Das Bourne Ultimatum

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystery · 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 3. August 2007

Urspr√ľnglicher Name: The Bourne Ultimatum

Status: Veröffentlicht

Länge: 1h 55m

Altersfreigabe: PG-13

Haushalt: $70,000,000

Einnahmen: $442,824,138

5.8
/ 10
147 Benutzerbewertungen

√úberpr√ľfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Netzwerk & Produktionsunternehmen
Studio BabelsbergThe Kennedy/Marshall CompanyUniversal Pictures
Ansehen Trailer

Zusammenfassung.

Bourne wird wieder einmal von Reporter Simon Ross aus dem Versteck gebracht, der versucht, die Operation Blackbriar, ein Upgrade auf Project Treadstone, in einer Reihe von Zeitungskolonnen zu enth√ľllen. Informationen des Reporters weckt eine neue Reihe von Erinnerungen, und Bourne muss endlich seine dunkle Vergangenheit aufdecken, w√§hrend er die besten Bem√ľhungen des Unternehmens, ihn auszurotten, ausweicht.

Wo zu schauen & Streamen.

Apple iTunesLeihen

Google Play MoviesLeihen

Amazon VideoLeihen

Microsoft StoreLeihen

YouTubeLeihen

Rakuten TVLeihen

Sky TicketFlat

Sky GoFlat

maxdome StoreLeihen

ChiliLeihen

EntertainTVLeihen

Sky StoreKaufen

Streaming in:
ūüá©ūüá™ Deutschland

Powered by
JustWatch

Dieser Film ist √ľber.

action hero · 
moscow · 
security leak · 
langley virginia · 
dark past · 
foot chase · 
motorcycle · 
espionage · 
shootout · 
conspiracy · 
flashback · 
sequel · 
interpol · 
government · 
revelation · 
false identity · 
dangerous · 
prosecution · 
europe · 
based on novel or book · 
assassin · 
madrid · 
corruption · 

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

Die Bourne Ultimatum ist ein US-amerikanischer Action-Thriller von Paul Greengrass aus dem Jahr 2007, der auf dem gleichnamigen Roman von Robert Ludlum von 1990 basiert. Das Drehbuch wurde von Tony Gilroy, Scott Z. Burns und George Nolfi geschrieben und basiert auf einer Filmgeschichte des Romans von Gilroy. Die Bourne Ultimatum ist der dritte Teil der Jason Bourne-Filmreihe, nach The Bourne Identity (2002) und The Bourne Supremacy (2004). Der vierte Film, The Bourne Legacy, wurde im August 2012 ohne Beteiligung von Damon ver√∂ffentlicht, und der f√ľnfte Film (eine direkte Fortsetzung von Ultimatum), Jason Bourne, wurde im Juli 2016 ver√∂ffentlicht.Matt Damon revisualisiert seine Rolle als Ludlums Signaturfigur, ehemaliger CIA-Astier und psychogener Amnesiac Jason Bourne. Im Film setzt Bourne seine Suche nach Informationen √ľber seine Vergangenheit fort, bevor er Teil der Operation Treadstone war, und wird zum Ziel eines √§hnlichen Attent√§terprogramms.Die Bourne Ultimatum wurde von Universal Pictures produziert und wurde am 3. August 2007 ver√∂ffentlicht und machte insgesamt 444,1 Millionen US-Dollar weltweit zum Ziel, damals wurde Damons gesch√§ftigster Film mit ihm als Hauptdarsteller. Der Film erhielt universelle Anerkennung von Kritikern, die ihn f√ľr den besten Film der Serie hielten. Er wurde vom National Board of Review als einer der zehn besten Filme des Jahres 2007 ausgew√§hlt und gewann alle drei seiner Nominierungen bei den 80. Academy Awards: Best Film Editing, Best Sound Mixing und Best Sound Editing.

Drehorte.

Oxford, United Kingdom · Madrid, Spain · London Waterloo station, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · New Jersey, United States of America · Paris, France · Tangier, Morocco · Morocco · Kaufman Astoria Studios, United States of America · London, United Kingdom · Berlin, Germany · Spain · New York City, United States of America

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die f√ľr Sie interessant sein k√∂nnten
Indiana Jones und der letzte Kreuzzug

Indiana Jones und der letzte Kreuzzug

5.98
1989
Als Dr. Henry Jones Sr. bei der Verfolgung des Heiligen Grals plötzlich vermisst wird, muss sich der bedeutende Archäologe Indiana mit Marcus Brody, Sallah und Elsa Schneider zusammenschließen, um in ...
Die Bourne Identität

Die Bourne Identität

5.98
2002
An der Schwelle zum Tod und unter Amnesie leidend, wird Jason Bourne von einem Fischer auf See gerettet. Mit nichts als einer Schweizer Bankkontonummer beginnt er sein Leben zu rekonstruieren, stellt ...
Stirb langsam 2

Stirb langsam 2

5.91
1990
An einem schneebedeckten Heiligabend in der Hauptstadt des Landes ergreifen Terroristen einen großen internationalen Flughafen und halten Tausende von Urlaubsreisenden als Geiseln und Off-Duty Cop Joh...
Mission: Impossible

Mission: Impossible

6.08
1996
Als Ethan Hunt, der Anf√ľhrer eines Crackspionage Teams, dessen gef√§hrliche Operation ohne Erkl√§rung schief gegangen ist, entdeckt, dass ein Maulwurf die CIA durchdrungen hat, ist er √ľberrascht zu erfa...
Ocean's Eleven

Ocean's Eleven

5.55
2001
Weniger als 24 Stunden in seine Bewährung, charismatische Dieb Danny Ocean ist bereits Rollout seinen nächsten Plan: In einer Nacht, Dannys handverlesene Crew von Spezialisten wird versuchen, mehr als...
Ocean’s 13

Ocean’s 13

5.68
2007
Danny Ocean's Team von Kriminellen sind zur√ľck und komponieren einen Plan pers√∂nlicher als je zuvor. Wenn skrupellose Casino-Besitzer Willy Bank Doublecrosses Reuben Tishkoff, verursacht einen Herzinf...
Mission: Impossible - Phantom Protokoll

Mission: Impossible - Phantom Protokoll

6.14
2011
Hunt und sein Team k√§mpfen gegen die Zeit, um einen gef√§hrlichen Terroristen namens Hendricks aufzusp√ľren, der Zugang zu russischen Atom-Startcodes erhalten hat und einen Streik auf die Vereinigten St...
Jason Bourne

Jason Bourne

5.81
2016
Der gef√§hrlichste ehemalige Agent der CIA wird aus dem Versteck gezogen, um verborgene Wahrheiten √ľber seine Vergangenheit aufzudecken..
Mission: Impossible II

Mission: Impossible II

5.9
2000
Mit Computergenie Luther Stickell an seiner Seite und einem schönen Dieb auf dem Kopf, Agent Ethan Hunt Rennen quer durch Australien und Spanien, um einen ehemaligen IWF-Agent von der Entfesselung ein...
James Bond 007 - Ein Quantum Trost

James Bond 007 - Ein Quantum Trost

5.73
2008
Nach Casino Royale, die Abenteuer von James Bond weiter mit Quantum von Solace. Bond kämpfte den Drang, seine neueste Mission persönlich zu machen, nachdem er von der Frau, die er liebte verraten. Her...
Die Bourne Verschwörung

Die Bourne Verschwörung

6.07
2004
Wenn eine CIA-Operation zum Kauf von geheimen russischen Dokumenten von einem rivalisierenden Agenten geblasen wird, der dann in dem verschlafenen Seedorf auftaucht, in dem Bourne und Marie gelebt hab...
James Bond 007 - Casino Royale

James Bond 007 - Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre, ein Bankier f√ľr die Terroristen der Welt, soll an einem hochkar√§tigen Pokerspiel in Montenegro teilnehmen, wo er seine Gewinne nutzen will, um seine finanziellen Griffe auf dem terroristis...
Stirb langsam

Stirb langsam

6.12
1988
Der NYPD-Cop John McClanes Plan, sich mit seiner entfremdeten Frau zu vers√∂hnen, wird f√ľr eine ernste Schleife geworfen, wenn das gesamte Geb√§ude von einer Gruppe von Terroristen nur wenige Minuten na...
Stirb langsam 4.0

Stirb langsam 4.0

5.94
2007
John McClane ist zur√ľck und schlimmer als je zuvor, und dieses Mal arbeitet er f√ľr Homeland Security. Er ruft die Dienste eines jungen Hacker in seinem Angebot, einen Ring von Internet-Terroristen in ...
Stirb langsam - Jetzt erst recht

Stirb langsam - Jetzt erst recht

5.88
1995
Der New Yorker Detektiv John McClane ist zur√ľck und tritt im dritten Teil dieser actiongeladenen Serie in den Hintern, die ihn zusammen mit dem zivilen Zeus Carver findet, um den Verlust unschuldiger ...
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III

5.96
2006
Aus der aktiven Pflicht, neue IWF-Agenten zu trainieren, wird Ethan Hunt wieder in Aktion gerufen, um sadistische Waffenhändler, Owen Davian zu konfrontieren. Hunt muss versuchen, seine Freundin zu sc...
Braveheart

Braveheart

6.9
1995
Der schottische Krieger William Wallace ist w√ľtend auf das Abschlachten von Murron, seiner neuen Braut und seiner Kindheitsliebe und t√∂tet einen Zug der Soldaten des englischen Lords. Dies f√ľhrt das D...
Das Bourne Vermächtnis

Das Bourne Vermächtnis

5.77
2012
Die Leben-oder-Tod-Stakets, die durch die fr√ľheren Aktionen des CIA-Agenten ausgel√∂st wurden, werden von dem neuen Agenten erlebt..
96 Hours

96 Hours

5.64
2008
Ein amerikanisches M√§dchen wird von einer Bande von Menschenh√§ndlern entf√ľhrt, die sie in Zwangsprostitution verkaufen wollen, w√§hrend sie mit einem Freund in Paris Urlaub macht. Ihr Ex-Spion Vater mu...
Matrix Revolutions

Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
Die menschliche Stadt Zion verteidigt sich gegen die massive Invasion der Maschinen, wie Neo kämpft, um den Krieg an einer anderen Front zu beenden, während auch gegen den Schurken Agent Smith..
Matrix Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Sechs Monate nach den Ereignissen in der Matrix hat sich Neo als ein gutes Omen f√ľr die freien Menschen erwiesen, da immer mehr Menschen von der Matrix befreit und nach Zion gebracht werden, der einzi...

Verwandte Sammlungen.

Handverlesene Themenfilme und Serien f√ľr jeden Geschmack
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

The Bourne Ultimatum

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystery · 
Drama · 

Release Date: August 3, 2007

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 55m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $70,000,000

Revenue: $442,824,138

5.8
/ 10
147 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Studio BabelsbergThe Kennedy/Marshall CompanyUniversal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A reporter named Simon Ross is trying to reveal an upgrade to Project Treadstone called "Blackbriar" in a series of newspaper columns. While dodging The Company's best efforts to eradicate him, the reporter's information stirs a new set of memories for him, and he must finally uncover his dark past.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Bourne Ultimatum is a 2007 American action-thriller film directed by Paul Greengrass loosely based on the 1990 novel of the same name by Robert Ludlum. The screenplay was written by Tony Gilroy, Scott Z. Burns and George Nolfi and based on a screen story of the novel by Gilroy. The Bourne Ultimatum is the third installment in the Jason Bourne film series, after The Bourne Identity (2002) and The Bourne Supremacy (2004). The fourth film, The Bourne Legacy, was released in August 2012, without the involvement of Damon, and the fifth film (a direct sequel to Ultimatum), Jason Bourne, was released in July 2016.Matt Damon reprises his role as Ludlum's signature character, former CIA assassin and psychogenic amnesiac Jason Bourne. In the film, Bourne continues his search for information about his past before he was part of Operation Treadstone and becomes a target of a similar assassin program.The Bourne Ultimatum was produced by Universal Pictures and was released on August 3, 2007, and grossed a total of $444.1 million worldwide becoming, at the time, Damon's highest-grossing film with him as the lead. The film received universal acclaim from critics, who considered it to be the best film in the series. It was chosen by National Board of Review as one of the top ten films of 2007 and went on to win all three of its nominations at the 80th Academy Awards: Best Film Editing, Best Sound Mixing and Best Sound Editing.

Filming Locations.

London Waterloo station, United Kingdom · Pinewood Studios, United Kingdom · Kaufman Astoria Studios, United States of America · Tangier, Morocco · Oxford, United Kingdom · New Jersey, United States of America · Paris, France · Madrid, Spain · Morocco · London, United Kingdom · Berlin, Germany · Spain · New York City, United States of America

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

5.98
1989
When Dr. Henry Jones Jr. If Indiana is to follow in his father's footsteps, he must team up with other people to stop the Nazis from recovering the power of eternal life.
The Bourne Identity

The Bourne Identity

5.98
2002
A man is saved by a fisherman. After a Swiss bank account number, he starts to reconstruct his life, but he encounters people who want him dead. Even though he has the combat and mental skills of a wo...
Die Hard 2

Die Hard 2

5.91
1990
On a snowy Christmas Eve in the nation's capital, terrorists seize a major international airport, holding thousands of holiday travelers hostage and an off-duty cop is gripped with a feeling of repeti...
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
After Casino Royale, the adventures of James Bond continued. Bond fought the urge to make his latest mission personal after being betrayed by the woman he loved. Mr is being questioned by Bond and M a...
Mission: Impossible

Mission: Impossible

6.08
1996
When the leader of a crack espionage team learns that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he is surprised to find out that he is the No. Someone is intriguing. Hunt needs to find the real double agent and ...
Ocean's Eleven

Ocean's Eleven

5.55
2001
Less than 24 hours after being paroled, Danny Ocean is already planning to steal more than $150 million from three Las Vegas casinos. If Danny wanted to score money, he might reconcile with his ex-wif...
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III

5.96
2006
Retired from active duty,Ethan Hunt is called back into action to confront Owen Davian, a notorious arms dealer. Hunt needs to protect his girlfriend.
Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

6.14
2011
Hunt and his team are racing against time to track down a dangerous terrorist named Hendricks, who has gained access to Russian nuclear launch codes, and is planning a strike on the United States. The...
Mission: Impossible II

Mission: Impossible II

5.9
2000
With computer genius Luther Stickell at his side and a beautiful thief on his mind, agent Ethan Hunt races across Australia and Spain to stop a former IMF agent from unleashing a genetically engineere...
Ocean's Thirteen

Ocean's Thirteen

5.68
2007
Danny Ocean's team of criminals are crafting a plan that is more personal than ever before. Danny Ocean and his team will bring down the casino owner after he has a heart attack. Asking for help from ...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.2
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
Jason Bourne

Jason Bourne

5.81
2016
Out of hiding, the most dangerous former CIA officer was able to uncover the truth about his past.
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than before, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructu...
Casino Royale

Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre will use his winnings from the poker game in Montenegro to establish his financial hold on the terrorist market. Le Chiffre was going to win. The most important poker game of Bond's career ...
Die Hard: With a Vengeance

Die Hard: With a Vengeance

5.88
1995
In the third part of this action-packed series, a New York detective named John McClane is teaming with a civilian named Zeus Carver to prevent the loss of innocent lives. He thought he had seen it al...
The Bourne Supremacy

The Bourne Supremacy

6.07
2004
A rival CIA agent shows up in the sleepy seaside village where Bourne and Marie have been living after blowing up a CIA operation to purchase classified Russian documents. When the pair run for their ...
Die Hard

Die Hard

6.12
1988
NYPD cop John McClane's plan to reconcile with his estranged wife is thrown for a serious loop when the entire building is overtaken by a group of terrorists just minutes after he arrives at her offic...
The Matrix Reloaded

The Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Six months after the events depicted in The Matrix, Neo has proved to be a good sign for the free humans, as more and more humans are being freed from the matrix and brought to Zion, the one and only ...
Taken

Taken

5.64
2008
An American girl is kidnapped by a gang of human traffickers intent on selling her into forced prostitution while she is vacationing with a friend in Paris. Working against the clock, her ex-spy fathe...
The Matrix Revolutions

The Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
The city of Zion is under attack from the machines and Neo is fighting to end the war on another front while also opposing the rogue Agent Smith.
The Bourne Legacy

The Bourne Legacy

5.77
2012
The life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of the CIA agent are being experienced by the new agent.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Bourne_Ultimatum_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application