The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Genre: 
Komödie · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 20. Juli 2002

Status: Beendet

Staffeln: 3

Episoden: 76

Länge: 24m

5.91
/ 10
44 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
6.7
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
NickelodeonNickelodeon Productions

Zusammenfassung.

Die intelligenteste Person in der Stadt ist Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy glaubt, dass die meisten Dinge mit der Erfindung eines neuen Geräts gelöst werden können. Jimmy in der Regel nimmt den einfachen Weg heraus, und seine Backfiring-Gadgets führen zu lustigen Abenteuern.

Besetzung und Crew.

Steve Oedekerk

Steve Oedekerk

Creator / Producer / Writer

John A. Davis

John A. Davis

Creator / Producer / Story

Debi Derryberry

Debi Derryberry

Jimmy Neutron (voice) / Little Brother (voice) / Yentl (voice) / Amber (voice) / Little Kid / Mother (voice) / Nissa (voice) / Britney (voice) / Mummy #1 (voice) / Chicks (voice) / Jimmy Neutron (voice) / Ultra Lord Action Figure (voice)

Jeffrey Garcia

Jeffrey Garcia

Sheen Estevez (voice) / Fish (voice) / Bystander (voice) / Man (voice) / Pterodactyl (voice) / Sheen Estevez (voice) / Director (voice) / Mummy #3 (voice) / Nathan (voice)

Rob Paulsen

Rob Paulsen

Carl Wheezer (voice) / Cowboy (voice) / First Guard (voice) / Slick TV Pitchman (voice) / Carl Wheezer (voice) / Oleander (voice) / Thomas Edison (voice) / Evil Jimmy / Guy (voice) / Carl's Dad / Chip (voice) / Waiter (voice) / Principal Willoughby / Oleander (voice) / Carl's Dad / Carl's Mom / Butch / Principal Willoughby (voice) / Banjo Boy (voice) / Carl's Dad (voice) / Butch / Student #1 (voice) / Principal Willoughby / Skeet (voice) / Eustace Strych (voice) / Big Brother (voice) / Carl's Dad / Principal Willoughby (voice) / Carl's Dad / Carl's Mom / Butch (voice) / Llama / Turkey Bride (voice) / Robo-Fiend (voice) / Dad #1 (voice) / Butch (voice) / Carl's Dad / Carl's Mom (voice) / Principal Willoughby / Mummy #2 / Narrator / Instructor (voice) / Eustace Strych / Martian #1 (voice) / Principal Willoughby / Ninja (voice) / Pterodactyl / Chicks (voice) / Principal Willoughby (voice) / Captain (voice) / Gus (voice) / Mort / Evil Jimmy / Romantic Jimmy / Funny Jimmy (voice) / Butch / Elf (voice) / Announcer / Algae Guard (voice) / Butch / Principal Willoughby (voice) / Llama / Butch / Squirrel (voice) / Squid (voice)

Keith Alcorn

Keith Alcorn

Producer / Director

Charlie Brissette

Charlie Brissette

Original Music Composer

Carolyn Lawrence

Carolyn Lawrence

Cindy Vortex / Phantom #2 (voice) / Cindy Vortex (voice) / Cindy Vortex / Tina Sue (voice) / Cindy Vortex / Yuri (voice)

Wiki.

Die Abenteuer von Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius (auch "Jimmy Neutron" oder "Jimmy Neutron" genannt) sind eine US-amerikanische computeranimierte Fernsehserie, die auf dem 2001 von John A. Davis und Keith Alcorn produzierten Film Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius basiert. Sie wurde ursprünglich am 20. Juli 2002 auf Nickelodeon für drei Staffeln ausgestrahlt, und die letzte Folge wurde am 25. November 2006 ausgestrahlt. Die Show folgt einem 11-jährigen Genie aus Retroville, dem gleichnamigen Charakter, während er mit seinen besten Freunden Carl Wheezer und Sheen Estevez auf Abenteuer geht. Während der ganzen Serie treten auf diesen Abenteuern verschiedene Fehlschläge und Konflikte auf, wie Jimmys verschiedene Erfindungen ärgern. Die Serie zeigt Stimmen von Debi Derryberry (Jimmy), Jeffrey Garcia (Sheen) und Rob Paulsen (Carl) für die drei Hauptfiguren.Die Serie wurde 2006 und 2007 mit verschiedenen Nominierungen wie Kid's Choice "Favorite Cartoon" ausgezeichnet und erhielt einen Annie Award für "herausragende Leistung in der animierten Fernsehproduktion für Kinder" sowie einen Motion Picture Sound Editors "Golden Reel Award". Ein Spin-off, Planet Sheen, wurde von 2010 bis 2013 ausgestrahlt.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Hey Arnold!

Hey Arnold!

7.8
1996
Das tägliche Leben von Arnold, ein Viertklässler mit einer wilden Phantasie, Straßen-Smarts und ein Kopf, der aussieht wie ein Fußball.
TV
CatDog

CatDog

6.32
1998
CatDog is an American animated television series created for Nickelodeon by Peter Hannan. The series depicts the life of conjoined brothers, with one half being a cat and the other a dog. Nickelodeon ...
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Drei jugendliche Jungen, Ed, Edd "Double D", und Eddy, kollektiv bekannt als "die Eds", ständig erfinden Pläne, um Geld von ihren Kollegen zu verdienen, um ihre Lieblings-Süßwaren, Kieferbrecher kaufe...
TV
Disney's Große Pause

Disney's Große Pause

6
1997
Die Schüler T.J., Vince, Spinelli, Gretchen, Mikey und Gus erleben die große Pause auf ihre Art. Es kommt zwar immer wieder zu Streit zwischen den Mitschülern und den Lehrern, aber sie meistern diese ...
TV
Gingers Welt

Gingers Welt

7
2000
Ginger ist ein phantasievolles, begabtes Mädchen, welches ein aufregendes Teenagerdasein führt. Ihre besten Freunde Doodie und Macy und nicht zu vergessen ihren besten Freund (in den sie sich verliebt...
TV
Die Biber Brüder

Die Biber Brüder

6.5
Die Serie handelt von den Biber-Brüdern Daggett und Norbert Biber, die zwei kleine Schwestern bekommen haben und deswegen von ihren Eltern vor die Tür gesetzt wurden. Jetzt leben sie als Junggesellen ...
TV
Cosmo und Wanda - Wenn Elfen helfen

Cosmo und Wanda - Wenn Elfen helfen

7.17
2001
Die Fairly OddParents ist eine von Butch Hartman für Nickelodeon erstellte amerikanische Animationsserie. Die Serie dreht sich um Timmy Turner, einen 10-jährigen Jungen, der zwei Feen Paten namens Cos...
TV
My Life as a Teenage Robot

My Life as a Teenage Robot

6.2
2003
My Life as a Teenage Robot is an American animated science fantasy television series, created by Rob Renzetti for Nickelodeon. It was Nickelodeon's first animated science fiction fairy tale. The serie...
TV
Dexters Labor

Dexters Labor

6.47
1996
Dexter's Laboratory ist ein amerikanisches Comic Science-Fiction animierte Kinder-TV-Serie von Genndy Tartakovsky für Cartoon Network. Die Serie folgt Dexter, ein Junge-Genius mit einem geheimen Labor...
TV
Chowder

Chowder

6.07
2007
Es folgt einem aufstrebenden jungen Küchenchef namens Chowder und seinen täglichen Abenteuern als Lehrling in Mung Daals Catering-Firma. Obwohl er gut meint, findet sich Chowder oft in Notlagen aufgru...
TV
Danny Phantom

Danny Phantom

6.02
2004
Danny Fenton war einst dein typisches Kind, bis er versehentlich das Labor seiner Eltern in die Luft sprengte und zum Geisterjäger-Superhelden Danny Phantom wurde. Jetzt Halbghost, Danny hat paranorma...
TV
Die Pinguine aus Madagascar

Die Pinguine aus Madagascar

9
2009
Die Pinguine Madagaskars sind eine amerikanische Show. Es gibt neun Figuren aus dem Film, darunter die Pinguine Skipper, Private und Rico. Der Otter und der Zookeeper sind neu in der Serie. Der erste ...
TV
Kim Possible

Kim Possible

6.2
2002
Kim Possible ist auf dem Doppelten, um die Welt vor Gefahr zu retten. Kim hat ihren Sidekick Ron Stoppable und ihr Haustier nackte Maulwurfratte an ihrer Seite, damit sie es rechtzeitig nach Hause sch...
TV
Rugrats

Rugrats

6.57
1991
Der Fokus liegt auf einer Gruppe von Kleinkindern, vor allem Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil und Angelica, und ihre täglichen Leben, in der Regel mit gemeinsamen Lebenserfahrungen, die Abenteuer in den Baby...
TV
Expedition der Stachelbeeren

Expedition der Stachelbeeren

6.2
1998
Die Wild Thornberrys war eine amerikanische animierte Fernsehserie. Sie wurde in den Vereinigten Staaten auf Nicktoons ausgestrahlt. Die Serie kehrte am 21. März in die 90er Jahre zurück. Im Vereinigt...
TV
Kuzco’s Königsklasse

Kuzco’s Königsklasse

6.33
2006
Kuzco, ein egozentrischer und verwöhnter Teenager, muss die Prüfungen der inkanischen öffentlichen Schule überleben und alle seine Klassen bestehen, damit er offiziell Kaiser werden kann. Seine Freund...
TV
Phineas und Ferb

Phineas und Ferb

6.68
2007
Jeden Tag begeben sich zwei gutherzige Vorstadt-Stiefbrüder im Sommerurlaub auf ein großes neues Projekt, das ihre kontrollierende Schwester, Candace, ärgert, die versucht, sie zu verhaften. Unterdess...
TV
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

6.4
2004
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends ist eine animierte Fernsehserie, die von August 2004 bis Mai 2009 für insgesamt 79 Episoden in sechs Staffeln ausgestrahlt wurde. Die Prämisse basiert auf einer ein...
TV
Powerpuff Girls

Powerpuff Girls

6.08
1998
Drei Mädchen im Kindergartenalter mit Macht, sowie ihr "Vater", der hirnlose Wissenschaftler Professor Utonium, der alle in der fiktiven Stadt Townsville, USA, leben, sind die Hauptfiguren der Powerpu...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Adventures_of_Jimmy_Neutron,_Boy_Genius", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Genre: 
Comedy┬á┬Ě┬á
Action & Adventure┬á┬Ě┬á

Release Date: July 20, 2002

Status: Ended

Seasons: 3

Episodes: 76

Running time: 24m

Content Rating: TV-G

5.91
/ 10
45 User Ratings
TV
imdb
6.7
The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
NickelodeonNickelodeon Productions

Plot.

The smartest kid in town is Jimmy Neutron. Jimmy thinks that most things can be solved with the invention of a new gizmo. Jimmy usually takes the easy way out, and his backfiring gadgets result in comical adventures.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius (sometimes shortened to Jimmy Neutron, Boy Genius or commonly Jimmy Neutron) is an American computer-animated television series based on the 2001 film Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius created by John A. Davis and Keith Alcorn. It originally aired on Nickelodeon for three seasons beginning July 20, 2002, and the final episode aired on November 25, 2006. The show follows an 10 (later 11)-year-old genius from Retroville, the eponymous character, as he goes on adventures with his best friends Carl Wheezer and Sheen Estevez. Throughout the show, various mishaps and conflicts occur on these adventures, as Jimmy's various inventions go awry. The series features voices of Debi Derryberry (Jimmy), Jeffrey Garcia (Sheen), and Rob Paulsen (Carl) for the three main characters.The series has been the recipient of various nominations such as Kid's Choice "Favorite Cartoon" in 2006 and 2007, and has won an Annie award for "outstanding achievement in animated television production produced for children" as well as a Motion Picture Sound Editors "Golden Reel award". A spin-off, Planet Sheen, aired from 2010 to 2013.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Rocket Power

Rocket Power

6.6
1999
Four friends enjoy extreme sports and get into crazy situations.
TV
All Grown Up!

All Grown Up!

5.85
2003
All Grown Up! is an animated television series. The spin-off series All Grown Up! was commissioned after the success of All Growed Up. The series ran from 2003 to 2008 and is currently on reruns. All ...
TV
Invader ZIM

Invader ZIM

5.43
2001
Invader Zim is an American animated television series created by Jhonen Vasquez. The show premiered on Nickelodeon on March 30, 2001. The series involves an extraterrestrial named Zim who originates f...
TV
American Dragon: Jake Long

American Dragon: Jake Long

5.81
2005
American Dragon: Jake Long is a television show. Jeff Goode of Disney Television created it. It was discontinued on September 1, 2007, after less than a year on the Disney Channel.
TV
Courage the Cowardly Dog

Courage the Cowardly Dog

6.22
1999
Courage and his elderly owners were in a farmhouse in Nowhere, Kansas.
TV
The Fairly OddParents

The Fairly OddParents

7.17
2001
The Fairly OddParents is an American animated television series created by Butch Hartman for Nickelodeon. The series revolves around Timmy Turner, a 10-year old boy who is granted two fairy godparents...
TV
CatDog

CatDog

6.32
1998
Cat Dog is an American animated television series. The life of conjoined brothers is depicted in the series, with one half being a cat and the other a dog. The series was produced in Burbank, Californ...
TV
Dexter's Laboratory

Dexter's Laboratory

6.47
1996
Dexter, a boy-genius with a secret laboratory, constantly battles his sister Dee Dee, who always gains access despite his best efforts to keep her out, as well as his arch-rival and neighbor Mandark.
TV
Rugrats

Rugrats

6.57
1991
Focuses on a group of toddlers, most prominently Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, and Angelica, and their day-to-day lives, usually involving common life experiences that become adventures in the babies' im...
TV
Kim Possible

Kim Possible

6.2
2002
Kim Possible is on the double to save the world from danger. Kim has her sidekick Ron Stoppable and her pet naked mole-rat by her side so she can make it home in time for cheerleading practice.
TV
Hey Arnold!

Hey Arnold!

7.8
1996
The daily life of Arnold is filled with street smarts and a head shaped like a football.
TV
SpongeBob SquarePants

SpongeBob SquarePants

6.73
1999
Deep down in the Pacific Ocean in the subterranean city of Bikini Bottom lives a square yellow sponge named SpongeBob SquarePants. SpongeBob lives in a pineapple with his pet snail, Gary, loves his jo...
TV
Danny Phantom

Danny Phantom

6.02
2004
Danny Phantom became a ghost-hunting superhero after he accidentally blew up his parents' laboratory. Danny's half-ghost, but only his sister, Jazz, and best friends,Samantha and Tucker, know his secr...
TV
Chowder

Chowder

6.07
2007
It follows an aspiring young chef named Chowder and his day-to-day adventures as an apprenticeship in Mung Daal's Catering company. Although he means well, Chowder often finds himself in situations du...
TV
The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy

6.71
2001
The best friend of two children has been forced into being the Grim Reaper. The show is a spin-off of Grim & Evil.
TV
¡Mucha Lucha!

¡Mucha Lucha!

2002
Eddie and Lili Chin are the creators of Mucha Lucha! The show is set in a town centered around lucha libre and follows the adventures of three children, Rikochet, The Flea and Buena Girl, as they stru...
TV
Recess

Recess

6
1997
The kids at Third Street School decided to protect the other kids on the playground. Despite the rule of King Bob and his people, T.J, Vince, Vince, and other people want a balance between conforming ...
TV
The Powerpuff Girls

The Powerpuff Girls

6.08
1998
Three kindergarten-aged girls with powers, as well as their "Father", the brainy scientist Professor Utonium, who all live in the fictional city of Townsville, USA, are the focus of The Powerpuff Girl...
TV
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends

6.4
2004
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends is an animated television series that aired from August 2004 to May 2009 for a total of 79 episodes in six seasons. The premise is based on a simple question: In a ...
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Three adolescent boys, Ed, Edd "Double D", and Ed, collectively known as "the Eds", constantly invent schemes to make money from their peers to purchase their favorite candy. Their plans don't always ...
TV
Codename: Kids Next Door

Codename: Kids Next Door

7
2002
Five extraordinary 10-year-olds form a covert team called the Kids Next Door with one goal in mind: to free all children from the tyranny of adults.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application