My Name Is Earl

Genre: 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 20. September 2005

Status: Gestorben

Staffeln: 4

Episoden: 96

Länge: 21m

Altersfreigabe: TV-14

6.56
/ 10
25 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
My Name Is Earl

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Wenn der Kleinkriminelle Earl Hickey die Lotterie gewinnt, macht er sich auf die Suche, sein fragwürdiges Karma zu reparieren..

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Mein Name ist Earl ist eine amerikanische Sitcom-Fernsehserie von Greg Garcia, die vom 20. September 2005 bis 14. Mai 2009 in den Vereinigten Staaten auf dem NBC-Fernsehsender ausgestrahlt wurde. Sie wurde von 20th Century Fox Television produziert und spielte Jason Lee als Earl Hickey, den Titelcharakter. Die Serie spielte auch Ethan Suplee, Jaime Pressly, Nadine Velazquez und Eddie Steeples.Die meisten Episoden aus der ersten Staffel, dann nur ein paar aus dem Rest, begann mit Earl präsentiert die Prämisse der Serie: "Du kennst die Art von Kerl, der nichts als schlechte Dinge tut und dann Wunder, warum sein Leben saugt? Nun, das war ich. Jedes Mal, wenn mir etwas Gutes passierte, wartete immer etwas Schlechtes um die Ecke: Karma. Das ist, als ich realisierte, dass ich mich ändern musste. Also, ich machte eine Liste von allem, was ich jemals getan habe, und einer nach dem anderen werde ich alle meine Fehler wiedergutmachen.Ich versuche nur, eine bessere Person zu sein.Mein Name ist Earl."Die Serie endete mit einer Steilhang-Episode, um Staffel 4 abzuschließen, angeblich in Staffel 5 aufgelöst zu werden, wurde aber unerwartet aufgrund einer plötzlichen Rezession zu der Zeit abgesagt.Die Serie Storyline wird scheinbar in der Pilot-Episode von Greg Garcias nächster Sitcom Raising Hope abgerundet.Das Fernsehen im Hintergrund hat einen Nachrichtenleser, der sagt: "ein kleiner Gauner mit einer langen Liste von Fehlern, für die er Wiedergutmachung machte, ist endlich beendet, und Sie werden nie erraten, wie es endete", aber das Fernsehen ist ausgeschaltet, bevor er ausgearbeitet und keine andere Erwähnung gemacht wird.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
The IT Crowd

The IT Crowd

5.69
2006
Großbritannien Comedy-Serie über zwei IT-Nerds und ihre ahnungslose weibliche Managerin, die im Keller eines sehr erfolgreichen Unternehmens arbeiten. Wenn sie um Hilfe gebeten werden, werden sie nie ...
TV
Malcolm mittendrin

Malcolm mittendrin

6.03
2000
Ein begabter junger Teenager versucht, das Leben mit seiner dimwitted, dysfunktionalen Familie zu überleben..
TV
Burn Notice

Burn Notice

6.37
2007
Ein früherer Spion auf der schwarzen Liste benutzt seine einzigartigen Fähigkeiten und seine Ausbildung, um Menschen in verzweifelten Situationen zu helfen..
TV
Scrubs - Die Anfänger

Scrubs - Die Anfänger

6.72
2001
In der unwirklichen Welt des Sacred Heart Hospital, John "J.D." Dorian lernt die Wege der Medizin, Freundschaft und Leben..
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
Gewöhnliche Menschen entdecken, dass sie Superkräfte haben. Ihr Leben verflochten als ein verheerendes Ereignis muss verhindert werden..
TV
Lost

Lost

6.62
2004
Die Überlebenden eines entsetzlichen Flugzeugabsturzes müssen zusammen arbeiten, um am Leben zu bleiben. Aber die Insel birgt viele Geheimnisse.
TV
Jericho - Der Anschlag

Jericho - Der Anschlag

3.5
2006
Jericho ist eine US-amerikanische Action/Drama-Serie, die sich auf die Bewohner der fiktiven Stadt Jericho in Kansas konzentriert.
TV
Frasier

Frasier

5.35
1993
Nach vielen Jahren in der Bar von Cheers, zieht Frasier nach Hause nach Seattle, um als Radio-Psychiater zu arbeiten, nachdem sein Polizist Vater in der Hüfte im Dienst erschossen wird..
TV
Weeds - Kleine Deals unter Nachbarn

Weeds - Kleine Deals unter Nachbarn

6.02
2005
Nach dem unerwarteten Tod ihres Mannes, eine Vorstadt Mama Resorts zu verkaufen Gras, um ihre Familie zu unterstützen..
TV
30 Rock

30 Rock

6.1
2006
30 Rock ist eine US-amerikanische Fernsehkomödie, die vom 11. Oktober 2006 bis 31. Januar 2013 auf NBC lief und von Tina Fey entworfen wurde. Die Serie, die lose auf Feys Erfahrungen als Headwriter fü...
TV
Alle lieben Raymond

Alle lieben Raymond

6.52
1996
Ray Barone ein erfolgreicher Sportautor lebt auf Long Island mit seiner Frau, Debra, Tochter, Ally, und Zwillingssöhne, Geoffrey und Michael. Das ist die gute Nachricht. Die schlechte Nachricht? Rays ...
TV
The King of Queens

The King of Queens

6.1
1998
Three ist definitiv eine Menge für Paketpostlieferanten Doug Heffernan, dessen frisch verwitweter Schwiegervater Arthur bei ihm und seiner Frau Carrie eingezogen ist. Doug ist nicht mehr der König sei...
TV
EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

EUReKA - Die geheime Stadt

6.32
2006
Es gibt ein Geheimnis in der verschlafenen pazifischen Nordweststadt Eureka versteckt. Seit Jahren hat die Regierung die Genies der Welt und ihre Familien in diese rustikale Stadt verlegt, wo Innovati...
TV
The Middle

The Middle

6.69
2009
Die täglichen Fehlschläge einer verheirateten Frau und ihre semi-dysfunktionale Familie und ihre Versuche, das Leben im Allgemeinen in der Stadt Orson, Indiana zu überleben..
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
Die Abenteuer eines New Yorker Pizzalieferanten aus dem späten 20. Jahrhundert, Philip J. Fry, der, nachdem er eintausend Jahre lang unwissentlich kryogen gefroren war, Arbeit bei Planet Express finde...
TV
Eastbound & Down

Eastbound & Down

5.39
2009
Jahre nachdem er sich von seiner Heimatstadt abgewandt hatte, kehrt ein ausgebrannter Spieler der Major League zurück, um an seiner alten Mittelschule phys ed zu unterrichten..
TV
Workaholics

Workaholics

5.43
2011
Workaholics ist eine amerikanische Sitcom über drei kürzlich College-Abbrecher, Mitbewohner und Mitarbeiter bei einem Telemarketing-Unternehmen, und ihre Drogendealer.
TV
Eine schrecklich nette Familie

Eine schrecklich nette Familie

6.12
1987
Al Bundy ist ein erfolgloser Mittelalter Schuhverkäufer mit einem elenden Leben und einer ebenso dysfunktionalen Familie. Er hasst seinen Job, seine Frau ist faul, sein Sohn ist dysfunktional (vor all...
TV
Die wilden Siebziger

Die wilden Siebziger

6.24
1998
Das 8-Track-Ranken und Flash zurück zu einer Zeit, als Plattform Schuhe und Puka Muscheln waren die ganze Wut in diesem urkomischen retro-sitcom. Für Eric, Kelso, Jackie, Hyde, Donna und Fez, eine Gru...
TV
Chuck

Chuck

6.17
2007
Wenn Buy More Computer-Geek Chuck Bartowski unwissentlich lädt eine Datenbank mit Regierungsinformationen und tödlichen Kampffähigkeiten in seinen Kopf, wird er das vitalste Geheimnis der CIA. Dies se...
TV
Hinterm Mond gleich links

Hinterm Mond gleich links

5.98
1996
3rd Rock from the Sun ist eine amerikanische Sitcom, die von 1996 bis 2001 auf NBC ausgestrahlt wurde. Die Show ist etwa vier Außerirdische, die auf einer Expedition zur Erde sind, die sie als einen s...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

My Name Is Earl

Genre: 

Release Date: September 20, 2005

Status: Canceled

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 96

Running time: 21m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.56
/ 10
25 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.7
My Name Is Earl

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

After winning the lottery, Earl Hickey embarked on a quest to repair his bad karma.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

My Name Is Earl is an American sitcom television series created by Greg Garcia that aired on the NBC television network from September 20, 2005, to May 14, 2009, in the United States. It was produced by 20th Century Fox Television and starred Jason Lee as Earl Hickey, the title character. The series also starred Ethan Suplee, Jaime Pressly, Nadine Velazquez, and Eddie Steeples.Most episodes from the first season, then only a few from the rest, began with Earl presenting the premise of the series:"You know the kind of guy who does nothing but bad things and then wonders why his life sucks? Well, that was me. Every time something good happened to me, something bad was always waiting around the corner: karma. That's when I realized that I had to change. So, I made a list of everything bad I've ever done, and one by one I'm gonna make up for all my mistakes. I'm just trying to be a better person. My name is Earl."The series ended with a cliff-hanger episode to conclude Season 4, ostensibly to be resolved in Season 5, but was unexpectedly cancelled due to sudden recession at the time.The series storyline is seemingly rounded out in the pilot episode of Greg Garcia's next sitcom Raising Hope. The television playing in the background has a news reader stating "a small-time crook with a long list of wrongs he was making amends for has finally finished, and you'll never guess how it ended", however the television is turned off before he elaborates and no other mention is made.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
The survivors need to work together. There are many secrets on the island.
TV
The King of Queens

The King of Queens

6.1
1998
Arthur has moved in with Doug and his wife, Carrie. Doug's home is no longer the king of his domain, it's now the king of Queens.
TV
Burn Notice

Burn Notice

6.37
2007
A formerly blacklisted spy uses his skills to help other people.
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
A jingle writer's hedonistic life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and nephew move into his beach-front house.
TV
Frasier

Frasier

5.35
1993
After many years at the "Cheers" bar, Frasier moves back home to Seattle to work as a radio psychiatrist after his policeman father gets shot in the hip on duty.
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
People discover that they have powers. Their lives are interwoven because of a terrible event.
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
John "J.D" Dorian learns about medicine, friendship and life in the real world of Sacred Heart Hospital.
TV
Workaholics

Workaholics

5.43
2011
Workaholics is an American sitcom about three recent college dropouts, roommates, and co-workers at a telemarketing company, and their drug dealer.
TV
King of the Hill

King of the Hill

6.33
1997
The life of propane salesman Hank Hill, who lives with his overly confident substitute Spanish teacher wife, wannabe comedian son Bobby, and naive niece Luanne, is the subject of an animated series. H...
TV
Married... with Children

Married... with Children

6.12
1987
An unsuccessful middle aged shoe salesman named Al Bundy has a miserable life with an equally chaotic family. He hates his job, his wife is lazy, his son is not good with women, and his daughter is pr...
TV
That '70s Show

That '70s Show

6.24
1998
Go back to a time when platform shoes and puka shells were the rage and play this hilarious retro-sitcom. A group of high school teens who spend most of their time hanging out in Eric's basement, life...
TV
Chuck

Chuck

6.17
2007
Chuck Bartowski became the CIA's most important secret when he downloaded a database of government information and deadly fighting skills into his head. Chuck is on a path to become a spy.
TV
3rd Rock from the Sun

3rd Rock from the Sun

5.98
1996
3rd Rock from the Sun was a sitcom that aired on NBC from 1996 to 2001. The show tells the story of four extraterrestrials who are on an expedition to Earth, which they consider to be a very insignifi...
TV
Weeds

Weeds

6.02
2005
A mom is selling weed to support her family after her husband's death.
TV
30 Rock

30 Rock

6.1
2006
30 Rock ran on NBC from October 11, 2006 to January 31, 2013). The series takes place behind the scenes of a fictional live sketch comedy series that airs on NBC, and is based on the experiences of he...
TV
Everybody Loves Raymond

Everybody Loves Raymond

6.52
1996
Ray Barone is a successful sports writer who lives on Long Island with his family. That's good news. Frank and Marie, Ray's parents, live across the street and embrace the motto "Su Casa es Mi Casa", ...
TV
Futurama

Futurama

6.15
1999
The adventures of a late-20th-century New York City pizza delivery boy, Philip J. Fry, who, after being unwittingly cryogenically frozen for one thousand years, finds employment at Planet Express, an ...
TV
Eureka

Eureka

6.32
2006
In the sleepy Pacific Northwest town of Eureka there is a secret. For years, the government has relocated the world's geniuses and their families to this rustic town where innovation and chaos have li...
TV
Will & Grace

Will & Grace

6.33
1998
Will Truman and Grace Adler are best friends, and when Grace's engagement falls apart, she moves in with Will. Along with their friends, they go through the trials of dating, sex, relationships and th...
TV
Eastbound & Down

Eastbound & Down

5.39
2009
Years after he turned his back on his hometown, a burned-out major league ball player returns to teach physical education at his old middle school.
TV
The IT Crowd

The IT Crowd

5.69
2006
Two people are the subject of a comedy show. nerds and their stupid female manager work in the basement of a successful company and are never treated with respect
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "My_Name_Is_Earl", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application