Spider-Man : Homecoming

Genre: 
Drame · 
Aventure · 

Date de sortie: 5 juillet 2017

Nom original: Spider-Man: Homecoming

Status: Sorti

Durée: 2h 13m

Évaluation du contenu: PG-13

Budget: $175,000,000

Recette: $880,166,924

6.52
/ 10
329 Note des utilisateurs

Où Regarder le Streaming Online

Vérifiez sur Amazon

Réseau & Production Companies
Sony PicturesPascal PicturesColumbia PicturesMarvel Studios
Voir Trailer

Synopsis.

Après les événements de Captain America : la guerre civile, Peter Parker, avec l'aide de son mentor Tony Stark, essaie d'équilibrer sa vie d'étudiant ordinaire à Queens, New York City, avec la lutte contre le crime comme son alter ego superhéros Spider-Man comme une nouvelle menace, le Vulture, émerge.

Ce Film est à propos de.

Cast & Équipage.

Wiki.

Spider-Man: No Way Home est un film américain de super-héros à venir basé sur le personnage de Marvel Comics Spider-Man, co-produit par Columbia Pictures et Marvel Studios, et distribué par Sony Pictures Releasing. Il est destiné à être la suite de Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017) et Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019), et le 27e film dans l'univers cinématographique Marvel (MCU). Le film a été réalisé par Jon Watts, écrit par Chris McKenna et Erik Sommers, et est la vedette de Tom Holland comme Peter Parker / Spider-Man, aux côtés de Zendaya, Jacob Batalon, Marisa Tomei, Jamie Foxx, Benedict Cumberbatch et Alfred Molina. Un troisième film de MCU Spider-Man a été prévu dès 2017, lors de la production sur Homecoming. Watts, McKenna, Sommers et Holland devaient revenir à ce moment-là. Les tournages ont commencé en octobre 2020 à New York, avant de déménager à Atlanta plus tard ce mois-là. Au cours des tournages, Foxx et Molina ont été révélés être apparus dans le film, reprenant des personnages de films Spider-Man passés. Le titre a été révélé en février 2021, avant de filmer enveloppé à la fin de mars.Spider-Man: No Way Home est prévu de sortir aux États-Unis le 17 décembre 2021, dans le cadre de la phase quatre de la MCU. Un quatrième film Spider-Man est en développement..

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi.

Regardez les autres titres qui pourraient être intéressants pour vous
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie Vol. 2

6.3
2017
Les Gardiens doivent se battre pour maintenir leur famille nouvellement trouvée ensemble pendant qu'ils dévoilent les mystères de la vraie parenté de Peter Quill..
Avengers

Avengers

6.48
2012
Quand un ennemi inattendu émerge et menace la sécurité mondiale, Nick Fury, directeur de l'agence internationale de maintien de la paix connue sous le nom de S.H.I.E.L.D., se retrouve dans le besoin d...
Thor

Thor

6.27
2011
Le puissant THOR réanime imprudemment une ancienne guerre contre la volonté de son père. Il est forcé de vivre parmi les humains comme punition après avoir été jeté sur Terre. Quand le méchant le plus...
Captain America : Le Soldat de l'hiver

Captain America : Le Soldat de l'hiver

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers vit à Washington, D.C. Les événements se sont produits à New York. Essayer de s'habituer au monde moderne. Il y a un S.H.I.E.L.D impliqué. Quand son collègue est attaqué, Steve s'implique...
Avengers : Infinity War

Avengers : Infinity War

6.46
2018
Le monde a été protégé contre les menaces trop grandes que n'importe quel héros peut gérer, mais maintenant un nouveau danger a émergé de l'ombre: Thanos. Son but est de recueillir toutes les six Pier...
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.28
2018
Le roi T'Challa revient chez lui pour devenir le nouveau chef de son pays. Cependant, T'Challa trouve bientôt qu'il est défié pour le trône par des factions à l'intérieur de son propre pays ainsi que ...
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange

6.53
2016
Après sa carrière est détruite, un chirurgien brillant mais arrogant obtient une nouvelle chance sur la vie quand un sorcier le prend sous son aile et l'entraîne à défendre le monde contre le mal..
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
Une princesse amazonienne vient dans le monde de l'Homme dans les poignées de la Première Guerre mondiale pour affronter les forces du mal et mettre un terme au conflit..
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

6.23
2007
Le Sandman changeant de forme est l'un des nouveaux méchants que Spider-Man va contre. Tandis que les pouvoirs de Spider-Man sont altérés par un organisme extraterrestre, son alter ego, Peter, traite ...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Après avoir été captif dans une grotte afghane, Tony Stark a créé une armure armée.
Thor : Ragnarok

Thor : Ragnarok

6.3
2017
La destruction de son monde natal et la fin de la civilisation asgardienne est aux mains d'une nouvelle toute-puissante menace, l'impitoyable Hela, qui est emprisonné de l'autre côté de l'univers et s...
Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres

Thor : Le Monde des ténèbres

6.37
2013
L'univers sera plongé dans les ténèbres quand la race antique reviendra. Face à un ennemi qui même Asgard ne peut pas protéger, et qui le forcera à tout sacrifier pour nous sauver tous, Thor doit enco...
Captain America : Civil War

Captain America : Civil War

6.37
2016
Après les événements d'Age d'Ultron, les gouvernements du monde ont adopté un acte pour réguler l'activité des super-héros. Deux groupes opposés sont forcés de s'associer à Iron Man ou Captain America...
Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

Les Gardiens de la Galaxie

6.39
2014
26 ans après avoir été kidnappé, Peter Quill se retrouve la cible d'une chasse après avoir découvert un orbe recherché par l'accuseur.
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
Dans un avenir proche, un Logan fatigué se soucie d'un professeur X malade dans une cache à la frontière mexicaine. Les tentatives de se cacher du monde et de son héritage sont renversées quand un jeu...
Captain America : First Avenger

Captain America : First Avenger

6.29
2011
Steve Rogers est un homme malade de Brooklyn qui est transformé en capitaine américain super-soldat pour aider dans l'effort de guerre. Le chef d'une organisation qui entend utiliser un dispositif mys...
Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

Avengers : L'Ère d'Ultron

6.32
2015
Les héros les plus puissants de la Terre sont mis à l'épreuve ultime quand Tony Stark essaie de redémarrer un programme qui va mal. Alors que le vilain Ultron émerge, c'est à The Avengers de l'empêche...
Ant-Man et la Guêpe

Ant-Man et la Guêpe

6.55
2018
Quand Scott Lang est sur le point d'être libéré de l'assignation à résidence, il met sa liberté en danger pour aider Hope van Dyne et le Dr Hank Pym plonge dans le royaume quantique pour tenter une mi...
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
Avec le monde maintenant conscient de sa double vie en tant que superhéros blindé Iron Man, l'inventeur milliardaire Tony Stark fait face à la pression du gouvernement, de la presse, et du public pour...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, le maître voleur ayant la capacité de diminuer en échelle mais d'augmenter en force, doit embrasser son héros intérieur et aider son mentor, le docteur Hank Pym, à protéger le secret derri...
Justice League

Justice League

6.31
2017
Fort de sa foi restaurée dans l'humanité et inspirée par l'acte désintéressé de Superman, Bruce Wayne et Diana Prince rassemblent une équipe de métahumains composée de Barry Allen, Arthur Curry et Vic...

Collections connexes.

Films à thème et séries sélectionnées à la main pour tous les goûts
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Spider-Man:_No_Way_Home", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Genre: 
Drama · 
Adventure · 

Release Date: July 5, 2017

Status: Released

Running time: 2h 13m

Content Rating: PG-13

Budget: $175,000,000

Revenue: $880,166,924

6.52
/ 10
330 User Ratings

Where To Watch & Streaming Online

Check on Amazon

External Links & Social Media

Network & Production Companies
Sony PicturesPascal PicturesColumbia PicturesMarvel Studios
Watch Trailer

Plot.

Following the events of Captain America: Civil War, Peter Parker, with the help of his mentor Tony Stark, tries to balance his life as an ordinary high school student in Queens, New York City, with fighting crime as his superhero alter ego Spider-Man as a new threat, the Vulture, emerges.

Cast & Crew.

Wiki.

Spider-Man: No Way Home is an upcoming American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man, co-produced by Columbia Pictures and Marvel Studios, and distributed by Sony Pictures Releasing. It is intended to be the sequel to Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017) and Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019), and the 27th film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film was directed by Jon Watts, written by Chris McKenna and Erik Sommers, and stars Tom Holland as Peter Parker / Spider-Man, alongside Zendaya, Jacob Batalon, Marisa Tomei, Jamie Foxx, Benedict Cumberbatch, and Alfred Molina.A third MCU Spider-Man film was intended as early as 2017, during production on Homecoming. By August 2019, negotiations between Sony and Marvel Studios to alter their deal—in which they produce the Spider-Man films together—ended with Marvel Studios leaving the project. However, a negative fan reaction led to a new deal between the two companies a month later. Watts, McKenna, Sommers, and Holland were set to return at that time. Filming began in October 2020 in New York City, before moving to Atlanta later that month. During filming, Foxx and Molina were revealed to be appearing in the film, reprising characters from past Spider-Man films. The title was revealed in February 2021, before filming wrapped at the end of March.Spider-Man: No Way Home is scheduled to be released in the United States on December 17, 2021, as part of Phase Four of the MCU. A fourth Spider-Man film is in development.

You May Also Like.

Look at the other titles that might be interesting for you
Black Panther

Black Panther

6.28
2018
King T'Challa returns home to the reclusive, technologically advanced African nation of Wakanda to serve as his country's new leader. However, T'Challa soon finds that he is challenged for the throne ...
Logan

Logan

6.17
2017
In the near future, a weary Logan cares for an ailing Professor X in a hideout on the Mexican border. Attempts to hide from the world and his legacy are upended when a young Mutant arrives and is purs...
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

6.3
2017
As they uncover the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage, theGuardians must fight to keep their family together.
Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

6.46
2018
The world has been protected from threats too large for any one hero to handle, but now a new danger has emerged from the shadows. He wants to collect all the six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimagi...
Thor

Thor

6.26
2011
The mighty THOR is against his father's will. After being cast down to Earth, he is forced to live among humans. When the most dangerous villain of his world sends the dark forces of Asgard to invade ...
The Avengers

The Avengers

6.49
2012
When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull t...
Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

6.2
2014
Steve Rogers lives in Washington, D.C. There were events in New York. Trying to get used to the modern world. The S.H.I.E.L.D is involved. Steve becomes involved in a web of intrigue that threatens to...
Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

6.5
2017
An Amazon princess comes to the world of Man in the grips of the First World War to confront the forces of evil and bring an end to the conflict.
Guardians of the Galaxy

Guardians of the Galaxy

6.39
2014
26 years after being kidnapped, Peter Quill finds himself the target of a hunt after discovering an orb wanted by the Accuser.
Thor: The Dark World

Thor: The Dark World

6.36
2013
When the ancient race comes back, the universe will be plunged into darkness. Faced with an enemy that even Asgard can't protect, and one that will force him to sacrifice everything to save us all, Th...
Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

6.3
2017
The destruction of his home-world and the end of Asgardian civilization is at the hands of an all-powerful new threat, the ruthless Hela, who is imprisoned on the other side of the universe and finds ...
Iron Man

Iron Man

6.49
2008
Tony Stark created a weaponized suit of armor after being held captive.
Doctor Strange

Doctor Strange

6.53
2016
After his career is destroyed, a brilliant but arrogant surgeon gets a new lease on life when a sorcerer takes him under her wing and trains him to defend the world against evil.
Captain America: Civil War

Captain America: Civil War

6.37
2016
The governments of the world passed an act to regulate superhero activity after Age of Ultron. Two opposing groups are forced to side with one another, which leads to an epic battle between their form...
Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger

6.31
2011
Steve Rogers is a sickly man from Brooklyn who is transformed into super-soldier Captain America to help in the war effort. The leader of an organization that intends to use a mysterious device of unt...
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

6.31
2015
When Tony Stark tries to restart a program that goes awry, Earth's Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from implementi...
Iron Man 3

Iron Man 3

6.19
2013
When Tony Stark's world is torn apart by a terrorist called the Mandarin, he begins an odyssey of rebuilding and revenge.
Iron Man 2

Iron Man 2

6.26
2010
With the world now aware of his dual life as the armored superhero Iron Man, billionaire inventor Tony Stark faces pressure from the government, the press, and the public to share his technology with ...
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

6.45
2015
Scott Lang, the master thief with the ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Doctor Hank Pym, protect the secret behind his spectacular A...
Justice League

Justice League

6.31
2017
Fuelled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman's selfless act, Bruce Wayne and Diana Prince assemble a team of metahumans consisting of Barry Allen, Arthur Curry and Victor Stone t...
Ant-Man and the Wasp

Ant-Man and the Wasp

6.55
2018
When Scott Lang is about to be released from house arrest, he puts his freedom at risk to help Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym dives into the quantum realm to attempt a dangerous rescue mission.

Related Collections.

Handpicked themed movies and TV shows for all tastes
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Spider-Man:_No_Way_Home", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application