Annabelle : La Maison du Mal

Genre: 
Mystère · 
Thriller · 

Date de sortie: 26 juin 2019

Nom original: Annabelle Comes Home

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 46m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $30,000,000

Recette: $231,252,591

5.88
/ 10
401 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
New Line CinemaAtomic Monster
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

La poupée possédée a été amenée dans la salle des artefacts verrouillés dans la maison des démonologues pour être placée derrière le verre sacré et bénie par un prêtre. La fille de dix ans des Warrens, Judy, et ses amis vont être les prochaines victimes des esprits mauvais dans la salle quand ils se réveillent.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Annabelle Comes Home est un film d'horreur surnaturel réalisé par Gary Dauberman en 2019, dans ses débuts dans la scène, à partir d'un scénario de Dauberman et d'une histoire de Dauberman et James Wan, qui ont également joué le rôle de producteur avec Peter Safran. Il sert de suite à Annabelle et Annabelle en 2014 et 2017 : Création, et comme septième épisode de la franchise Conjuring Universe. Le film met en vedette Mckenna Grace, Madison Iseman et Katie Sarife, ainsi qu'à Vera Farmiga et Patrick Wilson, qui reprennent leurs rôles de Lorraine et Ed Warren.Au début avril 2018, Warner Bros. Pictures a annoncé qu'un film alors non intitulé dans la franchise Conjuring Universe sortirait le 3 juillet 2019. Plus tard, il a été annoncé que le film serait une autre installation dans la série Annabelle, avec Dauberman signé pour écrire et diriger le film dans son début dans la scène, sur la base d'un traitement écrit par Dauberman et Wan. La photographie principale a débuté à la mi-octobre et s'est officiellement terminée en décembre 2018 à Los Angeles.Annabelle Comes Home est sortie théâtralement aux États-Unis le 26 juin 2019, par Warner Bros. Pictures et New Line Cinema. Elle a obtenu plus de 231 millions de dollars dans le monde et a reçu des critiques mitigées, qui ont loué le film pour son atmosphère, ses performances et sa partition musicale, mais ont critiqué l'intrigue et les peurs par rapport à ses prédécesseurs.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Annabelle 2 : La Création du Mal

Annabelle 2 : La Création du Mal

5.91
2017
Plusieurs années après la mort tragique de leur petite fille, un fabricant de poupées et sa femme accueillent une nonne et plusieurs filles d'un orphelinat fermé dans leur maison, devenant bientôt la ...
Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

6.31
2019
Woody a toujours été confiant sur sa place dans le monde, et que sa priorité est de prendre soin de son enfant, que ce soit Andy ou Bonnie. Une aventure de voyage en route avec de vieux et de nouveaux...
X-Men : Dark Phoenix

X-Men : Dark Phoenix

5.94
2019
Jean Grey, l'un des X-men, commence à perdre le contrôle quand ils font face à leur ennemi le plus puissant. Jean était dans l'espace. Elle sera encore plus puissante quand elle reviendra. Les X-men d...
Spider-Man : Far From Home

Spider-Man : Far From Home

6.31
2019
Peter Parker et ses amis partent en voyage d'été en Europe. Cependant, ils ne pourront guère se reposer - Peter devra accepter d'aider Nick Fury à découvrir le mystère des créatures qui causent des ca...
Child's Play : La Poupée du mal

Child's Play : La Poupée du mal

6.48
2019
Karen, une mère célibataire, donne à son fils Andy une poupée Buddi pour son anniversaire, ignorant sa nature plus sinistre. Une re-imagination contemporaine du classique de l'horreur de 1988..
Us

Us

6.69
2019
Les Wilson emmènent leurs enfants à leur maison de plage en espérant se détendre et s'amuser avec leurs amis. Quand certains visiteurs choquants arrivent, leur calme est tourné à la tension et au chao...
Ma

Ma

5.93
2019
Sue Ann est une solitaire qui se garde dans sa ville tranquille de l'Ohio. Un jour, Maggie, une nouvelle ado de la ville, lui demande d'acheter de l'alcool pour elle et ses amis, et Sue Ann voit la ch...
Crawl

Crawl

5.93
2019
Quand un énorme ouragan frappe sa ville natale en Floride, Haley ignore les ordres d'évacuation pour chercher son père. Après l'avoir trouvé gravement blessé, les deux sont piégés par l'inondation. En...
La Malédiction de la Dame Blanche

La Malédiction de la Dame Blanche

5.96
2019
Une assistante sociale s'occupant de la disparition de deux enfants craint pour sa propre famille après le début de l'enquête.
Eli

Eli

6.01
2019
Un garçon nommé Eli avec un trouble auto-immun rare est confiné dans une clinique expérimentale spéciale pour son traitement. Il commence bientôt à éprouver des forces surnaturelles, transformant l'ét...
Dans les hautes herbes

Dans les hautes herbes

6.6
2019
Après avoir entendu un enfant crier à l'aide des profondeurs vertes d'un vaste champ d'herbe, Becky, une femme enceinte, et Cal, son frère, garent leur voiture près d'une mystérieuse église abandonnée...
Scary Stories

Scary Stories

5.39
2019
Mill Valley, Pennsylvanie, nuit d'Halloween, 1968. Après avoir fait une blague sur un braconnier de l'école, Sarah et ses amis décident de se faufiler dans une maison supposément hantée qui appartenai...
Ça : Chapitre 2

Ça : Chapitre 2

6.21
2019
27 ans après avoir surmonté l'entité surnaturelle malveillante Pennywise, les anciens membres du Club des Perdus, qui ont grandi et ont déménagé de Derry, sont réunis par un appel téléphonique dévasta...
Conjuring 2 : Le Cas Enfield

Conjuring 2 : Le Cas Enfield

5.7
2016
Une mère célibataire élevant quatre enfants seul dans une maison affligée par des esprits maléfiques est aidée par les Warren.
Conjuring : Les Dossiers Warren

Conjuring : Les Dossiers Warren

6.06
2013
Une famille est terrorisée par une présence sombre dans leur ferme, qui fait l'objet d'une enquête par deux enquêteurs fantômes. Quand les Warren sont forcés de faire face à une entité puissante, c'es...
Insidious : La Dernière Clé

Insidious : La Dernière Clé

5.7
2018
Un groupe de personnes, y compris un parapsychologue, se rendent à Five Keys, au Nouveau-Mexique, pour enquêter sur l'affirmation d'un homme de hanter. Il y avait beaucoup de peur quand il a réalisé q...
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.77
2014
Une poupée vintage dans une robe de mariée est le cadeau parfait pour la femme enceinte de John Form, Mia. Mia était impatiente de voir le film. Le couple a été attaqué. Ils laissent derrière eux beau...
La Nonne

La Nonne

6.05
2018
Un prêtre avec un passé hanté et un noviciat sur le seuil de ses vœux finals sont envoyés par le Vatican pour enquêter quand une jeune religieuse prend sa vie dans une abbaye cloîtrée en Roumanie. Ils...
Le Roi Lion

Le Roi Lion

6.23
2019
Le fils du roi Mufasa idolâtre son père, et prend à cœur son propre destin royal. Certaines personnes dans le royaume ne célèbrent pas l'arrivée de l'animal nouveau. Scar, frère de Mufasa et ancien hé...
Simetierre

Simetierre

5.58
2019
Il y a un médecin nommé Dr Louis Creed et sa femme, Rachel, déménagé de Boston dans le Maine rural avec leurs deux jeunes enfants. Un cimetière mystérieux où les animaux de compagnie des membres de la...
Brightburn - L'enfant du mal

Brightburn - L'enfant du mal

5.67
2019
Et si un enfant d'un autre monde s'écrasait sur Terre, mais au lieu de devenir un héros pour l'humanité, il s'est avéré être quelque chose de beaucoup plus sinistre?

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Annabelle_Comes_Home", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Annabelle Comes Home

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Thriller · 

Release Date: June 26, 2019

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 46m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $30,000,000

Revenue: $231,252,591

5.88
/ 10
401 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
New Line CinemaAtomic Monster
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The possessed doll was brought to the locked artifacts room in the home of the demonologists to be placed behind sacred glass and blessed by a priest. The Warrens' ten-year-old daughter, Judy, and her friends are going to be the next victims of the evil spirits in the room when they wake up.

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Annabelle Comes Home is a 2019 American supernatural horror film directed by Gary Dauberman, in his directorial debut, from a script by Dauberman and a story by Dauberman and James Wan, who also acted as producer with Peter Safran. It serves as a sequel to 2014's Annabelle and 2017's Annabelle: Creation, and as the seventh installment in the Conjuring Universe franchise. The film stars Mckenna Grace, Madison Iseman, and Katie Sarife, along with Vera Farmiga and Patrick Wilson, who reprise their roles as Lorraine and Ed Warren.In early April 2018, Warner Bros. Pictures announced that a then-untitled film in the Conjuring Universe franchise would be released on July 3, 2019. Later that month, it was announced that the film would be another installment in the Annabelle series, with Dauberman signed on to write and direct the film in his directorial debut, based on a story treatment written by Dauberman and Wan. Principal photography commenced by mid-October and officially wrapped in December 2018 in Los Angeles.Annabelle Comes Home was theatrically released in the United States on June 26, 2019, by Warner Bros. Pictures and New Line Cinema. It grossed over $231 million worldwide and received mixed reviews from critics, who found it less frightening than its predecessors.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
It Chapter Two

It Chapter Two

6.21
2019
The former members of the Losers' Club, who have grown up and moved away from Derry, are brought back together by a phone call after 27 years.
Pet Sematary

Pet Sematary

5.58
2019
Dr. Louis Creed and his wife, Rachel, moved from Boston to Maine with their two young children. A mysterious cemetery where the pets of community members are buried is hidden in the woods near the new...
Dark Phoenix

Dark Phoenix

5.94
2019
Jean Grey, one of the X-men, starts to spiral out of control when they face their most powerful foe. Jean was almost killed during a rescue mission in outer space. She will be infinitely more powerful...
Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

6.31
2019
Woody has always been confident about his place in the world and that his priority is taking care of his kid, whether that's Andy or Bonnie. When Bonnie adds a reluctant new toy called "Forky" to her ...
Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

5.39
2019
Halloween night in Mill Valley, Pennsylvania. After playing a joke on a school bully, Sarah and her friends decide to sneak into a supposedly haunted house that once belonged to the powerful Bellows f...
Child's Play

Child's Play

6.48
2019
Karen, a single mother, gave her son a Buddi doll for his birthday, unaware of its more sinister nature. A modern take on the 1988 horror classic.
In the Tall Grass

In the Tall Grass

6.6
2019
After hearing a child screaming for help from the green depths of a vast field of tall grass, Becky, a pregnant woman, and Cal, her brother, park their car near a mysterious abandoned church and reckl...
Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation

5.91
2017
Several years after the tragic death of their little girl, a doll maker and his wife welcome a nun and several girls from a shuttered orphanage into their home, soon becoming the target of the doll ma...
Us

Us

6.71
2019
The Wilsons take their kids to their beach house expecting to relax and have fun. When some shocking visitors arrive, their calm turns to tension and chaos.
The Curse of La Llorona

The Curse of La Llorona

5.96
2019
A social worker dealing with the disappearance of two children is concerned for her own family.
Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

6.5
2019
Peter and his friends go on a trip. Peter will have to agree to help Nick uncover the mystery of creatures that cause natural disasters and destruction throughout the continent.
Ma

Ma

5.93
2019
Sue Ann lives in a quiet Ohio town. Sue Ann is asked by a new teenager in town to buy some booze for her and her friends, and she sees the chance to make some younger friends of her own.
Crawl

Crawl

5.93
2019
Haley ignores orders to look for her father when a big storm hits her hometown. Both are trapped by the flood after finding him badly wounded. With virtually no time to escape the storm, they discover...
Eli

Eli

6.01
2019
A boy named Eli with a rare autoimmune disorder is confined to a special experimental clinic for his treatment. He soon begins experiencing supernatural forces, turning the supposedly safe facility in...
The Lion King

The Lion King

6.23
2019
The son of King Mufasa idolizes his father and takes to heart his own royal destiny. Not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the arrival of a new animal. The brother of Mufasa has plans of his own. The...
Brightburn

Brightburn

5.67
2019
If a child from another world crashes-landed on Earth, but instead of becoming a hero to mankind, he becomes something far more sinister?
The Conjuring 2

The Conjuring 2

5.7
2016
A single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by spirits is in need of help.
The Nun

The Nun

6.05
2018
A priest with a haunted past and a novitiate on the threshold of her final vows are sent by the Vatican to investigate when a young nun takes her own life. They uncover the order's secret. As the abbe...
Annabelle

Annabelle

6.77
2014
A beautiful, rare vintage doll in a pure white wedding dress is the perfect gift for John Form's pregnant wife, Mia. Mia's excitement with the movie doesn't last long. A satanic cult invaded their hom...
Insidious: The Last Key

Insidious: The Last Key

5.7
2018
A group of people, including a parapsychologist, travel to Five Keys, New Mexico, to investigate a man's claim of a haunting. There was a lot of fear when he realized that the house he lived in was he...
The Conjuring

The Conjuring

6.06
2013
A family is being terrorized by a dark presence in their farmhouse, which is being investigated by a couple of ghost investigators. When the Warrens are forced to confront a powerful entity, it is the...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application