Jimmy Neutron

Genre: 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 20 juillet 2002

Nom original: The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 3

Episodes: 76

Durée: 24m

5.91
/ 10
44 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
6.7
Jimmy Neutron

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
NickelodeonNickelodeon Productions

Synopsis.

Jimmy Neutron est la personne la plus intelligente de la ville. La plupart des choses peuvent être résolues avec l'invention d'un nouvel appareil, selon Jimmy. Jimmy prend le moyen facile de sortir et ses gadgets de retour aboutissent à des aventures hilarantes..

Cast & Équipage.

Steve Oedekerk

Steve Oedekerk

Creator / Producer / Writer

John A. Davis

John A. Davis

Creator / Producer / Story

Debi Derryberry

Debi Derryberry

Jimmy Neutron (voice) / Little Brother (voice) / Yentl (voice) / Amber (voice) / Little Kid / Mother (voice) / Nissa (voice) / Britney (voice) / Mummy #1 (voice) / Chicks (voice) / Jimmy Neutron (voice) / Ultra Lord Action Figure (voice)

Jeffrey Garcia

Jeffrey Garcia

Sheen Estevez (voice) / Fish (voice) / Bystander (voice) / Man (voice) / Pterodactyl (voice) / Sheen Estevez (voice) / Director (voice) / Mummy #3 (voice) / Nathan (voice)

Rob Paulsen

Rob Paulsen

Carl Wheezer (voice) / Cowboy (voice) / First Guard (voice) / Slick TV Pitchman (voice) / Carl Wheezer (voice) / Oleander (voice) / Thomas Edison (voice) / Evil Jimmy / Guy (voice) / Carl's Dad / Chip (voice) / Waiter (voice) / Principal Willoughby / Oleander (voice) / Carl's Dad / Carl's Mom / Butch / Principal Willoughby (voice) / Banjo Boy (voice) / Carl's Dad (voice) / Butch / Student #1 (voice) / Principal Willoughby / Skeet (voice) / Eustace Strych (voice) / Big Brother (voice) / Carl's Dad / Principal Willoughby (voice) / Carl's Dad / Carl's Mom / Butch (voice) / Llama / Turkey Bride (voice) / Robo-Fiend (voice) / Dad #1 (voice) / Butch (voice) / Carl's Dad / Carl's Mom (voice) / Principal Willoughby / Mummy #2 / Narrator / Instructor (voice) / Eustace Strych / Martian #1 (voice) / Principal Willoughby / Ninja (voice) / Pterodactyl / Chicks (voice) / Principal Willoughby (voice) / Captain (voice) / Gus (voice) / Mort / Evil Jimmy / Romantic Jimmy / Funny Jimmy (voice) / Butch / Elf (voice) / Announcer / Algae Guard (voice) / Butch / Principal Willoughby (voice) / Llama / Butch / Squirrel (voice) / Squid (voice)

Keith Alcorn

Keith Alcorn

Producer / Director

Charlie Brissette

Charlie Brissette

Original Music Composer

Carolyn Lawrence

Carolyn Lawrence

Cindy Vortex / Phantom #2 (voice) / Cindy Vortex (voice) / Cindy Vortex / Tina Sue (voice) / Cindy Vortex / Yuri (voice)

Wiki.

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius (parfois raccourci à Jimmy Neutron ou communément Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius) est une série télévisée américaine animée par ordinateur basée sur le film de 2001 Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius créé par John A. Davis et Keith Alcorn. Il a été diffusé à l'origine sur Nickelodeon pour trois saisons à partir du 20 juillet 2002, et l'épisode final diffusé le 25 novembre 2006. L'émission suit un génie de 11 ans de Retroville, le personnage éponyme, alors qu'il va sur des aventures avec ses meilleurs amis Carl Wheezer et Sheen Estevez. Tout au long de l'émission, divers méfaits et conflits se produisent sur ces aventures, comme les diverses inventions de Jimmy vont mal. La série présente les voix de Debi Derryberry (Jimmy), Jeffrey Garcia (Sheen) et Rob Paulsen (Carl) pour les trois personnages principaux.La série a été récipiendaire de diverses nominations telles que Kid's Choice "Favorite Cartoon" en 2006 et 2007, et a remporté un prix Annie pour "réalisation exceptionnelle dans la production télévisuelle d'animation produite pour les enfants" ainsi qu'un Motion Picture Sound Editors "Golden Reel Award".

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Mes parrains sont magiques

Mes parrains sont magiques

7.17
2001
The Fairly OddParents est une série télévisée animée américaine créée par Butch Hartman pour Nickelodeon. La série tourne autour de Timmy Turner, un garçon de 10 ans qui reçoit deux parrains de fées n...
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Trois adolescents, Ed, Edd "Double D", et Eddy, connus collectivement sous le nom de "les Eds", inventent constamment des plans pour gagner de l'argent de leurs pairs pour acheter leur confiserie préf...
TV
Phinéas et Ferb

Phinéas et Ferb

6.68
2007
Chaque jour, deux beaux-frères de banlieue en vacances d'été s'embarquent dans un grand projet nouveau, ce qui ennuie leur sœur maîtrisante, Candace, qui essaie de les arrêter. Pendant ce temps, leur ...
TV
Michat-Michien

Michat-Michien

6.32
1998
Chat et Chien sont deux acolytes inséparables. Et c'est peu dire ! En effet tous les deux partagent le même corps depuis leur naissance. Et malgré le fait qu'ils soient les meilleurs amis du monde, il...
TV
Les Castors allumés

Les Castors allumés

6.5
1997
The Angry Beavers est une série télévisée américaine créée par Mitch Schauer pour la chaîne Nickelodeon. La série tourne autour de Daggett et Norbert Beaver, deux jeunes frères castors qui ont quitté ...
TV
As Told by Ginger

As Told by Ginger

7
2000
Comme dit par Ginger se concentre sur l'enseignante du secondaire Ginger Foutley qui, avec ses amis, essaie de devenir plus qu'un geek social.
TV
Jenny Robot

Jenny Robot

6.2
2003
XJ-9 (« Jenny » comme elle-même s'est renommée) est un robot de combat fortement sophistiqué créé par le Dr Nora Wakeman, mais Jenny veut seulement vivre la vie d'une adolescente normale. Tous vivent ...
TV
Danny Fantôme

Danny Fantôme

6.02
2004
Danny Phantom est devenu un super-héros de la chasse aux fantômes après avoir accidentellement explosé le laboratoire de ses parents. La moitié fantôme de Danny, mais seulement sa sœur, Jazz, et ses m...
TV
La Famille Delajungle

La Famille Delajungle

6.2
1998
The Wild Thornberrys était une série télévisée animée américaine diffusée aux États-Unis sur Nicktoons. L'émission est retournée aux années 90 Are All That le 21 mars. Au Royaume-Uni, l'émission est d...
TV
Kuzco, un empereur à l'école

Kuzco, un empereur à l'école

6.33
2006
Kuzco, un adolescent égocentrique et gâté, doit survivre aux épreuves de l'école publique inca et passer toutes ses classes afin qu'il puisse officiellement devenir Empereur. Le mal Yzma et son compag...
TV
Les pingouins de Madagascar

Les pingouins de Madagascar

9
2009
Les pingouins de Madagascar sont un spectacle américain. Il y a neuf personnages du film, y compris les pingouins Skipper, Private, et Rico. La loutre et le gardien du zoo sont nouveaux dans la série....
TV
Kim Possible

Kim Possible

6.2
2002
Kim Possible est sur le double pour sauver le monde du danger. Kim a son compagnon Ron Stoppable et son animal de compagnie nu taupe-rat à ses côtés afin qu'elle puisse rentrer à temps pour la pratiqu...
TV
Le Laboratoire de Dexter

Le Laboratoire de Dexter

6.47
1996
Dexter's Laboratory est une série télévisée animée américaine de science-fiction créée par Genndy Tartakovsky pour Cartoon Network. La série suit Dexter, un garçon-génie avec un laboratoire secret rem...
TV
Les Razmoket

Les Razmoket

6.57
1991
Se concentre sur un groupe de tout-petits, surtout Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, et Angelica, et leur vie quotidienne, impliquant généralement des expériences de vie communes qui deviennent des aventures...
TV
Hé Arnold !

Hé Arnold !

7.8
1996
La vie quotidienne d'Arnold, un enfant de quatrième année avec une imagination folle, une street smart et une tête qui ressemble à un football..
TV
Mon copain de classe est un singe

Mon copain de classe est un singe

6.67
2005
My Gym Partner's a Monkey est une série télévisée américaine créée par Tim Cahill et Julie McNally-Cahill et produite par Cartoon Network Studios. L'histoire tourne autour d'Adam Lyon, un humain qui, ...
TV
Chowder

Chowder

6.07
2007
Il suit un jeune chef aspirant nommé Chowder et ses aventures quotidiennes en tant qu'apprenti dans l'entreprise de restauration de Mung Daal. Bien qu'il ait de bonnes intentions, Chowder se trouve so...
TV
Les Supers Nanas

Les Supers Nanas

6.08
1998
Trois filles d'âge préscolaire avec des pouvoirs, ainsi que leur « père », le savant intelligent Professeur Utonium, qui vivent toutes dans la ville fictive de Townsville, aux États-Unis, sont les per...
TV
Foster, la maison des amis imaginaires

Foster, la maison des amis imaginaires

6.4
2004
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends est une série télévisée animée diffusée d'août 2004 à mai 2009 pour un total de 79 épisodes en six saisons. La prémisse est basée sur une simple question : Dans un ...
TV
La cour de récré

La cour de récré

6
1997
Six braves élèves de quatrième année à l'école Third Street font leur mission de protéger les autres enfants sur le terrain de jeu. Malgré la domination du roi Bob et de ses sous-ministres, qui font r...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Adventures_of_Jimmy_Neutron,_Boy_Genius", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Genre: 
Comedy┬á┬Ě┬á
Action & Adventure┬á┬Ě┬á

Release Date: July 20, 2002

Status: Ended

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 76

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-G

5.91
/ 10
45 User Ratings
TV
imdb
6.7
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
NickelodeonNickelodeon Productions

Plot.

The smartest kid in town is Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy thinks that most things can be solved with the invention of a new gizmo. Jimmy usually takes the easy way out, and his backfiring gadgets result in comical adventures.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius (sometimes shortened to Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius or commonly Jimmy Neutron) is an American computer-animated television series based on the 2001 film Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius created by John A. Davis and Keith Alcorn. It originally aired on Nickelodeon for three seasons beginning July 20, 2002, and the final episode aired on November 25, 2006. The show follows an 10 (later 11)-year-old genius from Retroville, the eponymous character, as he goes on adventures with his best friends Carl Wheezer and Sheen Estevez. Throughout the show, various mishaps and conflicts occur on these adventures, as Jimmy's various inventions go awry. The series features voices of Debi Derryberry (Jimmy), Jeffrey Garcia (Sheen), and Rob Paulsen (Carl) for the three main characters.The series has been the recipient of various nominations such as Kid's Choice "Favorite Cartoon" in 2006 and 2007, and has won an Annie award for "outstanding achievement in animated television production produced for children" as well as a Motion Picture Sound Editors "Golden Reel award". A spin-off, Planet Sheen, aired from 2010 to 2013.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Rocket Power

Rocket Power

6.6
1999
Four friends enjoy extreme sports and get into crazy situations.
TV
All Grown Up!

All Grown Up!

5.85
2003
All Grown Up! is an animated television series. The spin-off series All Grown Up! was commissioned after the success of All Growed Up. The series ran from 2003 to 2008 and is currently on reruns. All ...
TV
Invader ZIM

Invader ZIM

5.43
2001
Invader Zim is an American animated television series created by Jhonen Vasquez. The show premiered on Nickelodeon on March 30, 2001. The series involves an extraterrestrial named Zim who originates f...
TV
American Dragon: Jake Long

American Dragon: Jake Long

5.81
2005
American Dragon: Jake Long is a television show. Jeff Goode of Disney Television created it. It was discontinued on September 1, 2007, after less than a year on the Disney Channel.
TV
Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog

6.22
1999
Courage and his elderly owners were in a farmhouse in Nowhere, Kansas.
TV
The Fairly OddParents

The Fairly OddParents

7.17
2001
The Fairly OddParents is an American animated television series created by Butch Hartman for Nickelodeon. The series revolves around Timmy Turner, a 10-year old boy who is granted two fairy godparents...
TV
CatDog

CatDog

6.32
1998
Cat Dog is an American animated television series. The life of conjoined brothers is depicted in the series, with one half being a cat and the other a dog. The series was produced in Burbank, Californ...
TV
Dexter's Laboratory

Dexter's Laboratory

6.47
1996
Dexter, a boy-genius with a secret laboratory, constantly battles his sister Dee Dee, who always gains access despite his best efforts to keep her out, as well as his arch-rival and neighbor Mandark.
TV
Rugrats

Rugrats

6.57
1991
Focuses on a group of toddlers, most prominently Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, and Angelica, and their day-to-day lives, usually involving common life experiences that become adventures in the babies' im...
TV
Kim Possible

Kim Possible

6.2
2002
Kim Possible is on the double to save the world from danger. Kim has her sidekick Ron Stoppable and her pet naked mole-rat by her side so she can make it home in time for cheerleading practice.
TV
Hey Arnold!

Hey Arnold!

7.8
1996
The daily life of Arnold is filled with street smarts and a head shaped like a football.
TV
SpongeBob SquarePants

SpongeBob SquarePants

6.73
1999
Deep down in the Pacific Ocean in the subterranean city of Bikini Bottom lives a square yellow sponge named SpongeBob SquarePants. SpongeBob lives in a pineapple with his pet snail, Gary, loves his jo...
TV
Danny Phantom

Danny Phantom

6.02
2004
Danny Phantom became a ghost-hunting superhero after he accidentally blew up his parents' laboratory. Danny's half-ghost, but only his sister, Jazz, and best friends,Samantha and Tucker, know his secr...
TV
Chowder

Chowder

6.07
2007
It follows an aspiring young chef named Chowder and his day-to-day adventures as an apprenticeship in Mung Daal's Catering company. Although he means well, Chowder often finds himself in situations du...
TV
The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

6.71
2001
The best friend of two children has been forced into being the Grim Reaper. The show is a spin-off of Grim & Evil.
TV
¡Mucha Lucha!

¡Mucha Lucha!

2002
Eddie and Lili Chin are the creators of Mucha Lucha! The show is set in a town centered around lucha libre and follows the adventures of three children, Rikochet, The Flea and Buena Girl, as they stru...
TV
Recess

Recess

6
1997
The kids at Third Street School decided to protect the other kids on the playground. Despite the rule of King Bob and his people, T.J, Vince, Vince, and other people want a balance between conforming ...
TV
The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls

6.08
1998
Three kindergarten-aged girls with powers, as well as their "Father", the brainy scientist Professor Utonium, who all live in the fictional city of Townsville, USA, are the focus of The Powerpuff Girl...
TV
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

6.4
2004
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends is an animated television series that aired from August 2004 to May 2009 for a total of 79 episodes in six seasons. The premise is based on a simple question: In a ...
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Three adolescent boys, Ed, Edd "Double D", and Ed, collectively known as "the Eds", constantly invent schemes to make money from their peers to purchase their favorite candy. Their plans don't always ...
TV
Codename: Kids Next Door

Codename: Kids Next Door

7
2002
Five extraordinary 10-year-olds form a covert team called the Kids Next Door with one goal in mind: to free all children from the tyranny of adults.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application