kingdom: Let's Go Ape

2015
The story about the first man to descend from apes is based on the novel 'Evolution Man' by Roy Lewis. Edward was ejected by his tribe. We follow him as he learns to walk, discover fire, and hunt. He ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application