Godzilla vs. Kong

Genre: 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 24 mars 2021

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 53m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $200,000,000

Recette: $438,076,774

7.38
/ 10
90 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Legendary EntertainmentWarner Bros. Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La guerre des monstres fait rage à la surface et au fond de notre monde comme le royaume secret des titans connus comme la terre creuse est révélé.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Godzilla vs. Kong est un film américain de 2021 réalisé par Adam Wingard. Une suite à Godzilla: King of the Monsters (2019) et Kong: Skull Island (2017), c'est le quatrième film du MonsterVerse de Légendaire. Le film est aussi le 36e film de la franchise de Godzilla, le 12e film de la franchise de King Kong, et le quatrième film de Godzilla à être entièrement produit par un studio hollywoodien. Le film met en vedette Alexander Skarsgård, Millie Bobby Brown, Rebecca Hall, Brian Tyree Henry, Shun Oguri, Eiza González, Julian Dennison, Kyle Chandler et Demián Bichir. Le projet a été annoncé en octobre 2015 lorsque Legendary a annoncé des plans pour un univers cinématographique partagé entre Godzilla et King Kong.La salle des écrivains du film a été assemblé en mars 2017, et Windard a été annoncé comme le réalisateur en mai 2017. La photographie principale a débuté en novembre 2018 à Hawaii, en Australie et à Hong Kong, et est enveloppée en avril 2019.Après avoir été retardé d'une date de sortie de novembre 2020 en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19, Godzilla vs Kong a été théâtralement sorti à l'international le 24 mars 2021, et est prévu de sortir aux États-Unis le 31 mars, où il sera sorti simultanément dans les théâtres et sur HBO Max.

Lieu de tournage.

Australia · Hawaii, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Nobody

Nobody

6.25
2021
Hutch Mansell, un père de banlieue, un mari négligé, rien de voisin - un "personne". Quand deux voleurs se sont introduits chez lui une nuit, la rage inconnue de Hutch est enflammée et le propulse sur...
Zack Snyder's Justice League

Zack Snyder's Justice League

7.44
2021
Diana Prince et Bruce Wayne vont recruter des métahumains. La tâche est plus difficile que Bruce pensait, car chacune des recrues doit affronter les démons de leur propre passé, leur permettant de se ...
Raya et le Dernier Dragon

Raya et le Dernier Dragon

8.21
2021
Les humains et les dragons vivaient en parfaite harmonie. Les dragons ont dû abandonner leur vie pour sauver la terre. Après 500 ans, ce même mal est revenu, et c'est à un guerrier solitaire, Raya, de...
Wonder Woman 1984

Wonder Woman 1984

6.48
2020
Pendant la guerre froide des années 1980, Wonder Woman entre en conflit avec l'Union soviétique et trouve un formidable ennemi du nom de guépard..
Cherry

Cherry

8.17
2021
Un médecin de l'armée qui souffrait d'un trouble de stress post-traumatique est devenu une banque en série Robber après sa dépendance à la drogue lui a mis endettement..
Bad Trip

Bad Trip

4.94
2021
Deux copains embarquent dans un voyage plein de blagues drôles qui poussent les vrais gens dans le chaos.
Le Vétéran

Le Vétéran

5.33
2021
Un éleveur à la frontière de l'Arizona devient le défenseur improbable d'un jeune mexicain fuyant désespérément les assassins du cartel qui l'ont poursuivi aux États-Unis.
Godzilla II : Roi des Monstres

Godzilla II : Roi des Monstres

6.35
2019
Les efforts héroïques de l'agence Monarque sont suivis comme ils font face à un groupe de monstres de taille divine, y compris le puissant Godzilla, qui collide avec Mothra, Rodan, et son ennemi ultim...
Doors

Doors

2021
Quand un certain nombre de portes mystérieuses et extraterrestres apparaissent soudainement autour du globe, des individus de tous les horizons doivent se réunir pour découvrir ce que sont ces portes,...
Le Passager nº4

Le Passager nº4

2021
Lorsqu'un détachement a causé un dysfonctionnement, les systèmes de maintien de la vie du vaisseau spatial ont été endommagés. Face à la diminution des ressources et un résultat potentiellement sinist...
Minari

Minari

4.8
2020
C'est les années 1980, et David, un garçon coréen américain de sept ans, est confronté à un nouvel environnement et à un mode de vie différent quand son père, Jacob, déménage leur famille de la côte o...
The Father

The Father

9.67
2020
Au fur et à mesure qu'il vieillit, un homme refuse toute aide de sa fille. Il commence à douter de ses proches, de son propre esprit, et même du tissu de sa réalité alors qu'il essaie de comprendre se...
Sans aucun remords

Sans aucun remords

5.67
2021
Un homme essaie de venger la mort de sa petite amie..
Une Affaire de Détails

Une Affaire de Détails

6.29
2021
Deke, un shérif adjoint du comté de Kern brûlé, équipe avec Baxter, un détective de Lossad, pour attraper un tueur en série. Le nez de Deke pour les "petites choses" s'avère étrangement exact, mais sa...
Mortal Kombat

Mortal Kombat

7.14
2021
Un boxeur échoué découvre un secret de famille qui le conduit à un tournoi mystique où il rencontre un groupe de guerriers qui luttent jusqu'à la mort pour sauver le royaume.
Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

7
2021
Tom le chat et Jerry la souris se font virer de chez eux et s'installent dans un hôtel de New York, où une employée scrappy nommée Kayla va perdre son travail si elle ne peut pas expulser Jerry avant ...
Monster Hunter

Monster Hunter

6
2020
Lt est transporté par un portail. Les monstres puissants gouvernent dans un monde étrange où Artemis et l'unité d'élite de soldats sont. Face à un danger implacable, l'équipe rencontre un chasseur mys...
Chaos Walking

Chaos Walking

7.17
2021
Deux compagnons improbables s'embarquent dans une aventure périlleuse à travers les mauvaises terres d'une planète inexplorée alors qu'ils tentent d'échapper à une réalité dangereuse et désorientante,...
Army of the Dead

Army of the Dead

6.36
2021
Après une épidémie de zombies à Las Vegas, un groupe de mercenaires prennent le pari ultime et vont dans la zone pour le plus grand vol jamais..
Thunder Force

Thunder Force

2021
Un complot secret a été caché au public..
Love and Monsters

Love and Monsters

8.5
2020
Sept ans après la Monsterpocalypse, Joel Dawson, avec le reste de l'humanité, vit sous terre depuis que des créatures géantes ont pris le contrôle de la terre. Après avoir reconnecté à la radio avec s...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Godzilla_vs._Kong", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Godzilla vs. Kong

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: March 24, 2021

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 53m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $160,000,000

Revenue: $406,575,844

7.48
/ 10
81 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Legendary EntertainmentWarner Bros. Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The monster war rages on the surface and deep within our world as the secret realm of the titans known as the hollow earth is revealed.

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Godzilla vs. Kong is a 2021 American monster film directed by Adam Wingard. A sequel to Godzilla: King of the Monsters (2019) and Kong: Skull Island (2017), it is the fourth film in Legendary's MonsterVerse. The film is also the 36th film in the Godzilla franchise, the 12th film in the King Kong franchise, and the fourth Godzilla film to be completely produced by a Hollywood studio. The film stars Alexander Skarsgård, Millie Bobby Brown, Rebecca Hall, Brian Tyree Henry, Shun Oguri, Eiza González, Julian Dennison, Kyle Chandler, and Demián Bichir.In the film, the titular monsters clash in a spectacular battle for the ages. The project was announced in October 2015 when Legendary announced plans for a shared cinematic universe between Godzilla and King Kong. The film's writers room was assembled in March 2017, and Wingard was announced as the director in May 2017. Principal photography began in November 2018 in Hawaii, Australia and Hong Kong, and wrapped in April 2019.After being delayed from a November 2020 release date due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Godzilla vs. Kong was theatrically released internationally on March 24, 2021, and is scheduled to be released in the United States on March 31, where it will be released simultaneously in theaters and on HBO Max. The film has received mostly positive reviews from critics, with Rotten Tomatoes stating it delivers "all the spectacle you'd expect from giant monsters slugging it out," and has grossed $121.8 million worldwide, making it the fourth highest-grossing film of 2021.

Filming Locations.

Australia · Hawaii, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Mortal Kombat

Mortal Kombat

7.53
2021
A failing boxer discovers a family secret that leads him to a mystical tournament where he meets a group of warriors who fight to the death in order to save the realm.
Nobody

Nobody

5
2021
When two thieves break into his home one night, Hutch's unknown long-simmering rage is triggered and propels him on a brutal path that will uncover dark secrets he fought to leave behind.
Zack Snyder's Justice League

Zack Snyder's Justice League

7.43
2021
Diana Prince and Bruce Wayne are going to recruit metahumans. The task is more difficult than Bruce thought, as each of the recruits must face the demons of their own pasts, allowing them to come toge...
Monster Hunter

Monster Hunter

6
2020
Lt is transported through a portal. Powerful monsters rule in a strange world where Artemis and the elite unit of soldiers are. Faced with relentless danger, the team encounters a mysterious hunter wh...
Wonder Woman 1984

Wonder Woman 1984

6.42
2020
During the Cold War of the 1980s, Wonder Woman comes into conflict with the Soviet Union and finds a formidable foe by the name of the Cheetah.
Coming 2 America

Coming 2 America

4.6
2021
Akeem Joffer will become the King when he discovers he has a son. Akeem and Semmi traveled to America once more to fulfill their father's wish to groom their son as the crown prince.
The Father

The Father

9.67
2020
A man refuses help from his daughter. As he tries to make sense of his changing circumstances, he begins to doubt his loved ones, his own mind, and even the fabric of his reality.
Outside the Wire

Outside the Wire

8
2021
In the near future, a drone pilot is sent into a militarized zone to find a doomsday device, and must work with an officer to locate it.
Bad Trip

Bad Trip

4.94
2021
Two friends embark on a road trip full of funny stunts.
Run

Run

7.5
2020
A home schooled teenager is starting to suspect that her mother is keeping a secret.
Promising Young Woman

Promising Young Woman

8
2020
A young woman haunted by a tragedy in her past takes revenge on the men unlucky enough to cross her path.
Godzilla: King of the Monsters

Godzilla: King of the Monsters

6.35
2019
The heroic efforts of the agency Monarch are followed as they face off against a group of god-sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis, ...
Cherry

Cherry

8.17
2021
A medic in the Army who was suffering from post-traumatic stress disorder became a serial bank Robber after his addiction to drugs put him in debt.
Raya and the Last Dragon

Raya and the Last Dragon

7.86
2021
Humans and dragons used to live in perfect harmony. The dragons were forced to give up their lives to save the land. After 500 years, that same evil has returned, and it is up to a lone warrior, Raya,...
Minari

Minari

4.8
2020
In the 1980s, David, a seven-year-old Korean American boy, is faced with new surroundings and a different way of life when his father, Jacob, moves their family from the West Coast to rural Arkansas. ...
The Little Things

The Little Things

6.29
2021
Deke, a burnt-out Kern County, CA deputy sheriff, and Baxter, a crack LASD detective, are trying to catch a serial killer. Deke's nose for the "little things" proves accurate, but his willingness to c...
Godzilla

Godzilla

5.97
2014
Ford had to go to Japan to help his father, who was forced to go to San Francisco to be with his family. Soon, both men are swept up in an escalating crisis when an ancient alpha predator arises from ...
Chaos Walking

Chaos Walking

6
2021
Two unlikely companions embark on a perilous adventure through the badlands of an unexplored planet as they attempt to escape a dangerous and disorienting reality, where all inner thoughts are seen an...
Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

7
2021
Tom the cat and Jerry the mouse get kicked out of their home and relocated to a fancy New York hotel, where a plucky employee named Kayla will lose her job if she can't evict Jerry before a high-class...
Thunder Force

Thunder Force

2021
There was a secret plot that was kept from the public.
Love and Monsters

Love and Monsters

8.5
2020
After giant creatures took control of the land seven years ago, the rest of humanity has been living underground ever since. After getting back in touch with his high school girlfriend, who is now 80 ...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Godzilla_vs._Kong", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application