Vinyl

Genre: 
Musique · 

Date de sortie: 14 février 2016

Status: Annulée

Saisons: 1

Episodes: 10

Durée: 1h

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

6
/ 10
1 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.8
Vinyl

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
HBOHBO
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

À l'aube du punk, de la discothèque et du hip-hop, New York était la maison de l'industrie du sexe et de la musique obsédée par la drogue. L'émission est montrée à travers les yeux d'un président de label, qui essaie de sauver sa compagnie et son âme, sans détruire tout le monde sur son chemin..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Vinyl est une série dramatique américaine créée par Mick Jagger, Martin Scorsese, Rich Cohen et Terence Winter. La série est la vedette de Bobby Cannavale sous le nom de Richie Finestra, un exécutant de disques des années 1970. Elle a été lancée sur HBO le 14 février 2016 et s'est conclue le 17 avril 2016.À partir d'un téléplay de Winter et George Mastras, et de l'histoire de Cohen, Jagger, Scorsese et Winter, l'épisode pilote a été réalisé par Scorsese.La première saison a consisté en dix épisodes. Scorsese avait espéré diriger d'autres épisodes de la série. HBO a annoncé le renouvellement de Vinyl pour une deuxième saison le 18 février 2016, peu après la première de l'épisode pilote. Cependant, le 22 juin 2016, HBO a renversé cette décision et annulé la série. HBO chef de la programmation Casey Bloys a déclaré de la décision, « Il n'a pas atterri. Avec des ressources limitées, nous n'avons pas pensé que le remodelage valait le temps des producteurs s'il ne bougerait que un peu l'aiguille. » En octobre 2018, Scorsese a admis avoir été brisé par le cœur de l'annulation, décrivant la décision comme « tragique », tout en disant que, à son avis, la série aurait eu une meilleure chance de réussir s'il avait été plus pratique avec son implication et dirigé tous les épisodes.

Lieu de tournage.

Emporium, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Billions

Billions

7
2016
Le sujet d'un drame est la politique du pouvoir dans la haute finance de New York. Astucieux, intelligent citoyen américain, le procureur Chuck Rhoades et le brillant, ambitieux hedge fund roi Bobby "...
TV
Rome

Rome

5.69
2005
Un récit de la vie des Romains illustres et ordinaires dans les derniers jours de la République romaine..
TV
Mr. Robot

Mr. Robot

6.46
2015
Un drame contemporain et culturellement pertinent sur un jeune programmeur qui souffre d'un désordre anti-social et décide qu'il ne peut se connecter aux gens en les piratant. Il utilise ses compétenc...
TV
Le Maître du Haut Château

Le Maître du Haut Château

6.1
2015
Le Japon et l'Allemagne gouverneraient les États-Unis si les puissances alliées avaient perdu la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Philip K était basé sur cela. Le roman de Dick a remporté un prix..
TV
Goliath

Goliath

6.13
2016
Une fois un avocat puissant, Billy McBride est maintenant brûlé et évacué, passant plus de temps dans un bar qu'une salle d'audience. Lorsqu'il accepte réticemment de poursuivre un procès à mort illic...
TV
John Adams

John Adams

6
2008
Adaptée à partir de la biographie du Prix Pulitzer de David McCullough, cette somptueuse minisérie en sept parties raconte la vie du père fondateur John Adams, en commençant par le massacre de Boston ...
TV
The Night Of

The Night Of

5.7
2016
Après une nuit de fête avec une étrangère, un homme se réveille pour la trouver poignardée et est accusé de son meurtre.
TV
American Crime Story

American Crime Story

5.92
2016
La série d'anthologie a porté sur certains des criminels les plus célèbres de l'histoire..
TV
The Young Pope

The Young Pope

7.5
2016
Lenny Belardo, le plus jeune et le premier Pape américain de l'histoire de l'Église, doit établir sa nouvelle papauté et naviguer dans les luttes de pouvoir du Vatican fermé et secret.
TV
Generation Kill

Generation Kill

6
2008
Les 40 premiers jours de la guerre en Irak peuvent être vus à travers les yeux d'un groupe d'élite de citoyens américains. Les Marines qui ont lance l'invasion ont été incrustés avec un journaliste Ro...
TV
Guerre et Paix

Guerre et Paix

7.25
2016
L'histoire était centrée sur le triangle amoureux entre Pierre Bezukhov, Natasha Rostova, et Andrei Bolkonsky, et a été fixé pendant le règne d'Alexandre Ier.
TV
Bloodline

Bloodline

5.67
2015
Les démons sont cachés sous la surface d'une famille américaine contemporaine. Les Rayburns font partie de la communauté des Keys de Floride. Lorsque le fils mouton noir rentre à la maison pour le 45e...
TV
The Night Manager : l'espion aux deux visages

The Night Manager : l'espion aux deux visages

6.35
2016
Le commerce secret des armes à Washington a une alliance avec la communauté du renseignement. Pour entrer dans le cercle intérieur de Richard Onslow Roper, Pine doit devenir un criminel.
TV
La caravane de l'étrange

La caravane de l'étrange

6
2003
Pendant la Grande Dépression et Dust Bowl, il y a eu une série télévisée appelée Carnivle. En traçant la vie de deux groupes disparates de personnes, l'histoire globale dépeint la bataille entre le bi...
TV
22.11.63

22.11.63

6.33
2016
Un professeur d'anglais voyage dans le temps pour empêcher l'assassinat de Kennedy, mais découvre qu'il est attaché à la vie qu'il a eue dans le passé.
TV
Preacher

Preacher

6.06
2016
Avec son meilleur ami Cassidy, un vampire irlandais alcoolique, son amour Tulip, un fusil à sang rouge remorquant un Texan, et le pouvoir de la Genèse, un enfant né d'un ange et d'un diable, Jesse aba...
TV
Mad Men

Mad Men

6.18
2007
Mad Men est installée dans les années 1960, dans un premier temps dans une agence de publicité fictive sur Madison Avenue à New York, et plus tard dans une entreprise nouvellement créée située à proxi...
TV
Boardwalk Empire

Boardwalk Empire

5.75
2010
Atlantic City est un endroit où les règles ne s'appliquent pas. L'homme qui dirige les choses, légalement et autrement, est le trésorier de la ville, Enoch "Nucky" Thompson, qui est à parts égales pol...
TV
Weeds

Weeds

6.02
2005
Une mère de banlieue vend de l'herbe pour soutenir sa famille après la mort de son mari..
TV
Taboo

Taboo

5.67
2017
James Keziah Delaney retourna de l'Afrique à Londres en 1814 avec 14 diamants volés pour venger la mort de son père.
TV
Wayward Pines

Wayward Pines

5.9
2015
Imaginez une ville américaine qui est parfaite. Les enfants qui jouent en toute sécurité dans les rues sont entourés de belles maisons et de pelouses entretenues. Imaginez ne jamais être capable d'all...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Vinyl_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Vinyl

Genre: 
Music · 

Release Date: February 14, 2016

Status: Canceled

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 10

Running time: 1h

Content Rating: TV-MA

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.8
Vinyl

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
HBOHBO
Watch Trailer

Plot.

At the dawn of punk, disco, and hip-hop, New York was home to the sex and drug-obsessed music business. The show is shown through the eyes of a record label president, who is trying to save his company and his soul, without destroying everyone in his path.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Vinyl is an American period drama television series created by Mick Jagger, Martin Scorsese, Rich Cohen and Terence Winter. The series stars Bobby Cannavale as Richie Finestra, a record executive in the 1970s. It premiered on HBO on February 14, 2016, and concluded on April 17, 2016.From a teleplay by Winter and George Mastras, and story by Cohen, Jagger, Scorsese and Winter, the pilot episode was directed by Scorsese. The first season consisted of ten episodes. Scorsese had hoped to direct further episodes of the series.Winter left his position as showrunner at the end of the first season due to creative differences, leaving the position to Scott Z. Burns.HBO announced the renewal of Vinyl for a second season on February 18, 2016, soon after the pilot episode premiered. However, on June 22, 2016, HBO reversed that decision and cancelled the series. HBO head of programming Casey Bloys said of the decision, "It didn't land. With limited resources, we didn't think the retooling was worth the producers' time if it would only move the needle a little bit." In October 2018, Scorsese admitted to being heartbroken over the cancellation, describing the decision as "tragic", while also saying that in his opinion, the series would have had a better chance at succeeding if he had been more hands-on with his involvement and directed all episodes.

Filming Locations.

Emporium, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
The American Barbecue Showdown

The American Barbecue Showdown

2020
Eight of the country's best backyard smokers and pitmasters vie for the title of American Barbecue Champion in a fierce but friendly faceoff.
TV
Deadwood

Deadwood

6.17
2004
Most of the main characters in Deadwood are based on real people. Deadwood was a gold mining camp before it became a civilized town. The two real life characters are the focus of the story.
TV
The Knick

The Knick

5.75
2014
Set in downtown New York in 1900, 'The Knick' is centered on the Knickerbocker Hospital and the groundbreaking surgeons, nurses and staff who work there, pushing the bounds of medicine in a time of as...
TV
FEUD

FEUD

4.67
2017
The first season of the famous feuds was based on the legendary rivalry between Bette Davis and Joan Crawford which began early in their careers, climaxed on the set of "Whatever Happened to Baby Jane...
TV
The Young Pope

The Young Pope

7.5
2016
Lenny Belardo, the youngest and first American Pope in the history of the Church, needs to establish his papacy and navigate the power struggles of the closed, secretive Vatican.
TV
The Night Of

The Night Of

5.7
2016
After a night of partying with a female stranger, a man wakes up to find her stabbed to death and is charged with her murder.
TV
Luck

Luck

6
2012
A drama set in the world of horse racing focuses on the lives of owners, jockeys, trainers and gamblers who are all tied to the same horse track.
TV
The Big C

The Big C

6
2010
After being diagnosed with cancer, a mother is trying to find humor.
TV
I'm Dying Up Here

I'm Dying Up Here

6
2017
The series is set in LA's celebrated stand-up comedy scene of the 1970s and explores the inspired and damaged psyches that make up the hilarious, but complex business of making an audience laugh.
TV
The Newsroom

The Newsroom

5.79
2012
There is a behind-the-scenes look at the people who make a nightly cable news program. The series focuses on a network anchor, his new executive producer, the newsroom staff, and their boss, as well a...
TV
The Night Manager

The Night Manager

6.35
2016
The intelligence community has an alliance with the secret arms trade. Pine needs to become a criminal in order to get into the inner circle of Richard Onslow Roper.
TV
Quarry

Quarry

6.24
2016
The story of a Marine who returned home from Vietnam in 1972 and was ostracized by the public. As he struggles to cope with his experiences at war, he is drawn into a network of killing and corruption...
TV
Boardwalk Empire

Boardwalk Empire

5.75
2010
The rules don't apply in Atlantic City. The man who runs things, legally and otherwise, is the town's treasurer, Enoch "Nucky" Thompson, who is equal parts politician and mobster.
TV
Love

Love

5.65
2016
The thrills and agonies of modern relationships can be found in the relationship of Mickey and Gus.
TV
Mad Dogs

Mad Dogs

3.67
2015
When a group of underachieving 40-something friends gather in Belize to celebrate the early retirement of an old friend, a series of wild, comical events unfold, exposing dark secrets and a web of lie...
TV
Getting On

Getting On

6
2013
Set in a geriatric extended care wing of a down-at-the-heels hospital, Getting On follows put-upon nurses, anxious doctors and administrators as they struggle with the darkly comic, brutally honest an...
TV
Animals.

Animals.

5.79
2016
New York City is the location of an animated comedy focusing on the creatures native to the Earth's least-habitable environment. Whether it's lovelorn rats, gender-questioning pigeons or aging bedbugs...
TV
Tyrant

Tyrant

6
2014
An American family is drawn into the workings of a turbulent Middle Eastern nation. Bassam "Barry" Al Fayeed, the younger son of the dictator of a war-torn nation, ends a 20-year exile to return to hi...
TV
The Deuce

The Deuce

6.75
2017
The story of the legalization and subsequent rise of the porn industry in New York’s Times Square from the early ’70s through the mid ’80s, exploring the rough-and-tumble world that existed there unti...
TV
Man Seeking Woman

Man Seeking Woman

8
2015
Josh Greenberg is a naive romantic on a desperate quest for love. Josh goes into the dating scene after his girlfriend dumps him. Josh is still looking for someone who will make all the misery worth i...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Vinyl_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application