Noblesse

Genre: 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 8 octobre 2020

Nom original: NOBLESSE -ノブレス-

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 1

Episodes: 13

Durée: 24m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

TV
imdb
7.1
Noblesse

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Tokyo MXProduction I.G
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Rizel s'éveille de son sommeil de 820 ans. Il détient le titre spécial de Noblesse qui est un Noble pur-sangue et protecteur de tous les autres Nobles. Pour tenter de protéger Rasilel, son serviteur Frankenstein l'inscrit au lycée Ye-Ran, où Rizel apprend les routines simples et quotidiennes du monde humain par l'intermédiaire de ses camarades de classe. Cependant, l'Union – une puissante organisation secrète avec des cordes autour du globe et un but de gouverner le monde – explique des humains modifiés et empiète progressivement sur la vie de Rizel – ce qui le pousse à exercer son puissant pouvoir de protéger ceux qui l'entourent. Après 820 ans d'intrigue, les secrets derrière son sommeil sont enfin révélés et la protection absolue de Rizel au début de la Noblesse.

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori est un garçon avec beaucoup de force, mais il vit une vie d'école secondaire ordinaire. Un jour, pour sauver un ami qui a été attaqué par les malédictions, il mange un doigt de Ryomen Su...
TV
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

2021
Keyaru a été profité de plusieurs fois parce qu'il était lié par cette connaissance commune. Il pensait qu'un magicien guérisseur était le meilleur. Il avait été privé de tout au moment où il a réalis...
TV
Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
La période Taish est au Japon. Tanjir, un garçon bon cœur qui vend du charbon de bois pour vivre, et sa famille ont été massacrés par un démon. Sa sœur est un démon. Tanjir veut transformer sa sœur en...
TV
Sky-High Survival

Sky-High Survival

10
2021
La lycéenne Yuri se retrouve soudainement sur le toit d'un immeuble. Elle est piégée dans un monde bizarre entourée de gratte-ciel, où un homme masqué a ouvert la tête d'un homme avec une hache devant...
TV
Banana Fish

Banana Fish

10
2018
La nature a rendu Ash Lynx beau ; nourrir l'a fait un tueur impitoyable froid. Un fugitif élevé en tant qu'héritier adoptif et jouet sexuel de "Papa" Dino Golzine, Ash, maintenant à l'âge rebelle de d...
TV
Tower of God

Tower of God

3.5
2020
Il y a une tour qui appelle les gens choisis appelés "Regulars" avec la promesse d'accorder leurs désirs les plus profonds. Que ce soit la richesse, la gloire, l'autorité, ou quelque chose qui les dép...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord était un roi démon tyrannique qui éradiqua les humains, les esprits, et même les dieux, mais se lança ennuyé de guerre éternelle et réincarné de rêves d'un monde pacifique. Cependant, c...
TV
Plunderer

Plunderer

8
2020
Dans un monde post-apocalyptique dominé par les soi-disant « nombres », chaque humain aura son identité marquée avec son propre « count », qui pourrait définir n'importe quel nombre lié à sa vie. Qu'i...
TV
Juliet au pensionnat

Juliet au pensionnat

2018
À l'Académie Dahlia, un pensionnat prestigieux sur une île isolée, les élèves de deux pays en conflit s'affrontent quotidiennement. Mais Romio Inuzuka, le représentant du dortoir Tōwa, et Juliet Persi...
TV
Kiss Him, Not Me

Kiss Him, Not Me

2016
Kae Serinuma est une étudiante de deuxième année au lycée et un fujoshi avide qui expédie secrètement ses camarades de classe, Igarashi et Nanashima. La mort de son personnage favori anime fait qu'ell...
TV
Peter Grill et les sœurs ogresses

Peter Grill et les sœurs ogresses

2020
En remportant un tournoi de combat et en étant couronné le guerrier le plus fort du monde, Peter Grill découvre un inconvénient à sa nouvelle renommée. Les femmes de toutes les espèces, des ogres aux ...
TV
Fairy Tail

Fairy Tail

6.63
2009
Lucy veut être un mage. Un jeune homme qui tombe malade facilement par n'importe quel type de transport est l'objet d'une réunion un jour quand elle est à Harujion Town. L'une des guildes de mage les ...
TV
Noragami

Noragami

6.14
2014
Hiyori Iki était une étudiante normale du collège jusqu'à ce qu'elle ait été impliquée dans un accident de bus tout en essayant de protéger un étranger. Elle prend conscience de l'existence de deux mo...
TV
Darling in The FranXX

Darling in The FranXX

8
2018
L'histoire se déroule dans un avenir lointain. La terre est ruinée, et l'humanité établit la ville forte mobile Plantation. Les pilotes produits à l'intérieur de la Plantation vivent à Mistilteinn, au...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Shigeo Kageyama, alias "Mob", est un garçon qui a du mal à s'exprimer, mais qui se trouve être un puissant esper. Mob est déterminé à vivre une vie normale et maintient son ESP supprimé, mais quand se...
TV
Death Note

Death Note

6.34
2006
Lumière Yagami est un élève d'as. La Note de Mort a été abandonnée par le dieu de mort Shinigami. Le monde du mal ne sera pas capable d'utiliser la Note de Mort. La Lumière sera soit tournée contre lu...
TV
L'Attaque des Titans

L'Attaque des Titans

6.51
2013
Les humains ont été presque anéantis il y a des centaines d'années. Il est normal pour un titan d'avoir plusieurs histoires de hauteur, n'ont pas d'intelligence, et manger des êtres humains pour le pl...
TV
Tokyo Ghoul

Tokyo Ghoul

5.97
2014
Un étudiant de l'université du nom de Ken Kaneki a un béguin pour une fille du nom de Rize dans un café qu'il fréquente. Ils ont le même âge et ont les mêmes intérêts, donc ils deviennent rapidement p...
TV
Servamp

Servamp

2016
Quand un chat noir errant nommé Kuro traverse le chemin de Mahiru Shirota, la vie du premier cycle du lycée ne sera plus jamais la même. Kuro n'est, en fait, pas un felin ordinaire, mais un servamp: u...
TV
Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor

Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor

5.17
2017
L'Académie de magie impériale d'Alzano est située dans la partie sud de l'Empire d'Alzano et est l'une des écoles de magie les plus éminentes au monde, où les élèves peuvent apprendre les plus hautes ...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Tout cela grâce à la capacité spéciale qu'il a développée, Yuu a pu tricher dans un lycée très prestigieux. Avec son pouvoir, il pensait qu'il ne se mettrait rien en travers de son chemin, jusqu'à ce ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Noblesse_(manhwa)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Noblesse

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: October 8, 2020

Original name: NOBLESSE -ノブレス-

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 13

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-MA

TV
imdb
7.1
Noblesse

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Tokyo MXProduction I.G
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Raizel awakens from his 820-year slumber. He holds the special title of Noblesse which is a pure-blooded Noble and protector of all other Nobles. In an attempt to protect Raizel, his servant Frankenstein enrolls him at Ye-Ran High School, where Raizel learn the simple and quotidian routines of the human world through his classmates. However, the Union—a mighty secret organization with strings around the globe and a goal to rule the world—dispatches modified humans and gradually encroaches on Raizel's life progressively—which causes him to wield his mighty power to protect those around him. After 820 years of intrigue, the secrets behind his slumber are finally revealed and Raizel's absolute protection as the Noblesse begins.

This TV show Is About.

Wiki.

Noblesse (Korean: 노블레스; RR: Nobeulleseu) is a South Korean manhwa released as a webtoon written by Son Jeho and illustrated by Lee Kwangsu. Noblesse was first posted on Naver Corporation's webtoon platform Naver Webtoon in December 2007, and was concluded in January 2019; it was among the first webtoons to receive an official English translation at the launch of Line Webtoon in July 2014. It has been adapted into a South Korean animation in 2015 and an original net animation (ONA) in 2016, and an anime television series by Production I.G aired from October to December 2020 on Crunchyroll.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori is a boy with a lot of strength, but he lives an ordinary high school life. One day, to save a friend who has been attacked by the curses, he eats a finger of Ryoumen Sukuna and takes th...
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human...
TV
Redo of Healer

Redo of Healer

2021
Keyaru was taken advantage of many times because he was bound by this common knowledge. He thought a healing magician was the best. By the time he realized he had potential, he had been deprived of ev...
TV
High-Rise Invasion

High-Rise Invasion

10
2021
High-school girl Yuri suddenly finds herself on the rooftop of a high-rise building. She's trapped in a bizarre world surrounded by skyscrapers, where a masked man cracked open a man's head with an ax...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Japan was ravaged by a Great Civil War many years ago, leaving the country fragmented between two regions. In Kansai, a group of six Akudama carry out missions given to them by a mysterious black cat,...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord was a tyrannical Demon King that eradicated humans, spirits, and even the gods, but became bored of eternal warfare and reincarnated with dreams of a peaceful world. However, what await...
TV
Tower of God

Tower of God

3.5
2020
There is a tower that summons people who are called "Regulars" and promise to grant them their deepest desires. Everything awaits those who reach the top, whether it be wealth, fame, authority, or som...
TV
Kiss Him, Not Me

Kiss Him, Not Me

2016
A second year high school student who secretly ships her classmates, Igarashi and Nanashima, is identified as Kae Serinuma. The death of her favorite character causes her to become stressed and lose w...
TV
Plunderer

Plunderer

8
2020
In a post-apocalyptic world dominated by the so-called "Numbers," each human will have their identity branded with their own "Count," which could define any number related to their life. May it be one...
TV
Boarding School Juliet

Boarding School Juliet

2018
Grigio Academy Boarding School. Students who attend this school in two countries and reside in their own dormitories. Inazuka and Persia are rival dormitory leaders, but in secret they love each other...
TV
Peter Grill and the Philosopher's Time

Peter Grill and the Philosopher's Time

2020
Peter Grill was crowned the world's strongest warrior after winning a fighting tournament. Women of all species are trying to get his seed in order to have the strongest babies possible. Poor Peter ju...
TV
The Legend of the Legendary Heroes

The Legend of the Legendary Heroes

2010
"Alpha Stigma" are known to be eyes that can analyze all types of magic. However, they are more infamously known as cursed eyes that can only bring destruction and death to others. Ryner Lute, a tale...
TV
Dagashi Kashi

Dagashi Kashi

5.89
2016
Shikada's father wants Shikada to take over the shop one day. One day in the summer, the cute but weird girl Shidare Hotaru, from the famous sweets company, comes to visit. She wants her famous father...
TV
Blood Lad

Blood Lad

2013
Staz is a vampire from the surreal "Demon World", and Fuyumi, an ordinary girl, accidentally wanders into the Demon World through a portal. Subsequently after meeting each other, Fuyumi is killed by a...
TV
Fairy Tail

Fairy Tail

6.8
2009
Lucy wants to be a mage. A young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation is the subject of a meeting one day when she is in Harujion Town. One of the world's most notorious mage guilds ...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Yuu was able to cheat his way into a prestigious high school thanks to his special ability. With his power, he thought nothing would stand in his way, until he met a girl with special abilities like h...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
A man is named Shigeo Kageyama. "Mob" is a boy who has trouble expressing himself, but he is also a powerful esper. Mob is determined to live a normal life and keep his ESP suppressed, but when his em...
TV
Noragami

Noragami

6.14
2014
Hiyori Iki was a normal middle school student until she was involved in a bus accident while trying to protect a stranger. She becomes aware of the existence of two parallel worlds as a result of this...
TV
Beelzebub

Beelzebub

6
2011
One day, a baby crawls onto Oga's back and immediately forms an attachment to him. Kaiser de Emperana Beelzebub IV, or "Baby Beel" for short, is the son of the Demon Lord and he doesn't know it yet.
TV
Dragonaut: The Resonance

Dragonaut: The Resonance

2007
An asteroid is headed for Earth and in order to avoid Earth's impending destruction, the ISDA create the "Dragonaut" after finding a dragon egg under the ocean. This weapon's primary purpose is to des...
TV
Servamp

Servamp

2016
When a stray black cat crosses the path of a high school freshman, his life will never be the same again. Kuro is a vampire. While Mahiru's personal philosophy is non-intervention, he soon becomes inv...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Noblesse_(manhwa)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application