Switched at Birth

Genre: 

Date de sortie: 6 juin 2011

Status: Terminée

Saisons: 5

Episodes: 103

Durée: 43m

Évaluation du contenu: TV-14

6.88
/ 10
8 Note des utilisateurs
TV
imdb
7.7
Switched at Birth

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Réseau & Production Companies
FreeformABC FamilyABC Studios
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

L'histoire de deux adolescentes qui découvrent qu'elles ont été accidentellement changées comme nouveau-nés à l'hôpital. Bay Kennish a grandi dans une famille riche avec deux parents et un frère, tandis que Daphne Vasquez, qui a perdu son audition à un jeune âge en raison d'un cas de méningite, a grandi avec une mère célibataire dans un quartier ouvrier. Les choses viennent à un chef dramatique quand les deux familles se rencontrent et luttent pour apprendre à vivre ensemble pour le bien des filles..

Ce Séries est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Edward John David Redmayne (né le 6 janvier 1982) est un acteur anglais.Il est récipiendaire d'un Oscar, d'un Tony Award, d'un Golden Globe Award et d'un BAFTA Award.Il a débuté sa carrière d'acteur professionnel en tant que jeune dans le théâtre West End avant de faire ses débuts sur écran en 1996 avec des participations à la télévision invitée.Ses premiers films étaient Like Minds et The Good Shepherd, tous deux en 2006, et il a continué à jouer des rôles de soutien dans plusieurs films.Sur scène, Redmayne a joué dans les productions de Red de 2009 à 2010 et Richard II de 2011 à 2012. Sa percée cinématographique est venue avec les rôles de Colin Clark dans le drame biographique My Week avec Marilyn (2011) et de Marius Pontmercy dans la comédie musicale Les Misérables de Tom Hooper (2012). Il a remporté des nominations consécutives pour le Oscar Award for Best Actor pour ses représentations du physicien Stephen Hawking dans The Theory of Everything (2014), et de l'artiste transgenre Lili Elbe dans The Danish Girl (2015), gagnant pour le premier. En 2016, il a commencé à jouer comme Newt Scamander dans la série de films Fantastic Beasts.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
TV
Good Trouble

Good Trouble

6.36
2019
Après avoir déménagé à Downtown Los Angeles, Callie et Mariana Foster ont réalisé que vivre seul n'est pas tout ce qu'il est craqué pour être..
TV
Baby Daddy

Baby Daddy

2012
Baby Daddy suit Ben, un jeune homme de 20 ans vivant la vie d'un célibataire à New York avec son pote, Tucker, et son frère, Danny. Leurs vies sont bouleversées quand ils rentrent à la maison un jour ...
TV
17 ans et maman 2

17 ans et maman 2

9
2011
Quatre jeunes femmes traversent des vies compliquées. Être une jeune mère peut être difficile.
TV
Zoe et Raven

Zoe et Raven

7.14
2017
Une Californienne de 15 ans passe l'été sur une île au large de l'Angleterre, dans la maison d'enfance de sa mère, où elle se lie d'amitié avec un cheval mystérieux.
TV
Awkward.

Awkward.

5.8
2011
Un regard irrévérent sur le conflit, le chaos et l'humour qui définit la vie des adolescents à travers les yeux de Jenna Hamilton de 15 ans dont la vie commence à changer quand un simple accident devi...
TV
Les Frères Scott

Les Frères Scott

6.61
2003
Situé dans la petite ville fictive de Tree Hill, en Caroline du Nord, ce drame animé par l'adolescence raconte l'histoire de deux demi-frères, qui partagent un nom de famille et rien d'autre. Lucas es...
TV
Twisted

Twisted

4.33
2013
Un mystère d'une heure plein de tournages et de tournages suit un enfant charismatique de 16 ans avec un passé troublé qui retourne dans sa ville natale après avoir passé cinq ans en détention pour mi...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.55
2011
Tout le monde se demande à propos de la nouvelle fille quand Emily Thorne déménage dans les Hamptons, mais elle sait tout sur eux, y compris ce qu'ils ont fait à sa famille. Ils lui ont tout pris quan...
TV
Reign : Le Destin d'une reine

Reign : Le Destin d'une reine

6.98
2013
Dans le monde de la cour française, Marie, reine d'Écosse, fait face à des intrigues politiques et sexuelles.
TV
Melissa & Joey

Melissa & Joey

2.5
2010
Mel est un politicien local d'une famille politique. Lorsqu'un scandale familial quitte sa nièce, Lennox, et son neveu, Ryder, sans leurs parents, Mel les accueille. Elle embauche Joe pour devenir la ...
TV
The Lying Game

The Lying Game

5.72
2011
Emma, une enfant d'accueil de bon cœur qui ne peut pas prendre une pause, découvre qu'elle a une sœur jumelle identique, Sutton, qui - contrairement à Emma - a été adoptée par des parents riches et es...
TV
Famous in Love

Famous in Love

5.69
2017
Une étudiante de l'université obtient une pause après avoir auditionné pour un rôle de star dans un film. Être la nouvelle It Girl en ville et équilibrer sa charge de travail de l'université sont quel...
TV
Finding Carter

Finding Carter

5.5
2014
Une jeune fille, nommée Carter, apprend incidemment que sa mère n'est pas sa génitrice, et qu'elle a en réalité été enlevée à l'âge de trois ans par cette femme qui l'a élevée. Ayant retrouvé la trace...
TV
Hart of Dixie

Hart of Dixie

6.04
2011
Après avoir obtenu le meilleur de sa classe de médecine, la New Yorker ZOE HART suivra les traces de son père et deviendra chirurgienne cardio-thoracique. ZOE a décidé de travailler à une petite prati...
TV
La vie secrète d'une ado ordinaire

La vie secrète d'une ado ordinaire

6.61
2008
Amy et ses amis du Grant High apprennent à se définir pendant qu'ils naviguent dans les eaux dangereuses de l'adolescence contemporaine. Entre leurs triangles d'amour, secrets, drames, accusations, co...
TV
Gilmore Girls

Gilmore Girls

6.02
2000
La vie d'une mère et d'une fille est chronique.
TV
Young & Hungry

Young & Hungry

2014
Deux mondes s'affrontent quand Josh, un jeune entrepreneur de technologie riche, rencontre Gabi, un jeune blogueur d'alimentation féroce, cherchant à être son chef personnel. Gabi est désespérée pour ...
TV
Ben and Kate

Ben and Kate

5.7
2012
Ben et Kate sont des frères et sœurs bizarres qui essayent d'aider à élever la fille de Kate..
TV
Parenthood

Parenthood

4.86
2010
La famille Braverman a traversé beaucoup de choses..
TV
The Fosters

The Fosters

6.16
2013
Stef Foster, un policier, et son partenaire, un directeur d'école, ont construit une famille étroite et aimante avec son fils biologique d'un mariage précédent, Brandon, et leurs jumeaux adoptifs, Mar...
TV
Life Unexpected

Life Unexpected

6
2010
À la naissance, Lux, âgée de 16 ans, a été abandonnée pour adoption. Les trois ont formé une famille peu probable quand elle a été remise sous les soins de ses parents biologiques.
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Eddie_Redmayne", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Switched at Birth

Genre: 

Release Date: June 6, 2011

Status: Ended

Seasons: 5

Episodes: 103

Running time: 43m

Content Rating: TV-14

6.88
/ 10
8 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.7
Switched at Birth

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
FreeformABC FamilyABC Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

The story of two teenage girls who were switched in the hospital. Bay Kennish was raised in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while a woman who lost her hearing at an early age was raised by a single mother. When both families meet and struggle to learn how to live together for the sake of the girls things come to a dramatic head.

This TV show Is About.

deafness · 
biological parents · 
teen drama · 
sign language · 

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Edward John David Redmayne (; born 6 January 1982) is an English actor. He is the recipient of various accolades, including an Academy Award, a Tony Award, a Golden Globe Award, and a BAFTA Award. He began his professional acting career as a youth in West End theatre before making his screen debut in 1996 with guest television appearances. His first films were Like Minds and The Good Shepherd, both in 2006, and he went on to play supporting roles in several films.On stage, Redmayne starred in the productions of Red from 2009 to 2010 and Richard II from 2011 to 2012. The former won him the Tony Award for Best Featured Actor in a Play. His film breakthrough came with the roles of Colin Clark in the biographical drama My Week with Marilyn (2011) and Marius Pontmercy in Tom Hooper's musical Les Misérables (2012). He garnered consecutive nominations for the Academy Award for Best Actor for his portrayals of physicist Stephen Hawking in The Theory of Everything (2014), and transgender artist Lili Elbe in The Danish Girl (2015), winning for the former. In 2016, he began starring as Newt Scamander in the Fantastic Beasts film series.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Good Trouble

Good Trouble

6.36
2019
Callie and Mariana Foster realized that living on their own isn't all that it's cracked up to be after moving to Downtown Los Angeles.
TV
Parenthood

Parenthood

4.86
2010
The Braverman family has been through a lot.
TV
Free Rein

Free Rein

7.14
2017
A 15-year-old from LA spends the summer at her mom's childhood home on an island off the coast of England, where she bonds with a mysterious horse.
TV
Teen Mom 2

Teen Mom 2

9
2011
Four young women are working. Being a young mom can be hard.
TV
Awkward.

Awkward.

5.8
2011
An irreverent look at the conflict, chaos and humor that defines teenage life through the eyes of 15-year-old Jenna Hamilton, whose life begins to change when a simple accident becomes an epic misunde...
TV
Revenge

Revenge

6.55
2011
Everyone wonders about the new girl when she moves to the Hamptons, but she knows everything about them, including what they did to her family. She had everything taken from her when she was younger. ...
TV
One Tree Hill

One Tree Hill

6.61
2003
Set in the fictional small town of Tree Hill, North Carolina, this teen-driven drama tells the story of two half brothers, who share a last name and nothing else. Brooding, blue-collar Lucas is a tale...
TV
Twisted

Twisted

4.33
2013
A one-hour mystery full of twists and turns follows a charismatic 16-year-old with a troubled past who returns to his hometown after spending five years in juvenile detention. Danny was ostracized bec...
TV
Melissa & Joey

Melissa & Joey

2.5
2010
Mel is a local politician from a political family. When a family scandal leaves her niece, Lennox, and nephew, Ryder, without their parents, Mel takes them in. She hires Joe to become the family's mal...
TV
Finding Carter

Finding Carter

5.5
2014
A teenager finds out she was abducted as a toddler and returns to her biological family.
TV
The Lying Game

The Lying Game

5.72
2011
Emma, a kind-hearted foster kid who can't catch a break, finds out she has an identical twin sister, who was adopted by wealthy parents and is living an ideal life. After their initial meeting, Sutton...
TV
The Secret Life of the American Teenager

The Secret Life of the American Teenager

6.61
2008
Amy and her friends at Grant High are learning to define themselves. Between their love triangles, secrets, drama, accusations, gossip, confusion, and scandalous rumors, there's never a dull moment.
TV
Famous in Love

Famous in Love

5.69
2017
A college student is auditioning for a starring role in a movie. Being the new It Girl in town and balancing her college workload are some of the highs and lows that she must navigate.
TV
Hart of Dixie

Hart of Dixie

6.04
2011
ZOE HART will follow in her father's footsteps and become a cardio-thoracic surgeon after graduating from medical school. ZOE decided to work at a small practice after her dreams fell through.
TV
Baby Daddy

Baby Daddy

2012
Ben, a young man in his early 20s, is living the life of a bachelor in New York City with his friend, Tucker, and his brother, Danny. When they come home one day to find a baby on the doorstep, their ...
TV
The Fosters

The Fosters

6.16
2013
Stef Foster, a police officer, and her partner, a school vice principal, have built a close-knit, loving family with her biological son from a previous marriage, Brandon, and their adopted twins, Mari...
TV
Life Unexpected

Life Unexpected

6
2010
At birth, Lux was given up for adoption. When she was put back into the care of her birth parents, she formed an unlikely family.
TV
Gilmore Girls

Gilmore Girls

6.02
2000
The lives of a mother and daughter are chronicled.
TV
Ben and Kate

Ben and Kate

5.7
2012
Ben and Kate are odd-couple siblings who are trying to help raise Kate's daughter.
TV
Young & Hungry

Young & Hungry

2014
Two worlds collide when Josh, a wealthy young tech entrepreneur, meets Gabi, a feisty young food blogger, looking to be his personal chef. Josh's aide prefers a famous chef for the job, so she must pr...
TV
Reign

Reign

6.98
2013
Mary, Queen of Scots, faces political and sexual intrigue in the French court.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Eddie_Redmayne", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application