Hand of God

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 4 septembre 2015

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 2

Episodes: 20

Durée: 1h

Évaluation du contenu: TV-MA

5.33
/ 10
18 Note des utilisateurs

Wiki.

Hand of God est une série télévisée américaine créée par Ben Watkins. L'épisode de première est l'un des deux pilotes de drame qu'Amazon a diffusé en ligne en août 2014, avec Hysteria. Les spectateurs ont été autorisés à offrir leurs opinions sur le pilote avant que le studio décide de passer ou non une commande pour toute la série.En octobre 2014, Hand of God a été commandé à la série complète par Amazon Studios.La série a été officiellement créée le 4 septembre 2015. Une deuxième saison a été commandée en décembre 2015, qui a été lancé le 10 mars 2017. Le 15 septembre 2016, Amazon Studios a annoncé que la série se terminerait après la deuxième saison.

Lieu de tournage.

Los Angeles, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Wicked City

Wicked City

6
2015
En 1982, Kent Grainger sème le trouble à Hollywood. Derrière un charme de façade se cache un psychopathe d’un nouveau genre, à l’origine de meurtres violents. Son terrain de chasse de prédilection : l...
TV
Glue

Glue

8
2014
Quand le corps d'un adolescent, Caleb, est retrouvé sous les roues d'un tracteur, ses amis craignent de voir leurs secrets exposés aux yeux de tous. La petite bande travaille dans les étables du villa...
TV
The Delivery Man

The Delivery Man

4
2015
Matthew decides to leave his job and train to become a male midwife on a busy maternity ward. He is soon joined by best friend and former policeman friend Ian who joins as the hospital security guard....
TV
Impastor

Impastor

6
2015
Un pauvre homme criblé de dettes fuit ses débiteurs et se cache dans une petite ville. Il y trompe les habitants en se faisant passer pour un pasteur gay...
TV
The After

The After

6
2014
Huit étrangers sont jetés ensemble par des forces mystérieuses et doivent s'aider mutuellement à survivre dans un monde violent qui défie l'explication.
TV
Free Agents

Free Agents

2.5
2011
The trials and tribulations of finding love and companionship — the second time around. Newly divorced Alex, who is missing his kids and trying to keep himself together. Alex's co-worker Helen thinks ...
TV
Lucky Man

Lucky Man

5.73
2016
Harry va tout perdre. La nuit où ses énormes dettes doivent être appelées, il rencontre l'énigmatique Eve, qui lui donne un bracelet mystérieux dit pour doter le porteur d'une immense chance. Alors qu...
TV
Game of Silence

Game of Silence

5.8
2016
Jackson Brooks, un avocat en pleine ascension, voit son passé ressurgir lorsque ses amis d'enfance, qu'il a perdus de vue depuis longtemps, réapparaissent dans sa vie. Leur désastreuse expérience comm...
TV
Magic City

Magic City

5.92
2012
L'histoire du propriétaire de l'hôtel le plus glamour de Miami est racontée à Magic City. Evans a été forcé de faire un accord avec Ben Diamond pour assurer le succès de son établissement..
TV
Injustice (2011)

Injustice (2011)

5.6
2011
Sur la surface William Travers est une image de succès. Un avocat criminel accompli vivant heureux avec sa femme dans le Suffolk rural. Cependant, Travers se remet encore d'une série d'événements trau...
TV
Mad Dogs

Mad Dogs

3.67
2015
Quand un groupe d'amis qui n'atteignent pas les 40 ans se réunissent au Belize pour célébrer la retraite anticipée d'un vieil ami, une série d'événements sauvages et comiques se déroulent, dévoilant d...
TV
Sneaky Pete

Sneaky Pete

4.33
2015
Un escroc en fuite d'un gangster vicieux se cache de son passé en assumant l'identité de son compagnon de cellule de prison, Pete, Réunissant avec la famille étrangère de Pete, un groupe coloré et dys...
TV
Shut Eye

Shut Eye

6
2016
Un regard sombrement comique sur le monde des médiums de Los Angeles storefront et le syndicat du crime organisé qui les dirige. L'ancien magicien Charlie Haverford supervise un certain nombre de salo...
TV
Secrets and Lies

Secrets and Lies

6.6
2015
Le détective Cornell est un inspecteur des Homicides qui ne laisse pas de pierres inversées, son dévouement à son travail la rend l'alliée la plus précieuse.
TV
Here and Now

Here and Now

5.6
2018
Une méditation provocatrice et sombrement comique sur les forces disparates polarisant la culture américaine d'aujourd'hui, telle qu'elle a été vécue par les membres d'une famille multiethnique progre...
TV
Trust

Trust

6
2018
Les épreuves et triomphes de l'une des familles les plus riches et les plus malheureuses des États-Unis. La série a commencé en 1973, avec l'enlèvement de Jean Paul Getty III, héritier de la fortune p...
TV
Crossbones

Crossbones

6
2014
La Nouvelle Providence est la première démocratie en fonctionnement dans les Amériques et elle a été fondée en 1715 par Edward Teach. Barbe Noire est le chef d'une nation voyou de voleurs, hors-la-loi...
TV
Alerte Contagion

Alerte Contagion

6.11
2016
Il y a une épidémie à Atlanta qui laisse la grande ville isolée et les gens coincés à l'intérieur se battent pour leur vie. C'est l'histoire des êtres chers déchirés, et comment la société qui grandit...
TV
The Path

The Path

6.11
2016
Il y a un mouvement meyeriste de culte dans le nord de l'État de New York. Eddie, Sarah et Cal sont au centre du mouvement. Nous les suivons alors qu'ils traitent de questions profondes de foi, de pou...
TV
Cardinal

Cardinal

6
2017
L'inspecteur John Cardinal tente de découvrir le mystère de ce qui est arrivé à la fille de 13 ans disparue dont le corps est découvert dans la tête d'une mine abandonnée. Lise Delorme est un enquêteu...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hand_of_God_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Hand of God

Genre: 

Release Date: September 4, 2015

Status: Ended

Seasons: 2

Episodes: 20

Running time: 1h

Content Rating: TV-MA

5.33
/ 10
18 User Ratings

Wiki.

Hand of God is an American drama web television series created by Ben Watkins. The premiere episode is one of two drama pilots that Amazon streamed online in August 2014, along with Hysteria. Viewers were allowed to offer their opinions about the pilot before the studio decided whether or not to place an order for the entire series. In October 2014, Hand of God was ordered to full series by Amazon Studios.The series officially premiered on September 4, 2015. A second season was ordered in December 2015, which premiered on March 10, 2017. On September 15, 2016, Amazon Studios announced that the series would end after the second season.

Filming Locations.

Los Angeles, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Here and Now

Here and Now

5.6
2018
A provocative and darkly comic meditation on the disparate forces polarizing present-day American culture, as experienced by the members of a progressive multi-ethnic family — a philosophy professor a...
TV
Wicked City

Wicked City

6
2015
Detectives Jack and Paco investigate a murder spree on the rock ’n’ roll, cocaine-infused revelry of the Sunset Strip.
TV
Glue

Glue

8
2014
In Overton, a remote little village in the English countryside, the townsfolk have two interests which are farming and racehorses. Life there seems simple but the village teens resort to playing chick...
TV
The Delivery Man

The Delivery Man

4
2015
Matthew decides to leave his job and train to become a male midwife on a busy maternity ward. He is soon joined by best friend and former policeman friend Ian who joins as the hospital security guard....
TV
The After

The After

6
2014
Eight strangers are thrown together by mysterious forces and have to help each other survive in a violent world.
TV
Impastor

Impastor

6
2015
Buddy Dobbs, a slacker on the run from a loan shark, steals a man's identity and ends up posing as a small town's new gay pastor.
TV
Game of Silence

Game of Silence

5.8
2016
A successful Atlanta attorney's long-lost childhood friends unexpectedly reappear after 25 years. When a dark secret they thought they'd buried resurfaces, the brotherhood bands together to right the ...
TV
Magic City

Magic City

5.92
2012
The story of the owner of the most glamorous hotel in Miami is told in Magic City. Evans was forced to make a deal with Ben Diamond to ensure the success of his establishment.
TV
Injustice

Injustice

5.6
2011
On the surface William Travers is a picture of success. An accomplished criminal barrister happily living with his wife in rural Suffolk. However, Travers is still recovering from a traumatic series o...
TV
Free Agents

Free Agents

2.5
2011
The trials and tribulations of finding love and companionship — the second time around. Newly divorced Alex, who is missing his kids and trying to keep himself together. Alex's co-worker Helen thinks ...
TV
Crossbones

Crossbones

6
2014
New Providence is the first functioning democracy in the Americas and it was founded in 1715 by Edward Teach. Blackbeard is the leader of a rogue nation of thieves, outlaws and sailors. Part shantytow...
TV
Shut Eye

Shut Eye

6
2016
A darkly comedic look at the world of Los Angeles storefront psychics and the organized crime syndicate that runs them. Former magician Charlie Haverford oversees a number of fortune telling parlors o...
TV
Stan Lee's Lucky Man

Stan Lee's Lucky Man

5.73
2016
Harry is going to lose everything. On the night when his huge debts are to be called in, he meets the enigmatic Eve, who gives him a mysterious bracelet said to endow the wearer with immense luck. As ...
TV
Secrets and Lies

Secrets and Lies

6.6
2015
Detective Cornell is a thorough Homicide Detective who leaves no stone unturned. Her dedication to her job makes her the most valuable ally.
TV
Trust

Trust

6
2018
The trials and triumphs of one of the wealthiest and unhappiest families in the United States. The series began in 1973, with the kidnapping of John Paul Getty III, an heir to the Getty oil fortune, b...
TV
Mad Dogs

Mad Dogs

3.67
2015
When a group of underachieving 40-something friends gather in Belize to celebrate the early retirement of an old friend, a series of wild, comical events unfold, exposing dark secrets and a web of lie...
TV
Sneaky Pete

Sneaky Pete

4.33
2015
A con man on the run from a vicious gangster takes cover from his past by assuming the identity of his prison cellmate, Pete, “reuniting” with Pete’s estranged family, a colorful, dysfunctional group ...
TV
Containment

Containment

6.11
2016
There is an epidemic in Atlanta that leaves the large city isolated and people stuck inside fighting for their lives. This is the story of loved ones torn apart, and how the society that grows inside ...
TV
The Path

The Path

6.11
2016
There is a cult-like Meyerist Movement in upstate New York. Eddie, Sarah, and Cal are at the center of the movement. We follow them as they deal with deep issues of faith, power, and relationships.
TV
Cardinal

Cardinal

6
2017
Detective John Cardinal attempts to uncover the mystery of what happened to the missing 13-year-old girl whose body is discovered in the shaft-head of an abandoned mine. Lise Delorme is a tough invest...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hand_of_God_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application