La Mémoire dans la peau

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystère · 
Drame · 

Date de sortie: 14 juin 2002

Nom original: The Bourne Identity

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 59m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $60,000,000

Recette: $214,034,224

5.98
/ 10
179 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
The Kennedy/Marshall CompanyStillking FilmsUniversal Pictures
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Un homme au bord de la mort est sauvé par un pêcheur. Après un numéro de compte bancaire suisse, il commence à reconstruire sa vie, mais il rencontre des gens qui le veulent mort. Même s'il a les compétences de combat et mentales d'un espion de classe mondiale, pour qui il travaille?.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

The Bourne Identity est un film d'action-thriller de 2002 basé sur le roman de Robert Ludlum de 1980 du même nom. Il met en vedette Matt Damon comme Jason Bourne, un homme souffrant d'amnésie psychogénique et essayant de découvrir sa véritable identité au milieu d'une conspiration clandestine au sein de la CIA. Le film a été réalisé par Doug Liman et présente aussi Franka Potente, Chris Cooper, Clive Owen, Julia Stiles, Brian Cox, Walton Goggins, et Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje. Le premier épisode de la série de Jason Bourne a été suivi par The Bourne Supremocy (2004), The Bourne Ultimatum (2007), The Bourne Legacy (2012) et Jason Bourne (2016).Le film a été coproduit et réalisé par Doug Liman et adapté pour l'écran par Tony Gilroy et William Blake Herron. Universal Pictures a publié le film aux théâtres aux États-Unis le 14 juin 2002. Le film s'est ouvert au succès critique et commercial, pour un montant de 214 millions de dollars sur un budget de 60 millions de dollars.

Lieu de tournage.

voie Georges-Pompidou, France · Mykonos, Greece · Prague, Czech Republic · Imperia, Italy · Czech Republic · Paris, France · Czechia, Czech Republic · Zurich, Switzerland · Zürich, Switzerland · Greece · Rome, Italy · Switzerland

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

Indiana Jones et la dernière croisade

5.98
1989
Quand Dr. Henry Jones Jr. Si Indiana doit suivre les traces de son père, il doit faire équipe avec d'autres personnes pour empêcher les nazis de récupérer le pouvoir de la vie éternelle..
Indiana Jones et le Temple maudit

Indiana Jones et le Temple maudit

5.9
1984
Après son arrivée en Inde, Indiana Jones a été demandé par un village de trouver une pierre mystique. Il a trébuché sur un culte planifiant un plan terrible..
58 minutes pour vivre

58 minutes pour vivre

5.91
1990
Lors d'une veille de Noël enneigée dans la capitale du pays, les terroristes saisissent un grand aéroport international, tenant en otage des milliers de voyageurs de vacances et un flic hors service e...
Mission : Impossible - Protocole Fantôme

Mission : Impossible - Protocole Fantôme

6.14
2011
Hunt et son équipe courent contre le temps pour retrouver un terroriste dangereux appelé Hendricks, qui a accédé aux codes de lancement nucléaire russes, et prévoit une frappe contre les États-Unis. U...
Ocean's Eleven

Ocean's Eleven

5.55
2001
Moins de 24 heures après avoir été libéré en liberté conditionnelle, Danny Ocean prévoit déjà de voler plus de 150 millions de dollars de trois casinos de Las Vegas. Danny pourrait se réconcilier avec...
Mission : Impossible

Mission : Impossible

6.09
1996
Quand le chef d'une équipe d'espionnage crack apprend qu'une taupe a pénétré dans la CIA, il est surpris de découvrir qu'il est le No. Quelqu'un est d'intérêt. Hunt a besoin de trouver le vrai agent d...
Ocean's 13

Ocean's 13

5.68
2007
L'équipe de criminels de Danny Ocean prépare un plan plus personnel que jamais. Le propriétaire du casino sera abattu par Danny Ocean et son équipe après une crise cardiaque. Demander l'aide d'un enne...
Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

5.94
2007
John McClane est de retour et pire qu'avant, et cette fois il travaille pour la Sécurité intérieure. Il essaie d'empêcher un groupe de terroristes Internet de prendre le contrôle de l'infrastructure i...
Mission : Impossible 2

Mission : Impossible 2

5.9
2000
Avec le génie de l'informatique Luther Stickell à ses côtés et un beau voleur en tête, l'agent Ethan Hunt courra à travers l'Australie et l'Espagne pour empêcher un ancien agent du FMI de libérer une ...
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
Les aventures de James Bond ont continué après Casino Royale. Après avoir été trahi par la femme qu'il aimait, Bond a combattu l'impulsion de rendre sa dernière mission personnelle. Bond et M interrog...
Casino Royale

Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre va utiliser ses gains du jeu de poker au Monténégro pour établir sa prise financière sur le marché terroriste. Le Chiffre allait gagner. Felix Leiter a joué le jeu de poker le plus importan...
Piège de cristal

Piège de cristal

6.12
1988
Le plan du policier John McClane pour se réconcilier avec sa femme éloignée est lancé pour une boucle sérieuse quand l'ensemble du bâtiment est dépassé par un groupe de terroristes juste quelques minu...
La Mort dans la peau

La Mort dans la peau

6.07
2004
Un agent rival de la CIA se présente dans le village endormi où Bourne et Marie ont vécu après avoir fait sauter une opération de la CIA pour acheter des documents russes classifiés. Lorsque la paire ...
Une Journée en enfer

Une Journée en enfer

5.88
1995
Dans la troisième partie de cette série remplie d'actions, un détective de New York nommé John McClane fait équipe avec un civil nommé Zeus Carver pour empêcher la perte de vies innocentes. Il pensait...
Mission : Impossible 3

Mission : Impossible 3

5.96
2006
Retraité du service actif, Ethan Hunt est appelé de nouveau en action pour affronter Owen Davian, un trafiquant d'armes notoire.
Matrix Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Six mois après les événements décrits dans La Matrice, Neo s'est avéré être un bon signe pour les humains libres, car de plus en plus d'humains sont libérés de la matrice et amenés à Sion, le seul et ...
Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

Jason Bourne : L'Héritage

5.77
2012
Les enjeux de vie ou de mort qui ont été déclenchés par les actions précédentes de l'agent de la CIA sont vécus par le nouvel agent.
La Vengeance dans la peau

La Vengeance dans la peau

5.8
2007
Un journaliste nommé Simon Ross essaie de révéler une mise à niveau du projet Treadstone appelé "Blackbriar" dans une série de chroniques de journaux. Tout en évitant les meilleurs efforts de la Compa...
Matrix Revolutions

Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
La ville de Sion est attaquée par les machines et Neo se bat pour mettre fin à la guerre sur un autre front tout en s'opposant également au voyou agent Smith.
Expendables : Unité spéciale

Expendables : Unité spéciale

5.85
2010
Barney Ross dirige un groupe de mercenaires hautement qualifiés, dont Lee Christmas, un spécialiste des arts martiaux, un spécialiste des armes lourdes, un démolisseur et un tireur à canons libres. Le...
Taken

Taken

5.64
2008
Une Américaine est kidnappée par un gang de trafiquants d'êtres humains voulant la vendre à la prostitution forcée alors qu'elle est en vacances avec un ami à Paris. Travaillant contre l'horloge, son ...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "The_Bourne_Identity_(2002_film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

The Bourne Identity

Genre: 
Thriller · 
Mystery · 
Drama · 

Release Date: June 14, 2002

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 59m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $60,000,000

Revenue: $214,034,224

5.98
/ 10
179 User Ratings

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
The Kennedy/Marshall CompanyStillking FilmsUniversal Pictures
Watch Trailer

Plot.

A fisherman saves the life of a man who is on the verge of death. He starts to reconstruct his life, even though many people want him dead. Even though he has the combat and mental skills of a world-class spy, who does he work for?

Where To Watch & Streaming.

Apple iTunesRent

Google Play MoviesRent

Amazon VideoRent

Microsoft StoreRent

YouTubeRent

VuduRent

RedboxRent

AMC on DemandRent

Spectrum On DemandRent

DIRECTVRent

Streaming in:
🇺🇸 United States

Powered by
JustWatch

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

The Bourne Identity is a 2002 action-thriller film based on Robert Ludlum's 1980 novel of the same name. It stars Matt Damon as Jason Bourne, a man suffering from psychogenic amnesia and attempting to discover his true identity amidst a clandestine conspiracy within the CIA. The film was directed by Doug Liman and also features Franka Potente, Chris Cooper, Clive Owen, Julia Stiles, Brian Cox, Walton Goggins, and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje. The first installment in the Jason Bourne film series, it was followed by The Bourne Supremacy (2004), The Bourne Ultimatum (2007), The Bourne Legacy (2012), and Jason Bourne (2016).The film was co-produced and directed by Doug Liman and adapted for the screen by Tony Gilroy and William Blake Herron. Although Robert Ludlum died in 2001, he is credited as an executive producer alongside Frank Marshall. Universal Pictures released the film to theatres in the United States on June 14, 2002. The film opened to critical and commercial success, grossing $214 million on a $60 million budget.

Filming Locations.

Prague, Czech Republic · Imperia, Italy · voie Georges-Pompidou, France · Rome, Italy · Czech Republic · Mykonos, Greece · Paris, France · Zurich, Switzerland · Zürich, Switzerland · Greece · Switzerland

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade

5.98
1989
When Dr. Henry Jones Jr. Indiana must team up with Marcus, Sallah, and Elsa Schneider to stop the Nazis from recovering the power of eternal life if he is to follow in his father's footsteps.
Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom

5.9
1984
Indiana Jones was asked by a village to find a mystical stone after arriving in India. He stumbles upon a cult planning a terrible plan in the catacombs of an ancient palace.
Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

6.14
2011
Hunt and his team are racing against time to track down a dangerous terrorist named Hendricks, who has gained access to Russian nuclear launch codes, and is planning a strike on the United States. An ...
Taken

Taken

5.64
2008
An American girl is kidnapped by a gang of human traffickers intent on selling her into forced prostitution while she is vacationing with a friend in Paris. Working against the clock, her ex-spy fathe...
Die Hard 2

Die Hard 2

5.91
1990
On a snowy Christmas Eve in the nation's capital, terrorists seize a major international airport, holding thousands of holiday travelers hostage and an off-duty cop is gripped with a feeling of repeti...
Mission: Impossible III

Mission: Impossible III

5.96
2006
Retired from active duty, Ethan Hunt is called back into action to confront Owen Davian. Hunt has to protect his girlfriend while working with his new team.
Mission: Impossible

Mission: Impossible

6.08
1996
When the leader of a crack espionage team discovers that a mole has penetrated the CIA, he's surprised to learn that he's the No. One suspect. Hunt needs to find the real double agent and even the sco...
Mission: Impossible II

Mission: Impossible II

5.9
2000
With computer genius Luther Stickell at his side and a beautiful thief on his mind, agent Ethan Hunt races across Australia and Spain to stop a former IMF agent from unleashing a genetically engineere...
Ocean's Eleven

Ocean's Eleven

5.55
2001
Less than 24 hours after being paroled, Danny Ocean is already planning to steal more than $150 million from three Las Vegas casinos. Danny risks reconciling with his ex-wife if he wants to score the ...
Sherlock Holmes

Sherlock Holmes

6.22
2009
A deadly plot that could destroy England is the focus of a battle between a consulting detective and a doctor.
The Bourne Supremacy

The Bourne Supremacy

6.07
2004
A rival agent shows up in the sleepy seaside village where Bourne and Marie have been living after blowing up a CIA operation to purchase classified Russian documents. When the pair run for their live...
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than ever, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructure...
Casino Royale

Casino Royale

5.91
2006
Le Chiffre plans to use his winnings from a high-stakes poker game in Montenegro to establish his financial hold on the terrorist market. Bond was sent by M to attend the game to prevent Le Chiffre fr...
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
The adventures of James Bond continued after Casino Royale. After being betrayed by the woman he loved, Bond fought the urge to make his latest mission personal. Bond and M are questioning Mr about hi...
Die Hard

Die Hard

6.12
1988
NYPD cop John McClane's plan to reconcile with his estranged wife is thrown for a serious loop when the entire building is overtaken by a group of terrorists just minutes after he arrives at her offic...
Die Hard: With a Vengeance

Die Hard: With a Vengeance

5.88
1995
In the third part of this action-packed series, a New York detective is teaming with a civilian to prevent the loss of innocent lives. When a genius named Simon engages McClane, his new partner, and h...
The Matrix Reloaded

The Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Since the events depicted in The Matrix, more and more humans are being freed from the matrix and brought to Zion, the only stronghold of the Resistance. Neo's powers include super speed, ability to s...
The Bourne Legacy

The Bourne Legacy

5.77
2012
The life-or-death stakes that have been triggered by the previous actions of the CIA agent are being experienced by the new agent.
The Bourne Ultimatum

The Bourne Ultimatum

5.8
2007
A reporter named Simon Ross is trying to reveal an upgrade to Project Treadstone in a series of newspaper columns. While dodging The Company's best efforts to eradicate him, a new set of memories is t...
Raiders of the Lost Ark

Raiders of the Lost Ark

6.16
1981
When Dr. Indiana Jones is hired by the government to locate the legendary Ark of the Covenant, but he finds himself up against the entire Nazi regime.
The Matrix Revolutions

The Matrix Revolutions

6.02
2003
The city of Zion is under attack from the machines and Neo is fighting to end the war on another front.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application