Demain quand la guerre a commencé

Genre: 
Drame · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 8 août 2010

Nom original: Tomorrow, When the War Began

Status: Sorti

Durée: 1h 43m

Évaluation du contenu: R

Budget: $27,000,000

Recette: $16,504,936

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Liens Externes & Médias sociaux

Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Ellie Linton, une ado d'une ville côtière australienne, mène ses amis à une excursion dans un camp au fond des bois, baptisé "Enfer". À leur retour, les jeunes découvrent que leur ville a été envahie par une armée ennemie, et que leurs amis et leur famille ont été emprisonnés. Quand les envahisseurs hostiles sont alertés de leur présence, Ellie et ses amis se rassemblent pour s'échapper - et frapper contre - cet ennemi mystérieux.

Où Regarder le Streaming.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Demain, Quand la guerre a débuté est un film d'action-aventure d'Australie 2010 réalisé et réalisé par Stuart Beattie et basé sur le roman 1993 du même nom (le premier d'une série de sept) de John Marsden. Le film a été produit par Andrew Mason et Michael Boughen. L'histoire suit Ellie Linton, l'un des sept adolescents qui mènent une guerre de guérilla contre une puissance étrangère envahissante dans leur ville natale fictive de Wirrawee. Le film est la vedette de Caitlin Stasey comme Ellie Linton et présente un ensemble de casting dont Rachel Hurd-Wood, Lincoln Lewis et Phoebe Tonkin. La production a commencé en septembre 2009.La photographie principale a commencé le 28 septembre 2009 et s'est conclue le 6 novembre 2009; le tournage a eu lieu dans la région de Hunter et les Blue Mountains, en Nouvelle-Galles du Sud. Le trailer de teaser du film est sorti le 31 mars 2010. Le film est sorti en Australie et en Nouvelle-Zélande le 2 septembre 2010. Il est par la suite sorti le 15 avril 2011 au Royaume-Uni, et le 24 février 2012 aux États-Unis.

Lieu de tournage.

Australia

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
16 vœux

16 vœux

5.97
2010
Une petite fille a gardé une liste de souhaits secrète. Quand le grand jour arrive, il y a un désastre total qui la laisse sans autre choix que de penser que son anniversaire est ruiné. Les choses von...
L'Apprenti sorcier

L'Apprenti sorcier

6.13
2010
Balthazar Blake est un maître sorcier dans l'actuel Manhattan essayant de défendre la ville de son arc-némésie, Maxim Horvath. Balthazar ne peut pas le faire seul, donc il recrute Dave Stutler, un gar...
À l'aube de l'extinction

À l'aube de l'extinction

2010
Un groupe de survivants post-apocalyptiques, luttent pour survivre dans un monde où les jungles et les forêts, les terres humides et les déserts primitifs ont anéanti la civilisation. Ils font face av...
17 ans de captivité

17 ans de captivité

6.92
2015
Après avoir vécu avec son ravisseur pendant 17 ans, une jeune femme est renvoyée à ses parents.
Maintenant c'est ma vie

Maintenant c'est ma vie

4
2013
Une Américaine en vacances dans la campagne anglaise avec sa famille se retrouve en se cachant et se battant pour sa vie pendant que la guerre éclate.
L'Amie mortelle

L'Amie mortelle

1986
Paul déménage dans une nouvelle ville pour étudier l'intelligence artificielle à l'université locale. L'une des inventions high-tech de Paul est un robot grandissant nommé BeeBee, et l'un de ses nouve...
Le Roi Scorpion 3, L'Œil des dieux

Le Roi Scorpion 3, L'Œil des dieux

4.55
2012
Depuis son ascension triomphante au pouvoir dans le blockbuster original "The Scorpion King", le royaume de Mathayus est tombé et il a perdu sa reine à la peste. Maintenant un assassin à l'embauche, i...
Blanche Neige

Blanche Neige

2001
La mère de Blanche-Neige meurt pendant l'accouchement, laissant le bébé Neige et le père John pour mort sur un champ glacé, qui reçoit ensuite une visite de l'un des représentants de Satan, qui leur a...
The Suspects

The Suspects

2012
Une héritière qui est enfermée dans son immeuble depuis près de deux décennies est forcée de faire face à ses peurs après qu'une de ses voisines soit tuée et qu'un inspecteur arrive pour commencer l'e...
Zack et Cody, le film

Zack et Cody, le film

6.3
2011
Le projet Gemini est un centre de recherche de haute technologie qui étudie la dynamique entre les jumeaux. Ils sont connectés d'une manière toute nouvelle. Il les aide à voir les yeux dans les yeux p...
La Fantastique Histoire de Blanche-Neige

La Fantastique Histoire de Blanche-Neige

2012
La reine prend le contrôle du royaume quand le roi est tué. Elle a essayé de tuer sa belle-fille, mais elle s'est échappée dans la forêt..
Le Fiancé idéal

Le Fiancé idéal

2009
Ambitieux jeune Manhattanite et urbaniste de conservation Beth veut tout : un bon travail, de bons amis, et un bon gars à partager la ville avec. Bien sûr, ce dernier est souvent le plus difficile de ...
Elle: La Cendrillon des temps modernes

Elle: La Cendrillon des temps modernes

2010
Elle veut être chanteuse/compositrice, mais ses rêves sont abrégés par la mort soudaine de ses parents. Elle s'installe avec son oncle adoptif, qui dirige un petit label indépendant dont le plus grand...
Chroniques de Tchernobyl

Chroniques de Tchernobyl

6.11
2012
Un groupe de six touristes cherchant à sortir de la route battue, embauchent un « guide touristique extrême » qui, ignorant les avertissements, les emmène dans la ville de Pripyat, ancienne maison des...
Monsieur Lazhar

Monsieur Lazhar

2011
Un immigré algérien charismatique se présente comme enseignant suppléant d'une classe d'enfants traumatisés. Il doit garder sa vie personnelle hors de l'œil du public parce qu'il a subi une perte épou...
Kenau

Kenau

2014
Tandis qu'elle combat une bataille héroïque contre le assiégeant espagnol avec son armée féminine, Kenau, poussée par la haine et le chagrin de l'exécution de sa plus jeune fille, est menacée de perdr...
Violet & Daisy

Violet & Daisy

6.6
2011
Deux assassins adolescents acceptent ce qu'ils pensent être un travail rapide et facile, jusqu'à ce qu'une cible inattendue les jette hors de leur plan..
Assassinat d'un Président

Assassinat d'un Président

2008
Après le vol d'examens de SAT du bureau d'un directeur, un journaliste adolescente s'apprête à trouver le voleur. Bobbyfingered le président de classe Paul Moore comme le voleur dans un article. Bobby...
American Haunting

American Haunting

6.33
2005
Le seul cas dans l'histoire américaine où un esprit a causé la mort d'un homme était basé sur les événements vrais..
Whiteout

Whiteout

3.5
2009
Carrie Stetko, le seul maréchal américain affecté à l'Antarctique, quittera bientôt l'environnement rude pour de bon – dans trois jours, le soleil se couchera et la station de recherche Amundsen-Scott...
Vampyre Nation

Vampyre Nation

2012
Dans un futur proche, l'homme est en voie de disparition et contraint de partager le monde avec les vampires. La paix entre les deux clans est fragile, mais l'arrivée de super-mutants va contraindre l...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Tomorrow, When the War Began

Genre: 
Drama · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: August 8, 2010

Status: Released

Running time: 1h 43m

Content Rating: R

Budget: $27,000,000

Revenue: $16,504,936

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Watch Trailer

Plot.

A teen from an Australian coastal town leads her friends on an excursion to a camp deep in the woods, dubbed "Hell." Upon their return, the youths find that their town has been overrun by an enemy army, and their friends and family have been imprisoned. Ellie and her friends band together to escape when the invaders become aware of their presence.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Tomorrow, When the War Began is a 2010 Australian action-adventure war drama film written and directed by Stuart Beattie and based on the 1993 novel of the same name (the first in a series of seven) by John Marsden. The film was produced by Andrew Mason and Michael Boughen. The story follows Ellie Linton, one of seven teenagers waging a guerrilla war against an invading foreign power in their fictional hometown of Wirrawee. The film stars Caitlin Stasey as Ellie Linton and features an ensemble cast including Rachel Hurd-Wood, Lincoln Lewis and Phoebe Tonkin. Production began in September 2009.Principal photography began on 28 September 2009, and concluded on 6 November 2009; filming took place in the Hunter Region and the Blue Mountains, in New South Wales. The teaser trailer for the film was released on 31 March 2010. The film was released in Australia and New Zealand on 2 September 2010. It was later released on 15 April 2011 in the United Kingdom, and on 24 February 2012 in the United States.

Filming Locations.

Australia

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
The Sorcerer's Apprentice

The Sorcerer's Apprentice

6.13
2010
Balthazar is trying to protect Manhattan. Balthazar can't do it on his own. The unlikely partners work together to stop the forces of darkness after the sorcerer gives his unwilling partner a crash co...
16 Wishes

16 Wishes

5.97
2010
A little girl had a secret wish list. When the Big Day arrives, there is an utter disaster that leaves her with no choice but to think her birthday is ruined. When a box of birthday candles arrives, t...
Stockholm, Pennsylvania

Stockholm, Pennsylvania

6.92
2015
After living with her abductor for 17 years, a young woman is returned to her parents.
Whiteout

Whiteout

3.5
2009
The United States is the only country in the world. The Amundsen-Scott Research Station will close for the winter in three days, when the sun will set, and Carrie Stetko will leave the harsh environme...
How I Live Now

How I Live Now

4
2013
An American girl on holiday in the English countryside with her family finds herself in hiding and fighting for her life as war breaks out.
Deadly Friend

Deadly Friend

1986
Paul is going to study artificial intelligence in a new town. One of Paul's high-tech inventions is a growly-voiced robot named Bee Bee, and one of his new friends is a lovely girl next door. When tra...
The Lost Future

The Lost Future

2010
A group of post-apocalyptic survivors, struggle to survive in a world where jungles and forests and primeval wetlands and deserts have obliterated civilization. They staunchly face genetically mutatin...
The Scorpion King 3: Battle for Redemption

The Scorpion King 3: Battle for Redemption

4.55
2012
Since his triumphant rise to power in the original blockbuster "The Scorpion King", Mathayus' kingdom has fallen and he's lost his queen to plague. Now an assassin for hire, he must defend a kingdom f...
Columbus Circle

Columbus Circle

2012
After one of her neighbors is killed and a detective arrives to investigate, an heiress who's been shut inside her apartment building for nearly two decades is forced to confront her fears.
Snow White: The Fairest of Them All

Snow White: The Fairest of Them All

2001
Snow White's mother dies during childbirth, leaving baby Snow and father John for dead on an icy field, who then receives a visit from one of Satan's representatives, who granted them three wishes.
The Suite Life Movie

The Suite Life Movie

6.3
2011
There is a high-tech research center that studies twins. They are connected in a new way. It helps them see eye to eye for the first time, and it puts them in more danger than they could have imagined...
Chernobyl Diaries

Chernobyl Diaries

6.11
2012
A group of six tourists looking to go off the beaten path, hire an 'extreme tour guide' who, ignoring warnings, takes them into the city of Pripyat, the former home to the workers of the Chernobyl nuc...
The Good Guy

The Good Guy

2009
Beth wants it all: a good job, good friends, and a good guy to share the city with. The last one is the most difficult. Tommy is a sexy, young Wall Street hot-shot. As everything seems to be falling i...
Elle: A Modern Cinderella Tale

Elle: A Modern Cinderella Tale

2010
The sudden death of her parents cut short her dreams of becoming a singer. She moves in with her uncle, who runs a small independent record label and whose biggest act is Sensation.
Grimm's Snow White

Grimm's Snow White

2012
When the King is killed, the Queen takes control of the kingdom. She escaped into the forest after trying to kill her stepdaughter.
Kenau

Kenau

2014
While she fights a heroic battle against the Spanish besieger with her female army, Kenau, driven by hate and sorrow of the execution of her youngest daughter, is threatened to also lose her eldest da...
Monsieur Lazhar

Monsieur Lazhar

2011
An elementary-school class is left reeling after their teacher commits suicide during a harsh Montréal winter. A charismatic Algerian immigrant steps in as a substitute teacher for a classroom of chil...
Violet & Daisy

Violet & Daisy

6.6
2011
Two teenage assassins are about to do a quick and easy job when an unexpected target throws them off their plan.
An American Haunting

An American Haunting

6.33
2005
In US History, there is only one case where a spirit caused the death of a man.
True Bloodthirst

True Bloodthirst

2012
Vampires and humans live in a future world where they co-exist – barely. Now, both groups find themselves under attack by a new species of super vampire. The surviving humans and vampires join forces ...
Assassination of a High School President

Assassination of a High School President

2008
A teenage reporter sets out to find the person who stole SAT exams from a principal's office. Class President Paul Moore wasfingered as the thief. When Bobby got to know his girlfriend, he realized he...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Tomorrow,_When_the_War_Began_(film)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application