Mistresses

Genre: 
Drama · 

Datum der Veröffentlichung: 3. Juni 2013

Status: Gestorben

Staffeln: 4

Episoden: 52

Länge: 43m

6
/ 10
1 Benutzerbewertungen
TV
imdb
7.1
Mistresses

Wo zu beobachten ist und Streamen Online

Überprüfen Sie Amazon

Externe Links & Soziale Medien

Zusammenfassung.

Eine erfolgreiche Karrierefrau, die auf die nächste Phase ihres Lebens hinarbeitet - sowohl professionell als auch persönlich -, die gleichzeitig für Partner in ihrer Anwaltskanzlei kandidiert, während sie und ihr Mann Harry versuchen, eine eigene Familie zu gründen. Savis kleine Schwester, Josselyn, konnte nicht anders sein, lebend Single, Dating und Partying, und immer auf ihre große Schwester gelehnt. Ihre gemeinsame beste Freundin, April, eine jüngere Witwe und Mutter von zwei Jahren, baut ihr Leben nach Tragödie wieder auf und lernt, voranzukommen, mit der Unterstützung und Führung ihrer engsten Freundinnen. Karen, eine erfolgreiche Therapeutin mit ihrer eigenen Praxis, wieder mit den Mädchen verbunden, nachdem sie sich in einer komplizierten Beziehung mit einer Patientin engagiert hatte, ging viel zu tief.

Dieser Serie ist über.

Besetzung und Crew.

Wiki.

"Mistresses") ist eine US-amerikanische Fernsehserie über das Leben von vier weiblichen Freunden und deren Beteiligung an einer Reihe illegaler und komplexer Beziehungen. Diese Adaption wurde von K. J. Steinberg entwickelt und spielt in den Hauptrollen Alyssa Milano, Rochelle Aytes, Yunjin Kim, Jes Macallan, Jennifer Esposito und Tabrett Bethell. Die Serie wurde ursprünglich auf Premiere am 27. Mai 2013 eingestellt. ABC gab jedoch bekannt, dass Mistresses am 3. Juni 2013 Premiere hatte.Am 9. September 2016 kündigte ABC Mistresses nach vier Staffeln ab.Es war zu erwarten, dass es, wenn es eine fünfte Staffel gewesen wäre, die letzte Staffel sein sollte.

Sie können auch mögen.

Sehen Sie sich die anderen Titel an, die für Sie interessant sein könnten
TV
Devious Maids

Devious Maids

7.5
2013
Die Serie konzentriert sich auf vier Latina-Mädchen, die in den Häusern der wohlhabendsten und mächtigsten Familien von Beverly Hills arbeiten, und einen Neuling, der es persönlich machte, nachdem ein...
TV
Miss Sherlock

Miss Sherlock

2018
Sherlock has a peculiar character flaw. She does not open her heart to strangers. She is Japanese, but was born in Britain. She now works as an investigation consultant for the police department. Wato...
TV
Finding Carter

Finding Carter

5.5
2014
A teenager finds out she was abducted as a toddler and returns to her biological family.
TV
The Grinder

The Grinder

6.27
2015
Dean Sanderson zog zurück in seine Heimatstadt, nachdem seine Hitshow "The Grinder" abgesagt wurde, weil er dachte, er könne die Anwaltskanzlei seiner Familie leiten.
TV
Taxi Brooklyn

Taxi Brooklyn

5.96
2014
Caitlin "Cat" Sullivan ist ein NYPD-Detektiv, der in Brooklyn arbeitet. Nachdem ihre Fahrrechte ausgesetzt sind, verlässt sie sich auf Leo Romba, einen hochqualifizierten Brooklyner Taxifahrer aus Fra...
TV
Dietland

Dietland

2018
Plum Kettle, Ghost-Writer für den Herausgeber eines der heißesten Modemagazine New Yorks, kämpft mit Selbstbild und geht auf einen wild komplizierten Weg zur Selbstakzeptanz. Gleichzeitig brummt jeder...
TV
Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

5.5
2016
Agatha Raisin wurde in der Büropolitik ausgebrannt und fand eine zweite Karriere als Amateur-Detektivin Untersuchung Mord in ihrer malerischen Stadt.
TV
Animal Practice

Animal Practice

6
2012
Dr. George Coleman ist ein Top Tierarzt mit einer beeindruckenden Liste von berühmten Tierpatienten im Crane Animal Hospital – eine geschäftige New York City Tierarztpraxis, wo es oft scheint, als ob ...
TV
Suburgatory

Suburgatory

4.33
2011
George versucht, seine Tochter in der großen Stadt zu erziehen. Er entschied sich, sie in die Vororte zu bewegen, nachdem er eine Schachtel Kondome in ihrem Schlafzimmer gefunden hatte. Hinter den sch...
TV
Life Unexpected - Plötzlich Familie

Life Unexpected - Plötzlich Familie

6
2010
Bei der Geburt wurde die 16-jährige Lux zur Adoption aufgegeben. Die drei bildeten eine unwahrscheinliche Familie, als sie wieder in die Obhut ihrer Geburtseltern gebracht wurde.
TV
Splitting Up Together

Splitting Up Together

4.75
2018
Lena und Martin waren einst wahnsinnig verliebt. Aber, wie viele Ehen, nahm Zeit und Umstände schließlich ihren Tribut, und sie entscheiden, dass alle Leben wäre besser, wenn sie sich scheiden lassen....
TV
Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

5.85
2016
Craig Ferguson debattiert provokante und zeitgemäße Themen in seiner unkonventionellen und ikonoklastischen Art und Weise. Jede Folge verfügt über eine Gruppe von Gästen, die Prominente, Komiker und E...
TV
Odd Mom Out

Odd Mom Out

2015
Die bekannte Autorin Jill Kargman spielt eine Version von sich selbst, während sie das heimtückische und elitäre Ökosystem der New Yorker Upper East Side navigiert und die überschwängliche Mami-Clique...
TV
Bad Judge

Bad Judge

5.87
2014
Das persönliche Leben von Rebecca Wright, einem hartnasigen Richter am Los Angeles County Circuit Court, wird in der Serie aufgezeichnet. Ihr Ruf wird von einem Jungen beurteilt werden, dessen Eltern ...
TV
Zero Hour

Zero Hour

7
2013
Hank Galliston ist der Herausgeber des Modern Skeptic Magazine. Hank wird in eines der überzeugendsten Geheimnisse der Menschheitsgeschichte hineingezogen, als seine schöne Frau, Laila, aus ihrem anti...
TV
Crowded

Crowded

4.75
2016
Sex, Schnaps, und die Rechnungen nackt zu bezahlen ist vorbei. Nach 20 Jahren der Erziehung, leeren Nester Mike und Martina sind wieder auf ihre wilde Seite. Ihre roost ist wieder voll, nachdem ihre b...
TV
GCB

GCB

6
2012
Nach ihrer Ehe endet in Skandal, die ultimative High-School-"Mittel-Mädchen" ist gezwungen, nach Hause zurückzukehren. Die Damen aus ihrer Vergangenheit wechseln zwischen Sympathie und List, während s...
TV
Happyland

Happyland

1
2014
Lucy, die zynische Teenagertochter einer idealistischen Themenpark-Prinzessin Mama, ist in einer Welt des produzierten Glücks aufgewachsen und will aussteigen und etwas Echtes erleben. Als Ian, der So...
TV
666 Park Avenue

666 Park Avenue

6
2012
Die verführerischste Adresse in New York ist 666 Park Avenue. Es gibt einige brennende Bedürfnisse, Wünsche und Ambitionen, die wir alle haben. Für die Bewohner von The Drake, dem führenden Apartmentg...
TV
Camp

Camp

5.68
2013
Off the grid and miles from civilization, Little Otter Family Camp has summer fun for everyone. Parents decompress over gin and tonics while their kids run wild, and teenage counselors fall in and out...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mistresses_(American_TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Mistresses

Genre: 
Drama · 

Release Date: June 3, 2013

Status: Canceled

Seasons: 4

Episodes: 52

Running time: 43m

6
/ 10
1 User Ratings
TV
imdb
7.1
Mistresses

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Plot.

A successful career woman working toward the next phase in her life--both professional and personal--simultaneously bucking for partner at her law firm while she and her husband, Harry, try to start a family of their own. Savi's baby sister, Josselyn, couldn't be more different, living single, dating and partying, and always leaning on her big sister. Their common best friend, April, a recent widow and mother of two, is rebuilding her life after tragedy and learning to move forward, with the support and guidance of her closest girlfriends. Karen, a successful therapist with her own practice, reconnected with the girls after her involvement in a complicated relationship with a patient went much too deep.

This TV show Is About.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Mistresses is an American mystery drama soap opera television series based on the 2008–10 U.K. series of the same name, about the lives of four female friends and their involvement in an array of illicit and complex relationships. This adaptation was developed by K. J. Steinberg, and stars Alyssa Milano, Rochelle Aytes, Yunjin Kim, Jes Macallan, Jennifer Esposito and Tabrett Bethell in the lead roles. The series was originally set to premiere on May 27, 2013. However, ABC announced that Mistresses would premiere on June 3, 2013.On September 9, 2016, ABC canceled Mistresses after four seasons.It had been expected that if there had been a fifth season it would have been intended to be the final season.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
TV
Devious Maids

Devious Maids

7.5
2013
The series centers on four Latina maids working in the homes of Beverly Hills' wealthiest and most powerful families, and a newcomer who made it personal after a maid was murdered and determined to un...
TV
Miss Sherlock

Miss Sherlock

2018
Sherlock has a peculiar character flaw. She does not open her heart to strangers. She is Japanese, but was born in Britain. She now works as an investigation consultant for the police department. Wato...
TV
Finding Carter

Finding Carter

5.5
2014
A teenager finds out she was abducted as a toddler and returns to her biological family.
TV
Taxi Brooklyn

Taxi Brooklyn

5.96
2014
Sullivan is an NYPD detective. She relies on a highly skilled Brooklyn cab driver after her driving privileges are suspended. Cat has a driver and a consultant. Cat is running her own investigation in...
TV
The Grinder

The Grinder

6.27
2015
Dean Sanderson moved back to his hometown after his hit show "The Grinder" was canceled because he thought he could run his family's law firm.
TV
Suburgatory

Suburgatory

4.33
2011
George is trying to raise his daughter in the big city. After finding a box of condoms in her bedroom, he decided to move her to the suburbs. Behind the beautiful homes and perfect lawns lie the Frank...
TV
Splitting Up Together

Splitting Up Together

4.75
2018
They were madly in love. Time and circumstance eventually took their toll, and they decided that everyone's lives would be better if they got a divorce. Facing a daunting real estate market, the coupl...
TV
Animal Practice

Animal Practice

6
2012
Dr. The Crane Animal Hospital is a bustling New York City veterinary practice where it often seems as if the patients are running the place. George found out recently that his ex-girlfriend had taken ...
TV
Dietland

Dietland

2018
Plum Kettle, ghost-writer for the editor of one of New York's hottest fashion magazines, struggles with self-image and sets out on a wildly complicated road to self-acceptance. Everyone is talking abo...
TV
Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

Join or Die with Craig Ferguson

5.85
2016
Craig Ferguson is debating topics in a way that is unconventional and iconoclastic. Each episode features a panel of guests which will include celebrities, comedians and experts, as well as the Americ...
TV
Odd Mom Out

Odd Mom Out

2015
The author plays a version of herself as she navigates New York's Upper East Side and the rich and powerful who live there.
TV
Life Unexpected

Life Unexpected

6
2010
At birth, Lux was given up for adoption. When she was put back into the care of her birth parents, she formed an unlikely family.
TV
Bad Judge

Bad Judge

5.87
2014
The personal life of Rebecca Wright, a tough-as-nails judge serving on the Los Angeles County Circuit Court, is chronicled in the series. Her reputation will be judged by a boy whose parents were in p...
TV
Zero Hour

Zero Hour

7
2013
Modern Skeptic Magazine is published by Hank Galliston. Hank gets pulled into one of the most compelling mysteries in human history when his beautiful wife, Laila, is kidnapped from her antique clock ...
TV
Crowded

Crowded

4.75
2016
Sex, booze, and paying the bills are over. Mike and Martina are getting back to their wild side after 20 years of parenting. Their roost is full again after their two grown daughters unexpectedly move...
TV
GCB

GCB

6
2012
The ultimate high school mean girl is forced to return home after her marriage ends in scandal. As she tries to adjust to her new life, the ladies from her past alternate between sympathy and scheming...
TV
Happyland

Happyland

1
2014
Lucy, the cynical teenage daughter of an idealistic theme park princess mom, wants to get out and experience something real, having grown up in a world of manufactured happiness. Lucy is left wonderin...
TV
Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

5.5
2016
Agatha Raisin found a second career as an amateur detective investigating murder in her quaint town after being burnt out on office politics.
TV
666 Park Avenue

666 Park Avenue

6
2012
666 Park Avenue is the most attractive address in New York. We all have burning needs, desires, and ambitions. The Drake, the premier apartment building on Manhattan's Upper East Side, is owned by a m...
TV
Camp

Camp

5.68
2013
Off the grid and miles from civilization, Little Otter Family Camp has summer fun for everyone. Parents decompress over gin and tonics while their kids run wild, and teenage counselors fall in and out...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Mistresses_(American_TV_series)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application