Wynonna Earp

Genre: 
Western · 

Date de sortie: 1 avril 2016

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 4

Episodes: 49

Durée: 44m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

5
/ 10
7 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.5
Wynonna Earp

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Cineflix ProductionsCHCH-DTSpaceSyfyIDW EntertainmentSEVEN24 FilmsBell Media Studios
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Wynonna Earp combat des démons et d'autres créatures avec ses capacités uniques et une masse d'alliés dysfonctionnels - la seule chose qui peut apporter le surnaturel à la justice..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Wynonna Earp est une série télévisée surnaturelle d'horreur occidentale. Développée par Emily Andras, l'émission canado-américaine est basée sur la série de BD de Beau Smith. Melanie Scrofano joue le personnage titulaire, la arrière-arrière-petite-fille du légendaire homme de loi Wyatt Earp. Dans la série, Wynonna retourne à sa ville natale de Purgatory, près des Rocheuses canadiennes, où elle combat les révenants, les hors-la-loi réincarnées que Wyatt a tués.Syfy a acquis les droits des États-Unis pour Wynonna Earp et a commandé une saison de 13 épisodes en 2015, la première le 1er avril 2016. Viacom International Media Networks a acquis les droits de diffuser Wynonna Earp sur ses chaînes multinationales Spike en juillet 2016. Trois saisons ont depuis diffusé et tourné pour une quatrième saison a commencé en 2020 avant d'être suspendu en raison de la pandémie de COVID-19. Saison 4 a été lancée sur Syfy et CTV Sci-Fi Channel le 26 juillet 2020. Le 5 février 2021, Syfy a annoncé que la quatrième saison serait la dernière, avec les épisodes restants à partir du 5 mars 2021.Réponse critique à la série a été positive. E! Entertainment Television a nommé Wynonna Earp le « meilleur nouveau spectacle » de 2016. Il a été choisi par Variety comme l'une des 20 meilleures nouvelles séries de 2016. Dans son point culminant annuel "Best of TV", Collider a nommé Wynonna Earp le "Best New Sci-Fi" émission de 2016. Maureen Ryan de Variety a nommé Wynonna Earp l'une des meilleures émissions de télévision de 2017.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Grey's Anatomy : Station 19

Grey's Anatomy : Station 19

4.43
2018
Les pompiers du poste de pompiers de Seattle 19 risquent leur vie dans l'exercice de leurs fonctions. Les premiers intervenants qui mettent leur vie en danger pour sauver les autres sont comme une fam...
TV
Roswell, New Mexico

Roswell, New Mexico

5.6
2019
Après son retour à la ville de Roswell, au Nouveau-Mexique, la fille d'immigrants sans papiers découvre une vérité choquante sur son amour de l'adolescence qui est aujourd'hui un policier : c'est un e...
TV
Teenage Bounty Hunters

Teenage Bounty Hunters

2
2020
Après avoir rejoint un ancien chasseur de primes, les sœurs sœurs sœurs Sterling et Blair, de seize ans, plongent dans le monde des baddies qui sautent sous caution tout en naviguant sur les enjeux él...
TV
Killjoys

Killjoys

6
2015
Un trio amusant et vivant de chasseurs de primes interplanétaires fait l'objet d'une série d'aventures remplies d'actions. Killjoys jure de rester impartial alors qu'ils poursuivent des mandats mortel...
TV
Les voyageurs du temps

Les voyageurs du temps

5.83
2016
Les derniers humains survivants seront capables d'envoyer la conscience dans le temps, directement dans les gens au XXIe siècle, dans des centaines d'années. Ces « voyageurs » assument la vie de gens ...
TV
Roswell

Roswell

4.57
1999
Les étrangers ont été vus dans une petite ville du Nouveau-Mexique. Un étudiant a sauvé la vie d'une serveuse. Les deux forment un lien qui menace la survie d'un univers secret parce qu'ils sont entou...
TV
Lost girl

Lost girl

5.84
2010
Le Bo magnifique et charismatique est un être surnaturel appelé succubus qui se nourrit de l'énergie des humains, parfois avec des résultats fatals. Refusant d'embrasser son clan surnaturel et sa hiér...
TV
Flynn Carson et les nouveaux aventuriers

Flynn Carson et les nouveaux aventuriers

6.2
2014
Un groupe de bibliothécaires essaient de sauver des artefacts. La série de films "Le bibliothécaire" était basée sur cela..
TV
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

5.83
2013
Ichabod Grue est ressuscité et tiré deux siècles et demi dans le temps pour découvrir un mystère qui date tout le chemin de retour aux pères fondateurs..
TV
Midnight, Texas

Midnight, Texas

5.67
2017
Être normal est assez étrange ici. Personne ne semble être celui qu'ils semblent dans une ville éloignée du Texas. Il y a différents types de personnes à Midnight, des tueurs aux médiums. Comme les me...
TV
Dead of Summer

Dead of Summer

6
2016
À la fin des années 1980, l'école est sortie pour l'été, et une saison ensoleillée de premières attire les conseillers du Camp Clearwater, un camp d'été apparemment idyllique Midwest. La mythologie so...
TV
La Famille Addams

La Famille Addams

7
1964
C'est une famille riche et excentrique qui apprécie tout et qui ne sait jamais que les gens les trouvent étranges ou effrayantes. Ils ont peur des gens normaux.
TV
Preacher

Preacher

6.06
2016
Avec son meilleur ami Cassidy, un vampire irlandais alcoolique, son amour Tulip, un fusil à sang rouge remorquant un Texan, et le pouvoir de la Genèse, un enfant né d'un ange et d'un diable, Jesse aba...
TV
Timeless

Timeless

7
2016
Un criminel a volé une machine du temps de pointe pour détruire l'Amérique et changer le passé. Un scientifique, un soldat et un professeur d'histoire vont devoir utiliser le prototype de la machine p...
TV
Supergirl

Supergirl

6.33
2015
Kara Zor-El doit apprendre à embrasser ses pouvoirs après les avoir cachés. On lui a dit d'être prudent avec ses pouvoirs..
TV
Faking It

Faking It

6.09
2014
Deux meilleures amies qui s'aiment sont le sujet d'une comédie romantique. Les filles sont par erreur sorties comme lesbiennes, ce qui les lance au statut instantané de célébrité, après de nombreuses ...
TV
Lucky Man

Lucky Man

5.73
2016
Harry va tout perdre. La nuit où ses énormes dettes doivent être appelées, il rencontre l'énigmatique Eve, qui lui donne un bracelet mystérieux dit pour doter le porteur d'une immense chance. Alors qu...
TV
Van Helsing

Van Helsing

7.33
2016
Dans cinq ans, la fille d'un célèbre chasseur de vampires sera ressuscitée pour découvrir que la création de son père a repris le monde. Elle peut ramener ce qui a été perdu..
TV
Constantine

Constantine

6.81
2014
Un homme qui lutte avec sa foi est hanté par les péchés de son passé, mais est soudain poussé dans le rôle de défendre l'humanité des forces de rassemblement des ténèbres.
TV
Leverage

Leverage

6.42
2008
Une équipe de cinq personnes composée d'un voleur, d'un escroc, d'un hacker et d'un spécialiste de la récupération, dirigé par Nathan Ford, utilisent leurs compétences pour combattre les injustices de...
TV
Aftermath

Aftermath

4
2016
La montée de créatures surnaturelles, ainsi que des tempêtes massives, des frappes de météorites, des tremblements de terre et une peste, font que la civilisation prend fin.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Wynonna_Earp_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Wynonna Earp

Genre: 
Western · 

Release Date: April 1, 2016

Status: Ended

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 49

Running time: 44m

Content Rating: TV-14

5
/ 10
7 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.5
Wynonna Earp

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

Network & Production Companies
Cineflix ProductionsCHCH-DTSpaceSyfyIDW EntertainmentSEVEN24 FilmsBell Media Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Wynonna Earp battles demons and other creatures with her unique abilities and a posse of dysfunctional allies - the only thing that can bring the supernatural to justice.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Wynonna Earp ( wy-NOH-nə URP) is a supernatural Western horror television series. Developed by Emily Andras, the Canadian-American program is based on the comic book series by Beau Smith. Melanie Scrofano plays the titular character, the great-great-granddaughter of legendary lawman Wyatt Earp. In the series, Wynonna returns to her hometown of Purgatory, near the Canadian Rockies, where she battles revenants, the reincarnated outlaws that Wyatt killed.Syfy acquired United States rights for Wynonna Earp and ordered a 13-episode season in 2015, premiering it on April 1, 2016. The series premiered in Canada on CHCH-DT on April 4. Viacom International Media Networks acquired the rights to broadcast Wynonna Earp on its multinational Spike channels in July 2016. Three seasons have since aired and filming for a fourth season began in 2020 before being suspended due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Season 4 premiered on Syfy and CTV Sci-Fi Channel on July 26, 2020. On February 5, 2021, Syfy announced that the fourth season would be the last, with the remaining episodes starting on March 5, 2021.Critical response to the series was positive. E! Entertainment Television named Wynonna Earp the "Best New Show" of 2016. It was chosen by Variety as one of the 20 best new series of 2016. In its annual "Best of TV" highlight, Collider named Wynonna Earp the "Best New Sci-Fi" show of 2016. Maureen Ryan of Variety named Wynonna Earp one of the best television shows of 2017.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Marvel's Runaways

Marvel's Runaways

6.17
2017
Teenagers think their parents are bad. If you found out they were, what would you do?
TV
Roswell, New Mexico

Roswell, New Mexico

5.6
2019
After reluctantly returning to her tourist-trap hometown of Roswell, New Mexico, the daughter of undocumented immigrants discovers a shocking truth about her teenage crush who is now a police officer:...
TV
Killjoys

Killjoys

6
2015
A fun-loving, hard living trio of interplanetary bounty hunters are the subject of an action-packed adventure series. Killjoys are sworn to remain impartial as they chase deadly warrants around the Qu...
TV
Travelers

Travelers

5.83
2016
The last surviving humans will be able to send consciousness back in time to people in the 21st century. These "travelers" assume the lives of random people, while secretly working to save humanity.
TV
Lost Girl

Lost Girl

5.84
2010
The gorgeous and charismatic Bo is a supernatural being who feeds on the energy of humans, sometimes with fatal consequences. Bo is a maverick who takes up the fight for the lesser mortals while searc...
TV
Timeless

Timeless

7
2016
A criminal stole a state-of-the-art time machine to destroy America. The machine's prototype will have to be used by a scientist, a soldier and a history professor to travel back in time. They need to...
TV
Supergirl

Supergirl

6.33
2015
After hiding her powers, Kara Zor-El must learn to embrace them. She was told to be careful with her powers.
TV
Station 19

Station 19

4.43
2018
In the line of duty, firefighters at Seattle Fire Station 19 risk their lives. First responders who put their own lives in danger to save others are like a family.
TV
Dark Matter

Dark Matter

6.63
2015
The crew awakens in the farthest reaches of space. They have no recollection of who they are or how they got on the plane. A remote mining colony that is about to become a war zone has a cargo bay ful...
TV
Black Lightning

Black Lightning

7.2
2018
A man is fighting another man. He is a hero to his community because he is the father of two daughters and the principal of a charter high school that serves as a safe haven for young people in a New ...
TV
Killing Eve

Killing Eve

6.47
2018
A security consultant is looking for someone to kill. They play a game of cat-and-mouse because they are obsessed with each other.
TV
The Librarians

The Librarians

6.2
2014
A group of librarians are working. The movies were based on that.
TV
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow

5.83
2013
Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries to uncover a mystery that dates back to the founding fathers.
TV
Falling Skies

Falling Skies

5.81
2011
Most of the world is powerless after an alien attack. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside of major cities to begin the difficult task of fighti...
TV
Midnight, Texas

Midnight, Texas

5.67
2017
Being normal is not normal here. In a remote Texas town, no one seems to be who they are. There are different types of people at Midnight. As the town members fight off outside pressures from rowdy bi...
TV
Preacher

Preacher

6.06
2016
A preacher is trying to get the almighty to confess his sin of abandoning the world. With his best friend Cassidy, an alcoholic Irish vampire, his love Tulip, a red blooded gun towing a Texan, and the...
TV
The L Word

The L Word

6.6
2004
Lesbian friends are in Los Angeles.
TV
Constantine

Constantine

6.81
2014
A man struggling with his faith is haunted by the sins of his past, but is suddenly thrust into the role of defending humanity from the gathering forces of darkness.
TV
Van Helsing

Van Helsing

7.33
2016
Five years from now, the daughter of a famous vampire hunter will be resurrected to discover that her father's creation has taken over the world. She can bring back what has been lost.
TV
Merlin

Merlin

6.57
2008
Prince Arthur, heir to the crown of Camelot, and a young man with extraordinary magical powers are unlikely to have a friendship.
TV
12 Monkeys

12 Monkeys

6.63
2015
The provocative story of Cole, a time traveler from a decimated future in a high-stakes race against the clock. Utilizing a dangerous and untested method of time travel, he journeys from 2043 to the p...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Wynonna_Earp_(TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application