Shrek 2

Genre: 
Familial · 
Comédie · 
Animation · 

Date de sortie: 19 mai 2004

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 33m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $150,000,000

Recette: $928,760,770

6.33
/ 10
358 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
DreamWorks PicturesPacific Data ImagesDreamWorks Animation
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Shrek, Fiona et Donkey sont partis à Far, Far Away pour rencontrer la mère et le père de Fiona. Mais tout le monde n'est pas heureux. Shrek et le roi ont du mal à s'entendre, et il y a de la tension dans le mariage. La fée marraine découvre que Shrek a épousé Fiona au lieu de son Fils Prince Charmant et se met à détruire leur mariage..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

NetflixAbo

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

Apple iTunesLocation

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Filmo TVLocation

UniverscineLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Shrek 2 est un film américain de comédie animé par ordinateur de 2004 basé sur le livre photo Shrek! de William Steig. Réalisé par Andrew Adamson, Kelly Asbury et Conrad Vernon, il est la suite de Shrek (2001) et le deuxième épisode de la franchise de film Shrek. Le film met en vedette Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy et Cameron Diaz, qui reprennent leurs rôles vocaux respectifs de Shrek, Donkey et Fiona. Ils sont accompagnés de nouveaux personnages chantés par Antonio Banderas, Julie Andrews, John Cleese, Rupert Everett et Jennifer Saunders. Comme son prédécesseur, Shrek 2 parodie également d'autres films basés sur des contes de fées et présente des références à la culture populaire américaine. Shrek 2 a lieu à la suite des événements du premier film, avec Shrek et Donkey rencontrer les parents de Fiona en tant que sa zélée fée Parraine, qui veut que Fiona épouse son fils Prince Charming, complote pour détruire le mariage de Shrek et Fiona. Shrek et Donkey font équipe avec un chat swashbuckling nommé Puss in Boots pour déjouer ses plans.Le développement a commencé en 2001, et suite à des désaccords avec les producteurs, les scénaristes du premier film ont été remplacés par Adamson. L'histoire a été inspirée par Guess Who's Coming to Dîner (1967), et de nouveaux outils d'animation ont été utilisés pour améliorer l'apparence visuelle de chaque personnage, en particulier Puss in Boots.Les acteurs principaux ont également reçu une hausse significative de salaire à 10 millions de dollars, ce qui était à l'époque l'un des plus hauts contrats de leur carrière respective. Il a marqué le deuxième plus grand week-end d'ouverture de trois jours de l'histoire des États-Unis et la plus grande ouverture pour un film d'animation au moment de sa sortie. Il a continué à devenir le plus gros film de 2004 dans le monde. Shrek 2 est également le film le plus réussi de DreamWorks Animation à ce jour, et il a tenu le titre d'être le plus gros film d'animation de tous les temps à travers le monde jusqu'à Toy Story 3 a surpassé en 2010. Le film a reçu deux nominations Oscar Awards pour Best Animated Longueur et Best Original Song, et sa bande sonore associée a atteint le Top 10 sur le Billboard US 200. La suite, Shrek the Third, est sortie en mai 2007.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Shrek le troisième

Shrek le troisième

6.23
2007
Le Roi de Far Far Away est mort et Shrek et Fiona doivent devenir Roi & Reine. Cependant, Shrek veut retourner dans son marais confortable et vivre dans la paix et le calme, donc quand il découvre qu'...
Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

6.31
2010
Woody, Buzz, et le reste des jouets d'Andy n'ont pas été joués avec depuis des années. Avec Andy sur le point d'aller à l'université, le gang se retrouve accidentellement laissé dans une garderie néfa...
Le Monde de Nemo

Le Monde de Nemo

6.53
2003
Nemo, un jeune clown aventureux, est inattendument emmené de sa Grande Barrière de corail à la maison d'un aquarium de bureau de dentiste. C'est à son père inquiétant Marlin et un poisson amicale mais...
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Dirigés par Woody, les jouets d'Andy vivent heureux dans sa chambre jusqu'à l'anniversaire d'Andy apporte Buzz Lightyear sur la scène. Peur de perdre sa place dans le cœur d'Andy, Woody complote contr...
L'Âge de glace 3: Le Temps des dinosaures

L'Âge de glace 3: Le Temps des dinosaures

6.26
2009
Les temps sont en train de changer pour Manny le mammouth moelleux, Sid le paresseux à la bouche du moteur et Diego le tigre à dents de sabre astucieux. La vie s'échauffe pour nos héros quand ils renc...
L'Âge de glace

L'Âge de glace

6.38
2002
Avec l'âge glaciaire imminent presque sur eux, un trio inégalé de créatures préhistoriques – Manny le mammouth laineux, Diego le tigre à dents de sabre et Sid le paresseux géant – trouvent un bébé orp...
Tarzan

Tarzan

6.2
1999
Tarzan était un petit orphelin qui a été élevé par un singe appelé Kala depuis qu'il était un enfant. Il croyait que c'était sa famille, mais dans une expédition Jane Porter est sauvée par Tarzan. Il ...
Raiponce

Raiponce

6.19
2010
Quand Flynn Rider, le plus recherché et le plus charmant du royaume, se cache dans une tour mystérieuse, il est pris en otage par Rapunzel, une belle et féroce ado de la tour avec 70 pieds de cheveux ...
Shrek 4, il était une fin

Shrek 4, il était une fin

6.4
2010
Un pacte ennuyé et domestiqué de Shrek avec le marchand Rumpelstiltskin pour revenir à se sentir comme un vrai ogre à nouveau, mais quand il est endurci et envoyé dans une version tordue de Far Far Aw...
Madagascar 3 : Bons baisers d'Europe

Madagascar 3 : Bons baisers d'Europe

6.3
2012
Les amis animaux Alex, Marty, Melman et Gloria tentent toujours de revenir au Zoo Central Park de New York. Ils sont forcés de faire un détour vers l'Europe pour trouver les pingouins et les chimpanzé...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
Alex le lion est le roi de la jungle urbaine, la principale attraction du Zoo Central Park de New York. Lui et ses meilleurs amis, Marty le zèbre, Melman la girafe et Gloria l'hippopotame, ont passé t...
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Quand un collectionneur de jouets obsessionnel nommé Al McWhiggen, propriétaire d'Al's Toy Barn a enlevé Woody, les choses ont pris de l'ampleur. Les jouets d'Andy montent une mission de sauvetage aud...
Gang de Requins

Gang de Requins

6.47
2004
Oscar est un petit poisson dont les grandes aspirations le mettent souvent en difficulté. Pendant ce temps, Lenny est un grand requin blanc avec un secret surprenant qu'aucune créature marine ne devin...
La Nuit au musée

La Nuit au musée

6.27
2006
Le Chaos règne au musée d'histoire naturelle quand le gardien de nuit Larry Daley agit accidentellement une ancienne malédiction, réveillant Attila le Hun, une armée de gladiateurs, un Tyrannosaurus r...
L'Âge de glace 2

L'Âge de glace 2

6.26
2006
Diego, Manny et Sid reviennent dans cette suite du film d'animation Ice Age. Cette fois-ci, le gel profond est fini, et la terre couverte de glace commence à fondre, ce qui détruira la vallée chérie d...
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
Quand la Vallée de la Paix est menacée, Po le panda paresseux découvre son destin comme le "choisi" et s'entraîne à devenir un héros kung fu, mais transformer le lanceur inébranlable en un guerrier co...
Shrek

Shrek

6.22
2001
Ce n'est pas facile d'être vert -- surtout si vous êtes un ogre aimable (bien que puant) nommé Shrek. Dans une mission pour récupérer une magnifique princesse des embrasements d'un dragon qui respire ...
Ratatouille

Ratatouille

7.08
2007
Un rat nommé Remy rêve de devenir un grand chef français malgré les souhaits de sa famille et le problème évident d'être un rat dans une profession résolument respectueuse des rongeurs. Quand le desti...
Les Indestructibles

Les Indestructibles

6.82
2004
Bob Parr a renoncé à ses journées de super-héros pour se connecter dans le temps comme régleur d'assurance et élever ses trois enfants avec sa femme autrefois héroïque en banlieue. Mais quand il reçoi...
Madagascar 2

Madagascar 2

2008
Alex, Marty et d'autres animaux du zoo trouvent un moyen de s'échapper de Madagascar quand les pingouins rassemblent un avion épave. L'embarcation précaire reste en vol juste assez longtemps pour arri...
Cars : Quatre roues

Cars : Quatre roues

6.37
2006
Lightning McQueen, une voiture de course de débutant à l'épreuve pour réussir, découvre que la vie concerne le voyage, pas la ligne d'arrivée, quand il se retrouve inattendu détourné dans la ville som...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Shrek 2

Genre: 
Fantasy · 
Family · 
Comedy · 
Animation · 

Release Date: May 19, 2004

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 33m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $150,000,000

Revenue: $928,760,770

6.33
/ 10
358 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
DreamWorks PicturesPacific Data ImagesDreamWorks Animation
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Far, Far Away is where the three of them will meet the mother and father of Donkey. Not everyone is happy. There's tension in the marriage, and it's hard to get along with the King. The fairy godmother finds out that Shrek has married a different person than her son prince.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreBuy

YouTubeRent

HuluSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

DIRECTVBuy

Yupp TVAds

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Shrek 2 is a 2004 American computer-animated comedy film loosely based on the 1990 picture book Shrek! by William Steig. Directed by Andrew Adamson, Kelly Asbury, and Conrad Vernon, it is the sequel to Shrek (2001) and the second installment in the Shrek film franchise. The film stars Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy and Cameron Diaz, who reprise their respective voice roles of Shrek, Donkey, and Fiona. They are joined by new characters voiced by Antonio Banderas, Julie Andrews, John Cleese, Rupert Everett, and Jennifer Saunders. Like its predecessor, Shrek 2 also parodies other films based on fairy tales and features references to American popular culture. Shrek 2 takes place following the events of the first film, with Shrek and Donkey meeting Fiona's parents as her zealous Fairy Godmother, who wants Fiona to marry her son Prince Charming, plots to destroy Shrek and Fiona's marriage. Shrek and Donkey team up with a swashbuckling cat named Puss in Boots to foil her plans.Development began in 2001, and following disagreements with producers, the first film's screenwriters Ted Elliott and Terry Rossio were replaced with Adamson. The story was inspired by Guess Who's Coming to Dinner (1967), and new animation tools were utilized to improve the visual appearance of each character, particularly Puss in Boots. The lead actors also received a significant bump in salary to $10 million, which at the time was among the highest contracts in their respective careers.Shrek 2 premiered at the 2004 Cannes Film Festival, where it competed for the Palme d'Or, and it was released in theaters on May 19, 2004. Met with highly favorable reviews like its predecessor, the film grossed US$919.8 million worldwide. It scored the second-largest three-day opening weekend in U.S. history and the largest opening for an animated film at the time of its release. It went on to become the highest-grossing film of 2004 worldwide. Shrek 2 is also DreamWorks Animation's most successful film to date, and it held the title of being the highest-grossing animated film of all time worldwide until Toy Story 3 surpassed it in 2010. The film received two Academy Award nominations for Best Animated Feature and Best Original Song, and its associated soundtrack charted in the Top 10 on the US Billboard 200. A sequel to the film, Shrek the Third, was released in May 2007.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Toy Story 3

Toy Story 3

6.31
2010
Woody, Buzz, and the rest of Andy's toys have not been played with in a while. Andy was going to college when the gang were left at the day care center. Andy needs to get the toys back.
Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo

6.53
2003
A clownfish named "Nemo" was taken from his Great Barrier Reef home to a dentist's office aquarium. It's up to his father and a friendly fish to bring him home, and they will meet vegetarian sharks, s...
Toy Story

Toy Story

6.28
1995
Andy's toys live happily in his room until Buzz Lightyear shows up. Woody is afraid of losing his place in Andy's heart. Buzz and Woody eventually learn to put aside their differences when circumstanc...
Tarzan

Tarzan

6.2
1999
Tarzan was raised by ape Kala since he was a child. Jane Porter is saved by Tarzan on an expedition. He learns that he is a human. Tarzan has to make a decision as to which family he belongs to.
Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

6.3
2012
Alex, Marty, Melman, and Gloria are trying to return to New York's Central Park Zoo. They had to take a detour to Europe to find the penguins and chimp who broke the bank. Alex and company are forced ...
Ice Age

Ice Age

6.38
2002
With the impending ice age almost upon them, a trio of prehistoric creatures, including a woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth, find an orphan infant and decide to ret...
Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs

6.26
2009
Sid the motor mouthed sloth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and the mammoth are all changing. When our heroes meet the mighty dinosaurs, life gets hotter for them.
Shrek the Third

Shrek the Third

6.23
2007
The King of Far Far Away has died and the two characters are to become King and Queen. When he learns there is another heir to the throne, they set off to bring him back to rule the kingdom, since he ...
Shrek Forever After

Shrek Forever After

6.4
2010
A bored and domesticated Shrek pacts with deal-maker Rumpelstiltskin to get back to feeling like a real ogre again, but when he's duped and sent to a twisted version of Far Far Away—where Rumpelstilts...
Tangled

Tangled

6.19
2010
When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, go...
Ice Age: The Meltdown

Ice Age: The Meltdown

6.26
2006
Diego, Manny and Sid are back in the sequel to Ice Age. This time around, the deep freeze is over, and the ice-covered earth is starting to melt, which will destroy the trio's cherished valley. They h...
Toy Story 2

Toy Story 2

6.18
1999
Andy takes his toys with him to Cowboy Camp. Things went into high gear when Al's Toy Barn owner kidnapped Woody. Andy's toys mount a daring rescue mission, Buzz Lightyear meets his match, and Woody h...
Madagascar

Madagascar

6.65
2005
The main attraction at New York's Central Park Zoo is Alex the lion. They have spent their entire lives in blissful captivity before an admiring public and with regular meals provided for them. Not co...
Shark Tale

Shark Tale

6.47
2004
Oscar is a small fish with big ambitions that get him into trouble. No sea creature would guess that Lenny is a vegetarian. When a lie turns Oscar into a hero, the two form an unlikely friendship.
Night at the Museum

Night at the Museum

6.27
2006
Attila the Hun, an army of gladiators, and a tyrannosaurus rex are some of the exhibits at the natural history museum.
Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

6.42
2008
When the Valley of Peace is threatened, lazy Po the panda discovers his destiny as the "chosen one" and trains to become a kung fu hero, but transforming him into a brave warrior won't be easy. It's u...
Ratatouille

Ratatouille

7.08
2007
A rat named Remy dreams of becoming a great French chef despite his family's wishes and the obvious problem of being a rat in a rodents-friendly profession. He finds himself beneath a restaurant that ...
Shrek

Shrek

6.22
2001
It's not easy to be green if you're likable and smelly. On a mission to retrieve a gorgeous princess from the clutches of a fire-breathing dragon, Shrek teams up with a wisecracking donkey.
The Incredibles

The Incredibles

6.82
2004
Bob Parr gave up his superhero days to work as an insurance agent and raise his three children with his wife in suburbia. It's time to get back into costume when he gets a mysterious assignment.
Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa

2008
Alex, Marty, and other zoo animals find a way to escape from Madagascar when the penguins reassemble a wrecked airplane. The precariously repaired craft is able to stay airborne for a long time. New Y...
Cars

Cars

6.37
2006
A hotshot race car driven to succeed is detoured in the sleepy Route 66 town of Radiator Springs when he discovers that life is about the journey, not the finish line. On his way to the big Piston Cup...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application