Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

BREAK IT ALL: The History of Rock in Latin America


Release Date: December 16, 2020

Original name: Rompan todo: La historia del rock en América Latina

Status: Ended

Seasons: 1

Episodes: 6

Running time: 50m

Content Rating: TV-14

Last updated: