Star Trek - Der Film

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Abenteuer · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 7. Dezember 1979

Ursprünglicher Name: Star Trek: The Motion Picture

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 2h 12m

Altersfreigabe: PG

Haushalt: $35,000,000

Einnahmen: $139,000,000

5.81
/ 10
135 Benutzerbewertungen
Star Trek - Der Film

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Paramount
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Wenn eine zerstörerische Raumeinheit auf die Erde zukommt, gibt Admiral Kirk das Kommando über das Raumschiff Enterprise zurück, um die Entität abzufangen, zu untersuchen und hoffentlich zu stoppen.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Wiki.

Star Trek: The Motion Picture ist ein US-amerikanischer Science-Fiction-Film von Robert Wise aus dem Jahr 1979, der auf der Fernsehserie Star Trek basiert, die von Gene Roddenberry produziert wurde, der auch als Produzent fungierte. Er ist der erste Teil der Star Trek-Filmreihe und Stars der Original-Fernsehserie. In dem Film, der in den 2270er Jahren gedreht wurde, nähert sich eine mysteriöse und immens mächtige Alienwolke namens V'Ger der Erde und zerstört alles auf ihrem Weg. Admiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner) übernimmt das Kommando über das kürzlich umgebaute Raumschiff USS Enterprise, um es auf eine Mission zur Rettung des Planeten zu führen und die Ursprünge von V'Ger zu bestimmen.Als die Original-Fernsehserie 1969 abgebrochen wurde, setzte Roddenberry Paramount Pictures die Franchise durch einen Spielfilm fort. Der Erfolg der Reihe in der Syndikation überzeugte das Studio, die Arbeit an dem Film im Jahr 1975 zu beginnen. Eine Reihe von Schriftstellern versucht, ein "sachgemäß episches" Drehbuch zu schaffen, aber die Versuche nicht zufrieden Paramount, die das Projekt im Jahr 1977 verschrottet. Paramount stattdessen geplant, die Franchise zu seinen Wurzeln zurückzubringen, mit einer neuen Fernsehserie mit dem Titel Star Trek: Phase II. Der Kassenerfolg von Close Encounters of the Third Kind, jedoch überzeugt Paramount, dass Science-Fiction-Filme außer Star Wars gut könnten, so dass das Studio abgebrochen Produktion von Phase II und wieder ihre Versuche, einen Star Trek-Film zu machen.Im Jahr 1978, Paramount versammelte die größte Pressekonferenz im Studio seit den 1950er Jahren zu verkünden, dass Wise eine $ 15 Millionen Filmadaption der ursprünglichen Fernsehserie leiten würde. Mit der Aufhebung der Phase II, Schriftsteller eilte seine geplante Pilot-Episode "In Thy Image", in ein Filmskript anzupassen. Die Enterprise wurde innen und außen modifiziert, der Kostümdesigner Robert Fletcher stellte neue Uniformen zur Verfügung, und der Produktionsdesigner Harold Michelson fertigte neue Sets an. Jerry Goldsmith komponierte die Filmmusik und begann eine Verbindung mit Star Trek, die bis 2002 andauern sollte. Als sich die ursprünglichen Auftragnehmer für die optischen Effekte als nicht in der Lage erwiesen, ihre Aufgaben rechtzeitig zu erledigen, wurde der Regisseur Douglas Trumbull gebeten, dem Veröffentlichungsdatum des Films vom Dezember 1979 zu entsprechen. Wise nahm den gerade fertiggestellten Film ins Washington D.C. mit und spürte immer wieder, dass die finale Theaterversion ein grober Schnitt des Films war, den er machen wollte.Am 7. Dezember 1979 in Nordamerika veröffentlicht, erhielt Star Trek: The Motion Picture gemischte Kritiken, von denen viele ihn wegen mangelnder Actionszenen und übermäßiger Abhängigkeit von Special Effects bemängelten. Die endgültige Produktion kostete rund 44 Millionen Dollar und sie verdiente weltweit 139 Millionen Dollar, ohne die Erwartungen des Studios, aber genug für Paramount, um eine weniger teure Fortsetzung vorzuschlagen. Roddenberry wurde aus der kreativen Kontrolle für die Fortsetzung, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan (1982) gezwungen. 2001 beaufsichtigte Wise einen Schnitt eines Regisseurs für eine spezielle DVD-Veröffentlichung des Films, mit remastered Audio, verschärften und hinzugefügten Szenen und neuen computergenerierten Effekten.

Drehorte.

Paramount Stage 8, United States of America · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Star Trek - Der Aufstand

Star Trek - Der Aufstand

5.47
1998
Wenn eine außerirdische Rasse und Fraktionen innerhalb der Sternenflotte versuchen, einen Planeten mit "regenerativen" Eigenschaften zu übernehmen, fällt es auf Captain Picard und die Besatzung der En...
Star Trek - Treffen der Generationen

Star Trek - Treffen der Generationen

5.37
1994
Captain Jean-Luc Picard und die Crew der Enterprise-D stehen im Widerspruch zu dem abtrünnigen Wissenschaftler Soran, der ganze Sternensysteme zerstört. Nur ein Mann kann Picard helfen, Sorans Plan zu...
Star Trek - Der erste Kontakt

Star Trek - Der erste Kontakt

5.9
1996
Die Borg, eine unerbittliche Rasse von Cyborgs, sind auf einem direkten Kurs für die Erde. Übertretende Befehle, sich von der Schlacht fernzuhalten, Captain Picard und die Besatzung der neu in Betrieb...
Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

5.99
2013
Wenn die Crew der Enterprise zurück nach Hause gerufen wird, finden sie eine unaufhaltsame Terrorkraft innerhalb ihrer eigenen Organisation hat die Flotte und alles, wofür sie steht, gezündet, so dass...
James Bond 007 - Octopussy

James Bond 007 - Octopussy

5.65
1983
James Bond wird zur Untersuchung geschickt, nachdem ein Agent mit einem unbezahlbaren Fabergé-Ei tot aufgefunden wird. Bond folgt dem Geheimnis und entdeckt einen Schmuggelskandal und einen russischen...
Star Trek V - Am Rande des Universums

Star Trek V - Am Rande des Universums

5.47
1989
Die Crew des Föderationsschiffs Enterprise wird zu Nimbus III, dem Planeten des intergalaktischen Friedens, gerufen. Sie sollen im Falle der Entführung verhandeln, nur um herauszufinden, dass der Entf...
Star Trek

Star Trek

6.09
2009
Das Schicksal der Galaxis liegt in den Händen bitterer Rivalen. Einer, James Kirk, ist ein kriminell suchender Iowa Farmjunge. Der andere, Spock, ein Vulkanier, wurde in einer logikbasierten Gesellsch...
James Bond 007 - Moonraker - Streng geheim

James Bond 007 - Moonraker - Streng geheim

5.76
1979
Nachdem Drax Industries Moonraker Space Shuttle entführt wurde, wird Geheimagent James Bond beauftragt, zu untersuchen und nach Kalifornien zu reisen, um den Eigentümer des Unternehmens, den mysteriös...
James Bond 007 - Diamantenfieber

James Bond 007 - Diamantenfieber

5.39
1971
Diamanten werden gestohlen, nur um wieder auf dem internationalen Markt verkauft zu werden. James Bond infiltriert eine Schmuggelmission, um herauszufinden, wer schuldig ist.Die Mission bringt ihn nac...
Stargate

Stargate

5.6
1994
Ein interstellares Teleportationsgerät, das in Ägypten gefunden wird, führt zu einem Planeten mit Menschen, die alten Ägyptern ähneln, die den Gott Ra. anbeten.
Star Trek IV - Zurück in die Gegenwart

Star Trek IV - Zurück in die Gegenwart

5.38
1986
Die Flüchtlinge der Föderation für ihre wagemutige Rettung von Spock aus dem verurteilten Genesis-Planeten, Admiral Kirk (William Shatner) und seine Crew beginnen ihre Reise nach Hause, um Gerechtigke...
Star Trek III - Auf der Suche nach Mr. Spock

Star Trek III - Auf der Suche nach Mr. Spock

5.44
1984
Admiral Kirk und seine Bridge-Crew riskieren ihre Karriere, die stillgelegte Enterprise zu stehlen, um auf den begrenzten Genesis-Planeten zurückzukehren, um Spocks Leiche zu retten.
Star Trek: Nemesis

Star Trek: Nemesis

5.46
2002
Auf dem Weg zu den Flitterwochen von William Riker nach Deanna Troi auf ihrem Heimatplaneten Betazed erhält Captain Jean-Luc Picard und die Besatzung der U.S.S. Enterprise von der Sternenflotte die Na...
James Bond 007 - Leben und sterben lassen

James Bond 007 - Leben und sterben lassen

5.31
1973
James Bond muss einen mysteriösen Mordfall eines britischen Agenten in New Orleans untersuchen. Bald findet er sich gegen einen Gangsterboss namens Mr. Big..
James Bond 007 - Im Angesicht des Todes

James Bond 007 - Im Angesicht des Todes

5.73
1985
Ein neu entwickelter Mikrochip, entworfen von Zorin Industries für die britische Regierung, der die elektromagnetische Strahlung überleben kann, die durch eine Atomexplosion verursacht wird, ist in de...
Superman Returns

Superman Returns

6.11
2006
Der Superman kehrt zurück, um seine 5-jährige Abwesenheit zu entdecken, die Lex Luthor erlaubt hat, frei zu gehen, und die, die er am nächsten war, sich verlassen zu fühlen und weitergezogen zu sein. ...
Superman II - Allein gegen alle

Superman II - Allein gegen alle

5.92
1980
Drei entflohene Verbrecher vom Planeten Krypton testen den Metier des Mannes von Stahl. Unter der Leitung von General Zod übernehmen die Kryptonier die Kontrolle über das Weiße Haus und kooperieren mi...
Tron

Tron

5.22
1982
Als Kevin Flynn nach Beweisen sucht, dass er ein Hit-Videospiel erfunden hat, wird er von einem Laser 'digitalisiert' und findet sich in 'The Grid' wieder, wo Programme unter der tyrannischen Regel de...
Lost in Space

Lost in Space

5.4
1998
Die Aussichten für die Fortsetzung des Lebens auf der Erde im Jahr 2058 sind düster. So werden die Robinsons in den Weltraum gestartet, um Alpha Prime zu kolonisieren, der einzige andere bewohnbare Pl...
Star Trek II - Der Zorn des Khan

Star Trek II - Der Zorn des Khan

5.38
1982
Es ist das 23. Jahrhundert. Das Föderationssternschiff U.S.S. EnterpriseTM ist auf Routine-Trainingsmanöver und Admiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner) scheint zurückgetreten zu sein, dass diese Inspe...
Star Trek VI - Das unentdeckte Land

Star Trek VI - Das unentdeckte Land

5.49
1991
Nach Jahren des Krieges befinden sich die Föderation und das klingonische Imperium am Rande eines Friedensgipfels, wenn ein klingonisches Schiff fast durch einen scheinbaren Angriff der Enterprise zer...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien für jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Star Trek: The Motion Picture

Genre: 
Mystery · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: December 7, 1979

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 12m

Content Rating: PG

Budget: $35,000,000

Revenue: $139,000,000

5.81
/ 10
135 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Paramount

Wiki.

Star Trek: The Motion Picture is a 1979 American science fiction film directed by Robert Wise and based on the television series Star Trek created by Gene Roddenberry, who also served as its producer. It is the first installment in the Star Trek film series, and stars the cast of the original television series. In the film, set in the 2270s, a mysterious and immensely powerful alien cloud known as V'Ger approaches Earth, destroying everything in its path. Admiral James T. Kirk (William Shatner) assumes command of the recently refitted Starship USS Enterprise, to lead it on a mission to save the planet and determine V'Ger's origins.When the original television series was canceled in 1969, Roddenberry lobbied Paramount Pictures to continue the franchise through a feature film. The success of the series in syndication convinced the studio to begin work on the film in 1975. A series of writers attempted to craft a "suitably epic" script, but the attempts did not satisfy Paramount, who scrapped the project in 1977. Paramount instead planned on returning the franchise to its roots, with a new television series titled Star Trek: Phase II. The box office success of Close Encounters of the Third Kind, however, convinced Paramount that science fiction films other than Star Wars could do well, so the studio canceled production of Phase II and resumed its attempts at making a Star Trek film.In 1978, Paramount assembled the largest press conference held at the studio since the 1950s to announce that Wise would direct a $15 million film adaptation of the original television series. With the cancellation of Phase II, writers rushed to adapt its planned pilot episode, "In Thy Image", into a film script. Constant revisions to the story and the shooting script continued to the extent of hourly script updates on shooting dates. The Enterprise was modified inside and out, costume designer Robert Fletcher provided new uniforms, and production designer Harold Michelson fabricated new sets. Jerry Goldsmith composed the film's score, beginning an association with Star Trek that would continue until 2002. When the original contractors for the optical effects proved unable to complete their tasks in time, effects supervisor Douglas Trumbull was asked to meet the film's December 1979 release date. Wise took the just-completed film to its Washington, D.C., opening, but always felt that the final theatrical version was a rough cut of the film he wanted to make.Released in North America on December 7, 1979, Star Trek: The Motion Picture received mixed reviews, many of which faulted it for a lack of action scenes and over-reliance on special effects. Its final production cost ballooned to approximately $44 million, and it earned $139 million worldwide, short of studio expectations but enough for Paramount to propose a less expensive sequel. Roddenberry was forced out of creative control for the sequel, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan (1982). In 2001, Wise oversaw a director's cut for a special DVD release of the film, with remastered audio, tightened and added scenes, and new computer-generated effects.

Filming Locations.

Paramount Stage 8, United States of America · Paramount Stage 9, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Star Trek

Star Trek

6.09
2009
The fate of the galaxy is in the hands of bitter rivals. James Kirk is an Iowa farm boy. Spock was raised in a society that rejected all emotion. Their unlikely but powerful partnership is the only th...
Star Trek: Insurrection

Star Trek: Insurrection

5.47
1998
When an alien race and a group within the Federation attempt to take over a planet that has "regenerative" properties, it falls upon Captain Picard and the crew of the Enterprise to protect the people...
Star Trek Beyond

Star Trek Beyond

5.98
2016
In the farthest reaches of unexplored space, the crew of the Enterprise encounter a mysterious new enemy who puts them and everything the Federation stands for to the test.
Star Trek Into Darkness

Star Trek Into Darkness

5.99
2013
When the crew of the Enterprise is called back home, they find an unstoppable force of terror from within their own organization has detonated the fleet and everything it stands for, leaving our world...
Star Trek: Generations

Star Trek: Generations

5.37
1994
The crew of the Enterprise-D are at odds with the scientist Soran who is destroying star systems. Picard can't help Soran because he's been dead for 78 years.
Star Trek: First Contact

Star Trek: First Contact

5.9
1996
The Borg are leaving. While disobeying orders to stay away from the battle, Captain Picard and the crew of the newly-commissioned ship pursued the Borg back in time to prevent the invaders from changi...
Star Trek V: The Final Frontier

Star Trek V: The Final Frontier

5.47
1989
The person is named Capt. Kirk and his crew have to deal with someone. Spock's half brother kidnapped three diplomats.
Moonraker

Moonraker

5.76
1979
After the Moonraker space shuttle is hijacked, James Bond is assigned to investigate and travel to California to meet the company's owner. With the help of a scientist. Holly Goodhead, Bond soon disco...
Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home

Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home

5.38
1986
The Federation's fugitives for their daring rescue of Spock from the doomed Genesis Planet begin their journey home to face justice. The planet is slowly being destroyed by a mysterious alien presence...
Stargate

Stargate

5.6
1994
Humans worship the god Ra and an Egyptian invention leads to a planet.
Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

Star Trek III: The Search for Spock

5.44
1984
Kirk and his crew risk their careers to return to the restricted Genesis planet to recover Spock's body after it is stolen.
Star Trek: Nemesis

Star Trek: Nemesis

5.46
2002
Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the U.S.S were on their way to the honeymoon of William Riker. A coup has resulted in the installation of a new Romulan political leader who claims to seek peac...
Lost in Space

Lost in Space

5.4
1998
In 2058, the future of life on Earth is very bleak. The only other planet in the universe is Alpha Prime. When a person sabotages their mission, the Robinsons are hurtling through unknown space.
A View to a Kill

A View to a Kill

5.73
1985
The British Government contracted with Zorin to develop a chip that could survive a nuclear explosion, but it ended up in the hands of the KGB. James Bond needs to understand why. Max Zorin was the le...
Live and Let Die

Live and Let Die

5.31
1973
A murder case of a British agent is being investigated by James Bond. He got into a fight. There is a big one.
Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country

5.49
1991
The High Chancellor of the Klingons is accused of being killed on the eve of retirement. The last best hope for peace is at stake and the crew must help them escape.
Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

5.38
1982
James T was the admiral. Kirk doesn't feel younger because he's accompanying his old ship on a two week cadet cruise. When Khan escapes from years of exile and captures the power of creation, the trai...
Superman

Superman

6.26
1978
Clark Kent is a reporter at the Daily Planet and he has a crush on Lois Lane. When the bad guy takes over the world, Clark will have to summon his superhero alter-ego.
Superman Returns

Superman Returns

6.11
2006
After five years away, those closest to Superman felt abandoned. The face of the planet changed as a result of millions of people being killed.
Superman II

Superman II

5.92
1980
Criminals are testing the Man of Steel. The White House was taken over by General Zod in order to destroy Superman. When Superman tried to make himself human, he realized he had a responsibility to sa...
Tron

Tron

5.22
1982
As Kevin Flynn searches for proof that he invented a hit video game, he is 'digitalized' by a laser and finds himself inside 'The Grid', a place where programs suffer under the tyranny of the Master C...

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Star_Trek:_The_Motion_Picture", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application