Christmas Caper

Genre: 
TV-Film · 
Familie · 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 25. November 2007

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 28m

Wiki.

Der Film wurde am 25. November 2007 auf ABC Family im Rahmen ihrer 25 Days of Christmas ausgestrahlt. Die Filmstars Shannen Doherty, Ty Olsson, Sonya Salomaa und Stefanie von Pfetten.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
Perfect on Paper

Perfect on Paper

2014
Ein weiterer Underachiever wurde von Natalie Holland ausgewählt. Sie nahm ein Jobangebot eines Verlegers an und zog nach Los Angeles. Natalie ist ein Portland Chic, der in LA lebt. Beverly Wilcox, die...
Love in Paradise

Love in Paradise

6
2016
When a Western movie star is forced to spend a PR weekend at a dude ranch, his fans are horrified to learn that he's actually a city slicker who's afraid of horses and has never been west of the Hudso...
Ein Hund im Winter

Ein Hund im Winter

2014
George lebt mit seinen Großeltern auf ihrer Kansas-Farm, während er mit dem Tod seines Vaters zurechtkommt. George vermisst seine Mutter, die nach Minnesota gezogen ist, um mit ihrer Trauer umzugehen,...
Shockwave

Shockwave

2006
Wenn ein Flugzeug mit einem Paar geheimer Militärroboter auf einer einsamen Pazifikinsel abstürzt, muss ein Team von Navy-Siegeln sie finden und so schnell wie möglich abschalten, je länger sie aktivi...
Dad's Home

Dad's Home

2010
Wenn ein Witwer verliert seinen Job, er muss eine Vollzeit-Haushälterin und Aufenthalt-at-Home-Vati. Er gewinnt eine neue Perspektive, wie er lernt, seine beiden Kinder besser kennen und kämpft mit de...
Weihnachtsmann Sucht Frau

Weihnachtsmann Sucht Frau

2004
Nick's Plan zu lassen Schicksal bringen seine Frau zu ihm muss geändert werden, weil er seinen Vater als Santa Claus ersetzen muss. Eine Liste von potenziellen Ehepartnern erstellt von der rechten Han...
The Santa Suit

The Santa Suit

2010
Drake Hunter, der Präsident von Hunter Marketing, hat den perfekten Plan, um den Verkauf für die Spielzeugfirma seines Vaters während der Feriensaison zu steigern - Mietkaufhaus Santas, um die Ware se...
Another Day

Another Day

2001
Der Ehemann einer Frau stirbt in einem Feuer nach einem Kampf um das ungeborene Kind des Paares. Nachdem die Frau ein paar Jahre später einen Bootsunfall hatte, wacht sie an Land auf, um herauszufinde...
A Husband for Christmas

A Husband for Christmas

2016
Brooke und Roger, zwei Grafikdesigner in einem bald zusammenwachsenden Unternehmen, helfen sich gegenseitig, indem sie einer lieblosen Ehe der Bequemlichkeit zustimmen, vorgeschlagen von ihrem neuen C...
And Baby Will Fall

And Baby Will Fall

2011
Erwartete Eltern werden Hauptverdächtige beim Verschwinden einer schwangeren Frau, die zuletzt bei ihrem Garagenverkauf gesehen wurde. Modellbürger David Rose betreibt ein Gartenzentrum und ist ein hi...
The Girl Most Likely to...

The Girl Most Likely to...

1973
Ein Mädchen wird plastische Chirurgie. Sie nahm Rache an den Menschen, die sie misshandelt.
Buried Secrets

Buried Secrets

6
1996
A young woman moves with her mother to her mother's hometown and is haunted by the ghost of a dead teenager.
Encounter with Danger

Encounter with Danger

2010
Als Jack die Stadt zum Geschäft verlässt, nutzt er die Gelegenheit, Lori mitzunehmen, so dass sie ihre Beziehung neu entfachen. Aber als er verschwindet, entdeckt Lori, dass Jack die Korruption, die i...
View of Terror

View of Terror

2003
Auf dem Gesicht von Celeste scheint es alles zu haben - eine erfolgreiche Karriere, ein schöner Freund und eine luxuriöse neue Wohnung mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Stadt. Allerdings wird Ce...
Das Weihnachtsherz - Das Geschenk meines Lebens

Das Weihnachtsherz - Das Geschenk meines Lebens

2014
Die Nachbarn auf der Arthur Avenue haben 40 Jahre lang Weihnachtsluminaria angezündet, aber in diesem Jahr werden sie es nicht tun, weil ein Junge in der Nachbarschaft eine Herztransplantation braucht...
Der Weihnachtswunsch

Der Weihnachtswunsch

2008
Ein gestresster Anwalt und Mutter von drei möchte sehen, wie ihr Leben wäre, wenn sie gewählt hatte, ihre Karriere im Recht zu verfolgen, anstatt zu heiraten und eine berufstätige Mutter zu werden.
Lucky Christmas - Ein Hauptgewinn zu Weihnachten

Lucky Christmas - Ein Hauptgewinn zu Weihnachten

2011
Glückliche Weihnachten ist die Geschichte von Holly Ceroni, eine alleinerziehende Mutter, die versucht, wieder auf die Beine zu kommen, aber wer zerquetscht wird, um zu lernen, dass ihr Lottoschein im...
Growing the Big One

Growing the Big One

2010
Emma Silver, eine Radio-DJ, führt ein schickes Stadtleben in Seattle, bis sie von ihrem geliebten Großvater den Tod erfährt. Sie reiste zu seiner Farm in Valleyville, Washington, um sich um die Detail...
Christmas Town - Die Weihnachtsstadt

Christmas Town - Die Weihnachtsstadt

2008
Eine Woche vor Weihnachten besucht Liza McCann ihren entfremdeten Vater, der seltsamerweise in einer Stadt lebt, die für die Feiertage geschmückt ist und voller Weihnachtsgeist ist. Seltsame Ereigniss...
Christmas Do-Over

Christmas Do-Over

2006
Ein Vater und Ex-Mann, der sich immer durch die Feiertage geritten hat, ist gezwungen, den Weihnachtstag immer wieder zu erleben, bis er es in dieser familyorientierten Fantasy-Komödie mit Jay Mohr ri...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Christmas Caper

Genre: 
TV Movie · 
Family · 
Drama · 

Release Date: November 25, 2007

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 28m

Wiki.

Christmas Caper is an ABC Family Original Movie. It aired on November 25, 2007 on ABC Family as part of their 25 Days of Christmas. The film stars Shannen Doherty, Ty Olsson, Sonya Salomaa and Stefanie von Pfetten.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Christmas with Tucker

Christmas with Tucker

2014
George is living with his grandparents while he grieves the death of his dad. George misses his mom, who has moved to Minnesota to deal with her grief, but there is a promise of their reunion at Chris...
Love in Paradise

Love in Paradise

6
2016
When a Western movie star is forced to spend a PR weekend at a dude ranch, his fans are horrified to learn that he's actually a city slicker who's afraid of horses and has never been west of the Hudso...
A.I. Assault

A.I. Assault

2006
When a plane carrying a pair of top secret military robots crashes on a deserted Pacific island, a team of Navy seals must find them and turn them off as soon as possible for the longer they are activ...
Dad's Home

Dad's Home

2010
When a widower loses his job, he needs to become a stay-at- home dad. He gains a new perspective as he gets to know his two kids better and struggles with the household chores, but faces losing it all...
Perfect on Paper

Perfect on Paper

2014
Natalie Holland chose another underachiever. She moved to Los Angeles after accepting a job offer. Natalie is from Portland and lives in LA. The latest romance novel was edited by Beverly Wilcox, the ...
The Santa Suit

The Santa Suit

2010
Drake Hunter, the president of Hunter Marketing, has the perfect plan to boost sales for his father's toy company over the holiday season--hire department store Santas to promote his father's merchand...
Single Santa Seeks Mrs. Claus

Single Santa Seeks Mrs. Claus

2004
Nick's plan to let fate bring his wife to him must be changed because he needs to replace his father as Santa Claus. Several generations of Santas have a list of potential mates created by the right-h...
The Girl Most Likely to...

The Girl Most Likely to...

1973
A girl is having plastic surgery. She avenged the people who mistreated her.
Encounter with Danger

Encounter with Danger

2010
As Jack leaves town for business, he takesLori along so that they can reignite their relationship. Jack was going to reveal the corruption within the company when he vanished. All of a sudden, his exi...
Another Day

Another Day

2001
A man dies in a fire after a fight with his wife over their unborn child. Two days before her husband's fatal fire, a woman wakes up on the shore to find that she's been living there for two years.
A Husband for Christmas

A Husband for Christmas

2016
Brooke and Roger, two graphic designers in a soon-to-be-merged company, help one another by agreeing to a loveless marriage of convenience, suggested by their new boss. The sister who just announced h...
View of Terror

View of Terror

2003
Celeste seems to have it all - a successful career, a handsome boyfriend and a luxurious new apartment with a beautiful view of the city. Celeste's dream life becomes a nightmare when she's targeted b...
Buried Secrets

Buried Secrets

6
1996
A young woman moves with her mother to her mother's hometown and is haunted by the ghost of a dead teenager.
The Christmas Clause

The Christmas Clause

2008
A stressed out lawyer and mother of three wishes to see what her life would be like if she had chosen to pursue her career in Law instead of marrying and becoming a working mother.
Lucky Christmas

Lucky Christmas

2011
Lucky Christmas is the story of Holly Ceroni, a single mom trying to get back on her feet, but who is crushed to learn her winning lottery ticket is in the glove compartment of her recently stolen car...
The Christmas Heart

The Christmas Heart

2014
The neighbors on Arthur Avenue have lit Christmas luminaria for 40 years, but this year they won't do it because a boy in the neighborhood is in need of a heart transplant. While in Detroit, a mother ...
And Baby Will Fall

And Baby Will Fall

2011
Expectant parents become prime suspects in the disappearance of a pregnant woman who was last seen at their garage sale. David Rose is a model citizen and runs a garden center. Like his wife Ivy, who ...
Growing the Big One

Growing the Big One

2010
Emma Silver, a radio DJ, leads a chic city life in Seattle until she learns of her beloved grandfather's death. She traveled to his farm in Valleyville, Washington to take care of the details, but was...
Christmas Town

Christmas Town

2008
Liza McCann is going to visit her estranged father who lives in a town full of Christmas spirit a week before Christmas. Liza had once believed in everything but these strange events.
Christmas Do-Over

Christmas Do-Over

2006
A ne'er do well father and ex-husband who always raced their way through the holidays is forced to relive Christmas Day time and again until he gets it right in this family oriented fantasy comedy sta...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Christmas_Caper", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application