Retour vers le futur III

Genre: 
Comédie · 

Date de sortie: 25 mai 1990

Nom original: Back to the Future Part III

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 59m

Évaluation du contenu: PG

Budget: $40,000,000

Recette: $244,527,583

5.9
/ 10
192 Note des utilisateurs

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
Amblin EntertainmentUniversal Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La dernière partie de la trilogie Back to the Future trouve Marty creusant le fidèle DeLorean d'une minehaft et à la recherche de Doc dans le Wild West de 1885. Mais quand leur machine du temps tombe en panne, les voyageurs sont coincés dans un pays d'éperons. D'autres problèmes surviennent lorsque Doc tombe pour la jolie enseignante Clara Clayton, et Marty s'embrouille avec Buford Tannen..

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Amazon Prime VideoAbo

Apple iTunesLocation

Google Play MoviesLocation

Amazon VideoLocation

Microsoft StoreLocation

YouTubeLocation

NetflixAbo

Rakuten TVLocation

Canal VODLocation

Orange VODLocation

Filmo TVLocation

Bbox VODLocation

Streaming in:
🇫🇷 France

Powered by
JustWatch

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Return to the Future Partie III est un film américain de science-fiction western de 1990. Il s'agit du troisième et dernier épisode de la franchise Back to the Future. Le film a été réalisé par Robert Zemeckis, et met en vedette Michael J. Fox, Christopher Lloyd, Mary Steenburgen, Thomas F. Wilson et Lea Thompson. Le film continue immédiatement après la deuxième partie de Retour vers le Futur (1989); alors qu'il est échoué en 1955 pendant ses aventures de voyage dans le temps, Marty McFly (Fox) découvre que son ami le Dr Emmett "Doc" Brown (Lloyd), piégé en 1885, est tué par Buford "Mad Dog" Tannen (Wilson), arrière-grand-père de Biff. Marty voyage à 1885 pour sauver Doc et revenir une fois de plus en 1985, mais les choses sont compliquées quand Doc tombe amoureux de Clara Clayton (Stenburgen).Retour vers le Future La troisième partie a été filmée en Californie et en Arizona, et a été produite sur un budget de 40 millions de dollars à la suite de la deuxième partie.

Lieu de tournage.

Utah, United States of America · Los Angeles, United States of America · Arizona, United States of America · Monument Valley, United States of America

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

Indiana Jones et le royaume du crâne de cristal

5.95
2008
Pendant la guerre froide, les Soviétiques, conduits par Irina Spalko, à la recherche d'un crâne de cristal qui a des pouvoirs surnaturels liés à une ville mystique perdue d'or. Indy est contraint de s...
Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

5.98
1989
Lorsque le Dr Henry Jones Sr. disparaît soudainement en poursuivant le Saint Graal, l'éminent archéologue Indiana doit faire équipe avec Marcus Brody, Sallah et Elsa Schneider pour suivre les traces d...
Indiana Jones et le Temple maudit

Indiana Jones et le Temple maudit

5.9
1984
Après son arrivée en Inde, Indiana Jones est demandé par un village désespéré de trouver une pierre mystique. Il accepte – et trébuche sur un culte secret complotant un plan terrible dans les catacomb...
Star Wars, épisode I - La Menace fantôme

Star Wars, épisode I - La Menace fantôme

5.77
1999
Anakin Skywalker, un jeune esclave fort de la Force, est découvert sur Tatooine. Pendant ce temps, les méchants Sith sont revenus, promulguant leur complot de vengeance contre les Jedi..
Star Wars, épisode II - L'Attaque des clones

Star Wars, épisode II - L'Attaque des clones

5.87
2002
Après une tentative d'assassinat contre le sénateur Padmé Amidala, Jedi Knights Anakin Skywalker et Obi-Wan Kenobi enquêtent sur un complot mystérieux qui pourrait changer l'univers pour toujours.
Star Wars, épisode III - La Revanche des Sith

Star Wars, épisode III - La Revanche des Sith

6.06
2005
Le maléfique Darth Sidious exécute son plan final pour un pouvoir illimité -- et l'héroïque Jedi Anakin Skywalker doit choisir un côté..
Terminator

Terminator

6.19
1984
Dans l'avenir post-apocalyptique, les superordinateurs tyranniques régnants téléportent un assassin cyborg connu sous le nom de "Terminator" en 1984 pour tuer Sarah Connor, dont le fils à naître est d...
Le monde perdu : Jurassic Park

Le monde perdu : Jurassic Park

6.07
1997
Quatre ans après la sortie des dinosaures génétiquement élevés de Jurassic Park, le multimillionnaire John Hammond choque le théoricien du chaos Ian Malcolm en révélant qu'il a élevé plus de bêtes à u...
Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park

6.31
1993
Un riche entrepreneur crée secrètement un parc à thème avec des dinosaures vivants tirés de l'ADN préhistorique. Avant la journée d'ouverture, il invite une équipe d'experts et ses deux petits-enfants...
S.O.S. Fantômes

S.O.S. Fantômes

5.95
1984
Après avoir perdu leurs postes universitaires dans une université prestigieuse, une équipe de parapsychologues entre en affaires comme proton-pack-toting "fantastiques" qui exterminent des ghouls, des...
Maman, j'ai raté l'avion !

Maman, j'ai raté l'avion !

6.49
1990
Kevin McCallister, âgé de huit ans, tire le meilleur parti de la situation après que sa famille l'ait abandonné sans s'en rendre compte lorsqu'ils partent en vacances de Noël. Mais quand une paire de ...
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter Parker traverse une crise d'identité majeure. Brûlé d'être Spider-Man, il décide de mettre son alter ego superhéros, qui laisse la ville souffrir à la suite du carnage laissé par le maléfique Do...
E.T. l'extra-terrestre

E.T. l'extra-terrestre

6.59
1982
Après qu'un extraterrestre doux est échoué sur Terre, l'être est découvert et fait l'ami d'un jeune garçon nommé Elliott. Amenant l'extraterrestre dans sa maison de banlieue en Californie, Elliott int...
Retour vers le futur II

Retour vers le futur II

6.33
1989
Marty et Doc se retrouvent à nouveau dans cette foutue suite du blockbuster de 1985, alors que le duo voyageur dans le temps se dirige vers 2015 pour enlever quelques problèmes familiaux de McFly dans...
Retour vers le futur

Retour vers le futur

6.13
1985
Marty McFly, adolescent des années 80, est accidentellement renvoyé dans le temps jusqu'en 1955, perturbant par inadvertance la première rencontre de ses parents et attirant l'intérêt romantique de sa...
Les Aventuriers de l'arche perdue

Les Aventuriers de l'arche perdue

6.16
1981
Lorsque le Dr Indiana Jones – le professeur adapté aux tweed qui vient d'être un archéologue célèbre – est engagé par le gouvernement pour localiser la légendaire Arche de l'Alliance, il se retrouve c...
Matrix Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Six mois après les événements décrits dans La Matrice, Neo lui-même s'est révélé être un bon présage pour les humains libres, car de plus en plus d'humains sont libérés de la matrice et amenés à Sion,...
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
Après une poursuite policière avec un être de l'autre monde, un policier de New York est recruté comme agent dans une organisation top-secret établie pour surveiller et policer l'activité extraterrest...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay et Jay se réunissent pour fournir notre meilleure, dernière et seule ligne de défense contre une sinistre séductrice qui nivele le défi le plus dur encore à la déclaration de mission non ébranlée ...
Matrix Revolutions

Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
La ville humaine de Sion se défend contre l'invasion massive des machines alors que Neo se bat pour mettre fin à la guerre sur un autre front tout en s'opposant également au voyou agent Smith.
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
Le 2 juillet, un vaisseau mère extraterrestre géant pénètre en orbite autour de la Terre et déploie plusieurs douzaines d'engins spatiaux en forme de soucoupe qui jettent rapidement des déchets dans l...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Back to the Future Part III

Genre: 
Comedy · 

Release Date: May 25, 1990

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 59m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $40,000,000

Revenue: $244,527,583

5.9
/ 10
192 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Amblin EntertainmentUniversal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Marty is looking for Doc in the Wild West of 1885 in the final part of the Back to the Future trilogy. Travelers are stuck in a land of spurs when their time machine breaks down. Marty tangles with Buford Tannen, and Doc falls for a pretty teacher.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

fuboTVSubs

USA NetworkSubs

Spectrum On DemandSubs

AMC PlusSubs

DIRECTVSubs

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

PeacockAds

Peacock PremiumAds

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

This Movie Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Back to the Future Part III is a 1990 American science fiction Western film and the third and final installment of the Back to the Future trilogy. The film was directed by Robert Zemeckis, and stars Michael J. Fox, Christopher Lloyd, Mary Steenburgen, Thomas F. Wilson and Lea Thompson. The film continues immediately following Back to the Future Part II (1989); while stranded in 1955 during his time travel adventures, Marty McFly (Fox) discovers that his friend Dr. Emmett "Doc" Brown (Lloyd), trapped in 1885, was killed by Buford "Mad Dog" Tannen (Wilson), Biff's great-grandfather. Marty travels to 1885 to rescue Doc and return once again to 1985, but matters are complicated when Doc falls in love with Clara Clayton (Steenburgen).Back to the Future Part III was filmed in California and Arizona, and was produced on a $40 million budget back-to-back with Part II. Part III was released in the United States on May 25, 1990, six months after the previous installment, and grossed $244 million worldwide during its initial run, making it the sixth-highest-grossing film of 1990. It received a positive response from critics, who noted it as an improvement over its predecessor.

Filming Locations.

Utah, United States of America · Los Angeles, United States of America · Arizona, United States of America · Monument Valley, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

5.95
2008
Set during the Cold War, the Soviets are in search of a crystal skull which has supernatural powers related to a mystical Lost City of Gold. Professor Oxley has been captured for his knowledge of the ...
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

5.98
1989
When Dr. Henry Jones Jr. Indiana must team up with Marcus, Sallah, and Elsa Schneider to stop the Nazis from recovering the power of eternal life if he is to follow in his father's footsteps.
Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

5.9
1984
Indiana Jones was asked by a village to find a mystical stone after arriving in India. He stumbles upon a cult planning a terrible plan in the catacombs of an ancient palace.
Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace

5.77
1999
A slave is discovered on Tatooine. The evil Sith came back with a plan for revenge against the Jedi.
Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones

Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones

5.87
2002
Following an assassination attempt on Senator Padmé Amidala, Jedi Knights Anakin Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi investigate a mysterious plot that could change the universe forever.
Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith

Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith

6.06
2005
Darth Sidious enacted his final plan for unlimited power, and the heroic Jedi Anakin Skywalker must choose a side.
The Terminator

The Terminator

6.19
1984
Sarah Connor's unborn son is destined to lead insurgency against 21st century mechanical hegemony, and in the post- apocalyptic future, the reigning tyrannical supercomputers are able to kill her by u...
The Lost World: Jurassic Park

The Lost World: Jurassic Park

6.07
1997
Four years after the release of "Jurassic Park's genetically bred dinosaurs ran amok", multimillionaire John Hammond shocks chaos theorist Ian Malcolm by revealing that he has been breeding more beast...
Jurassic Park

Jurassic Park

6.31
1993
A wealthy businessman creates a theme park with dinosaurs. Before opening day, he invites a team of experts and his two grandsons to see the park and help calm investors. The security systems go off-l...
Ghostbusters

Ghostbusters

5.95
1984
After losing their academic posts at a prestigious university, a team of parapsychologists goes into business as ghostbusters who kill all sorts of monsters. An ad campaign pays off when a knockout ce...
Home Alone

Home Alone

6.49
1990
When Kevin's family goes on a Christmas vacation, they inadvertently leave him behind. The plucky kid stands ready to defend his territory when a pair of bungling crooks try to break into Kevin's hous...
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter is going through an identity crisis. After being burned out from being Spider-Man, he abandons his superhero alter ego, leaving the city in the wake of carnage left by the evil Doc Ock. He can't...
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

6.59
1982
The being is befriended by a young boy after being stranded on Earth. The alien is introduced to his brother and sister by his brother and he decides to keep it a secret. Soon, however, E.T. There is ...
Raiders of the Lost Ark

Raiders of the Lost Ark

6.16
1981
When Dr. Indiana Jones is hired by the government to locate the legendary Ark of the Covenant, but he finds himself up against the entire Nazi regime.
Back to the Future Part II

Back to the Future Part II

6.33
1989
Marty and Doc are at it again in this wacky sequel to the 1985 blockbuster, as the time-traveling duo head to 2015 to nip some McFly family troubles in the bud. Biff Tannen is to blame for things goin...
The Matrix Revolutions

The Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
The city of Zion is under attack from the machines and Neo is fighting to end the war on another front.
Men in Black

Men in Black

6.47
1997
A New York City cop is recruited as an agent in a top-secret organization established to monitor and police alien activity on Earth. Agent Kay and new recruit Agent Jay are in the middle of a deadly p...
Men in Black II

Men in Black II

6.21
2002
Kay and Jay reunite to provide our best, last and only line of defense against a sinister seductress who levels the toughest challenge yet to the MIB's untarnished mission statement – protecting Earth...
The Matrix Reloaded

The Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Since the events depicted in The Matrix, more and more humans are being freed from the matrix and brought to Zion, the only stronghold of the Resistance. Neo's powers include super speed, ability to s...
Independence Day

Independence Day

6.02
1996
On July 2, a giant alien mothership enters Earth's atmosphere and deploys several dozen saucer-shaped 'destroyer' spaceships that lay waste to major cities around the planet. The United States conduct...
Back to the Future

Back to the Future

6.13
1985
Marty McFly was accidentally sent back in time to 1955, disrupting his parents' first meeting and attracting his mother's interest. With the help of his eccentric inventor friend Doc Brown, Marty must...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application