Iron Man 3

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 18 avril 2013

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 10m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Recette: $1,214,811,252

6.29
/ 10
208 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Marvel Studios
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Quand le monde de Tony Stark est déchiré par un terroriste formidable appelé le Mandarin, il commence une odyssée de reconstruction et de représailles..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Disney PlusAbo

Google Play MoviesLocation

Apple iTunesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreAcheter

YouTubeLocation

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Iron Man 3 est un film américain réalisé par Marvel Comics Iron Man et distribué par Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. Il s'agit de la suite de Iron Man (2008) et Iron Man 2 (2010) et du septième film du Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Le film a été réalisé par Shane Black à partir d'un scénario qu'il a co-écrit avec Drew Pearce, et qui est la vedette de Robert Downey Jr. comme Tony Stark / Iron Man aux côtés de Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle, Guy Pearce, Rebecca Hall, Stéphanie Szostak, James Badge Dale, Jon Favreau et Ben Kingsley. Dans Iron Man 3, Tony Stark lutte avec les ramifications des événements de The Avengers lors d'une campagne nationale de terrorisme menée par le mystérieux Mandarin. Black a été engagé pour écrire et diriger la suite en février 2011, en travaillant avec Pearce pour rendre le scénario plus axé sur les personnages, se concentrer sur les éléments thriller, et utiliser les concepts de l'arc de BD "Extremis" de Warren Ellis. Le casting du film, y compris Kingsley, Pearce et Hall, a été présenté tout au long d'avril et mai 2012. Le film a eu lieu du 23 mai au 17 décembre 2012, principalement aux studios EUE/Screen Gems à Wilmington, Caroline du Nord. Le film supplémentaire a eu lieu autour de la Caroline du Nord ainsi qu'en Floride, Los Angeles et Chine; une version étendue du film spécifiquement pour le public chinois a été créée. Il a reçu des louanges de la part des critiques pour ses performances, ses effets visuels, ses séquences d'action, son humour et la partition musicale de Brian Tyler, tandis que les critiques et le public ont donné une réception mixte à son intrigue mandarine. Le film a été un succès de la box-office, ce qui a gagné plus de 1,2 milliard de dollars dans le monde, ce qui en a fait le deuxième plus gros film de 2013 et le seizième à plus de 1 milliard de dollars. À l'époque, il est également devenu le cinquième plus gros film de tous les temps alors que son week-end d'ouverture est devenu le sixième plus haut de tous les temps.

Lieu de tournage.

Miami, United States of America · Wilmington, United States of America · North Carolina, United States of America · Beijing, People's Republic of China · Los Angeles, United States of America · Florida, United States

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.54
2008
Après avoir été captif dans une grotte afghane, l'ingénieur milliardaire Tony Stark crée une armure armée unique pour combattre le mal..
L'Incroyable Hulk

L'Incroyable Hulk

6.51
2008
Le scientifique Bruce Banner fouille la planète pour trouver un antidote à la force débridée de la rage en lui : le Hulk. Mais quand les esprits militaires qui rêvent d'exploiter ses pouvoirs le force...
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

6.52
2014
Des années-lumière de la Terre, 26 ans après avoir été enlevé, Peter Quill se retrouve la cible principale d'une chasse à l'homme après avoir découvert un orbe recherché par Ronan l'accuseur..
Hunger Games

Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Chaque année, dans les ruines de ce qui était autrefois l'Amérique du Nord, la nation de Panem force chacun de ses douze districts à envoyer un adolescent et une fille pour participer aux Jeux de la f...
Thor

Thor

6.42
2011
Contre la volonté de son père Odin, Le Puissant Thor - un puissant mais arrogant dieu guerrier - réanime imprudemment une guerre ancienne. Thor est jeté sur la Terre et forcé de vivre parmi les humain...
Captain America : Le Soldat de l'hiver

Captain America : Le Soldat de l'hiver

6.21
2014
Après les évènements cataclysmiques de New York avec The Avengers, Steve Rogers, alias Captain America vit tranquillement à Washington, D.C. et essaie de s'adapter au monde moderne. Mais quand un coll...
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.87
2012
Quand la dernière mission de Bond va gravement mal et des agents dans le monde sont exposés, MI6 est attaqué forçant M à délocaliser l'agence. Ces événements font que son autorité et sa position sont ...
Avengers

Avengers

6.54
2012
Quand un ennemi inattendu émerge et menace la sécurité mondiale, Nick Fury, directeur de l'agence internationale de maintien de la paix connue sous le nom de S.H.I.E.L.D., se retrouve dans le besoin d...
Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres

Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres

6.45
2013
L'univers sera plongé dans les ténèbres quand l'ancienne race dirigée par le Malékith reviendra. Face à un ennemi qui même Asgard ne peut pas protéger, et qui le forcera à tout sacrifier pour nous sau...
Captain America : Civil War

Captain America : Civil War

6.44
2016
Après les événements de l'Age d'Ultron, les gouvernements collectifs du monde passent un acte conçu pour réguler toute activité surhumaine. Cela polarise l'opinion parmi les Vengeurs, causant deux fac...
Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

5.99
2013
Quand l'équipage de l'Enterprise est appelé à la maison, ils trouvent une force inarrêtable de terreur de l'intérieur de leur propre organisation a fait exploser la flotte et tout ce qu'il représente,...
Captain America : First Avenger

Captain America : First Avenger

6.37
2011
Pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, Steve Rogers est un homme malade de Brooklyn qui s'est transformé en capitaine américain super-soldat pour aider dans l'effort de guerre. Rogers doit arrêter le Crâ...
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.32
2013
Un jeune garçon apprend qu'il a des pouvoirs extraordinaires et qu'il n'est pas de cette terre. Comme un jeune homme, il voyage pour découvrir d'où il vient et ce qu'il a été envoyé ici pour faire. Ma...
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.6
2012
Peter Parker est un lycéen parias abandonné par ses parents quand il était garçon, le laissant élever par son oncle Ben et sa tante May. Comme la plupart des adolescents, Peter essaie de comprendre qu...
Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

6.37
2015
Quand Tony Stark essaie de lancer un programme de maintien de la paix dormant, les choses vont mal et les héros les plus puissants de la Terre sont mis à l'épreuve ultime alors que le destin de la pla...
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
Au 22ème siècle, un Marine paraplégique est envoyé sur la lune Pandora dans une mission unique, mais devient déchiré entre suivre les ordres et la protection d'une civilisation extraterrestre..
Le Hobbit : Un voyage inattendu

Le Hobbit : Un voyage inattendu

6.25
2012
Bilbo Baggins, un hobbit qui profite de sa vie tranquille, est emporté dans une quête épique par Gandalf le Gris et treize nains qui cherchent à récupérer leur maison de montagne de Smaug, le dragon.....
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Après la mort du procureur de district Harvey Dent, Batman assume la responsabilité des crimes de Dent pour protéger la réputation du défunt avocat, et est ensuite chassé par le département de police ...
X-Men : Le Commencement

X-Men : Le Commencement

5.96
2011
Avant que Charles Xavier et Erik Lensherr prennent les noms de professeur X et Magneto, ils étaient deux jeunes hommes découvrant leurs pouvoirs pour la première fois. Avant d'être des ennemis d'archi...
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.35
2010
Le monde étant désormais conscient de sa double vie en tant que superhéros blindé Iron Man, l'inventeur milliardaire Tony Stark fait face à la pression du gouvernement, de la presse et du public pour ...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.49
2015
Armé de l'étonnante capacité de diminuer d'échelle mais d'augmenter de force, le maître voleur Scott Lang doit embrasser son héros intérieur et aider son mentor, le docteur Hank Pym, à protéger le sec...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Iron Man 3

Genre: 
Adventure · 

Release Date: April 18, 2013

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 10m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Revenue: $1,214,811,252

6.19
/ 10
237 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
DMG EntertainmentParamountMarvel Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

When Tony Stark's world is torn apart by a terrorist called the Mandarin, he begins an odyssey of rebuilding and revenge.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Iron Man 3 is a 2013 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Iron Man, produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. It is the sequel to Iron Man (2008) and Iron Man 2 (2010), and the seventh film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film was directed by Shane Black from a screenplay he co-wrote with Drew Pearce, and stars Robert Downey Jr. as Tony Stark / Iron Man alongside Gwyneth Paltrow, Don Cheadle, Guy Pearce, Rebecca Hall, Stéphanie Szostak, James Badge Dale, Jon Favreau, and Ben Kingsley. In Iron Man 3, Tony Stark wrestles with the ramifications of the events of The Avengers during a national terrorism campaign on the United States led by the mysterious Mandarin.After the release of Iron Man 2 in May 2010, director Favreau chose not to return for a third film. Black was hired to write and direct the sequel in February 2011, working with Pearce to make the script more character-centric, focus on thriller elements, and use concepts from Warren Ellis's "Extremis" comic book story arc. The film's supporting cast, including Kingsley, Pearce, and Hall, were brought on throughout April and May 2012. Filming took place from May 23 to December 17, 2012, primarily at EUE/Screen Gems Studios in Wilmington, North Carolina. Additional filming took place around North Carolina as well as in Florida, Los Angeles, and China; an extended version of the film specifically for Chinese audiences was created. Seventeen companies provided the film's visual effects.Iron Man 3 premiered at the Grand Rex in Paris on April 14, 2013, and released in the United States on May 3, as the first film in Phase Two of the MCU. It received praise from critics for its performances, visual effects, action sequences, humor, and Brian Tyler's musical score, while critics and audiences gave a mixed reception to its Mandarin plot twist. The film was a box office success, grossing over $1.2 billion worldwide making it the second highest-grossing film of 2013 and the sixteenth film to gross over $1 billion. At the time it also became the fifth-highest-grossing film of all time while its opening weekend became the sixth-highest of all time. The film received Best Visual Effects nominations at the Academy Awards and the BAFTA Awards.

Filming Locations.

Wilmington, United States of America · North Carolina, United States of America · Miami, United States of America · Beijing, People's Republic of China · Los Angeles, United States · Florida, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.31
2015
When Tony Stark tries to restart a program that goes awry, Earth's Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementi...
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War

6.37
2016
The governments of the world passed an act to regulate superhero activity after Age of Ultron. Two opposing groups are forced to side with one another, which leads to an epic battle between their form...
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

6.25
2012
Bilbo Baggins, a hobbit enjoying his quiet life, is swept into an epic quest by Gandalf the Grey and thirteen dwarves who seek to regain their mountain home from Smaug, the dragon.
The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises

6.22
2012
Following the death of District Attorney Harvey Dent, Batman assumes responsibility for Dent's crimes to protect the late attorney's reputation, and is subsequently hunted by the Gotham City Police De...
The Incredible Hulk

The Incredible Hulk

6.27
2008
Bruce Banner scoured the planet for an antidote to his rage. But when the military masterminds who dream of exploiting his powers force him back to civilization, he finds himself coming face to face w...
The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

6.35
2012
Every year in the ruins of what was once North America, the nation of Panem forces each of its twelve districts to send a teenage boy and girl to compete in the Hunger Games. Part twisted entertainmen...
Thor

Thor

6.26
2011
The mighty THOR is against his father's will. After being cast down to Earth, he is forced to live among humans. When the most dangerous villain of his world sends the dark forces of Asgard to invade ...
The Avengers

The Avengers

6.49
2012
When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull t...
Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers lives in Washington, D.C. There were events in New York. Trying to get used to the modern world. The S.H.I.E.L.D is involved. Steve becomes involved in a web of intrigue that threatens to...
Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

5.99
2013
When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization that has destroyed the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our ...
Skyfall

Skyfall

5.84
2012
When Bond's latest assignment goes wrong, agents around the world are exposed. The Chairman of the Intelligence and Security Committee is challenging her authority. With MI6 now compromised from both ...
Thor: The Dark World

Thor: The Dark World

6.36
2013
When the ancient race comes back, the universe will be plunged into darkness. Faced with an enemy that even Asgard can't protect, and one that will force him to sacrifice everything to save us all, Th...
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.39
2014
26 years after being kidnapped, Peter Quill finds himself the target of a hunt after discovering an orb wanted by the Accuser.
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Tony Stark created a weaponized suit of armor after being held captive.
Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger

6.31
2011
Steve Rogers is a sickly man from Brooklyn who is transformed into super-soldier Captain America to help in the war effort. The leader of an organization that intends to use a mysterious device of unt...
Man of Steel

Man of Steel

6.2
2013
A young boy learns that he has powers that are not found in this world. He travels to find out what he was sent to do. If he is to save the world, he must become a hero.
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
A paraplegic Marine is sent to the moon on a unique mission, but is torn between following orders and protecting an alien civilization.
The Amazing Spider-Man

The Amazing Spider-Man

6.45
2012
Peter was raised by his Uncle Ben and Aunt May. Peter is trying to figure out who he is and how he got to be the person he is today. As Peter discovers a briefcase that belonged to his father, he begi...
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark faces pressure from the government, the press, and the public to share his technology with ...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, the master thief with the ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular A...
X-Men: First Class

X-Men: First Class

5.96
2011
Two young men discovered their powers for the first time when they were named Professor X and Magneto. They were close friends and worked together to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known....

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Iron_Man_3", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application